Afoko’s suspension plot ‘a disguised coup d’état' - Nyaho

Read Comments Comments (122)

• SAMITU ROSE 8 years ago

VOLTA POVERTY IS VERY EXTREME YET NYAHO IS UNABLE TO CONDEMN HIS NDC COHORTS WHOSE WORLDBANK IS VOLTA REGION TO QUIT THE CREATE LOOT SHARE AND WEEP IN ORDER TO USE THE MONIES TO DEVELOP VOLTA TO FREE IT FROM THE EXTREME POVER ...

• vigour 8 years ago

Dr. Nyaho is always on the wrong side of history. Afoko and Kwame Adjapong will not add anything to the party. They should have resigned immediately after the death of the party executive. Their position as leaders have been ...

• Charles kumi 8 years ago

If afoko and agyapong will not add anything to the party what about Nana addo who deastroys the party foolish people and their foolish minds president kuffour left 6 regions for nana addo now 2 who brought jake was it not nan ...

• B Kid 8 years ago

charles kumi or wat do u called urself. Infact, i dnt knw wheather u reason nt. Am sure u r NDC member.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

Dear Sir/Madam,

Dr. Nyaho Nyaho-Tamakloe is the loudest bigot in Ghana – Please stop him!

Ghanaians and NPP members have by now become accustomed to hearing nonsense from Dr. Nyaho Tamakloe. If you are not familiar wi ...

• Obiba Kwame 8 years ago

Thank you Professor Tanko B. Adamu. You have said it all. God bless you!!!!

• Kwaku Manu 8 years ago

All your speech a demeanor show you are in bed with the NDC and doing everything possible to sabotage an NPP victory in 2016. Why would you not side
    with Afoko and co to destroy our party. Nyaho Tamakloe,I dare say you are a ...

• JOHN MAHAMA'S BROTHER 8 years ago

YES, YOU ARE HOUNDING AFOKO. BUT REMEMBER, YOUR PROBLEM IS NOT AFOKO, BUT NANA ADDO. ALL HE KNOWS IS TO RELY ON FAKE PROPHECIES FROM FAKE PASTORS TO DECLARE HIM PRESIDENT! WE ARE ALSO WAITING FOR THAT FILM BY UK CHRISTIANS, " ...

• DR TRUTH 8 years ago

IGNORE DR NYAHO TAMAKLOE BECAUASE HIS FULL BLOODED SISTER IS THE MUM OF PRES MAHAMA'S BROTHER IBRAHIM MAHAMA. KOJO MPIANI DAUGHTER TOO IS MARRIED TO IBRAHIM MAHAMA

• Gboyaka tevez 8 years ago

Samitu.... hve u bein in v/r bfr...?

• KWAA 8 years ago

Given the fact that the NDC have the majority voters in the Northern part of Ghana,makes Tamaklo's comparison irrelevant.Rawlings overthrew Limann and made sure he died in poverty,but our brothers and sisters in the Northern ...

• Animal Farm 8 years ago

Govern. of families & not the people

1.Joyce Bawa Mogtari, deputy minister of transport (President's niece), Hudu Mogtari, CEO of food and drugs Board (Joyce Bawa moftari's husband, and president's inlaw) Clara Bawa Arthur ...

• Jalil SA 8 years ago

Animal farm don't hide your identity. If we want to tow that stupid argument you are advancing Ghana will go no where. I don't want to equalised mistakes, crimes or better put it as family appointment into government key and ...

• Jalil SA 8 years ago

Animal farm don't hide your identity. If we want to tow that stupid argument you are advancing Ghana will go no where. I don't want to equalised mistakes, crimes or better put it as family appointment into government key and ...

• francis lazah 8 years ago

My friend,
    Don't worry about V/R being poor okey , that's not the issue, there are all kind of people living in the v/r. A place where people are happy in their environment , some regions in Ghana might be rich and yet p ...

• My Opinon 8 years ago

I thought WOYOME and Tsikata are Ewes? You consider them Decent too? I'm just asking oooh my brother.

• Frank 8 years ago

Prez Kuffuor stole Ghana money to renovate his private house and also stole ghana money to buy a hotel in the name of his son. A sitting president.Zero tolerance to corruption but could quote soon after "corruption is as old ...

