Sack Nunoo-Mensah; he doesn't deserve his salary - Ken Kuranchie

Read Comments Comments (105)

• LAST DON 8 years ago

The “idiot” silly bucket mouth Serebour……backward in thinking, immature to argue, silly in mannerism. A total liability to the state

Gone are the days when you project yourselves as some super hero’s slept with p ...

• SCHEMER 8 years ago

Will you for once use your brains? Is there any smoke without fire? Can't you make a point without recourse to insults? Am sure you drink from the same cup and hail from same place as 'Douglas, Bristol. Uk.'

• facts 8 years ago

Nonunion Mensah is always out to display his militarism and should not be taken seriously. He cannot make any meaningful contributions to serious issues, he has in fact outlived his usefulness. The time of the AFRC Is past te ...

• Asieduwaa+++ 8 years ago

ANIMALS IN GOVT.

• Ka Na Wu 8 years ago

Nunoo-Mensah is a criminal and a murderer

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

Nunoo must be sack for what? he must be sack for inserting his fingers into your anus or what? a convicted fool like ken kuranchie must rather stay far away from Ghana politics.

• Yevu 8 years ago

The Most Adored Ugly ex-convict Tsikata is still practicing. Abodakpi still aspires to be a public figure. Talk sense small.

• Yghana 8 years ago

Ken Kuranchie is not a Ghanian? Where are you from bush, you are very fool

• daladm 8 years ago

it is true the man got to be fired immd Ghana people don't need public servant that don't respect them

• ed 8 years ago

THE MAN IS A REAL LOSER NEVER RESPECT GHAN FALKS AND TALK DOWN TO US LIKE HE THINK HE IS SOME GOD

• Joe 8 years ago

The Brigadier is a patriot. He is the type of people we need and not some of these doctors who think their allegiance to npp could over ride the ethics of their profession.

These doctors are the criminals.

• Bambam 8 years ago

Only in Ghana a fool n armed robber like Ken Koranche is given a space to spew his stupidity

• DAVID AMOAH 8 years ago

Listen to that idiot Ken Kuranchi who wanted to be an MP. What at all do you know. We saw you at the Supreme Court speaking staccato English like the Bushmen of the Kalahari desert. You too have the audacity to speak to a Ret ...

• kontoa 8 years ago

Please leave the bushmen of the Kalahari alone. They have suffered in their existence for far too long. Yet they possess some of the best natural way of life that only few people are now beginning to realize, They are not gre ...

• Steve 8 years ago

This guy has finished licking his wounds, and calling for another dmage to his name. When he childishly sent himself to prison, and back, he hasn't learnt anything. He thinks unnecessary empty noise will draw Nana's attention ...

• ugly akufo addo 8 years ago

bastard idiot

• Osei BK 8 years ago

YOU HAVE NOT LEARN ANYTHING YET

• Jew 8 years ago

Shut up, you x-convict. Supreme court sentenced you and you served term. We know these stupid doctors are sponsored by your all die be die party and your certificateless lawyer.

• KnYc(USMC) 8 years ago

Yes you are right. That why JJ raw shit,and kojo tsikata have kept muted. Fool is call freedom of expression.

• Citizen 8 years ago

90% of NDC people are ex convicts

• Naana 8 years ago

Where is the Foundation you promised to establish for prisoners? Work on that and stop the attention-seeking tactics

• kdk 8 years ago

When a blind man is leading a country all the people be comes blind mahama is blind so most of his appointees are also blind.Man like Nonoo mensa talking nonses

• papa kofitd 8 years ago

Ex convict like Kojo Tsikata.

• YAM SELLER,KARACHI 8 years ago

John Mahama and Nunoo Mensah should withdraw their comments and apologize NOW or they should resign immediately NOW.

• nomansland 8 years ago

Hmmm that is what they shd do in their own right minds but in the history ofGhana, have you ever heard of public officials resigning before? To me they are not leaders they don't have any leadership qualities. No clues in wh ...

• penpenaaa-usa 8 years ago

Please Mr kuranchie,wait till a close person or yourself is dying and you don't get and doctor to address the situation.
    Its then and only then,that you will come to terms in appreciating what Mr. Nunoo was talking about.exc ...

• magoo 8 years ago

Shut up. Scape GOAT. Ex convict.

• Dan Bediato 8 years ago

s that the ex-convict Ken Kuranchie talking his usual trash again? Oh, my Ghana, fools never learn. Always attention seeking with the arrogant and ignorant rhetoric. Get a life, Ken.

