Ghana's solution is not IMF – CPP

Read Comments Comments (25)

• Zoobe-Zoobe 8 years ago

forward ever

• Ben 8 years ago

We have been with IMF for more than 30 years, the result is increased poverty, lost of our natural resources, closure of factories, etc etc.

• OFF 2016 8 years ago

Well done Samia, you indeed carries your Father's genetic.

This Government is Worldwide known to be incompetent, hence, the IMF is hasting it plans to take advantage of it.

Even, Buhari, a Military Man, knew that the cu ...

• Mahmoud 8 years ago

Professor K.A. Busia did not say that he was going to stay in power forever, and he did not declare Ghana as a one-party state either. He was given a 5 year mandate to deliver on his promise for Ghanaians to judge whether to ...

• Mahmoud 8 years ago

The so-called professor that tried to embellish Nkrumah's economic record needs to go to School again. Those types of socialist arguments could deceive Ghanaians in the 50s and 60s, but they cannot do so now. Nkrumah was the ...

• Mahmoud 8 years ago

Do you know why there is strong partisanship in Ghana? It started long ago when Kwame Nkrumah divided the nation into patriots and traitors. Patriots were those who accepted that he should be president for life, practice a on ...

• Rastafara 8 years ago

HE SOLD OUT GHANA

• Edgar 8 years ago

When Nkrumah had the chance he gave 10 million pounds each to the Presidents of Guinea and Mali to help him to be the President for Africa for life without a Vice. All our problems were started by Nkrumah who turned Ghana int ...

• Palmwine Tapper 8 years ago

Primitive Idiot; that's what your CORRUPT colonial master, USA propaganda machine told you to believe. You still believe Dr. Kwame wanted to become the president for the whole of Africa as falsely peddled by USA propaganda ma ...

• SAMITU ROSE 8 years ago

8.7 bn GHC OVEREXPENDITURE IN 2012 JUST FOR JOHN MAHAMA TO WIN ELECTIONS IS THE CAUSE OF OUR WOES TODAY....JOHN MAHAMA DESTROYED GHANA JUST TO WIN ELECTIONS AND NOW THIS IS WHERE WE ARE.......FROM GRACE TO GRASS....ASSISTED B ...

• Kwamebeba 8 years ago

When osagyefo found out that the UGCC did not want to go by the ideology and plans he had for Ghana and Africa, he did not insist on abiding by their wishes neither did he compromise his ideas and beliefs but rather, he went ...

• Yaw B 8 years ago

(Y) Economists Prescribe Antidote To Cedi’s Woes 8-)

Some economists are impressing upon government, the need to do more in addressing the fundamental weaknesses in the economy – such as increasing production in agr ...

• YB 8 years ago

Health issue and opportunity
    Get approved quality health product and prevent yourself from the following chronic sicknesses and disease

Are you suffering from Cancer? prostrate and breast cancer, skin cancer, cancer in ...

• obour Germany 8 years ago

Hey lady nkramah or who so called ur self give us break is ur father who has put ghana in dangerous way like this if ur father make good used of our money now ghana is in good condition ok he use our money to build mantions ...

• Palmwine Tapper 8 years ago

Here we go again another primitive, Idiotic Ghanaian. You have a brain of 2-yr. old rat. Ofui, how many stinky bats have you consumed by your mama's stinky bat soup? Come on spill it!

• Jt 8 years ago

This is my African party I would be proud of and dislike npp more. I can't control it when I hear npp doing the same thing it did to Nkrumah and brought to where we are today.we would have been far ahead of in terms developme ...

I think Samia Nkrumah is a decent and hard working politician. Sadly for her, she has as many chances of becoming our next President as I have - and I am not running. Instead of wasting resources on a party that no longer att ...

• DJ Fuad 8 years ago

the problem facing us is economical but the solution is political
    think about it
    the notion that, we cant use import substitution to feed ourselves is also a big lie

• jDM CHOP ALL,LEFT BONES 8 years ago

MAHAMA IS A THIEF,CORRUPT NUMBER IN GHANA HISTORY,USELESS MAN,KWASEA PA NII MAHAMA AWI

• Dr. William Acquah 8 years ago

Your father did a lot for us all.May his soul rest in peace!The CPP, which made the Black Race proud, should try to do a very good homework to come to power.Remember the Builders Brigade?That was work and happiness for many u ...

• bg 8 years ago

I think this lady is saying a good thing,leaders of ghana, pick from her.
    is time for african leaders to build thier own country and stop depending on imf.produce our home made iterms and use them and supply some to other
    a ...

• STEVE 8 years ago

Had it not been Dr. Nkrumah and the CPP, Ghana would not have been where it is today. 95% of the infrastructure within the country today was an achievement of the CPP under Nkrumah. Only a selfless leader and a selfless polit ...

• KWADWO PAMPURO 8 years ago

A PRESIDENT’S FAUX PAS
    The front-page headlines were bold and screaming : President inaugurates a tomato factory.
    What the good people of Ghana did not know or weren’t told was that that tomato factory doesn’t use or ...

• Plasma Kote 8 years ago

Please be quiet for a while, where have you been all this while ??????
    FUTURE PRESIDENT !!!!!!!!
    JUST MAKING NOISE TO GET ATTENTION ??? ABOUT WHAT ...????

• Paa Joe 8 years ago

SAMIA, THIS IS A JUST AND SENSIBLE APPEAL NOT ONLY TO THE CPP MEMBERS BUT TO THE NATION AS A WHOLE.

GHANA IS BACKWARD, UNDERDEVELOPED AND EXTREME POOR TILL TODAY, BECAUSE,THE NATIONS ANTIELEMENTS AND ANTAGONISTS WITH THE S ...