• Frank 8 years ago

And they are the people selling and filtering all the streets in Accra.It is only a fool who is thirsty by a river side.They have the resources but they will ever chase cars to sell even cassava on the street, and shine shoes ...

• Obiba Kwame 8 years ago

Dr. Nyaho, are you a member of NPP or NPP? All your statements point to the fact that you're an NDC guy so why are you deceiving yourself.They shall be known by their fruits!!

• Aikins 8 years ago

Why is this man so stupid? Because mahama has corrupted him.

HE IS SNAKE WHICH IS ONLY OUT TO DESTROY NPP...HE IS A PURE NDC SO NPP WAKE UP AND SHUT THIS MAN UP AND EXPOSE HIS TRUE COLORS

• HONESTY 8 years ago

The truth is the truth and I can't wait to see Afoko step down and you Nana Addo plebeians will see the horrible mistake you've made.

I am too wise to hold my tongue now.

• Ritewing 8 years ago

Afoko need not have waited till this time to be suspended. Afoko has lost all honor, if he had any at all. The day Gregory Afoko, Paul Afoko's blood brother was arrested by the police, for complicity in the murder of the Uppe ...

• jah 8 years ago

This alone showed how backward you Akans really are. Anytime someone make a sensible contribution, that person must be sack from the party. No wonder your party Npp is the way it is

• max france. 8 years ago

Aikins, look the man is making a good point why are you insalting him ? I dont know your age but i have to tell you that the same thing happened in 1979 between the AKYEM CAMP OF WILLIAM OFFORI ATTA the uncle of nana ADDO a ...

Dear Sir/Madam,

Dr. Nyaho Nyaho-Tamakloe is the loudest bigot in Ghana – Please stop him!

Ghanaians and NPP members have by now become accustomed to hearing nonsense from Dr. Nyaho Tamakloe. If you are not familiar wi ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

Prince, shut the fuck up, you can't do anything to Dr. Nyaho Tamakloe, stupid boy like you, do you and your certificate less Nana Binaddo have someone in your ugly family's like Dr. Nyaho? Your lazy Ashanti /Akyem tri ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

Prince, shut the fuck up, you can't do anything to Dr. Nyaho Tamakloe, stupid boy like you, do you and your certificate less Nana Binaddo have someone in your ugly family's like Dr. Nyaho? Your lazy Ashanti /Akyem tri ...

AFOKO AND AGYAPONG ARE HELL BENT ON ALLAN FOR 2020 AGENDA AND THEY ARE USING BAAH ACHEAMFUOR PLUS SEVERAL OTHERS TO DESTROY NPP AND NANA FOR 2016.....THIS MUST BE STOPPED IMMEDIATELY BCOS GHANA WILL VOTE FOR NPP WHETHER THEY ...

• HONESTY 8 years ago

If Afoko is thinking well for the future of the party and believes Nana Addo will not win or that him becoming President will be a disaster then what is wrong with that.

You don't understand what a political party is and I ...

• Ghanaian 8 years ago

After Nana Addo, we all want Dr. Bawumia. Let us give him a chance and see. He has been one of the most hard working behind the scenes i know. Also, i think he is an honest person who (unlike some people) is a team player who ...

• KOJO 8 years ago

WHAT YOU WROTE SOUND REASONABLE BUT WILL THE ETHNOCENTRIC NPP ALLOW IT TO HAPPEN.
    LOOK AT NDC .
    AN EWE MAN HANDED OVER TO A FANTI AND A NORTHENER TOOK OVER LATER.CAN THIS HAPPEN IN NPP?
    THIS IS WHAT I CALL A BALANCED AND F ...

PER YOUR OPINION, WHAT ARE WE SEEING TODAY. A TOTALKY MISMANAGED AND DESTRYED GHANA. IT IS ABOUT WHO CAN DO THE JOB NOT ABOUT WHICH TRIBE YOU BELONG. AWAY WITH YOUR AKAN OBSESSION. WHICH POLITICAL PARTY IN GHANA CAN WIN ELECT ...

• HONESTY 8 years ago

Let me tell you straight to the point, making choices as to who can manage the country well includes a lot of options, one of which could be the place or tribe a leader comes from.