• JOHNj 8 years ago

WHY IS IT THAT ALL THE IDOITS IN GHANA ARE WITH NPP? THEY DONT REASON B4 THEY TALK. WHAT IS WRONG WITH NUNOO MENSAH'S SUGGESTION?IF WANT TO RESIGN WHY DO U WANT TO KEEP STAYING IN GOVT BUNGALLOWS?

• KnYc(USMC) 8 years ago

Moron, did you read this article before you wrote this idiotic comment? You lived in that backward New Jersey making stupid comments that has no correlation to the article been presented. I will give you (F) for your comment.

• Ofei ofori 8 years ago

John it's because NPP is the party for all the idiots, imposters, nation wreckers, violent, insignificant, liars, fabricators arrogant and nonentities. Name a descent person in NPP. From Kronfuor Kufuor, Nana Addo, Jake Obets ...

• kg 8 years ago

That ewe stooge Tsikata is still living... kwasiaman!!!

• massinga 8 years ago

ken kuranchie should reason up fast and apologize to the National Security man for making that assertion,the Doctors must sack immediately by president Mahama and engage the services of the Cuba doctors.After all their there ...

• FARRADAY 8 years ago

Ken Kuranchie Opetey....Ken Kuranchie gbeshie......Kuranchie Supreme court, Kuranchie th ex-convict, kuranchie ataa ayi's room mate...Idiot.

• Gyato Gyata 8 years ago

Doctors should never go on strike. It is anti christian ethics

• OH YES 8 years ago

So where is Omane Boamah and Stephen Opuni when John Mahama needs them in the consulting room?
    Are they saying the conditions of service is good where they are that is why they don't want to be in the consulting room?
    If Pr ...

• Nana Kwabena. Tema 8 years ago

Very well said. Thank you very much.

• Sam 8 years ago

They decided to do politics, if the the other doctors want to do same, nothing prevents them. They shd not be in consulting rooms and still be doing politics

• Deep Thought 8 years ago

It soo true that the stupid nunoo mensah must be sacked. He is a waste to the nations resources.

• John Manu 8 years ago

In the first place why does not this son of a beggar not invite his own son from the UK to come and help and you talk of this man being a human security officer ; are you JOKING !!!!!!; this a man who has never being to war b ...

• I AND ME 8 years ago

I hate democracy Ken what still speaks. That stupid of all Ghanians. Hah...

• Daniel Kwadwo Bimpeh 8 years ago

I beg to ask whether this NUNoo Mensah is normal and reason like an elderly man? He speaks childishly like Ofosu Kwakye, the sensless small boy with sharp teeth.

• Kramo 8 years ago

This man Nunoo Mensah is supposed to be an ex Army General but whatever he says doesn't make sense

• kofi wo1 8 years ago

idiot jail bird ken

• CAPE COAST BOY 8 years ago

BRG, NUNOO MENSAH HAVE TO GO HOME ON RETIREMENT AND STOP THIS OLD SOLDIER STUFF

• Obiri Yeboah. Lond 8 years ago

Thank you Ken Kuranchie you have proved to those good for nothing Ndc idiots that we have sensible men/women in the country.That so called Gen.Nunoo Mensah is one of the most stupid elder in Ghana now.This is not the first t ...

• Dabo 8 years ago

Look at that failure too. He couldn't even pass the primaries to contest the next election yet he talks as if he carries some weight within the NPP.

• odebango 8 years ago

Ken dont even waste ur breadth.what sensible statement has ever come out of this man?with his gray hair we thought he'd be talking sense,but cat ur mind bk and tell me one sensible statement that came from him.

• KEKELI 8 years ago

EMPLOY DOCTORS FROM ELSEWHERE, I TOTALLY AGREE WITH NUNOO-MENSAH.

• OH YES 8 years ago

He should add his son to the doctors he is employing from elsewhere because his son is also a doctor and can work without the conditions of service too, just like the doctors from elsewhere who will be working without conditi ...

• KOJO. U.K. 8 years ago

MR.KEN KURACHIE,
    I AM SORRY TO TELL YOU THAT YOU PAPER IS NOT DOING THE GHANAIAN PUBLIC ANY GOOD AT ALL AND IT MUST BE ABOLISHED IMMEDIATELY.
    FOR I DO NOT THINK WHAT THE CSO CALLED DOCTORS ARE DOING CAN BE ALLOWED IN THE UK ...

• ex commando 8 years ago

Mr Kurankye you are absolutely wrong. Gathering of intelligence is not the responsibility of Brigadier General Nunoo Mensah. He was only a security adviser to the late president.He was not incharge of collecting intelligence ...

