Mahama, NDC have lost plot to rig 2016 – LMVC

Read Comments Comments (105)

• LAST DON 8 years ago

What can Nana Addo Dankwa Akuffo Addo boast of as his greatest achievement in life?

Is it Law or Politics, Education or Knowledge, Leadership or Service (He is uncertified in all of them)

In LAW you have no certificate ...

• Gyeeda, Subah, Sada, Woyome 8 years ago

NDC is a criminal organization:
    NDC is a criminal Organization.

NDC is a criminal organization.
    1. They tightfistedly and criminally indulged in fake judgment debt payments to Cp, Waterville, Isofoton, Africa auto ltd, ...

• godsway 8 years ago

My brother you started writing about these things for some time now. All the companies you mentioned came to Ghana during Kuffour's time. So who did business with them? Classrooms with computer lab. Classrooms with ceiling fa ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

AUTHOR: MAHMOUD---
    Mr. Mahama is exactly one of the visionless African leaders that have always been accused of misplacing their priorities. Does the NDC government think, despite the massive corruption, they can borrow reck ...

• OSEI TAWIAH UK 8 years ago

CHEAP PLAN FOR ARAB SPRING IN GHANA

• JJ 8 years ago

the end of the highly corrupt Mahama Family & Friends NDC gov't is near, very near. all will end come 2016. thieves!!! are we stupid? see JJ

• Cpl Giwa 8 years ago

Really the end of corruption is near. The stealing MUST stop. NDC afiafitor

• Cpl Giwa 8 years ago

Why the panic over a new voter's reg by the NDC if it does not favour them? The stealing MUST stop!

• insight to the bone 8 years ago

Lets not beat around the bush and call a spade a spade , since the so called fake revolution of JJ we now have his legacy of the islamization of the country , tribal politics camouflaged by so called fake socialism , corrupti ...

• Yusif 8 years ago

If I were John Mahama, I would just take the money and run because the plot to use Electoral Commission and STL to rig the 2016 elections has exploded in his face.

Poor John had been assured by STL and the Electoral Commi ...

• max france. 8 years ago

DAVID ASANTE OF LMVC IS ONLY LOBBING FOR A POSITION IN NANA ADDO'S GVT.THAT IS ALL AND NOTHING MORE.

• moyo 8 years ago

Demonstration for what? Nonsensical

• Fusia 8 years ago

HE MESSED UP AT ABN TV JOY TV: SIMPLE QUESTION HE COULD; NOT ANSWER: APUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUU

FOOLS ; WE HAVE SEEN YOUR PLANS TOO FAR COMING

• Kwabena Larbi 8 years ago

This man Asante is a complete idiot. So it means that all the cry by LMVC lawless individuals to be allowed to picket at the EC offices is to make Nana Akufo Addo a the president of Ghana come 2016?. Do they think compelling ...

• BEN 8 years ago

BRAINLESS LMVC BOYS:
    THEY THINK THEY ARE SMARTER THAN GHANAIANS: WE HAVE SEEN THEIR PLANS ; THE WANT ARAB SPRING TO HAPPEN IN GHANA TOO BECAUSE ; THE HAVE SEEN THAT MAHAMA IS WORKING HARD TO MEET HIS PROMISES BEFORE 2016

• okofo 8 years ago

You surely don't know what hard work means, if you think Mahama is working HARD. That statement is no doubt a IRRESPONSIBLE one.

• okofo 8 years ago

Mind you: Asante represents A GREAT CHUNK of a disillusioned people. If this haphazard kind of irresponsible, and corrupted rule is maintained, the results may NOT be a PALATABLE story to tell. You have no IDEA how many PATRI ...

• Agbee 8 years ago

“Nothing that they can do will stop the current register from being changed for a new one. Whatever they were able to do in 2012 with that bogus register will not happen again.” By this statement, is evident that Mr. Davi ...

