Read Comments Comments (82)

• BB 8 years ago

NPP NOT GOOD FOR GHANA PEOPLE!!!

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 8 years ago

They Are Punished And Cursed Already
    MAHAMA 2016 ALAN 2020
    AKUFFO ADDO A WASTE MATERIAL

• KOO NIMO 8 years ago

If you want to talk, talk about issues that affect majority of Ghanaians. Should Ghanaians punish NDC, Mr. Fool Devine? Look at the unprecedented level of corruption under NDC government. Has Woyome paid the money NDC governm ...

• CASSIER 8 years ago

MISCHIEF, WHY ALAN IN 2020 SO U CAN CONTINUE TO CHOP OUR MONEY TILL THAT TIME ABI, NPP SENOIR CITIZEN INDEED, STUPID FOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL PRETENDER.

• Ghanaba 8 years ago

People lyk u deserved to be castrated human with animal brain. Ahwer pow

• J0eY LOnD0N 8 years ago

Poor people's party says what?

• HO 8 years ago

Where are the people who will work for ppp as ministers?

• jubilee, somamyA 8 years ago

there are a lot of hard working Ghanaians who are ready to work under incorruptible government. where did Nkrumah has his people to the things u are enjoying today. a nation is rule good good not a party to share the money.

• issam mahamud 8 years ago

HE IS TALKING? HE IS THE ARROGANT ONE

• Maame Grace 8 years ago

How much have you been paid to spew out such garbbage, are against the NDC or NPP just concentrate on winning votes for PPP and stop attacking the opposition party.

• big black clitoris 8 years ago

Divine nkrumah is from volta region, I know him personally, he is a staunch Ndc supporter in ppp clothing, he is doing the bidding of ndc, he is always insulting Nana addo at Radio gold

• AGYATA 8 years ago

Other than an Ewe, who else will insult Nana Addo? Ewes politics are dirty and it is all hatred towards Akans. Ewes behave like Boko Haram.

• big thanks 8 years ago

Sad to say, most Akans have not realized this, and are eating with their enemies, Akans ndc has agenda against u

• Ritewing 8 years ago

When does it become a mark of arrogance, when a party in opposing contests to get voted into government? Devine, you remind me of 'Ayariga's behavior, during the Presidential Debates. Who has paid you to spew such rubbish? I ...

• NO SHAKING 8 years ago

..fighting both NPP and NDC at the same time. Chose one of them and partner them, and seek changes from within not from the outside.

• Henry 8 years ago

Kwasi is good but will never win an election in Ghana. Kindly drift towards the npp which is the better of the two.

• AKAZZ 8 years ago

It is bether 4 him 2 join de wining team dan wasting his tym going 2 npp or wat is it i dn't evn know thier use in diz country.figthn here n dere; killing innocent people n dey claim dey want power hu will 4 criminals.go to h ...

• Kosi 8 years ago

Paa Kwesi has the experience, will and have demonstrated his ability to transform the Ghanaian economy. Mahama has so far proven to lack vision, effectiveness to manage the economy . There's appreciable lack of inspiration a ...

• Kofi Poku 8 years ago

SL Mr Divine Nkrumah, between these two devils, which of them is less devil for you to vote for? Is John Mahama not hundred times better than this violent drug addict called Akufo Addo, since your CIA agent Dr Yorke is nobo ...

• Ghanaba 8 years ago

People lyk u are just humans with animal brain.

• mash 8 years ago

NPP;NDC;PPP u are oll the same, God will punish oll of you, like how you punish ghanaian people.

• Papa2 8 years ago

The truth, nothing but. Are Ghanaians taking note? A word to the er, er wise...

• OSEI ASIBEY KWARTENG 8 years ago

NANA ADDO WILL NEVER RULE THIS COUNTRY UNLESS HE PUBLICLY ADMITS THAT ALL DRUGS BE DRUGS AND HE USES THEM

• big black clitoris 8 years ago

People like you asibey are cursed, just look within and see what ndc administration is doing to kumasi especially the asantes, the place most affected by dumsor , because of greed and opportunism, you are happily supporting n ...

• Ghanaba 8 years ago

He was ur fathers best friend. Birds of the same feathers.....

• sikdo 8 years ago

Look my friend look before you leapt.stupid.boy.like u.u

• OPK 8 years ago

HOW DO YOU KNOW THAT THEY ARE FIGHTING DI WO FIE ASEM

• john mahama 8 years ago

we live to see same sex marriage is the solution the country's problem,and npp

• samuel boadi 8 years ago

Hope u are not paid fr what u are saying. U shd always be factual n make academic arguement . Our country is doom with these kind of stomach politicians.

