What’s good for Togo, good for Ghana – Nana Addo tells Mahama

Read Comments Comments (150)

• DELA KWAKUVI WISDOM 8 years ago

NDC bribing individual doctors to call off strike.

• kwaku ba 8 years ago

Nkwasiasem kwa.

The voters register is done by the Independent Electoral Commisioner, not the President. Is this guy that stupid?

It is the electoral commission that will determine not you silly so called Oxford educate ...

• Dr. J 8 years ago

Great point, the electoral commission it's independent! JDM can't tell them what to do!

• Kujo 8 years ago

We don't want an old man for president ...Akufo ADDO is too old . How old is Obama? How old is Cameron? Akufo ADDO should not waste our time.

• ZANTODA 8 years ago

WHO APPOINTED THE COMMISIONER

• KABU NARTEY 8 years ago

PLEASE, PLEASE, PLEASE KWAKU BA. NANA NEVER ATTENDED OXFORD UNIVERSITY. HE NEVER ATTEDED LECTURES FOR ANY PERIOD LONGER FOR A TERM, HE DID NOT PRODUCE ANY COURSE WORK OR TAKE ANY EXAMINATIONS CONDUCTED BY OXFORD. TO BE FAIR I ...

• obodiatuo 8 years ago

talk sense. it is now but time

• Sam 8 years ago

Ghana's register was compiled in 2012 whiles that of Togo was compiled Early this year, 2015. So who is registering foreigners? Does the NPP know the implication of what they are saying? Are they accusing Togo of using people ...

• Akwasi, from USA 8 years ago

Did u comprehend what he said? He said the president should also call for a new register since the president gave a similar proposal to Togo.

• Jew 8 years ago

He went to Oxford and left without doing anything. No one knows why he left and he has refused to tell Ghanaians why he left Oxford, and ended up practising law without a law certificate.

• obour germany 8 years ago

Hey kwaku ba please can u learn well ha dont known that ur jdm is the africa union chairman ha u just sit there and talk rubbish fuck u

• Nettwekk 8 years ago

Waa hw3. Kwaku ba non entity. Who appointed the ec boss? Please go back to school to learn sense because u r sick minded

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 8 years ago

Akuffo Addo the Terrorist is too anxious to be president at all cost whilst himself and the NPP knows very well he(Akuffo Addo evil dwarf) will lose massively in 2016 elections
    MAHAMA 2016 ALAN 2020

• Douglas. Bristol-UK`° 8 years ago

can u persuade mahama?? fool go persuade Afoko and Agyapong

• Napoleon Fofie 8 years ago

TELL ME WHAT TO PERSUDE PRESIDENT MAHAMA FOR AND IN THE INTEREST OF OUR NATION GHANA I WILL TRY. LEARN TO TALK SENSIBLY AND BE SPECIFIC WHAT YUO ARE ASKING FOR. WHY SHOULD PEOPLE PERSUADE AFOKO AND AGYPONG FOR ANYWAY. ARE YOU ...

• NANAÖ MOTHER !!! 8 years ago

You idiot, keep quite for you don`t even know the difference between his and her.Goat like you using his for a woman and you says you leave in UK. Hahaha!!! UK my foot,Idiot.

• Nana Appiah 8 years ago

The idiot will never get it that he can never, ever become President.. Even if elections were held in darkness with Dumsor, Hon. Mahama will still win...This is how serious it is..but the Drug dealing Buffoon will never get i ...

• Ganyo 8 years ago

You are so stupid you can not even fake a name right.

• show man 8 years ago

This dwarf is desperate already.

• ASH 8 years ago

He can never win elections. His sufferings and his secret of survival and pride shall be uncovered. God will never give this man the chance to disorganize Ghana. Arrogant attitude and character belongs to Satan.

• KOO THE BOY 8 years ago

you can call it desperation, but well educated people want everything done right.

• Jew 8 years ago

And who is well educated? This third class in economics and certificateless lawyer?

• NAK 8 years ago

son of a bitch

• ####### 8 years ago

WHAT IS SHORTINGO ON ABOUT? HE IS BECOMING TOO DESPERATE.

• ahmed- Dansoman 8 years ago

Thank you daddy.. dem no go fit.. The thieves have ready being exposed. ..

• Kojo Appiah, N.Y. 8 years ago

Hahaha...this guy is very desperate to be president.

• Joe 8 years ago

Better to be desperate and save millions of Ghanaians than to remain stupid and be punished by these non performed National Disaster Crooks. Thieves, God will punish you all.