• Yusif 8 years ago

IT IS YOU THIS THING CALLED AGBRR WHO ARE A DAY DREAMER. YOU MUST BE IGNORANT. HOW INDEPENDENT IS THE ELECTORAL COMMISSION?

THE EC DID NOT, LIKE THE HOLY GHOST, DESCEND FROM HEAVEN.

LET US WAIT AND SEE. YOU ARE LEARNIN ...

• Peacemaker 8 years ago

True

• IVY 8 years ago

PLEASE; STOP THIS NONSENSE; THE WHOLE WORLD IS WATCHING YOUR STUPIDITY ESPECIAL THIS GUY WHO ALWAYS GIVE INTERVIEWS; PLEASE STOP IT; WE HAVE MORE INTELLIGENT PEOPLE WATCHING YOU ABROAD AND NO SMALL TRUTH OR SENSE IN YOUR TALK ...

• Josephine 8 years ago

is ur husband who is stupid

• Bajande 8 years ago

Members of LMVC were previously enjoying from Nana Addo's drug activities. Now they are unemployed because they refused to upgrade themselves. Your old man, coke sniffing dog Nana A will never be a president and your wahala w ...

• MUSA ABDALLAH-AZORKA BOY 8 years ago

Josephine if that idiot is your husband then please seek devorce immediately.Asante is the biggest foooool i have ever seen on the ghanaian political terrain.Tell him to learn the act of deplomacy.Force and violence are not a ...

• Fusia 8 years ago

that is it, Asante is really stupid and brainless. he was asked whether the tried to force their way to EC or not, this Guy could not answer this simply _Question but was trying to be smart in bring in laws of human rights , ...

• Nana Ansa 8 years ago

ARE U SURE ?

• Fusia 8 years ago

Believe Ivy, l watch it too, i was ashamed of myself. he was laughing on top of a serious Question the whole world was watching,. and could not aswer the Question. Asante is nothing be a fool.

• tete 8 years ago

you are right, the are really disgracing themselves on _TV, just common Question the ask this Asante guy on Joy TV, he could not answer it. but trying to fight his way out of the Question

OH; IVY; THE BOY LACKS EXPERINCE AND COMMON SENSE: I WATCH THAT INTERVIEW TOO; I WAS ASHAMED OF MYSELF BEING A GHANAIAN AND SUPPORTING THIS LMVC: FORGIVE HIM IVY; SMALL BOYS ARE YOUNG

• Fred 8 years ago

The presidency is about who can sleep with dozens of women , steal money through dubious payments to people nor to people standing in front of dignitaries and saying l can't find the continuation of what he is reading . Is ...

• Kofi K 8 years ago

You have respect for even dead goat Mahama whose dysfunctional brain has put Ghana's economy in a ditch. Tell me what your dead goat has achieved with all the resources at his disposal.

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

What these group of idiots wanted Ghanaians to believe now? The same fools telling the good people of Ghana that, they are Not affiliated to any political party in the country, so why are they taking this fight upon themse ...

• Hubert 8 years ago

Bravo King David for fighting for the truth. I think your only cause of worry in simply terms means, you want the true choice of the people to rule Ghana instead of the choice of ghosts and aliens. And the only means to ensur ...

• peter London 8 years ago

Last don fool . Last don fool. U are a fool. Very idiot .

• Daavi 8 years ago

DO YOU KNOW WHAT THE BIBLE SAY ABOUT INSULTING OLDER PEOPLE?, YOU HAVE ALREADY RECIEVED YOUR PUNISHMENT, DON`T PANIC BY HEARING NANA ADDO`S NAME WE HAVE BEEN WATCHING YOU ALWAYS INSULT NANA EVEN IF THE TOPIC IS ABOUT FOOTBALL

• JJ 8 years ago

You have not stopped eating frogs. Foolish human being

• cha 8 years ago

We must stop NDC at all cost from stealing the elections

• Komla Agbeshie ( Ho ) 8 years ago

Mahama is the most corrupt and incompetent president in Africa.

