I was disappointed in NPP gov’t – KSM

Read Comments Comments (96)

• Paa 8 years ago

And how is NDC working for you now?

• ATSU, HO 8 years ago

AFRICAN POLITICIANS, BACKED BY ILLITERACY ARE BOUND TO DISAPPOINT.

• IVY 8 years ago

BOTH NPP AND NDC ARE THE SAME BIRDS

• faith villains 8 years ago

I agree with you. None of them should compare to Dr. Kwame Nkrumah. Not how much money a leader inherited, what you did with the monies made available to your administration, be it loans, natural resources, taxes, grants from ...

• Omanba Pa lslington- London 8 years ago

Listen to him do you think that this Man has Ghana's faith in his heart? He is corrupt Like mahama. Kwasea saa no!

• GG 8 years ago

I SEE BOTH ARE THE SAME OLD FOLKS

• K'dua 8 years ago

We must remember CPP!

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

Not only you brother, the whole Ghana was disappointed with the ACID tribal Npp party.

• IVY 8 years ago

HE IS RIGHT THERE; BOTH ARE FAILED US

• JOHN MAHAMA'S BROTHER 8 years ago

TELL THEM, KSM. HAVE YOU ALSO SEEN THE TRAILER OF THE "NPP" MOVIE EXPOSING AKUFFO ADDO'S FAKE PASTORS? IS KUFFOUR BEHIND THE MOVIE? IT SHOWS A CAR WITH A PRIVATE "NPP" NUMBER PLATE! WATCH THE TRAILER VIA THE LINK BELOW IF YOU ...

• Jojo Bruce 8 years ago

KSM, please stay professional and neutral. Stop talking about your failures becos they will rather entrenched you further. Stay focus and go about your business without plotical colours. I like your courage, man.

• Kwame Essel 8 years ago

Money is this comedian's God. He gives his soul to the highest bidder. And he is not ashamed of it. He does not see that he has become irrelevant and a nuisance to most right-thinking people. I know when he became NDC. You re ...

• mumuni 8 years ago

Go back to usa and pay your child. Support. Dont hide in ghana. Be a responsible father my brother

• kofi Agyako Washington DC 8 years ago

Respect and regard that professional.he one among lot

• Kaaji 8 years ago

KSM, the greedy Gao man. Go to Mali where your mother come from to be president . Kwasea

• faith villains 8 years ago

How do you know. A son of ex moderator of presby church in Ghana. The best first Ghanaian female actress brother, love breed in African pot. A hotel owner before current politics of post JJ coup detat. A school prefect at the ...

• Kaaajii 8 years ago

You're more than idiot . Look at your stupid erroneous anology. I said KSM is from Gao in Mali where his mother comes from. So where is the logic to disprove this by saying he went to Prempeh College, his father was a Presb ...

• Kwabena, London 8 years ago

Well Obama is an African, but he became an African American and President of the United States. Migrants are all over the world, they study and settle every where and become part of the society they live in. So what is your p ...

Do u know ur on social network.what's the insult for?hmmm

• Patriot 8 years ago

Wow! Et tu te Brute? Selling your conscience for a pot of mess? I don't think so.

• kofi adu 8 years ago

What is your point? Cry baby.

• Kwabena Danso Gbawe,-Accra 8 years ago

So what do you want us to believe?

• Jasmine 8 years ago

That he was bankrupt abroad, lived like a beggar until NPP brought him in and filled his pockets and got him where he is.

• npp 1st vice 8 years ago

political prostitute at it's peak!

• ama 8 years ago

This man is sneaky

• KOOBOY 8 years ago

THE ARE MILLIONS OF GHANAIANS WHO FEEL THE SAME. NO WONDER NPP HAS NOT WON THE PRESIDENCY OR ENOUGH PARLIAMENTARY SEATS SINCE.

• OSAMAN BIN KARIM 8 years ago

grredy opportunist who plays both sides. how can he be satisfied?

• I am aTrue Ghanaian 8 years ago

KSM, you are the least I thought would say this.