• duke 8 years ago

LOOK AT AFRIYIE ANKRAH AND ASIEDU NKETIA ON THIS LIST AND THE REST OF THE SO CALLED SOCIALISTS ON THIS LIST

Twenty Richest People In Ghana For 2013

1. Ibrahim Mahama -$1.9 billion /Businessman , Brother of the current P ...

• Dessie 8 years ago

your figures are wrong:Mr AFRIYIE AMPOFO:ceo of KAMPAC is the richestman in Ghana with 1.34billion$ net..where did you get those figures?

• chine 8 years ago

Mr next President you have won my vote .I vote for NDC for as long as I can remember but today Paa I have a lot respect for you. Stay blessed.

• bashings 8 years ago

big lier!

• Evil man 8 years ago

This man is the most dangerous man on earth he can kill in order to become president.

• Onipaba of Akyem Maase 8 years ago

Your stinking lead goat wished he was never the president. His levels of incompetence and arrogance are beyound fagot laden meat. Go to his rescue and leave nana Addo alone.

• Jonny 8 years ago

No wonder the evil dwarf has brain washed you.

• Onipaba of Akyem Maase 8 years ago

He brainwashed me with the values of hardworking, assertiveness, truth and intergrity. Your grey-haired young man lack credibility in his own personality. Thieves and snakes you and your crimimal ndc party members are.

• incredible 8 years ago

That's right my friend!

• vip 8 years ago

well said Nana, more fire !

• AKT New York 8 years ago

Oh this ugly man again ?
    Just take a closer look at his heard ,its just like a base ball
    Shameless man

• Adom 8 years ago

Masa I think u should mind your language this kind politics will not help the progress of our great nation

• Joe 8 years ago

Yes that ugly man speaking sense to that handsome non performing thief.

• Jonny 8 years ago

So you now accept he is ugly!

• Paaa 8 years ago

Nana don't worst our time, you can't win the elections period.Whether new register or not

• CORNEY 8 years ago

Don't mind him,there was no new register for the election in Togo though the election was postponed at the request of the opposition.

This Akuffo Addo guy who wants to be president at all cost is doing what he can to win t ...

• NANAÖ MOTHER !!! 8 years ago

Oh yes he wants to be president because your dead goat Mahama and your devil NDC party is killing ghanaians.Mahama is milking the nationan. Any wise person in ghana wants change, but the fools will say no.

• romminnega.... 8 years ago

A mark of a loser......its obvious npp is going to lose 2016 elections

• JAME ABBAH 8 years ago

OH MY GOODNESS. WHEN WOULD NANA ADDO DANKWA AKUFO ADDO DISPLAY A LIITLE SENSE OF MATURITY, INTELLIGENCE AND POLITICAL COMPOSURE? NANA SEEM TO BE HEADLESS IN HIS POLITICAL JOURNEY AS THE LEADER OF NPP. HE HAS NO DIRECTION AND ...

• Joe 8 years ago

You have spelt every word correctly except your own name. You claim Nana does not speak sense. Shameless children of Agorkorli

• JAMES ABBAH 8 years ago

HA, HA, HA AAAAAAAAA! ANOTHER DAFTY JUST LIKE HIS MASTER AND SMALL god OR SHOULD I SAY SMALL DOG? HA, HA, AAAAAAA. SO YOU DON'T KNOW THAT SOME SPELL THEIR NAME 'JO' AND NOT JOE? OFUI, JUST ENJOY YOUR'KOKOASE' LIFE. CONTINUE T ...

• David 8 years ago

how does a ghanaian becomes a togolese because his name appears in togo voter register?

• Ebo 8 years ago

Foreigners ruling Ghana

• Dessie 8 years ago

if the law allow them to vote..why they cant vove:the law of immigration is that if become a citizen of different country..you allow to vote for that particular country..we are all from Ghana living in different country but w ...

• Aholu Ho 8 years ago

Mr Yemtioo Obiaa Ptesident for once( tie obi)listen to godly and wisdom advise from Nana else you will feel sorry for yourself.

• BOADI 8 years ago

KROMFUO TAKYIAMOAA JOHN BOADU IS STILL AROUND YOU WHERE IS FLADDY BLAY IS HE ALSO THERE? WHAT IS GOOD FOR VIGIL LADY IS GOOD FOR JOHN BOADU GH50MILLION

• Nana 8 years ago

Dr Bawumia by his allegation of Togolese in Ghanaian voter register is his devil tactic to plague Ghana in a chaotic civic war in 2016. His electoral petition in 2012 did not work for him hence, this his worked out plan. Bawu ...

