Amissah-Arthur 'is loyal and tested' - Mahama

Read Comments Comments (58)

• Komla Agbeshie ( Ho ) 8 years ago

Thieves. Mahama and his vice are thieves

• Komla Agbeshie{Ho} 8 years ago

CAN YOU PROVE IT?DID HE STEAL FROM YOUR VODOO PRIEST OR FROM YOUR PARENTS?

• insight to the bone 8 years ago

Lets not beat around the bush and call a spade a spade , since the so called fake revolution of JJ we now have his legacy of the islamization of the country , tribal politics camouflaged by so called fake socialism , corrupti ...

• ATSU, HO 8 years ago

ONCE YOU CHOOSE A VEEP WHETHER HE IS GOOD OR NOT YOU ARE BOUND TO KEP HIM OR FACE THE WORST

• Naa Saani 8 years ago

Hahahaa, see this bastard too. Ashanti's with their ignorance, lies, blockhead thinking, doom and distorted perceptions in the person like "inside to the born" can not convinced or win election in Ghana. Do u forget islamist ...

• sam 8 years ago

U had time to write this trash-jeeez. Some people in this world

• Brian Williams 8 years ago

The only reason Manama admire his vice is because both have no knowledge of economics, but his vice has a masters in that subject from a Nigerian university. Now go figure. Oh mother Ghana, how did you sink so low?

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

AUTHOR: NDC------- If presidency was just borrowing to build bridges, construct roads, and schools then any IMBECILE can become president, but Mahama and his government can't use their brains to transform the economy to creat ...

• yawvi 8 years ago

Ghananians are not stupid like you,they know its not the fault of this government,but previous government like yours.

• PUMA 8 years ago

Ghanaians are not stupid and dumb like you. They know john mahama has destroyed every good thing by the previous government, NHIS, SCHOOL FEEDING PROGRAM, FREE MARTENAL CARE, YEP, NORTHERN DEVELOPMENT PROGRAM. Which ndc turne ...

• SAY NO TO NDC 8 years ago

YOUR VICE A TRUMUTU MAN.

• Gay guy... 8 years ago

I want him to eat my trumu for me.... Sexy man

• Allotey 8 years ago

They say he used to lick assholes like there was fan milk I cream in there.

• Bro Danny, tema 8 years ago

Well said Mr. President Amissah Arthur a perfect match. Don't mind these detractors.

• From Paga 8 years ago

This criminal President does not know any shame. He keeps lying through his dirty teeth as if he owns lies ....God will surely judge him and every corrupt official under his regime.

• BOB COLE 8 years ago

AND THOSE WHO SUPPORT HIM TO DESTROY THIS COUNTRY LIKE THE ONE ABOVE YOU,AMEN!.

• Nana Gyamfi 8 years ago

A good one there Mr president congrats Mr Maxwell Addo

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 8 years ago

All the good knights were leaving for the Crusades.

One knight told his best friend - "My bride is without doubt one of the most beautiful women in the world. It would be a terrible waste if no man could have her. Therefo ...

• Joeman 8 years ago

We trust what's trust worthy. The President has put all doubting political vendors to rest . People are interested in matters that are higher than them .

• Abeku Quansah Ativorgbe. 8 years ago

The point is that both of you are not up to the task. We have better materials to turn our fortunes around but the problem we have in this country is always "putting square pegs in round holes" It is a lawless country, it is ...

• Isaac London 8 years ago

Both of them are not up to the standard.
    In fact they're far below average.

• Dr. J 8 years ago

NPP got voted out by Ghanaians, what does that say about your party? What is Nana's vision? Just talk ,what did he do for his area as an MP? Nothing.

Dr. J, what is the role of a parliamentarian? MPs do not build schools, roads, markets. MPs make laws. It is illiterates like you who are making the country suffer. You are the type who expect your MP to be paying your childr ...

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 8 years ago

WHY CHANGE A WINNING TEAM WHEN THE LOSERS DID NT CHANGE THEIR LOSING TEAM?
    JUST WHIP THEM AGAIN THAT'S ALL!!!

• mr amin 8 years ago

Keep lieing to us. Amissah once said that depreciation of the cedi is good for the economy, what happened when the cedi depreciated sent u to the imf,vote them out.

• Ajor 8 years ago

I hope some people are watching and listening. This is how smart politicians behave. They know how to play the game. And when they whip the ass of some old politicians in elections, they cry foul and run to the supreme court ...

• 7B 8 years ago

Blocks headed mull. Corrupt and incompetent bitch

• Osei Abeb 8 years ago

Both think the same way- No vision,both are corrupt,stupid and idiots.