• DUB DIS 8 years ago

If all the other political parties are calling for a new voters register and NDC is against it then it means the current voters register is a bloated one and is to their advantage.The EC must not be seen as a bias in this iss ...

• Manyite 8 years ago

NDC must fight dubious plans to attain power by all means. What new technology will be used in new registration. NPP are criminal minded. We know you registered children to vote in 2012 and plan to do worse things. Which part ...

• Juliana 8 years ago

WHAT YOUR PROBLEM

• RONNIE CALHI 8 years ago

THE BEST WAY TO STOP NDC FROM STEALING YOUR VOTES IS JUST SIMPLE:
    STOP PUTTING STUPID POLLING STATION AGENTS AT POLLING STATIONS.

• obenu 8 years ago

l agree with you, that's what caused the defeat of npp. the register can be changed but if they don't keep competent polling agents who are vigilant, they will still go down in opposition

• BOY KOFI 8 years ago

Go and help Nana Addo to campaign and stop the unnecessary noise.Thank you.

• Samuel 8 years ago

We support you all no shake

• Larry, Larry 8 years ago

This is another way to spend Nana Akufo Addo's ill-gotten wealth. You too organise something that seems to be helping him become a president, and you will get some financial support from him
    This latest move will end up with ...

• Larry, Larry 8 years ago

The NPP plot to register minors again in the Ashanti Region has failed. There shall be no new register until 2018, period.

• JOSEPH GANYOBI 8 years ago

STOP MAKING THE NOISE YOU ARE ALL KUMASI PEOPLE. .WHOM ARE YOU TRYING TO FOOL. .MAY BE YOUR OWN BUSH KUMASI PEOPLE. .THERE IS NO WAY YOUR TRIBE WILL HAVE THE CHANCE TO RULE GHANA. ...BUSH SENSELESS UK WARD PEOPLE

• Gyeeda, Subah, Sada, Woyome 8 years ago

Jon Maaaaama is a thief. I said it long time ago that this so called president is a criminal. He has never won any elections in our country but is bent on stealiing elections with the help of some greedy EC officials. This ti ...

• JOSEPH GANYOBI 8 years ago

KUMASI PEOPLE. ..YOU CAN'T EVEN PRONOUNCE ENGLISH WORDS CORRECTLY AND YOU ARE MAKING NOISE WITH YOUR STUPID BUSH LANGUAGE WITH ALSO YOUR JUNGLE BEHAVIOR AROUND ACCRA. .

• Nana 8 years ago

Any way to get the voters' register changed should not include lawlessness.

• Bro Danny, tema 8 years ago

Agent of the Short man Devil(Akufo Addo) . May God forgive you.

• Abeku Quansah Ativorgbe. 8 years ago

It would be difficult for stake holders to accept the results of the elections unless a new register is made, it is expensive but in the interest of peace, it is an option we can't ignore.

• Kofi, USA 8 years ago

HAHA HAHA HAHA, THESE UGLY STUPID FOOL ASHANTI / AKYEM THIEFES AGAIN. THEY NEED MORE BEATING. DESPERATION DESPERATION WILL KILL AKUFO COCAINE DRUG ADDICT. AN ARROGANT, A LAIR AND TERRORIST FULL OF SHIT AKUFO COCAINE DWARF ...

• Joe 8 years ago

Is there any sense in what you re saying? LMVC indeed

• Juliana 8 years ago

WE NEED PEACE IN GHANA GO TO WORK

• Freddie 8 years ago

I agree ,they onlu knows stealing. Efiri tete.

• Freddie 8 years ago

I agree ,they onlyknows stealing. Efiri tete.

• DADDY OSCAR 8 years ago

This is how you guys will keep fooling and instead of helping your so called NANA AKUFFO ADDO to campaign you are senselessly doing unnecessary things and when
    you lose elections again you will start heading to court.