As an Ashanti, I am not worried a second ...

• JoEY L0nDoN 8 years ago

Thank you for educating that poorly trained chap.

• Siaw 8 years ago

Can you look into the eyes of Npp elders and say they should let Bawumiah lead NPP? My friend ghanaian perhaps, you were born not quite long...Bawumiah,it is only then before he will wake up to reality.He will be surely betol ...

• Hassan 8 years ago

Why should Tamakulo alwas support Afoko? Tamakulo,Afoko and the likes don't want to see Nana Addo become president,so they are doing what ever to distroy the party. But God will make Nana the president of Ghana.

• John 8 years ago

The NPP is a toast; an elected chairman from the north is booted out of office simply because he beat other favored candidates to the chairmanship? What exactly has Afoko done wrong? The NPP better pay attention to his advice ...

• Paa 8 years ago

Isn't it interesting that NDC goons seem to be solidly behind NPP elements bent on causing the party's defeat in 2016? They want Afoko and Kwabena Agyapong retained in their positions so that they can continue to sow seeds of ...

• Siaw 8 years ago

The NPP is already a slaughtered goat. If you have a divine instincts,you need no one to tell you that Akuffo addo can never win any election apart from NPP flagbearer contest.He is not destine to rule,but with NPP who hate t ...

• Freddie 8 years ago

Becos of the deity money you and your nephew Ibrahim npp must not come to power ? You are ndc not npp u better go.

• John bookson 8 years ago

He is from N D C to join NPP to spoiled the party take information to
    N DC he has paid for that so watch out

• DOTSE 8 years ago

Clearly the NPP party is cracking down hard on indiscipline in the party.
    It is reminiscent of what happened in the NDC when Ekow Spio was pissing into the NDC tent and was sent scurrying off to go and learn how to conduct h ...

• Nii 8 years ago

The first person The Council of elders should have tackled is KENNEDY LOUD MOUTH INSULTING AGYEPON..Is it because of his cocaine money.The NPP is disgracing themselves for this foolish posture they have taken.How can six out ...

• Nii Lartey Nartey 8 years ago

Why does the NPP entertain this discredit Nyaho man who is by every measure a traitor within?

Why is he everyday at the press saying all sorts of negativities which does not go along to build the party he alleges to suppor ...

• The Blaq 8 years ago

I sometimes wonder how some people don't like the truth to be told.what the elders are doing would harm our chances because Afoko was voted by people who believes he can do the work so why are the elders want to boot him out ...

• A A ACID 8 years ago

npp council of elders are jst hypocrites and trying to satisfy de dwarf. in case of any suspension de dwarf shd rather be de one. he is a bad leader,and a failure

• Allan kash 8 years ago

What at all we nothners have done to npp??? Mallam issah was jailed for nothing whiles akan brothers loot state cofers and go scout free, Afoko was suspended during chairmanship canpain, after he won the man have not seen p ...

• Ghanaian 8 years ago

Dear Ghanaians and also NPP loyalists,
    Watch for the NDC sympathisers who pretend they speak for NPP or some tribe or region.

This fool I am responding to is behaving as though northerners are being targeted. Please use ...

• Nii, Kanda 8 years ago

HAS A "NON VOLTARIAN" AS THEY LL LIKE TO CALL IT, EVER BEEN THE NDC CHAIRMAN BEFORE?? WHY IS NDC SOO TRIBALISTIC???

• Agnes 8 years ago

Fools Party, NPP members are suffering from intelletual disability. I hope i get the audio of Afoko's impeachment after the meeting? hahaha ,so dont insult when i say NPP Is fool of Bastards.

• Patriot 8 years ago

This is the time for people of northern descent to come to the realization the NPP is not for them. Northerners every where should vote against this ethnocentric party.

• My Opinon 8 years ago

Patriot you are a fool. Rawlings overthrew Liaman's govt to form his NDC govt and instead of you educating your so called northerners about the history of
    this NDC towards the northerners you are selling them to the NDC beca ...

• Deep Thought 8 years ago

Nothing will happen to the NPP at the north. The northners understands that yes, we voted for Afoko, yet Afoko deserve to step aside due to the way he's presenting himself as the chairman of the party. Any reasonable NPP supp ...

