Circle interchange is a 'bogus' project - Divine Nkrumah

Read Comments Comments (102)

• Okatekyie. 8 years ago

This Devine Nkrumah has the mind set of a matemehu dinosaur.Roads are so essential to national development and it must come first before anything else.

When roads are being constructed traffic shift temporary to anther are ...

• prince 8 years ago

If we have people like this divine man we will not progress in Ghana. Any way people like him thought Nkrumah was wrong in constructing the motoway

• David TEMA. 8 years ago

No doubt you left the CPP to join a party formed by a CIA Agent, kwesi indoom.You must start confessing your sins to the NDC Govt.

• Fiffi 8 years ago

When is Ghana going to be ready for anything. Do you see what is going on the world? Stupid fool

• Nii-USA 8 years ago

This divine Nkrumah man is so stupid that it turns to madness for him. You think you will bring your stupid political ambition into condemning any president's job on the most important exchange in the country? you are a fool. ...

• Nii-USA 8 years ago

Divine just want to try something to see if he can codemn the president"s important project yet. We in Accra will never allow that shit to stick. We know better

• Sesu 8 years ago

That man is ofui paa... Even in the USA, where road network is superb, when there is a construction of roads, it causes traffic in other parts of the city. so how can the PPP fool even make such a stupid comment?.You see if y ...

• Daniel Armah 8 years ago

Politics make people exhibit their naive and Kurasi reasoning. This is a clear example of one. Oho! This divine guy does not understand why roads are constructed. he is one of those who will say the people are hungry why do y ...

• JK 8 years ago

PPP picks this guys who know nothing to stand for them. Is this a wise politician? ha ha ha ha !!

• Hagan C 8 years ago

Bro, you are right. Ndoum just picks these guys who just want to come to the radio to show off; unfortunately their ignorance. When they open their mouth you just see that they are as ignorant like a person from a Brazilian a ...

• putin 8 years ago

I swear...this Divine guy has serious mental problems ...he must visit a psychiatrist ....my God i can't believe this...gosh !

• CORNEY 8 years ago

He is very stupid,and I wonder how these people can rule the country and bring any development when given the chance,a visionless creature like this.

Instead of saying the same thing should be done in Obetsebi Lamptey too ...

• SAY IT AS IT 8 years ago

It's a pity that a whole party like the PPP, will have this fool as a youth leader . if i am a floating voter i will not vote for the PPP, because of the thinking of this foolish youth leader who has not ever seen anything be ...

• Fireman (Latse) 8 years ago

Political myopia indeed.!!

• Eagle Eye 8 years ago

How can a so called party executive of a party allow political rivalry and his envy or hatred for JDM make him think in such a warped and idiotic way? This smacks of absolute madness and unparalleled stupidity. Is this the ki ...

• muhammed 8 years ago

Look for serous people to discuss matters about ghana not dis idiot

• john mahama 8 years ago

things could be better if there same-sex in the country.

• Nana Nyame 8 years ago

Educate the children, all of them first. Where are the promised schools?

• CHORKOR SCHOOL BOY 8 years ago

THERE ARE SO MANY ROADS IN THE CAPITAL THAT NEED TO BE REHABILITATED . WHY SHOULD A SERIOUS MINDED PERSON USE SO MUCH MONEY TO CONSTRUCT SUCH AN EXPENSIVE STRUCTURE WHEN MOST OF THE ROADS IN AND OUTSIDE ACCRA ARE IN DEPLORABL ...

• JB Mann 8 years ago

For your empty head to understand the situation, Nkrumah Circle is the main traffic NODE in Accra. It connects Nsawam to Accra Business District ( ie N-S) and also Osu to the West Part of Accra (ie E-W)

Finally, if you ha ...

• putin 8 years ago

you're too foolish...

• Adom 8 years ago

Why should we allow politics to blur our vision? Has this man ever thought of how many man hours that are lost in traffic around the Nkrumah circle? I weep for Mother Ghana. These sorts of statement can scare people away fro ...

• KWAME-BELGIUM 8 years ago

What a stupid person with his foolish talk

• Adze wo fie oye 8 years ago

Please treat this Divine man kindly, because he has only heard of the Circle; he doesn't know where it is. Since he arrived from his village, he has been hiding on the outskirts of the capital. He will knock and remove his ch ...