• Jim wise 8 years ago

these doctors are clearly demonic vampires , it's the people's taxes that is used to pay them ; they must be the men and women that they are and resign we are tired and sick of them ,

• TWWWWWWWWWWWWEEEEEEEEEEEAAAKAI 8 years ago

HE IS A F--O.OL'I;SH IDIOT

• kofi 8 years ago

IT IS NOW OBVIOUS THAT NPP IS TAILOR GUIDING THE DOCTORS STRIKE THEY ARE NOT WISE AT ALL.NPP IS ANTI POLICE. ANTI HUMAN. ALL DEATHS SHOULD BE ATTRIBUTED TO NPP

Ken Kuranche should read Ghana's laws on employment and none employment. You do not negotiate under duress.

People must educate themselves with Ghanaian laws, including laws on employment and none-employment so as not to be making uninformed comments.

• Sir John 8 years ago

FOOLISH TALK; U SACK URSELF FIRST FRM UR OWN PRESS ; KWAAASIAAA EDITOR:::BREGADIER FIRE THEM MORE:::U YEH BURMAN::

• Done-deal 8 years ago

People like Nunoo-Mensah fly abroad when they are unwell. He doesn't care. Why should such a high ranking, literate person ask doctors to hand over their bungalow keys without trying to seek solution to their professional nee ...

• ABENA 8 years ago

IGNORANT, ARROGANT GMA (NPP) EXECUTIVES

• david usa 8 years ago

Nunoo-Mensah is talking out of maturity and make a lot of sense, yes they the doctors should resign if they chose to but they should hand over the keys,enough is enough , We the government should find a way of dealing with th ...

• Prof 8 years ago

Standards are falling indeed is this your reason for him to be sacked so called journalist of our time come on buddy try and exhibit a high sense of maturity you call your self a news editor don't just talk be reasonable

• DOOBIA 8 years ago

Look at this useless idiot! Who told you the gov't did not foresee this strike action coming? Wait when your NPP gov't comes to power, you can offer your advice as to who to sack or appoint. This is an NDC gov't. Nonsense!!!

• Okando 8 years ago

Just go ahead and sack the man.

• Joe Tex 8 years ago

Well said,Brother Ken!Brigadier Nunoo-Mensah has been hiding behind various governments doing nothing.He is one of the causes of our problems.To HELL with him.

• ADE 8 years ago

Of course the NDC government should have known that by now.Lack of education or half baked literates talk like that.aheir days have past like Rawlings.He should be sacked before he does any harm to Ghanaians.

• john mahama 8 years ago

yes it is about time he is giving the boot

• kusi kofi 8 years ago

am an npp man but I totally disagree with the doctors and ken .he sound stupid

• PATRIOT 8 years ago

You sack yourself and not to ask the government to sack Nunoo-Mensah.Mahama is proving to be a weak president for he should have sacked these occupational terrorists long ago.What is more insulting is that he is going to allo ...

• GHANANI 8 years ago

Ken Kurachie will say this all because it is the NPP which is behind the doctors strike.All those siding with the doctors are mostly NPP supporters who want to use crude and jungle tactics to get political power.The NPP has i ...

• RIGHTMAN - USA 8 years ago

Listen to that JAILBIRD

• sir brown 8 years ago

nunoo M ,is indden right of his comment ,and who are you to ask the president to sack General.i felt so pity and pathetic how we do not have selflessness people in Ghana.

• NYAME 8 years ago

He said exactly the right thing.Some Ghanaians are fools.We need people like Mensah to change these lazy and wicked Ghanaians

• Yakubu Suraka Azindoo 8 years ago

If not in Ghana, how could an ex convict have the gurt to call on the president to sack his appointee, Ken kuranche u are nobody but criminal, foolish

• Drop out. 8 years ago

Mr. Azindoo NDC is full of ex convicts.
    Even Rawlings who founded the part is an ex convict but he has ruled Ghana. You know why? because ex convict has the right to express his or her opinion.

• Drop out. 8 years ago

Ken Kuranchie is right,Nunoo-Mensah does not deserve the monthly salary he is receiving from Ghanaian tax payer.
    This guys are just stealing from the tax payers in Ghana for doing nothing.

• kk 8 years ago

let pray God give mahama and his appointees common sense . That is what they lack.

• kwame 8 years ago

hey you ex convict manage your words well or else Nsawam!

• USA 8 years ago

sack who????