• Mars 8 years ago

Please my fellow darling party members. Being a christian,muslim or traditionalist, we should go on our knees and pray for the party NPP. I have seen problems like this before, later they fine out to be spiritual. What is hap ...

Who says we are not enjoying the confusion in your useless party? You pledged to make Gh ungovernable. Have u heard of "karma" hmmm.
    Any weapon formed against your party will prosper IJN. Amen

• BOY KOFI 8 years ago

Nobody listens to General Nana Addo any longer.His warning to NPP members not to discuss party problems in the air has fallen on deaf ears.Apparently,guys in NPP will not like to take martial laws from General Nana Addo.Is th ...

• Ghanaian 8 years ago

I once know a man who,after being told by his wife there was dog poo or shit on the table sat down. Is the man wise or has he shown he is in control.

Wisdom is wisdom even if a child says it. Instead of realising the chi ...

• maham must go 8 years ago

Nyaho, nyame aho wooooo. Your trubal battle against Nana has been seen already so keep quite. Just hididng behind the disguise that you are fpounding member so you can use to work against NPP? you lie. We all know your close ...

• Isaac London 8 years ago

N yahoo or whatever you call yourself you're a big fool.you think people don't know the role you and some stomach Npp gurus including Afoko who are in beg with corrupt NDC are playing to make sure genuine and more capable Nan ...

• Koo 8 years ago

Shame to NPP members and the leaders. If you dont trust Afoko, why did you elect him as your chairman. NPP leaders are confused people.

• B. K 8 years ago

Rose , What is your point here ,are you trying to justify the perceived tribalism in NPP? If so you gonna laugh at the wrong side of your mouth at the end If the day

• AbdulMumin Gbene 8 years ago

Nana will never be e president of ghana.the true character of npp had been exbited once more.any person from e north who votes for npp is a bastard.

• golden 8 years ago

Abdulmumin you are an idiot

• B. K 8 years ago

Max bravo

• BOY KOFI 8 years ago

You cannot send old wounded horses to the battlefield,they will fall before the first boom.Thank you.

• Chiefi amankwa 8 years ago

Ok

• Ghanaian 8 years ago

You said he is a founding member? But he is also critising the same people which he himself is a founding member.
    Which is more hypocritical?

• C'est beau 8 years ago

It serves Afoko right to join this tribalistic party. They will never give you room to operate as far you not an Asante /Akyem. This is really unfortunate. NPP is increasingly becoming intolerant to other tribal views.

• Mojo 8 years ago

NPP made you who you are now

• Akonta besi fom 8 years ago

Nyaho Tamakloe is,and has been,part of the problems the NPP has been facing.He is such a hypocrite that one is tempted to believe he is an NDC mole within the NPP.He and Arthur Kennedy do more harm than good to the party and ...

• Mojo 8 years ago

Your cup will be full

• Ugly akufo addo 8 years ago

He is nt a winnable candidate

• B Kid 8 years ago

Nyaho we r aware u r nt part of NPP again, so stop interfering in NPP issues. U r hypocrate.

• A Richard 8 years ago

Please Mr Tamakloe what really worries you about are you really a FOUNDING MEMBER I don't think so? If it's true let see your commitment to the NPP party instead of always condem the THE PARTY you must pleas ...

• Kweaa DCE 8 years ago

It is only NDC bought loud filty mouth like Nyanho who will describe due process as coup. Bcs they are enjoying and feeding on the confusion being cause by the chairman

• Samuel From U. E. R. 8 years ago

If they ask the national chairman of NPP and the secretary to step aside, it will read aloud of meaning to we the northerners?

• KPABITEY 8 years ago

NYAHO HAS GOT HIS HAND IN TOO MANY PIES.
    PLEASE NYAHO GIVE US A BREAK , THIS GUY THINKS HE KNOWS ALL .
    "A JACK OF ALL TRADE AND MASTER OF NON"
    PLEASE SOME TIMES ITS BETTER TO SHUT UP

• Duke 8 years ago

I listened to this man on radio the other day making comments about the suspension of Afoko.and I was surprised, he wasn't making any logical conclusions,

• Duke 8 years ago

Afoko's suspension

• Alhassan Iddridu 8 years ago

For NPP,the earlier you are quite the better.

