EC has caused financial loss to Ghana - Chairman Wontumi

Read Comments Comments (78)

• magoo 8 years ago

Look at the i literate, Koo gyimfoo. Waka neho.

• Kay 8 years ago

Do you belong to that criminals' party?

• Douglas. Bristol-UK`° 8 years ago

useless Ashanti idiot, fool learn to grow up.ugly Akufo-Addo will never rule Ghana. idiot

• Frank 8 years ago

Your whole family are the most useless family on the planet so shut up fooooool

• LARYEAH 8 years ago

YOU USELESS TOGOLESE IDIOT OF A MAN-MONKEY. BRAINLESS FOOL!

• pyrii 8 years ago

Kwasea ohuani Ayigbe kokolo do have the like of Akuffo Addo in your family.kwashiator.number 9

• Frank 8 years ago

Your father and mother belong to the party big fool

• DR TRUTH 8 years ago

NOT EVER SINCE THE COMING INTO PARTY POLITICS BY OSAGYEFO DR KWAME NKRUMAH HAVE I SEEN A VIBRANT, HARDWORKING, INTELLIGENT N DEDICATED POLITICIAN LIKE WONTUMI MR ANTWI BOSIAKO..KUDOS

• Kwaku 8 years ago

Hahaha you are an idiot

• Frank 8 years ago

Criminal stupid man don't ever try to insult someone who is talking sense to the EC

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 8 years ago

This hypocritical Npp are wasting their time and resources because even Heaven on earth self Akuffo Addo will lose massively. All his sponsors in narcotics in Ashanti region have been busted and secondly physically and spirit ...

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 8 years ago

This Yamoransa Wontumi is always calling for a demonstration of a million men for this and three million for that. The fact is, I am yet to witness his so-called million men demonstration(s) he has been broadcasting ever sinc ...

• sir Adwenkesie 8 years ago

snr. citizen,God will disgrace n punish u, for ur words against elders of npp.

• Mike frm Ho 8 years ago

My difficulty is why would experience politician like Nana Addo allow people like Ntumi to speak for NPP ? Anytime the likes of him talk, it creates a lot of ANGER in people who may want to join NPP because he make no sense. ...

• Ataa 8 years ago

This illiterate wont let us have some peace. It is all in the plans ti intimidate the EC boss, call her and her institution names and even throw corruption at them so they can cowtow to some of NPP's demands. Madam, stand fir ...

• CORNEY 8 years ago

Either NPP is confused or there is no discipline in the party,while the leader of the party is saying they are not pointing accusing fingers at EC this idiot is telling us EC has caused financial loss to the state,I wonder w ...

• Future President¹²³ 8 years ago

Lol...this is actually funny. He's taking it a bit too far. He should learn something from the Doctors strike. Once u go down on blackmailing road, there's No easy way to take back the steps.

• magoo 8 years ago

You must illiterate yourself. Keep on with your cleaning job in UK. Mutumbanza.

• Nzema K 8 years ago

"He, however, said if the security agencies refuse to grant him the permit to embark on such incessant demonstration, "we shall meet and do prayers"."

"For that we don’t need police protection”.

• p m wa 8 years ago

Mr fool you are too late but you could start now and see what will happen to your sorrogates in your npp who thick they have own ghana foolish boy try we much you boot for boot juoli-pong

• paa kwesi 8 years ago

I thought your youthfulness would bring something to the party but hmmm. In the city of the ???? the one eyed is the king...

• Oko Vanderpuyi 8 years ago

What is wrong with this man? He is so full of himself...he can organise heaven on the street...what the nation feels is legal is what will be done n not an empty threat from overfed n over pampered party chairman....

• LARYEAH 8 years ago

IF THE EC DO NOT DO THE RIGHT THING GHANA WILL LITE INTO FLAMES. BROTHERS AGAINST BROTHERS, HOUSE AGAINST HOUSE, VILLAGE AGAINST VILLAGE, TOWNS AGAINST TOWNS, CITIES AGAINST CITIES, REGIONS AGAINST REGIONS AND 'KARBONS' GHANA ...