• ASH 8 years ago

It is a pity that Bawumia has offered himself for destruction by this man. I always feel sad when I see this man doing Nana's dance. His father is seriously turning in his grave and wondering what has become of his son's sens ...

• Jonny 8 years ago

I can't believe someone who has worked very hard to get a very good first degree, a good masters and a doctorate, only to be manipulated by a third class in economics graduate who is known as a lawyer without a law certificat ...

• Paa Joe 8 years ago

THE ONLY THING THEY KNOW IS POLITICS AS PREOCCUPATION AND,NOT THE DEVELOPMENT OF THE NATION, PROGRESS AND BETTER STANDARDS OF THE PEOPLE OF GHANA.

AS I HAVE ALWAWYS DWEELED ON, VISIT THE CONSITUENCEIES OF THESE NOISY POLI ...

• Tibba 8 years ago

Nana Addo is setting a tone for contestable 2016 election results. He knows he will lose, so he is casting doubts before the elections.

I will repeat: this Nana guy is an anathema.

• anna 8 years ago

ndc fool soldiers put on ur thinking caps

• Solomon Argentina 8 years ago

If you people are looking for the one who can kill, then is John Mahama and the Ndc. Now Atta mills son is talking he has the fact about how his father died. Make sure you didn't kill him too.

• abakah 8 years ago

This man needs help!

• kk 8 years ago

EI! THIS MAN AGAIN. NDC WE HAVE A VERY BIG PROBLEM THIS TIME.

• Bisa 8 years ago

Standing besides Paul Afoko, Akufo Addo looks like Paul's son. Could this be the reason behind Akufo eschewing Paul all these times?

• dk 8 years ago

hahahah Togo did it but the opposition lost then Mahama let us do it and I am sure NPP will lose again 2016

• kweku trouble 8 years ago

Then he should go and be Togo 's President.

• Akuffo Ado Jnr 8 years ago

eeeeeeiii ndc y ? y r u ppl using togolese to vote in gh. mona nom tw3

• Francis 8 years ago

Some of u guys doesn't have Ghana at heart first u are always thinking about political parties. Do they put food on your table when they win power. Please stop insulting the elderly in the name of politics is a curse to insul ...

• Constable Joy 8 years ago

SOMEONE PLEASE TELL NANA DRUG ADDICT ADDO THAT, ALL THE FINGERS ARE NOT EQUAL.THIS DRUG ADDICT IS GRADUALLY FORMENTING CIVIL UNARREST.ALL HIS AGENDA-DEMOS,FIRE-OUT BREAKS,STRIKES- DOCTORS(WHO CAN'T TELL THEIR LEFT FROM RIGHT) ...

• OSABARIMA DARKO 8 years ago

If the NPP is capable of paying for a whole new process of the Voters Register, then it can go ahead and pay for a new one.
    These guys are being unreasonable with Ghanaians, just because they are in opposition. What I know f ...

• Bimbilla Youth 8 years ago

Ghanaians are so foools that they still support this useless ndc party especially southerners with no brains

• Tetteh Sai 8 years ago

Well said Nana.What is good for the goose is equally good for the gander.Provided the useless dead goat president Mahama will listen

• kush 8 years ago

Did the Togolese people get a new register 10 days prior to the elections? Stupids Nana cocaine Addo.

• chine 8 years ago

Hmmmm I am NDC but master if things continue this way paaa he will win

• Kofi, USA 8 years ago

Our Nana Addo ugly Who art in Ghana Loser be your name Thy defeat come again Your free education be done by NDC As it is in your promise Give us this day our all die be die plan And forgive us our supreme court verdict As we ...

• sindy 8 years ago

Nana might be ugly but has lots of brains. kudos to u Bawumia you always reveal the unknown hard truth . I wish u were neutral for Ghanaians to act on ur advice. Veep is missing in action n the NDC people are doing attachment ...

• Kofi, USA 8 years ago

THIS COCAINE DRUG ADDICT IS AN ARROGANT AND LAIR. A TERRORIST WHO SO EVIL, DESPERATION WILL KILL YOU. THIS UGLY STUPID OLD DWARF AKUFO COCAINE DRUG ADDICT HAVE NOTHING GOOD FOR THE NATION GHANA, BUT HIS EVIL ALL DIE BE DIE ...