• ATK 8 years ago

So still pple don't knw that the poverty regions in Ghana are central n the three northern region n always mentioning volta? Shallow minded pple knw abt ur country. Read oo!! Read

Thank you

• Hassan 8 years ago

What meaning will it read?how many northerns have ever lead the NPP to power. U people should stop that tribal politice.

• p djamgbe 8 years ago

Dr Nyaho is right. Until now I didn't know the NPP have council of elders. This wrangling has been going on for quite some time now and each time accusing fingers were pointing they were pointing at Afoko and Agyapong, so why ...

• Pround pepeni. 8 years ago

IT IS REALLY TRUE THAT NPP DOESN'T LIKE A NORTHERNER OR EWE IN ANY SERIOUS POSITION. ALL THE NORTHERNERS AND EWE NOTE.

• Konkonsa 8 years ago

npp shouldn't deceive themselves that NDC won despite Konadu's break away, Ghanaians look out for credibility, a leader who listens and is matured in his response to situations which will be in the interest of the state, Nana ...

• BB 8 years ago

The foolish man. As if we don't know u!!

• MD 8 years ago

Afoko has loose respect at his home town, so Dr Nyaho dont worry much.

• Nuhu Ndebilla 8 years ago

The NPP Council of Elders has multitudinously erred by asking a legitimately elected NPP national chairman, Paul Afoko to step aside in their bid to please the party flagbearer. This singular act of the Council of Elders is u ...

• Tahiru Fuseini 8 years ago

I am total disappointed on nyaho speak on the chairman issue.

• dunchie 8 years ago

GHANA NEEDS A TOTAL REVOLUTION!!! A DEEP HOUSE CLEAN UP FROM A TO Z- A COMPLETE NEW ORDER TO PUT THINGS ON RIGHT AND SOUND FOOTING:THAT IS ALL. NO MATTER HOW MUCH LIFES IT WOULD COST.

• KWADWO KWAME NANA 8 years ago

WELL SAID, DOC. THANK GOD YOU ARE ENTITLED TO YOUR OPINION BUT REMEMBER YOU ARE ON STAGE AND DISCERNING GHANAIANS ARE WATCHING YOU.UNFORTUNATELY YOU AND MANY OTHERS LIKE DR. ARTHUR KENNEDY ET AL CUT ACROSS AS ANTI-NPP. IT'S L ...

• ktz 8 years ago

I don't trust this "AYIGBE" doctor in the NPP. He is a cancer in the party. He is actually an NDC agent.

• apuuuu 8 years ago

Shut up Nyahow stupid fool out of control who are you you don't have mind of your own always making excuse for orders mind your business apuuu

• JOHN MAHAMA'S BROTHER 8 years ago

NPP, YOU ARE HOUNDING AFOKO. BUT REMEMBER, YOUR PROBLEM IS NOT AFOKO, BUT NANA ADDO. ALL HE KNOWS IS TO RELY ON FAKE PROPHECIES FROM FAKE PASTORS TO DECLARE HIM PRESIDENT! WE ARE ALSO WAITING FOR THAT FILM BY UK CHRISTIANS, " ...

• Kofi, USA 8 years ago

HOW ON EARTH THESE SO CALLED COUNCIL OF ACID BOMB ELDERS COULD NOT ASK THE BULL DOG, KENNEDY AGYEPONG TO STEP DOWN AS MOST USELESS FOOLISH MP EVER? WHY THESE IDIOTS OF COUNCIL OF ACID BOMB ELDERS WILL NOT ASK THIS UGLY STUP ...

• Golden 8 years ago

You've said it all kwaa !!!!!!!!.

• BOY KOFI 8 years ago

NPP is dead.Thank you.

• mawuli kkd 8 years ago

nyaho or what is it call u a so stupid reason up and stop kidding

• dunaa 8 years ago

Whether Tamakloe's description of the suspension action taken by the NPP big wigs is a coup d'etat or not depends on the continuation of the NPP. If the NPP constitution allows for the disciplining of its Chairman or its Gene ...