I remember seeing you at the State House perforom on stage, in the first year of the Kuffour Administration; at the HOME-COMING time.

KSM, what you fail to realise is tha ...

• YAO GBADEGBE 8 years ago

THIS IS TRUE TO FORM. KSM HAS SHOWN HIS TRUE NATURE. THIS MAN IS AND HAS ALWAYS BEEN A HYPOCRITE, PARASITE AND BACKSTABBER. ASK HIS FORMER CLOSE FRIEND MIKE YEBOAH. THIS MAN TOOK HIS BEST FRIEND'S WIFE AND IS CURRENTLY MARRIE ...

• kanga 8 years ago

Nokofio, oh KSM why, so you can't see the mess in Ghana at this time?, i am also disappointed in you for letting me down. I thought you're smarter, but i forgot you've been bitten my the Ostrich bug, as the saying goes in Gha ...

• Atiss azorzor papa 9 8 years ago

Ksm never maind any body, ghana here if you say your maid they think you are bad person so don't think about they will talk about you.

• True Ghanaian 8 years ago

I remember seeing you at the State House perforom on stage, in the first year of the Kuffour Administration; at the HOME-COMING time.

KSM, what you fail to realise is that, if you keep swapping your loyalties (instead of s ...

• Chief 8 years ago

KSM, you were bought by NDC when you realized NPP were not going share loots with you. The create, loot and share formula hardly applies in NPP and that was why you were disappointed. Do you know how many Ghanaians are also d ...

• Just observing 8 years ago

Lmao...it hardly applies to npp? The man said he was disappointed at a certain time.We all know npp begun to ddisappoint, leading to the return of ndc on 2008. We should allow people to voice their concerns rather than always ...

• Yaw 8 years ago

Don't destroy the reputation you've built for yourself.
    So when you decided to help,were you doing it for mother Ghana or for your personal gain?
    Ghana is a country suffering as a result of bad management and governance an ...

• P Djamgbe. 8 years ago

Yaw, same here. For KSM to say he was disappointed in NPP without giving any details doesn't make any sense. It appears he was expecting some personal gains and they let him down.

• Ghan 8 years ago

Nonsense nonsense Go to your NDW who cares. Stop you bush talks

• Kwaku/Woodbridge/USA 8 years ago

So who cares. If you are corrupt and you couldn't have your way out in NPP shut up. I hate your show. I have never watched it and no friend of mine likes it too. You are hypocrite. You just hate Nana Addo.

U hate his show and 10000 more than u love it.jealousy

• NANA USA 8 years ago

FOOLIS H TALK KSM SO WHAT DO YOU WANT US TO KNOW?

• JOHN MAHAMA'S BROTHER 8 years ago

WOW! IS IT TRUE THAT KUFFOUR IS BEHIND THE NPP MOVIE TO EXPOSE AKUFFO ADDO'S FAKE PASTORS TOO? HAVE YOU SEEN THE TRAILER OF THE "NPP" MOVIE? IT SHOWS A CAR WITH A PRIVATE "NPP" NUMBER PLATE! WATCH THE TRAILER VIA THE LINK BEL ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

Tweaaa!

• John mahamaat 8 years ago

Of course he would be disappointed because it was not a comedy show. It was serious business to develop the country and people like ksm would never appreciate the importance of ku four's administration. Trying to seek attent ...

• kyei Abraham (Techiman) 8 years ago

People should be grateful and stop politics because politics will not take us any where.compare the administration of Npp and NDC currently. please Ghanaians let us speak the truth and stop politics.

• OKPOTI 8 years ago

double standards guy shut up KSM

• Clearance seedorf 8 years ago

Kwasia like you. Stop the nonsense and focus on your job. Were you expected Kufour to take you to heaven before you realise that the NPP has helped you? All these greedy bastard are in the country, how could we develop as a ...

• B'mark 8 years ago

You stupid money conscious traitor, how dare you of commenting negatively about Koffour's administration. Even Animals are aware of what he did. Idiot chicken.