• ASH 8 years ago

Ego and desires has clouded the thoughts of this selfish man. How can you compare Togo to Ghana. Shame!!!!!

• Panafric 8 years ago

Evil short man trying hard to destroy the country if not given the chance to become president of Ghana to come chop some. After all, he's terribly indebted to the drug cartels so its a do or die matter to him.

• asare bla bla bla 8 years ago

Hey guys NDC can afford more serial social media commentators with tax payer's money than any other party so they dominate all the platforms.let them continue.2016 elections wont be about who is more visible on Ghanaweb

• super star 8 years ago

i'm no ndc, but just tired of npp's insurrections.

• Nana Atopahene, United Kingdom. 8 years ago

NPP can scrutinise the voters register for 10times, JDM will floor your shortman and retire him from politics. If you scrutinise or change the voters register, you haven't chaange the minds of we those who will vote JDM t ...

• Kadigariba/Kamil USA 8 years ago

Hmmmm,am short of wards,now I can understand why Nana Konadu was asking about his law certificate.
    HABA,Nana Addo,this statement is for K2 kids.if you are power drunk you get confused I don't blame you NPP president.

• dady 8 years ago

What is this man about.Should the president postpone the elctions by some days to make it good.This man doestnot know that every about election is to addressed to the EC not the president.Can we entrust the countryintosuch ha ...

• akuffo addo retirement party 8 years ago

These people say Ghanaians are desperate for them to come to power, so why are they preparing their followers for defeat?

• Nde 8 years ago

If it is true dat these people are Togolese what is de evidence dat they voted for NDC.Fools

• Abdul Kamara 8 years ago

Kwasia like dat, can't you see all of them were in the Volta region

• ...N 8 years ago

ALL OFTHEM IN THE VOLTA REGIO? Did Bawumia mention Burkina Faso and Ivory Coast which also border with Ghana but not Volta Region? Even did he talk about Northern region which also shares border with Togo?
    Abdul some of your ...

• Colonel 8 years ago

Nana id not even confident he is capable of winning an election , that is why he is always looking for a reason and who to blame evenbeforee the get go. This man's language is very dangerous and he must be watched closely.

• Abdul Kamara 8 years ago

Yeah very desperate to show Ghanaians how much wisdom he has, you fools Nana all da way u can go and burn the sea hahahahahaha

• Nana Atopahene, United Kingdom. 8 years ago

Book long and diabolical machination will keep NPP on opposition bench till thy Kingdom come as stated before by NPP TYCOON and Hon mr know nonsense OSIKANI KENNEDY AGYAPONG.

• Bobby, Denmark 8 years ago

He must,and has to be desperate to save Ghana.You idiots must keep your mouth shut for Nana to speak.Do you think he will sit idle for mahama to destroy Ghana? Big NO!He is the man!And we going to kick that thief called maham ...

• akuffo addo 8 years ago

This short man wants to make ghana chaotic with all his senseless agitations. God will punish him

• Victor A. Young 8 years ago

These are some of the reasons why the NDC don't want the EC to open a new voters register. "Tiiifs" always finding ways to cheat during elections. It's simply unbelievable to note how many thousands of Togolese nationals they ...

Some people use fake names to write stupid things cos they don't pay a penny.If you are brave enough,provide your name and where you f**k write from.Fools

• Kofi Kyei New York 8 years ago

The. N D C s winning. secret now exposed.Mahama claims. God put him on the seat. God is never a thief. The end of the N D C as a party has come. It will never survive. Period.

• Ghanamaa. 8 years ago

The road to the presidency is no battles. Yesterday dumsor, economic hardship, mismanagement, etc , today blotted ballots by Togolees ! TROUBLES WITH THE 2016. War war war

• Tatteh Klokpe 8 years ago

Clearly the signs are there that if they change the voters register 76000 times, with Nana Ado being the flag bearer of NPP, we will never win any election in Ghana. Let us better look beyond 2016. I rest my case.

• toms 8 years ago

Infant Ghana democracy is becoming disrespectful democratic country with no sensible contribution. Interns of public opinions.

• Successfullman 8 years ago

Make extra income online by investing just $18.Call or whtasapp Ben on 0266434975 for more details

OH NANA BUT WHY,YOU GOT IT WRONG.TOGO WAS/IS RULED BY A FAMILY CLAN(1960's) TODATE.THE CLIMATE IN TOGO COMPARED TO GHANA IS DIFFERENT.YOU ARE NO POLITICIAN.JUST A FAKE SOCIO-ECONOMIC CORRUPTED INDIDUAL.