• pains 8 years ago

Why npp hate Northerners?we shall see is just at the cornner Afoko don't worry you come home your brothers in the north needs you.

• Oddikro 8 years ago

I strongly disagree with my senior brother Dr. Tamakloe, for Mr Paul Afoko should have resigned or stepped aside as soon as his brother was charged with the brutal murder of Mr Adams Mahama, the Upper East Chairman of the par ...

• sir t 8 years ago

Bawumia should learn from the late aliu mahama who was not regarded in npp during kufours time and exactly the same thing is going to happen to him when nana loose next years election as de have started with afoko.npp don't r ...

• Jacob 8 years ago

These are perfect twins brewed in the same port. The always see the mote in other people's eyes while refusing to see the log in their own eyes. The two are just pathologically born assholes.

• Joe Yaw Boahene 8 years ago

Well said, Dr Nyaho, Nyaho-Tamakloe. You really have balls to tell it exactly what it is and how to say it to our so called useless big men of the party. They don't like you because you apply logic and talk sense. They know t ...

• Nii Kotei Kotey 8 years ago

Wake up Bawumia. Learn from the experiences of Aliu Mahama and now Paul Afoko. Don't say I didn't tell you so!!!.

• George 8 years ago

you are a joke

• k.a 8 years ago

mahama stole the other regions

• The honest truth 8 years ago

The man looks like stuffed banku surrounded by koobi that is doused with appioo
    .The bribe money is more important than the party he claims to be a founding member of.

• A Rahman 8 years ago

Is not true, we the people of northern region will vote for npp u matter what either Afoko or not

• kkp 8 years ago

U are a stupid fool

• Salih Mpraeso 8 years ago

Nyaho. Are u for ndc or npp. TO me Nyaho l do not think u are a founding Npp member. Afoko and Agyapong should step aside. When ndc suscpected their former secretary JOSIAH AYEH for reasons known to them, didn't they remove ...

• Narintan 8 years ago

The council of elders are right. Afoko should be suspended because he is causing confusion in the too March. He is handling NPP affairs as if it his personal property.we don' want him be disgracing the party lik that. As fo ...

• Sikdo 8 years ago

The.first time i saw.u.i say to.my self.so.is this man is.also.a.Ghanaian.no.nyaho.u are a.wolf.is better.u go to Bush.a.is this.man.also.in.npp.i don't..think.so.nyaho..i.am sorry for you.mother.she.give.birth.to.Animal.wolf ...

• Minister 8 years ago

My ago Tamaklo is a hypocrite,he is an ally of NDC, sooner or later he will be exposed,the former chairman has misconducted him self,and has brought shame to the party, and therefore must be punished..

• Minister 8 years ago

Nyaho Tamaklo or ever your name is, stop wasting your time,You are an NDC man because of your Nephew,Ibrahim Mahama,but point of correction,Afokos conduct is a disgrace to the entire northners,I think, the party sould sack Ny ...

• Ghanaman 8 years ago

Dr. Nyaho Nyaho Tamakloe, if you truly wants the good if your party, you should stop making these comments in the media. Instead reach out to your party leadership and advise them. Your comments in the media do not help very ...

• kofi kwame 8 years ago

The suspension cant affect the fortune of the party at three northern region, the recent biaelection at the charman back yard show he is no body in the north and he does not any influence at the north

• Obed Adore 8 years ago

Not only that Nyaho. What happened to the well-seasoned, trained, and ready-to-rule Kufour's VP- Aliu Mahama too. Amnesia is so rampant with NPP. NPP members are so reactive. They just act for the moment- NOW.. Like children ...

• John bookson 8 years ago

He is from N D C to join NPP to spoiled the party take information to
    N DC he has paid for that so watch out

• FRED 8 years ago

I AM SAD ABOUT THIS UNFOUNDED FEAR DR TAMAKLEO WITH HIS MISCHIVIOUS TRIBAL POLITICS. HE SHOULD ASK HIMSELF WHETHER NDC OFFSHOOT PNDC THAT OVERTHREW PNP/DR HILLA LIMAMN GOVT WHY THE 3 NORTHERN REGIONS VOTE FOR NDC. ASK WHY AF ...