• Kofi, USA 8 years ago

ALL DIE BE DIE MATRA IS A TERRORIST DEFINITION, FOUNDED, BY AKUFO COCAINE DRUG ADDICT, WHO IS A TERRORIST AND EVIL CRIMINAL IN GHANA. THE NEW, YORK, POLICE SHOULD BE HIGHLY, ALERT, FOR THESE NPP CROOKS, CRIMINALS DEVILS CAL ...

• Unnecessary questions 8 years ago

This questions are stupid to ask. Tackle the issues on why we need Chang of voters register

• SHORT MAN DEVIL 8 years ago

ANOTHER IDIOT ALWAYS TALKING ON BEHALF OF A DEVIL WHO WILL NEVER BECOME A PRESIDENT. DAVID, YOU KNOW THAT I KNOW YOUR AGENDA AND IT WON,T HELP YOU. JUST QUIT, PERIOD.

• YAM SELLER,KRACHI 8 years ago

The register is going, going, gone, out of the window.
    That bloated register has been uprooted and thrown out like cassava for a new, credible voters register.
    Let's give ourselves by July, 2016 to have it ready. There is n ...

• MR. WISE 8 years ago

NPP and NDC who is good at rigging elections? Have you forgotten that in Supreme court of Ghana during 2012 election petition Mr. Philip Addison refuse to tender a pink sheet that NPP brought into court to challenge JDM victo ...

• Kojo Mensah 8 years ago

I pity this young guy! He comes out and talk as if he is a brave chap, oh poor you! This is a guy who ran away and weeping like a school child being disciplined by his teacher during the LMVC demonstration. Now he got mouth t ...

• Kofi K 8 years ago

Any attempt by the NDC and their corrupt EC officials to rig the 2016 election will be met with stiff opposition. Never Again!

• Socrates 8 years ago

This is a poor display of logic and coherence. On one hand it is the police , on another it EEC or Courts. How did it get to Mahama and NDC. Crass idiocy!!! If you think being called Asante makes you more Ghanaian than Adzor, ...

• KK 8 years ago

A GOOD ONE THERE!

• unity 8 years ago

has this asante guy blunt some wee and sniff some cocaine with akufo addo today???

• Kobby 8 years ago

If you people really want to know, you have become a laughing stocks around Africa and around the world. Listen to someones statement in canada after carefully following your story: Does Ghanaian youths have any serious work ...

• sally 8 years ago

No wonder his name is asante!

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

Why the Ashanti /Akyem tribal Npp party forcing to pull the whole Ghana into their silliness? Who is a Ghanaian then me? I'm a Ghanaian but i won't waste my time to go there! !!. Anyway , Homeless Npp Ghanaians will be there! ...

• Kojo Paul 8 years ago

Well if you get disillusioned and run into irrational thinking this is what you end up with. Why is the NPP and their so-called civil society always deceiving Ghanaians with fabrication and propaganda. This is why they will c ...

• Pit 8 years ago

Very soon you would accuse God of trying to rig 2016 election.. Mr. Always right.

• kwaku Germany 8 years ago

Mr Asante advice your self even though when they change the register !your gang party Npp can't win simple because tthey were criminals sharing your party money left and right go and tell them they must stop shared party mone ...

• insider 8 years ago

they dat hv ears shd listen,wen de tym cums for blood to split dat is wen u will see dos dat ran faster,we must all cum together n go in for concordance before it gets too late

• Ghanabaa 8 years ago

No time to spend on this hungry angry npp who want win power by all miss. Any voltarian that will follow this wicked demostrators shall lose their entire life as a deterrent to everyone that God shall punish any body who wors ...

• T k 8 years ago

Ivy u are a stupid girl

• BEN 8 years ago

IVY HIT THE NAIL RIGHT: BELEIVE ME ; I WATCH THAT NEWS AND I COULD NOT BELIEVE MYSELF THAT HE COULD NOT ANSWER A SIMPLE QUESTION FOR THE WHOLE WORLD TO SUPPORT THEM: FORGET THEM THEY ARE ONLY TRYING TO COURSE EYGPT SPRING IN ...