• Nana Asem I, Amsterdam 8 years ago

Sam Kurankye you look empty and desperate after your defeat.Don"t expose youself.Shut up

• ibrahim somah abdul ganiu hnd student 8 years ago

Infact the doctoters thank their star that somebody like dont have any powwer i will have sac all of them.

• Kwesi 8 years ago

When you learn to spell the word doctor then you can go ahead and tell a doctor he needs to get sacked...

I dont condone what they have done but we have to be careful to evaluate their plight and government have to be resp ...

• akuffo addo 8 years ago

What a democracy. Now an idiot tell the president what to do.

• Togbe 8 years ago

Some people like ken think bcos dey can speak english, they make sense. How can u be so miopic to see that we are dealing with senseless, heartless mad drs who need psychiatric treatment

• Mr Shortman 8 years ago

Shut up old jail man

• Brogya 8 years ago

When Nunoo Mensah waded in to this impasse, Anita De Sosoo alerted Ghanaians to the fact that NPP was supporting the doctors. Nunoo Mensah who was a card-bearing member of the NPP before he defected to NDC is intentionally m ...

• GHANA FIRST 8 years ago

They said it that the Dr Strike was cooked in and dished from NPP pot. I didn't believe it then. Now I am fully persuaded that all these strikers are from the other side of the country Oman Ghana. If not why should they conti ...

• bodabge 8 years ago

her, her, her see who's talking, keep quiet and tell your tribal party to sack that all die be die flagbearer before 2016, beciuse he is going to loose miserably and leave the retired general alone, shame, u foolish joirnalis ...

• OKOROMANSA 8 years ago

WHERE WAS NUNOO MENSAH WHEN A GUY ALMOST ASSASSINATED MAHAMA LAST WEEK? HUMAN SECURITY BRIGADIER, WHERE WERE YOU WHEN OUR DEAD GOAT PRESIDENT'S ENTIRE HUMANITY WAS COMPROMISED? AND YOU ARE ASKING DOCTORS TO HAND OVER THEIR BU ...

• Landlord 8 years ago

Is disheartening any time one hear ken and their cohorts talking. You struggle to see reasoning and logic in whatever they say, and you wonder whether education really has anything for humankind, if even does is how we are br ...

• DR. KOFI MENSAH - GERMANY . 8 years ago

GHANAIANS HAVEN,T SUFFERED ENOUGH, THEY NEED TO SUFFER MORE TO REALISE THEY NEED OUR DOCTORS.

• Joe 8 years ago

The utterances of some members of NDC suggests that they do not have sensible men to rule us. Sometimes my heart bleds for my nation Ghana. Kwame Nkrumah's Ghana whic is made up of intellectuals a snow gone to the "dogs" and ...

• Koo: Hamburg Germany 8 years ago

Ken kurankye deserves to go back to the prison now

• HARDCORE 8 years ago

Hey, ex-convict Ken Kuranchie please behave OK, beware Atuguba is around and can pounce on you at anytime. But am waiting for you to publish your prison bachelor of Vulture degree.

• Naa Shei 8 years ago

Are you finding it difficult to find a life partner or are you looking for a job/promotion in a work place. are you been hunt by bad spirits / witches. is it sickness. worry no more. contact : 0206350031

• Successfullman 8 years ago

Make Extra income online by just investing $18. Call or whatsapp Ben for more details

• Nii Okai 8 years ago

Kuranchie is another village minded and primitive tribal and political bigot who instead of being angry with the foolish GMA guys demanding petrol of 80 gallons is rather saying his village mind that the champion Nunoo Mensah ...

• Mr.Nana Akuffo Addo 8 years ago

Ken kuranche you fool.Shut your mouth up.FOOL.

• akuffo addo retirement party 8 years ago

I blame Ghanaweb for putting trash on their website. If you detect a potential strike, like the ignorant man said, what are you going to do, arrest them?

• Hot Kitchen 8 years ago

All these rift raffs are paid by the tax payer - greedy bastards

• john mahama 8 years ago

foolish man it is about it he was sacked

• Kaakyire 8 years ago

Dear General
    Thanks for reminding doctors that those who will die from their strike action can not be brought back to life after their demands have been met what about those who died because of dumsor.
    Ghanaians are waiting ...

• ASEMPA 8 years ago

Nunoo

• kontoa 8 years ago

Old age breeds wisdom but old brains also decay. Nunoo mensah should resign to avaoid taining an illustrous career. His thinking now stinks.

• kontoa 8 years ago

This question is for all of us. Nominate an honorary citizen who may be trusted both in knowledge experience and integrity to solve this Government - GMA crisis. We need the doctors. Don't allow people to chase them away. The ...