NPP not in crisis – Oppong-Nkrumah

Read Comments Comments (49)

• Solja 8 years ago

hear this novice too

• ATSU, HO 8 years ago

HE MAY BE A NOVICE BUT HE IS EXHIBITING MATURITY AND A LOT OF INTELEGENCE. WE NEED PEOPLE LIKE HIM O CONTRIBUTE TO NATIONAL DISCOURSE

• John,Tema 8 years ago

Is John Mahama also a novice?Mind you he did set up any company on completion of his university education,cannot pinpoint any person he has trained in life in his own profession like Nana Akufo-Addo.

• CITIZEN 8 years ago

John Mahama was an MP and a minister before Akuffo Addo became an MP and a minster. He has also become a vice president and a president. What about Akuffo Addo? Who is ahead of who. Stop your ignorance!

• Jaga 8 years ago

NPP not in crisis ..but NPP is crying.

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 8 years ago

The challenges and problems in the NPP are more than the challenges and problems of GHANA

• Kwasi Owusu 8 years ago

Hahaha listen to baby Oppong. Politics is not about telling lies Oppong-Nkrumah. We know you are baby but don't mess up the second time of your baby life. The first was when you joined the narcotic party and now just like mos ...

• Ajor 8 years ago

Yoo. We shall see.

• Brother Nana Akufo-Addo 8 years ago

If your mother is dead and you keep on saying she's asleep, be there.

• CJ 8 years ago

YOU HAVE ALSO JOIN THE CLUB OF LAIRS.

• K K 8 years ago

Is Kojo Nkrumah a serious person? ?

• DAGARA PRIDE 8 years ago

Look at him-he had joined the liars. The magnitude of NPP problem is not a wish washer one. You remember what you called Nana Ado during a presidential debate........ Why do you think he had change?.
    I hope CPP is able to o ...

• Dr. J 8 years ago

Keep dreaming, Aug divided house will soon fall apart!!

• Dr. J 8 years ago

A divided house will soon fall apart!! Democracy it's all about inclusion!!

• Ishimoto 8 years ago

You are poitically incorrect.

• Buei 8 years ago

Look around and see how things are falling apart. Akufo Addo is gambling with the party.

• Big Boy 8 years ago

If your mother is dead inside the room and you look the door over, and then they ask of your mother and you said she is sleeping okay. Over to you

• Ugly akufo addo 8 years ago

Stupid fool

• Deboy A J 8 years ago

Keep it like that and you will see where you will be.

From grace to grass! This is how politics could corrupt even the righteous among the righteous. Not surprising though!

• Atoklo 8 years ago

Nkrumah, I am surprised you are a Parliamentary candidate. I have never read anywhere that the party is in ruins. But every fool can see that the party is in crisis. Do you know the difference between Crisis and Ruins? Stop t ...

• Kakaminamor 8 years ago

Hi Mr. Trump! You are a joke. Your house is disorganized and you want to rule whose country? You and Akyem cabal are day dreaming!

• G M A 8 years ago

Well, if your mother is dead and you lock her up in a room and go about telling people that she was asleep, it is your own headache.

• Ansah uk 8 years ago

Oh so you have started lying already,you see how politics is,the people you trust and believe start lying immediately they get into politics

• NDC Thinker 8 years ago

Well the sky is green, Ostrich how about that?

• asare bla bla bla 8 years ago

The party. Can be in whatever state ones lenses choose to look at it from.but then who's the cause?Afoko the acid thrower.the shared someone's blood but his conscience is dead

• Ganyobi Osae 8 years ago

Now you see? Few of your NPP supporters make lot of noise thinkin its the majority. But the silence are more than the few. 2016 will be an endorsement of 2012 elections.

• ####### 8 years ago

YOU MUST BE LIVING ON A DIFFERENT PLANET.

• Raj 8 years ago

Sometimes, you need to tell the truth to your own self if you need to really succeed. It will help you develop a road map that will help you prosper. The is a serious crisis in the party and the sooner you admit it, the bette ...

• Yahaya Hamidu/Kintampo 8 years ago

Your assertion is radio talk not political talk. I assure you the crises are there and you soon see their ugly faces even at Ofoase-Ayirebi

• Osono 8 years ago

Breast milk baby.I pity u.Open your eyes, boy

• LK 8 years ago

small boy be there and be saying there is no trouble in NPP

• Amoro 8 years ago

Every normal human being in Ghana is aware that NPP is on cruises and surprise to head from Oppong Nkrumah that NPP is not in crises. Is politics a curse?

• Efo Kwaaku Canada 8 years ago

Even 3 people can have different opinions how much more over 6 million people you ndc guys don't get what that wise man is saying because your level of understanding is low as much as you cover your eyes with ndc clothing

• Efo Kwaaku Canada 8 years ago

If the problem can cause somebody to form another party besides NPP then we can talk about but problems with opinion is nothing we can agree to disagree and move forward as a party, not what caused Nana Konadu to form her par ...

• NANA USA 8 years ago

Oppong are u sick in the for saying this even the deaf won't say this you sick

• Yaw 8 years ago

Clearly, this gentleman is a novice of the highest order.Who does not know that the npp is in deep crisis and kojo wants to got parliament.

• Kofi, USA 8 years ago

THIS BABIES OF EVILS COCAINE DRUG ADDICT CAN SHUT UP DUO. EVEN BLINDED PERSON CAN SEE AND THE DEAF, CAN HEAR, SO WHAT IS THIS BOY TALKING ABOUT? .

• sir boom 8 years ago

Buluuu, what do u know about politics?u are just there for ur selfish interest.

• james 8 years ago

Amazing! You weren't a liar when you worked as a journalist. You are now one.

• Oyiwa 8 years ago

Unfortunately, this gentleman is lying because of politics. You were superficially objective on radio but you have thrown morality away. Have u stop attending church? Politics will send a lot of people to hell.

• Zugu 8 years ago

ohh.kojo you are really in a fools paradise. continue to tickle yourself and laugh. if your mother is dead and you claim she is asleep when the body stars to give foul scent you will speak the truth. bye for now

• NII NORTEY 8 years ago

NDC SUPPORTERS SHOULD COMMENT ABOUT THEIR COMEDIAN MPS ,AND LEAVE INTELLIGENT KOJO ALONE

• herty 8 years ago

do u need a prophet to Tell u before u know dat npp are in crisis?

• Alata kojo 8 years ago

I can't understand why Kojo Oppong Nkrumah should be blind.He must be living in fools Paradise. Why should a respected gentleman like Nkrumah be blind on issues like this?
    Joining the npp is the problem

• Ken 8 years ago

You see? This guy was a brutally frank media person. See how he's becoming the usual Ghanaian politician? And I'm getting disappointed.

• nyankomago 8 years ago

Kabila, got it all wrong, with this mentality and poor political analytical skills, Kabila should be rejected at the CPP Congress on 19.
    Nduom and Fredy Blay destroyed the CPP, now look at the trouble NPP is going through al ...

• Nana Asem I, Amsterdam 8 years ago

kWASEA Nkrumah Oppong,there is fire burning in NPP.and you sit somewhere and brag that there is no problem .Wait and see ,2016 is coming.

• Cherubim , Bibiani 8 years ago

So you are also gradually falling apart my Brother. Be careful not to taint your integrity you are too young for that. Don't let politics defaced your integrity.