• Dessie 8 years ago

awr will never loom in Ghana but our democracy is widening

• Dessie 8 years ago

war will never loom in Ghana but our democracy is widening

• Tsatsu 8 years ago

Where do these fools come from

• Kate 8 years ago

You go to Supreme Court for votes validly cast to be annulled for you to be declared President on the basis of this very register that was used in the election 2008 & 2012..... The SC rejects your cause..... Fast forward Tale ...

• Efo Kwaku Canada 8 years ago

That was the reason because ndc fools party through the help of Afari Gyan bloated the register to rig both parliamentary and presidential, so Mahama is wearing unfit crown that's why he is suffering from incompetence just st ...

• Frank 8 years ago

Chairman of EC should go and do her super big lips ???? a surgery, doctors can modify her lips for her to look more attractive and beautiful. She should stay away from Mahama bribes fooooool.

• godsway 8 years ago

Have you looked at yourself in the mirror. Go naked and look at yourself in the mirror you will see some ugly things around your torso

• Osei Kwame 8 years ago

Shame on you Frank for insulting a woman capable of being your mother because of patisan politics . What is wrong in this woman that don't look attractive ? This lips that you talk about is an African lips , she is real daugh ...

• a.k, amsterdam 8 years ago

I like this young man so that l appreciate anything from him. He is really a brave man. The EC have no options than to do the NPP demands.

• Whatever 8 years ago

If this guy is taking to court to provide evidence to what he's saying, can he do it?

• Adroba 8 years ago

Shame. Why EC is your concern when the whole country is corrupt to its core?

• Weah 8 years ago

Organize voters to vote for your party or else even your party will not get the enviable position of the largest opposition party.

• Chuks, Tudu 8 years ago

As for this fool, his name alone can make you throw out. His stupidity is beyond measure. He never speaks anything sensible worth listening to. Anytime he opens his dirty mouth, he spews shit. Where else can such an idiot be ...

• eva 8 years ago

mahama is a curse

• ####### 8 years ago

HOW? NPP,S ARE TOO FULL OF THEMSELVES.

• Peter- Afrancho Buoho, Kumasi. 8 years ago

What is wrong with the Ashanti regional NPP chairman? Get up and talk for the whole country as if he is a national officer of the NPP at the party headquarters,Please let him mind his region, We are fed up with his noise,'Di ...

• Efo Kwaku Canada 8 years ago

When the cowards are shutting up their peak it takes a brave man like that chairman to fight for people like you who are useless in society, the guy is young but very intelligent than all ndc fools doctors combined, there m ...

• ...N 8 years ago

Efo, we do not say "THE GUY IS YOUNG BUT VERY INTELLIGENT THAN...."
    So with all the certificates and degrees in NPP you still write "very intelligent than". Shame!
    Little wonder that most of your law certs and schools canno ...

• ataa ayi 8 years ago

Why is National Security not going at whoever is working a the EC who perpetrated this criminal act?
    Ghanaians are too meek and a demo should start gathering over this collusion between Afari Gyan's diabolical act.

• Torrrrr 8 years ago

Not even the NPP has 3 million members.

• Sdward Oneal 8 years ago

One of the weakest nation, on earth. In terms of immigration.

• Abed 8 years ago

So NPP what at all are u looking for war inghana or what? Read the bible n it will. tell u what will it profit a man to get the whole world n loose his soul pls. Npp soft landing pls

• Adam 8 years ago

Hahahahaha how funny, this guy thinks politics is about rallies and demonstrations? This guy has just muddied the discussion with his perpetual ignorance on national issues. This is what you get when you elect illegal miners ...

• Isaac 8 years ago

leave Wontumi is a big fool common English he can not speak chairman next time try to speak English stupid fool

• john mahama 8 years ago

old store. we have heard it before

• richard 8 years ago

Mr man you are a fine boy ,I should have use Mr but I prefer the boy.I had keep it to myself.stop this your behaviour Bcos of politics look at the way u behave in public is not good ,consider your family ,you are disgracing t ...

• oboy kofi 8 years ago

Wontumi is a smart business guy he is intelligent, look at this ntafour party no sense at all why are you doing kayayo in ashanti region why don't you stay in your region, you are watch men nkwasiafour mo nhwe mo asetena much

• Arimiyau 8 years ago

kofi u re very stupid n idiot. People lyk u are just disgrace to NPP, This type of name calling n commnt wll make ur useless party drench in opposition. I feel pain when Ntafour vote for Stupid tribalistic fool who wll never ...