• china 8 years ago

some ppl just come to dis platform nd say whatever dey like. if u are not cultured don't come here nd insult elderly ppl God has put in positions. u are only invoking curses on ur self if u do dis kind of image degrading thi ...

• me 8 years ago

stop mentioning Gods name here..He never placed anyone in position.. pls which god are u referring to cos the last time I checked the devil was running the world.

• me 8 years ago

stop mentioning Gods name here..He never placed anyone in position.. pls which god are u referring to cos the last time I checked the devil was running the world.look at the intricate designs of plant cells and u refer that G ...

• china 8 years ago

those of u who come to these platform nd insult elderly ppl in position, I want to tell u it a curse to do. am tempted to believe none of family members have tested power b4. this uncultured behavior of some of u need to stop ...

• Akans Prophecies 8 years ago

It is rather the devil that put these idiots there. The devil is a LIAR,SO THEY WILL NEVER LAST .Have you ever seen or heard of people blessed by God , who never succeed in everthing they do? Your country is sold to IMF and c ...

• Abanga 8 years ago

@china. You are right but, please, leave God out of your submissions. When all us torn to tatters, all we have left is God. Leave Him out, please!

• Akans Prophecies 8 years ago

More importante , Amissah Arthur is an Akan and will never dream of assassinating you to take your rotten place. Mr Smart Mahama, Akans are more SHARP than your smartness, which is dull infinitively. We?, Akans use our patie ...

• Naa Saani 8 years ago

Massa, u might be that tribalism party supporter. We are not new in this Ghana, only a blockheaded person like u will say this. All Ashanti's have a shallow thinking capacity. Which people killed Nkrumah on exile? ....which p ...

• job 8 years ago

Every evil verdict against Ghana, be reversed by the power of the blood of Jesus

• Amon 8 years ago

Bad leader and his allies; fire burn u

• JM 8 years ago

now mahama wants to let everyone know amissah-arthur is the useless one and not him due to the shambolic state of the economy...as he is the one who gives him advice and help when it comes to decision making.

• kwasi 8 years ago

Corruption. Is drawn all over your face

• Abanga 8 years ago

Mr president you are perfectly right. He's your adviser so together the two of you have brought us this far. You are such a useless pair. Give us a break!

• Bambande stephen 8 years ago

Hypocrisy. He is as old as Nana Addo. Why is he not called a Mugabe?

• Charles Agbenu 8 years ago

But NDC will still kill him.

NDC killed Kow Acka mysteriously

They killed Ata Mills.again mysteriously

Amissa Arthur has to be careful.

NDC use the Fantes for votes and kill them.

Thwe facts as told

• Albert,SA 8 years ago

We happy to know how appreciating you are to have a vice like him.God bless you Mr President.

• kwabena konadu 8 years ago

Amissah Arthur is an accountant, Mahama should know the difference between an economist and an accountant. Please give Ghanaians are a break.

• sam 8 years ago

Is that all you got to say?

• ONE DOOR 8 years ago

Nana Addo is old enough to die
    than any political leaders in
    Ghana. Akoda Nana tweaa
    Akokra Nana is enough to die b4 any one

• kwabena konadu 8 years ago

Yawvi, you are more stupid than any human being in Ghana. Your name tells me where you comes from. Am not surprised,nonsense.

• NO NAME(EYE). 8 years ago

To those of you who don't know,I here on behalf of a secret IT group set apart to trace,truck down and bring to book those who make false allegations against ordinary people and leaders here so may you please watch your comme ...

• Boys Abre!! 8 years ago

Go fuck your self and while at it you should enroll in your BITTER Ghana agenda by your crooks. Can't even spell 'track', bring them to book on what charges. Try it in a law abiding country like Canada and the US.

• NANA AMPEM DARKO 8 years ago

TWO KNUCKLE HEADS,BIRDS OF THE SAME ........

• CDD 8 years ago

Well said, my handsome young talented President, its shows the unity and respect in NDC, God continue to bless Ghana and the President

• Papa 8 years ago

Mahama is a curse

• Truth Be Told 8 years ago

The President and his Vice are total failures, and should not waste our ears. Dont they know Ghanaians are suffering? Incompetence, mismanagement, corruption galore, mediocrity, crashed Cedi, oh where are we going? Let the ND ...

I Trust the team they would deliver

a Good one there Mr President .Mr Maxwell Addo God Job

• seyaaa 8 years ago

Instead of thinking abt lifting embargo he's free making noise

• Papa. Kow 8 years ago

You had. Wanted to drop him for Hannah Tetteh but the Ahwois warned you. that if you.dared they would also drop you.