• DP 1500 i 8 years ago

What some demonstraters don't know is this.
    If you insult in presenting your case, somebody will also insult you back really harder.
    If you hit people while presenting your case, somebody will hit you back harder.
    All dem ...

• RONNIE CALHI 8 years ago

STUPID, WHERE WERE YOUR PARTY AGENTS DURING THE REGISTRATION?

I WONDER WHY YOU PEOPLE HAVE THE CHANCE GIVEN TO ALL PARTIES BUT LOSE ONLY TO CRY THAT YOU HAVE BEEN CHEATED.

• T k 8 years ago

who are you referring that stupid please think before you talk

• Whatever 8 years ago

How do you rig an election which is counted in the presence of media men, observers, party agents and sometimes locales? Voting is done in full glare of public eye and all the political parties are given the register to go th ...

• Ghanamaa. 8 years ago

The same supreme court will give rulings and you will find out that you are fooling fools.

• Alhassan Fuseini 8 years ago

Is it true that Ms. Charlotte Osei has once been a sex victim of Mr. John Dramani Mahama?
    It is rumoured everywhere that this is the case. Else, Ms. Charlotte Osei would not have obtained that job as the EC commissioner.
    L ...

• ####### 8 years ago

ALHASSAN FUSEINI, WO YE ABOA PAA. SHOW SOME RESPECT. YOUR NAME SHOWS YOU ARE FROM THE GUTTERS.

• KOOBOY 8 years ago

NANA AND NPP ARE GOING TO SUFFER THE WORST POLITICAL DEFEAT IN 2016. MAHAMA AND NDC 75% NANA ADDO AND NPP 24.49%. BY THE WAY AM NOT A GHANAIAN OR FOR THAT MATTER A NIGERIAN PASTOR OR A BISHOP WHO TALKS TO GOD ON DAILY BASIS. ...

• Eric 8 years ago

Oh ghana why..?

• Bachar Ujanya, Saboba 8 years ago

Ir is rather the NPP who are planning to register minors to vote in 2016. Your evil agenda will not work. There is no concrete reason than to satisfy NPP agenda. Every voter exists somewhere and is known in his community. Dis ...

• woyome, subah etc 8 years ago

My president mahama is a damn THEIF. He has steal everything and share it with his co-theives. God punish them all.

• ANAS 8 years ago

Else NDC IS NOT GOING ANYWHERE.

• ANAS 8 years ago

ok

• duayede 8 years ago

THEIVES are now ruling us. God punish them all.

• vampire 8 years ago

Jm we day for u.Dont mind them kk

• Lion 8 years ago

Why is the media giving this foolish David Asante guy their platform to be spewing nonsense.

• KWABENA 8 years ago

WITH OR WITHOUT NEW REGISTER, NPP HAS LOST

• VOICE OF REASON 8 years ago

Ghanaians are most grateful to you....may God bless you and your descendants

• kojo nzo ekangaki 8 years ago

Instead of dealing with development projects including potable water and sanitation:good road network bridges,food security,you are dabbling in frivolous ventures like voters register,was it not the same register which was ...

• Ampadu 8 years ago

Noise noise noise

• frank osei 8 years ago

Are these people only ghanaian who hoing to vote? Npp won 2 elections in ghana, mxm.

• jd 8 years ago

Big idiot

• kofi mensah 8 years ago

If we are not careful, this so called Multiparty democracy will one day explode in our faces.The Call for a new voters' register is gradually leading us into anarchy. Hope the security forces will not allow this to happen. Th ...

• Sebastian Parker 8 years ago

I AM AT A LOSS AS TO WHO SHOULD SET RULES FOR ELECTIONS. IS IT NPP OR NDC OR THE EC?

• Mr. Mensah 8 years ago

YOU SOUND VERY DESPERATE,CONFUSED ABOUT THIS VOTERS REGISTER. WHAT HAVE YOU GOT DIFFERENT TO OFFER GHANAIANS WITH NANA ADDO AS YOUR LEADER?