• CRITICAL OBSERVER 8 years ago

Why are the NPP gurus always attacking the EC? Their attitudes often scare floating voters away from voting for them.

• kofi Agyako Washington DC 8 years ago

Wontumi wontumi what kind of people is he leading?a guy who never smoke peace pipe ,always talking shit

• papa 8 years ago

thank you chairman 1.

• John Cena 8 years ago

organizing a 3million tribal demostrators

• WISDOM 8 years ago

GHANAIANS ARE STILL SITTING DOWN AND WATCHING THIS FITITIOUS AND CORRUPT THIS NIGERIAN EC TO BRING OUR COUNTRY DOWN TO CIVIL WAR.YOU HAVENT SEEN ANYTHING YET. SHE WILL SQUANDER EVERY PENNY ON HERSELF TRAVELLING ROUND THE WOR ...

• Andani A A sigli 8 years ago

oh!it hurts to hve stupid,dull n uninterllect as ur chairman as dat dog chairman wuntumi or wat s de name?prove by showing inpercable invidence to prove ur case.reason b4 u talk.

• Constable Joy 8 years ago

LIKE SIR JOHN, THIS IS PÜRELY POOR KWASHIORKOR POLITICS.BECAREFUL YOUR NPP DOCTORS ARE ON STRIKE.

• ONE DOOR 8 years ago

Look @ dis bola dog politician ooo''' as for Wotumi NPP chairman of Ashante Region he doesn't know anything about politics. He is happy Cox he is a political Party Chairman. haaaha

• kofi 8 years ago

Wontumi is a fool but he doesn't steal NDC members,he is a genuine man ,well respected and what he has achieved in life before coming into politics is splendid.We know all you NDC people before you came into politics.We are w ...

• Kpanla 8 years ago

Wuntumi is amature politician,he will lead Ashanti Region to doom.

• Kwaku 8 years ago

Listen to this idiot

• Yahaya 8 years ago

To hell with your demonstration.Your back bone is about breaking.

• Dessie 8 years ago

Ghana political leaders need anger management and blood pressure control

• TK 8 years ago

NPP three million and the rest five to six million would be for NDC.No problem you can go on with your crazy demo.

• kinpi 8 years ago

Shame have you finish visiting shrines for your evil deeds, useless tin

• Dan zango 8 years ago

I'm for change

• Dan zango 8 years ago

Ghana needs NPP ,not loot and share Ndc

• esistesoloroma 8 years ago

Ghana need someone like Nana,not someone called John

• #Maltiti 8 years ago

#JM is using them for rituals to win 2016 election and it wont happen.God forbid

• erickwashie kwashie 8 years ago

nothing can change a fool to be come wise .in fact wontumi lack common sense when you won 2000 as for that one ec is good shame unto you.nana cant be mr p ok.

• toner refill 8 years ago

Quality toner and ink refill at Abeka-Fadama.
    We also service Office equipments like Photocopy Machines and printers.
    Loc: Abeka on the New-Fadama road near Asare Original Pay All.
    Call: 0244523451

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

It is about time the good people of Volta Region sit up and tell Nana Akanfuo Binaddo and his Npp to stop his discriminating and harassment he and his Uncle Victor Owusu is pouring out on the humble people of Volta Region. I ...

• DADDY OSCAR 8 years ago

Another stupid idiot Ashanti man.The whole world will know you all.

• Kofi, USA 8 years ago

ATTENTION ATTENTION, ALL VOLTERIAN YOUTHS WILL BE MEETING AT HO DOME THIS UP CCOMING DAYS FOR THE BIGERST DEMONSTRATIONS EVER AGAIST THESE NPP GANG OF DZIMAKPLA. OOH. THE SPECIFIC DATES WILL BE ANNOUNCE SOON. BE PART OF TH ...

• pyrii 8 years ago

Ayigbeni kwashiator kokolo you want to steal always. Akuffo Addo is intelligent than u and the whole of you thieving family

• Freddie 8 years ago

Is wontumi that kumasi thug now an auditor for the EC? A bunch of thugs hiding in the Ashanti capital that dirty place.

• osama 8 years ago

Npp bugabuga Party full of smokers, arrogant. look at Wontumi. Empty barrel make most noice. opposition is good. for Npp.