• Atoo 8 years ago

In Ghana today today all sorts of useless people parading as politicians because they have the media space speak from their rear. What are the more pressing issues? He never named one but he has been given time and space to v ...

• Mr.Nana Akuffo Addo 8 years ago

Who is this idiot called Divine Nkrumah? Where does he come from?Foolish cockroach.

• Joe-Tee 8 years ago

Mr. President, go ahead and do what God has deposited in you. Not everyone will like and appreciate you. This one too is insulting you. Indeed, Ghana lacks proper human beings to talk on issues of national importance.

• FREEDOM 8 years ago

@Devil@ Nkrumah. You just want to announce your existence on earth eh! OK We know that you are also there. Shame oooo shame on you. Please let him pass.

• Susan Uk 8 years ago

Shame!!

• Steve Quaye 8 years ago

I am not surprised by this guys comment not at all what can this boy offer Ghanians when given the chance? Only God knows round pegs in a square hole God Saves Ghana, the interchange is not for Mahama but for us damn the sel ...

• Agbonulegba 8 years ago

I do sincere respect your radio station,next time you will host that idiot thing called divine nkrumah, I will not listen to you again.

• pablo 8 years ago

This young man is desperate. Because of coins from Dr. Nduom he is behaving like an idiot.

• Prince 8 years ago

such people should not be entertained on national issues bcos he knows Nothing. it's unfortunate paa kwasi is working with people like divine

• sam 8 years ago

any fool now get up comes on radio and spew's garbage. nation building is not one way.

• salinsa 8 years ago

it means we need interchanges @ obetsebi & avenor. that's how a progressive person must argue. it is an open secret that interchange @ obetsebi was envisaged long ago.
    to me the only thing not needed @ the interchange is the ...

• David nsobila adugbire . Bongo 8 years ago

Divine , you are 100% right .unemployment , dumsor -dumsor strikes here and there ,unhealthy environment for business are neglected at the Detriment of flyover what a more , more bogus project .

• sam 8 years ago

As for you the little said about you the better. you are using a fake nothing name. if u don't understand what road does, let someone explain it well to you. bye good luck

It saddens my heart to see people in this country making all sorts of nonsense arguments in this.
    People that you expect to be well informed and know better are the very people making all sorts hypocritical arguments.
    Where ...

• JiJi 8 years ago

Divine you have a point, but you, NDC communication team have hire these guys to insult everyone except NDC people, disregard them and make your points.

• Andani A A sigli 8 years ago

ignorance of dvt prioritys by D.nkrumah,dont you knw dat raods are primary n basic requiremnt b4 any dvt take plce.where has he had his educ.at all?oh!cheap n empty talks expose you de more.go n study dvt study n learn more a ...

I support u Devine,u walk on an untard streets without gutters and u just drive to overpass and u are happy. God help mother Ghana.

• Wiz 8 years ago

Enemies of progress shall surely fail,

• Sam 8 years ago

Ignorance at its best

• kwame 8 years ago

If its Divine talking nobody should that him serious

• King porto 8 years ago

It is only on peace fm that a useless person like Divine Nkrumah will be allowed to speak and say things from his ANUS.

• Kuranta 8 years ago

What a stupid guy?!

• Willie D Sakyi 8 years ago

Democracy is freedom of speech not frredom of insult and hatred. Do you go to Accra from your village in a private jet so u dont enter into traffic that goes on hours on end. Does he know when Nigeria started building interch ...

• Joe At3bone 8 years ago

People are sleeping in total darkness in this 21st century and you are talking about this Bullshit,fucking Circle Interchange! Do you think Ghana is only Accra! This Mahamah is only a confused man who has deviated absolutely ...

• Hakeem Abdallah 8 years ago

Very negative and senseless organiser , stop that useless political propaganda, the President movement is right directions

• NANA USA 8 years ago

Divine you are stupid you saw it being constructed and sat on the fence and after its completion you woke up to say its bogus what a hell is such a stupid fool like you Go and call your household to pull it down and do yours ...

• ALEXANDER BESSYMIETHNIC 8 years ago

AND HE IS A LEADING MEMBER OF A POLITICAL PARTY

• Freddie 8 years ago

This tucked up guy called divine is he ghanaian it's like he stole the name nkrumah. He doesn't look like and think wisely like us.