• Nii 8 years ago

Am not very sure whether Devine Nkrumah has his thinking cap on. He sounds like a Don Quizote.

• uncle boo 8 years ago

Why are you always attacking NPP who are not in the government now? Your negative thouhts will not help your party.Let me say if 2016 your party goes into 2nd round with NDC will you call on NPP to support you? So please THIN ...

• ADANKO 8 years ago

THIS IS NOT THE TIME TO FIGHT NPP. WHEN NIGERIANS IDENTIFIED THEIR COMMON ENEMY, THEY GANGED TOGETHER AND KICKED OUT JONATHAN. YOU PPP YOU DO NOT EVEN HAVE ONE SEAT IN PARLIAMENT SO JOIN HANDS WITH NPP AND STOP YOUR ILL INFO ...

• Aajatame 8 years ago

NPP are waste materials look at how they are themselfs I am sorry for 2016.

• Aajatame 8 years ago

NPP are waste materials look at how they are fighting themselves i am sorry for them in 2016

• derimakox 8 years ago

You are a big fool think abt ur steal habit. Ghanaian are wise dis days. Ok

• anna 8 years ago

stupid internal wranglings are normal in any party u think u will win not even 5 percent

• Joe Tango 8 years ago

Can PPP get candidates for all the 275 constituencies in Ghana? How much percentage obtained in the last election? Please cry your own cry!

• Joe Tango 8 years ago

Can PPP get candidates for all the 275 constituencies in Ghana? How much percentage obtained in the last election? Please cry your own cry!

• Ugly akufo addo 8 years ago

An idiot oldman

• OLD SODIER 8 years ago

Such an intellectual, because you don't have any education, see how your stupid comments sound. Im an NDC man but lets give respect to our elders . Ok

• Mrs Akufo-. Addo Rebecca 8 years ago

PPP has no future in Ghana politics, it's leader and founder has never been a democrat. He only believes in himself and wife, period. Let's vote foe either NDC to maintain power and democracy or NPP for change. PPP and Paa Kw ...

• OKOROMANSA 8 years ago

MR. DEVINE NKRUMAH THINKS HIS NAME NKRUMAH WOULD PUT FEAR INTO READERS OR GHANAIANS, BUT HE IS WRONG. IN THIS STORY, I SEE NOTHING BUT JELOUSY. HOW DOES DEVINE EXPECT PAPA NDUOM TO WIN THE PRESIDENCY UNDER THE PPP? IF THE NPP ...

• Omint's (Belguim 8 years ago

Look this idiotic!Silly talks saying arrogance npp Ghanaians must be punished.U're in the country if it goes well you dey,if ndc's continue you dey in black out going on!Big fool

• Ike 8 years ago

True talk paaàa

• a.k, amsterdam 8 years ago

Devine Nkrumah is a biggest hypocrite. If you want to be a communicator for NDC you can do so but don't attack your fellow opposition party. When NACOB put you behind bars you were weeping like a widow but not you intend to d ...

• OLD SODIER 8 years ago

LOOK AT THIS CREATURE!!! Restructure PPP to win the 2016 election my brother rather than unnecessary talks

• ISAAC ADDO- USA 8 years ago

Divine u are so stupid.Are you in government or you are in opposition? Ghanaians are wise enough and will not listen your foolish advice. If they should vote against NPP, then indirectly you are trying to suggest they shoul ...

• asare-tee 8 years ago

PPP should rather think about how to get a single seat in parliament intead of being ungreatful to NPP which made their founder & leader popular by making him an MP and a MINISTER when NPP was in power.
    Enough of your che ...

• Patriot 8 years ago

Rather advise PPP to join hands with NPP to win power in 2016 instead of idiotically asking for the party's defeat.

• Clearance Seedorf 8 years ago

Aboa like you. Do you support PPP or NDC? NPP is 1000 times better than PPP and NDC in terms of administration. It seems he is totally drunk before spewing such nonsense.

• BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

Who sent you! So let us call DDT the most popular party!

• De Thruth 8 years ago

De NPP guys who like insulting Ewes on dis platform must be mentally retarded, who said Ashanti's are of no insults. Ewes are civilise ppl we dont open our mouth to talk shit lk U Ashantis do, bcos we EWES are frolm homes…A ...

• AGYATA 8 years ago

Aren't Ewes who takes names like Devine, Prosper, Hope, Good, Victory, etc. Where did this Ewe hater get Nkrumah as a name?