Re-write:INDIVIDUAL

• show man 8 years ago

The man looks like a chimpanzee. If this dwarf ever becomes president, investors will shun Ghana completely. His scarified ugly face is a no no and a put off for investors. Ghana will become a mockery all over the world. Jesu ...

• mr amin 8 years ago

Vote the ndc out they have nothing to offer the depreciation of the cedi n dumsor are clear sighs.

• Kwami - US 8 years ago

From Gnass the Father to Gnass the Son, there have never been any forms of peaceful elections in that country called Togo. Is Akufo Addo not aware of that?

• HARDCORE 8 years ago

Voltarians, open your eyes wide and see the diabolical NPP and Evil dwarf's plan of alienating you, NPP really hate voltarians.

• Osei Tutu - Asokwa 8 years ago

Akuffo Addo is laying the grounds to reject 2016 elections which he is bound to lose. 2008- it was Kuffour , 2012 - Afari Djan and 2016- it will b electoral register.
    Born loser

• Kanewu 8 years ago

NPP Bawumia is spoiling Ghana s money he made false allegation about the 2012 election that cost us huge financial loss.So dont take him serious he is a lier,

• Fakum 8 years ago

Nana Addo nie,certificateless nie, cocaine hene.nie, back door president nie, nullify 2million so that I can be president nie, pink sheet nie, supreme court nie, all die be die nie, president at all cost nie, yen akanfo. nie.

• Fakum 8 years ago

Nana Addo. is semi Oxford graduate. He dropped out from Oxford to university of Ghana legon. It is like dropping out from Achimota.to tetreme.secondary school.

• akuffo addo retirement party 8 years ago

Preparing his supporters for defeat

• BYE BY BUY.Toronto,Canada 8 years ago

THIEVES NDCS

• still ndc 8 years ago

opposition is a hell see the way it makes the ugly old man shouts everyday Hahahaha

• Whatever 8 years ago

If you want to know why NPP loses an election, these are some of the things they do which cost them election. They never learn

• CeeCe 8 years ago

Since this guy started agitating to be party leader, and president, he has won only one major election in well over 30 years. He is a Loser!!! It is a shame the ignorant NPP disciples do not realize that they can't win with t ...

• Kofi Odum 8 years ago

THE LONGER THE ELECTION BEFORE THE ELECTION THE MORE NANA ADDO DANKWA AKUFO-ADDO DISPLAYS HIS POLITICAL NAIVETIY, IMMATURITY AND HIS INTELLECTUALLY LAZINESS! SO DO NANA AND NPP REALLY THINK THAT HE IS A PRESIDENTIAL MATERIAL ...

• Yaw 8 years ago

Addo is so naive. ...He's is huge setback for the NPP and the democratic dispensation in Ghana. The guy and those around him are intellectually lazy! ...and politically naive.

• Ghana Man 8 years ago

Ghana can move forward, plz politics is not our family history. let sown a good seed n our upcoming ones Will follow...no NPP... no NDC..but Ghana!!!!!!!

• OBAFEMI 8 years ago

SIMPLY PUT: The meaning of Togo is; To come is easy but to go? OOo not easy.

• Ugly akufo addo 8 years ago

Idiot ugly oldfool

• BOY KOFI 8 years ago

Nana Addo should also say that the new voters' register in Togo did not give the opposition any advantage.They still lost miserably,so what makes the difference?Thank you.

• baffour oliver 8 years ago

Man's mo ne kasa.if president mahama declared that Togo should have new register for free and fair election then Ghana should also get a credible register.Nana nya nkwa daa-di wo hene

• John K 8 years ago

Akuffo Addo. Petitioning the election results b4 the election is held is still not going to help like the last one.Go and Sit your old black Ass down in a nursing home and do some pink sheeting. You couldn't help Addison wi ...

• Badohu ayivor korshi 8 years ago

Due to the proximity of the volta region to Togo, most people in both Togo and Ghana share half parentage in both countries. The people the NPP is talking about may be Ghanaians living in Togo. I have several direct cousins, ...

• Musa Ibrahim 8 years ago

Listen to words of wisdom from Npp and other parties for new vot. register.Idiot and foolish communicators.

• Kwesi 8 years ago

Kapwepwe paaaa..

• Benneygoodman 8 years ago

Ghana need a charismatic,flambouyant,swagger and ability to rap fluently at top speed to wow the international community. We are in a generation of class,charisma and attraction so keep searching and one day those dreams will ...