• Eric Amegashie 8 years ago

What an idiot , grow up ! Fool

• Dela 8 years ago

Though I agree with u to a certain limit ,that traffic is been lifted from one point to another but one must know that development is a process all cannot be done at a goal. Pres. mahama has almost finished the circle interch ...

• Jerry 8 years ago

Is politics all about opposing all development projects undertaken by government? Instead of offering solutions to our numerous problems they are always trying to pull the president down and make him unpopular. Enemies of pr ...

• JOE ATISO 8 years ago

WHO ARE ALL THESE FOOLS AND IGNORANT "BOZOS" WHO ARE REFUSING TO ACCEPT SUCH AN INTELLIGENT CRITIQUE OF A VISIONLESS PROJECT? IF JOHN MAHAMA AND HIS NDC HAD THEIR PRIORITIES SET STRAIGHT, THEY WOULD HAVE FOCUSED ON COMPLETING ...

• Nana Barimah 8 years ago

Oh Dr Nduom ! This boy is an embarrassment to your party and course. He is an imbecile and does not know what the time is. What a shame.Are there no men of stuff in your Party?

• Pround pepeni. 8 years ago

JUST WAIT AND SEE IF THERE IS AN IMPROVEMENT OR NOT. I THINK IT IS TOO EARLY TO JUDGE THE EFFECTIVENESS OR OTHERWISE OF THIS PROJECT. I THINK IT IS A GOOD IDEA.

• Sammy 8 years ago

In fact some Ghanaian politicians are so stupid.

• STAFFORD 8 years ago

Further investigation is needed to correct future plans.

• Unreachable 8 years ago

You see the problem with have in this country is the kind of immature people our political parties have within them.A wise man like Ndoum will have a weak person within the party. When you people go and study your bogus phsyc ...

• Insp We.i 8 years ago

Where is this idiot coming from?

• k, no problem, a 8 years ago

This guy is an idiot

• akuffo addo 8 years ago

I thought anybodywith name nkrumah is a wise person. I have been proved wrong by this visionless ppp organiser.

• osae abraham 8 years ago

If it is bogus dont drive pass ther .Wat ur saying is out of reason are u not a ghanian? .ur doing everything politics.Moden world n ur behaving like dis. clear urself wai.
    Dis divine nkrumah is visionless person.

• Uncle Sam,U.S.A 8 years ago

WHERE THIS MAN CAME FROM?I THINK HE IS NOT NORMAL.THATS THE MIND OF HIS GREAT,GREAT GRANDPARENTS,DOES WHY THE ROAD LEADING 2 HIS HOME TOWN IS STILL UNTIDY.WE DON'T NEED THIS TYPE OF PEOPLE IN OUR SOCIETY.THANXS,JAH BLESS

• KOFI BABONE 8 years ago

I AM INDEED SURPRISED ABOUT SOME OF THESE SMALL PARTY ACTIVISTS. CIRCLE INTERCHANGE BOGUS? NO WONDER SOME POLITICAL PARTIES WILL NEVER COME TO POWER. THEIR ACTIVISTS ARE SIMPLY FOOLISH.

• Chuks, Tudu 8 years ago

This idiot must be too blind to appreciate the value of the new Nkrumah Circle. He doesn't deserve and audience. He's just a political novice and an idiot.

• Nurudeen 8 years ago

Keep quiet for the president to continue his good works.

• bashiru issahaku 8 years ago

Divine Nkrumah him is bogus so he sees every thing as bogus

• Ama 8 years ago

The Ghanaian society has become something else the younger ones don't have respect for the elderly.A young politician who is coming up can open his /her mouth to insult some one who can be his or his father's age ...

• bashiru issahaku 8 years ago

it is unfortunate that people like this little RAT will never appreciate what the government is doing.
    Thanks to ALLAH that we do not have myopic minds like this guys in serious leadership. He should do himself good and remo ...

• Mr. Mensah 8 years ago

Divine your argument for calling this project is rather awfully bogus,flattened and senseless. I am sorry for your party becos your leader Paa Kwesi is a visionary how come you are so vision less and myopic to say the leas ...

• Ibn Batuta 8 years ago

I have never read any posting so stupid. That coming from an Nkrumaist? Wow!!

• Ekow Samuel. 8 years ago

Do not insult and put the rigth statement as an oppossition and thank,ppp all the way!

• KING LOMOTEY 8 years ago

You criticize after the project has been done.
    NPP does not know the part they are to play in opposition. Surely are weakening our democracy.

