Internal conflict won’t affect NPP in 2016 - Gabby

Read Comments Comments (11)

• Boahemaa 8 years ago

I am completely surprised that such allegations against this arrogant guy has not been addressed. He is the chief course of the current problems in the party.

• Francis adjei kojo amo 8 years ago

It is true.

• ICONIC-07 8 years ago

THIS EDUCATED-ILLITERATE LAWYER, GABBY IS THE SUM TOTAL OF THE NPP STUPIDITY OF THINKING THAT GHANAIANS HAVE NO GUMPTION TO THINKING THAT A HOUSE IN DISORDER IS A DEAD HOUSE AND CANNOT BE SUSTAINED.

THE LEADERSHIP OF THE I ...

• Aboagyewaa 8 years ago

This is a typical example of characters who won't make it easy for akuffo addo to win elections in Ghana. This guy behaves as if Ghanaians have cotton wools in their brains. He talks and behave like a white man but the color ...

• Nana Asem I, Amsterdam 8 years ago

Gabby sit there and brag, you will shut your mouth up after 2016.

• Kofi Nti U. S. 8 years ago

Gaby promised not to do politics again, shd Nana Addo loose 2012 elections so why is deep in the campaign? He keeps reinventing himself with a new position in every election but produce the results Nana needs. He is now compa ...

• Kay 8 years ago

This arrogant pompous guy will cause his cousin the presidency and I hope you won't come back to blame anybody. He is so full of himself.

• nana 8 years ago

2016 election results Mahama 60%, Nana 30%, Ndoum 5%, etc. One touch victory for President John Mahama.

• paa boham 8 years ago

you are a big fool for thinking like this...were u not the one who stole campaign money to build a house at east legon.wee smoker gabby kwasiaaaaa

• Kodwo 8 years ago

if that is what Gabby thinks then let them continue,

• Kwasi 8 years ago

I'm floating voter and gave my votes to NPP but the behaviour shown by Akuffu Addo and communist cohorts has put me off
    . PPP now get my votes