• Sankofa 8 years ago

Nana is so desperate!

Ha ha ha ha, He he he he, ho ho ho ho!

• Michael K. Tettevi. 8 years ago

If it is true that 76,000 Togolese have been discovered in Ghana's voters register, then we are in danger ; past electoral results were fake. Very dangerous interference has become the order of the day. This is a matter of th ...

• Danger London 8 years ago

Ghanains are really suffering from this evil ndc govt.its abt time we kick them out from power .trust me should there be war, their followers will suffer heavily.i anticipate this in 2016.evil govt with useless leader..U wil ...

Ndc is scared of the new voters register.They know a new register will expose them bad!Asiedu Nkatie,lol,is trying to protect it but it's too late now.Npp is ahead of them and a lot more are coming.Thieves!!

• lord 8 years ago

This is a perfect opportunity to travel and work in Malaysia. Earn 1200 dollars monthly...call +601499778367

• richard 8 years ago

nana don't think attacking can win u a president seat.allow God to raise u than forcing your way to become a president,it will never work be humble!!!!pls

Nana Akuffo-Addo Ewhes, Damgbes & Ghas are good for Togo so should not be dehumanized in Ghana as you and NPP is doing.

• Dope Ice 8 years ago

those hu r saying de electral commission is independent is it ur father or mother hu pointed de EC chairmal or President Mahama...Just keep ur filty mouth shut n listen 2 de sensible suggestion Nana Akuffo Addo is making....I ...

• Alhaj Zaid 8 years ago

look we are sick and tired of npp.s complains its too much for us todays this tom
    orrow that aba Alhaj Zaid

• john mahama 8 years ago

you are the man

• Kasapreko KWABENA . 8 years ago

Akuffo-Addo, look, you are too old to be the next President of Ghana, our beloved country. NPP, get someone else to be the touch bearer. Seventy-plus-years ? What potency are you left with to run a country like Ghana ?

• STEVE 8 years ago

Why won't this man sit at home and greet his grand children when the are back from school? Ghanaians will regret the day they vote the NPP to power.

• obour germany 8 years ago

Who will regret ha hahahaha see this idiot ooo dont know ghana is suffering from ur ndc gmt ha aboa wati

• Bonto 8 years ago

"What's good for Togo is good for Ghana"
    What at all does this man want to pick from Ghana???
    Tell us!!! Tell us oooo nana we are sick and tired of you ..

• Uncle T 8 years ago

Akuffo Addo will never change. His old adage that "All die be Die" is intact in his brain and behaving as if he has changed. He still believes in tribal politics. Castigating the people of the Volta Region and describing the ...

• Nettwekk 8 years ago

Oh uncle T . U call this a tribal politics. All NDC members are the same as their Miss Ghana 2015 Asiedu Nketia. Don't be silly

• STEVE 8 years ago

I see no reason why you have to wield insults at me. I did comment without insulting the man or anybody, so just tell me why you insulted me. I wish I know where you live in Germany and will come over to split your brains. Se ...

• P.K 8 years ago

I understand why, NDC steals our money likewise bed mates appreciates it. NDC envies NPP Nana ADDO.Their cup is full and at all cost NDC will be voted out.No insult but speak your mind.GOD has spoken and the signs are obvious ...

• frank boateng 8 years ago

CONSTITUTION AND ANY PIECE OF LEGISLATION PROVIDES ANTIDOTES TO EMINENT PROBLEM IN ANY SPHERE OF HUMAN ENDEAVOR. FRAMERS OF THE CONSTITUTION AND CI PROVIDE PUNITIVE MEASURES TO CURE A FOREIGNER WHO REGISTERED ILLEGALLY ON TH ...

• Nettwekk 8 years ago

Well said Nana because what's good for goose is equally good for gander. Desist from parochial interest; Miss Ghana 2015 Asiedu Nketia u r warn by ghanaians. If u have forgotten ask Idi Amin, Gadafi n Sadaam Husein bcos Ghana ...

• Nettwekk 8 years ago

Wow NDC greedy basters in the mix supporting dead goat n miss ghana Nketia. Ugly apes

• Afua 8 years ago

Mr. Nketsia what part of a clean voter register do you not understand? This is imperative nd common sense.

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

It is about time the good people of Volta Region site up and tell Nana Akanfuo Binaddo and his Npp to stop his discriminating and harassment he and his Uncle Victor Owusu is pouring out on the humble people of Volta Region. I ...

• abena-kwabena 8 years ago

He is making sense.