• truth 8 years ago

GROW UP. NEEDS TO GROW UP KIDDO.

• Samuel Johnson 8 years ago

Kindly travel and see what is happening in places such as Japan , USA and Singapore. It is the beginning of the Road Revolution in Ghana and once we add a modern Railway network to it we are certainly getting there.Br ...

• Yakubu 8 years ago

What is a palace built in the middle of crumbling mud and filth, NDC insulting machine?

• Yaw 8 years ago

So this gentleman is the youth leader of a party? Goodnesss me, he is not even coherent with most of his submission on radio and he is leading a youth wing of a party.

• sir john 8 years ago

body bleaching is rather bogus not
    interchange. divine Nkrumah kwasea a wagyimi. 3b3b) PPP fo) ne npp fo) tiriso. nkruasefo),

• lazy politician 8 years ago

You idiot, are you an engineer or just another politician ?

• Bibini Kwasia 8 years ago

Ghanaians and their stupid names. Divine, what the fuck is that. Does does this bleached face idiot even know the meaning of divine, let alone the meaning of "bogus."

Bogus means the this does not exist, but we all can see ...

• OCEANZ 8 years ago

you wont make a headline news by trying to belittle progress,u dont deserve to use NKRUMAH not to talk of DEVINE as names.huuuuuuu you ungrateful TOAD.

• Ama 8 years ago

you must learn ro respect and appreciate leaders and efforts they put in to develop the country. anyway it's your opinion.

• Kate 8 years ago

I don't think this guy understands the word bogus.....Thought babies with sharp teeth was only limited to......

• Isaac Johnson 8 years ago

If you are so good as to do better than Mahama why are you not in power? This is pure and simple.Jealousy

• jb 8 years ago

E dei pain some people. Jm, the credit is yours

• whaanaa 8 years ago

This divine guy is a thief and must not be entertained.

• BABZY 8 years ago

I just went through all the comments and realized not even one comment goes in favour of this mistake for a human being. you are a failure to your family generation divine

• Yakubu 8 years ago

Many are called, few are chosen... You too will wake up someday

• Yakubu 8 years ago

You all got it wrong and your insults are on Mahama and his clueless party. The root of the problem is too many people coming to Accra because everything is centered there. Decentralization of essential institutions must be d ...

• MR. KANAWU 8 years ago

I WILL STOP JOINING THE PPP! WHY? I CANNOT BE A MEMBER OF PEOPLE LIKE D. NKRUMAH WHO TALK FROM THEIR ARSHOLES! TOOFIAKWAA!!!!!1

• Paa George 8 years ago

Go away, where is this Demon coming from. Travel to Lagos State and watch beautiful flyovers everywhere. Snap picture(s) of Victoria Island flyovers, immature politician.

• Mr. Zero 8 years ago

in every national election. The guy is simply an idiot.

• KING LOMOTEY 8 years ago

Certainly Divine Nkrumah Circle is a bogus project because it is a figment of PPP'S imagination.

• captain Doe 8 years ago

This fool again....attention seeker!! Why do pple give this stupid goat audience? Y? I blame NACOB, those soldiers in disguise shud hv taken u into their control room n cut off ur stupid tongue....fool!! Aboaaa kwa

• SANTA 8 years ago

DIVINE HAS VERY UN-DIVINE IDEAS AND HIS VIEWS ARE SO OUT OF SNYC AND FOR THE RECORD ALL SANE PEOPLE ARE TREATING HIS REMARKS WITH THE ABSOLUTE CONTEMPT IT DESERVES!!!
    IS HE SERIOUS??? NO WONDER NDOUM IS A SPENT FORCE AB INIT ...

• Mrs. Akufo-Addo Rebecca 8 years ago

There is a saying: Travel & See. Divine needs to travel to Europe or USA to familialize himself with good roads. Development normally begins from the centre to the periphery. So what's wrong to have Nkrumah Circle face-lifted ...

• TOGBE 8 years ago

Some of our so called politicians are totally confused and a typical example is Divine Nkrumah of PPP. Such people need further education on issues. Telling Ghanaians circle interchange is a misplaced priority clearly show Di ...

• Nana 8 years ago

I didn't know we have so many illiterate in our mother land, are you mad? You don't have a foresight you are stupid.

• Johnson Smith 8 years ago

dont mind this is nonscence. This kind of people destroy a nation. empty barrels.