• SAY IT AS IT 8 years ago

Sometimes it is a pity to hear silly uterances from people you think can think but only hear them talk foolish.
    I think one needs the time to sit down to write to such fools like Nkrumah to tell them they need to reflect to ...

• CASSIER 8 years ago

WE CAN'T WAIT AGAIN FOR THE NDC TO MESS THIS COUNTRY FOR US. VOTE NANA FOR 2016 TO SAFE GHANA FOR THE BETTER

• ghanastandupteam 8 years ago

this is very brillent i never though there is someone like him what he is talking about means everything for ghanaians not only thanks bro may God richly blessed you for saying the truth.

• me 8 years ago

All of u r wrong and ur attitude here shows ur made up. PPP members will not engage in any form of politics of insult but constructive statements that will bring peace and prosperity to our people . Am sorry both both parties ...

• Me Aning. Toronto 8 years ago

If not arrogance why your leader left C.P.P

• Zoo 8 years ago

Get that silly fat boy Agyapong out

• Banza Yaro 8 years ago

When little boys cry, babies scream. Do you know what arrogance is? Why don't you crack your whip on your Mr Olympian of good health? No fighter goes into a contest with their head down.Only losers do that and from your mout ...

• Dr. M Berger 8 years ago

we can assist in getting a LEGAL Visa to live and work in Europe. Contact by email mkberger@yandex.com for further information.

• Sonkronsuo 8 years ago

The arrogant NPP members. They all talk before they talk before they think. Surely NPP will never win power under the leadership of Akufo Addo. Akufo Addo has been cursed by God due to his past acrimonious records. He is liar ...

• Joseph Yamson 8 years ago

Pls dream your own dream and don't forget how NPP propped up Dr .Ndum into political limelight .

• WOFA YAW 8 years ago

UNTILL THE NPP COMES INTO POWER WHERE GHANA WILL BE ON THE TRACK.SO WHY SHOULD YOU PUNISH YOURSELF

• TEE 8 years ago

SOON PERIOD, NANA / BAWUMIA VICTORY 2916

• TEE 8 years ago

GOD IS IN CONTROL, JUST MARK MY WORDS PERIOD

• yaw amponsah 8 years ago

instead of fighting the failed mahama administration, you have focused your attention on your fellow opposition, misplaced priority

• Kwasi 8 years ago

How do you punish someone who is down?. it's OK to call on Ghanaians to vote for PPP and Not to think of punishing other opposition parties. please be a good communicator for the good of PPP.

• Eric the icecool 8 years ago

We thought you are wise enough to be at this levle but your comments reflect how stupid and senseless that you are. Useless pink color pig.

• sankara mfedemele England 8 years ago

Who is this pig?where did you get that name divine,instead of you to mind your own business your there bad mind a victorious party.you can stop Ghanaians to vote for npp?you talk like you ate maggots,true Ghanaians eye are re ...

• Nii Lartey Nartey. 8 years ago

As if it's rather NPP which is the party in power, how bigotry is this man?

Can't believe these days people parading themselves as politicians are horribly ignorant and empty that they make no sense in their public pronoun ...

• Aikins 8 years ago

Devine you are not making sense at all.

• Good Alhaji 8 years ago

Paa Kwesi is presidential material but he can NEVER win the presidency in 2016. You are living in a fool's world if you believe your PPP can win the national elections.

The PPP should concentrate on winning some parliamen ...

• kojo lee 8 years ago

This guy is an ndc mole planted by Fifi Kwetey

• Ghanaba 8 years ago

Nyc1

• kojo lee 8 years ago

what can the ppp offer?
    Not even a palimentary candidate tweeaa empty barrels make themost noise!

• Ekow Samuel. 8 years ago

That is exactly what we'er expecting in our mother Ghana today that every body to think to put inmind to have Dr, Papa Kwesi for a president in 2016 to continueing the better Ghana agander.

• Kwabena Ansa 8 years ago

What a shame, Mr. Nkrumah, you are doing a great disservice to your party "PPP". Why don't you worry yourself about and concentrate on how to get your PPP party to raise itself to become a leading contender in the 2016 Presid ...

• ****((((((****** 8 years ago

tweaaaaaa apuuuitaa mmoa mma

• yaw amponsah 8 years ago

instead of fighting the failed mahama administration, you have focused your attention on your fellow opposition, misplaced priority

• Ghanaba 8 years ago

May be not good for u cos u r a beneficiary of this yawa gorvenance