• Efo Kwaaku Canada 8 years ago

Disappointed based on what? In terms of policies or running the affairs of Ghanaians based on wisdom? In corruption wise? this is baseless statement, K4 took Ghana from down hill to the peak of the hill in terms of economy wi ...

• David Mensah 8 years ago

Better for get Ghana and go back to America

• ghana man 8 years ago

u a blind and frustrated man , after taking nokofio from n,d,c u have become confused, shame to Ghana jounalist.

• me 8 years ago

Were u expecting some post like u got now or create, loot and share?

• agya 8 years ago

You see another stupid,useless concert man talking.He is broke so he wants to use NPP's name for attention.How can you conpair Koffour's rule to that of stupid bull dog John Mahama?.

• Kwesi 8 years ago

man supposing a small girl in your area just woke up and started throwing insult against you how will you feel,?hmmm

• Objective Kodjo 8 years ago

I AM THOUSAND TIMES DISAPPOINTED IN KSM LOOSE TALK.SO YOU ARE NOW INTO POLITICS.I WONT WATCH YOUR PROGRAMS AGAIN.

• mike 8 years ago

This guy is a clown!

• maa Agartha 8 years ago

KSM, is u own problem, I are not disappointed in the current mahama administration. I'm so sad for u.

• Sarah 8 years ago

If 8 years of NPP disappointed you, then you shouldn't be trusted. Kufour is playing dirty politics with Nana, for reasons I don't know. But ksm 8 yrs of NPP is far better unless u hv been paid to come out with thrash. What i ...

• Goldhill 8 years ago

Who cares about yo. You can go to hell for all we care. I've stopped watching your programme since I identified your political colours.

• CHOKOR SCHOOL BOY 8 years ago

LOOK AT THIS CLOWN SO CHEAP A MAN, WHY WAS IT BECOS NDC IS FEEDING YOU ? BE CAREFUL

• Agya Kwame 8 years ago

Who cares about what this clown thinks?

• Geraldine 8 years ago

You have always been an NDC lets be sincere

• Yaya 8 years ago

Kwaku Sintim Misa, Stop being disappointed and getting yourself confused. Come back to Brooklyn you still welcome at coney Island.

• amaniampong 8 years ago

wo y3 kwasia paaaa stupid fooooool you know the diffrents between NDC and NPP SINTIM you are a big foool i think you also correct money from MAHAMA

• Sammy 8 years ago

KSM,so u are happy with the mess that NDC has landed us in?U shd be highly disappointed in NdC bcos NPP did better than ndc

• raskimo 8 years ago

You are a crazy guy

• Ad us. 8 years ago

This guy is a goat

• big brother 8 years ago

you fool keep queit

• ANAS 8 years ago

if education is expensive check stupidity

• JH. New York 8 years ago

Oh, I see!.
    You were a messenger at NPP and became disappointed b'cos they failed to satisfy your hidden agenda for which reason you became a member.

• jasikanMan/ 8 years ago

KSM pls be truthful to yourself. U were never an NPP person. U have always been an NDC. They even appointed to be a delegate and wanted u to represent them in parliament

• buabeng samuel 8 years ago

that is how the npp are

• uncle boo 8 years ago

You were disappointed just because NPP could not help you to free yourself from American law.Now you can not go to America.Ask your Ex to pardon you through her lawyer to the American court, that will set you free. THANK YOU.

• odiasempa.....nyansanaba 8 years ago

Kwasea.....who are you. ...stupid fooooooilish disappointed useless blade fooooooilish

Go to helll...useless fellow

• Prof.from London 8 years ago

Masa nokifio why are you being disgraceful you should not involve in politics because your area of expertise is comedy as far as I'm concerned NPP is the only party that was able to stabilised the economy the then time of kuf ...

• Prof.from London 8 years ago

NPP was the only party that brought single digit inflation at that time.

• Sammy yao adadivor 8 years ago

Serious! You must be kidding me, or perhaps jokingly and you don't understand what you're talking about. Bribe you for braphemy and talking nonsense.

• ADEPA K 8 years ago

KSM IS JUST A POLITICAL PROSTITUTE. A STOMACH POLITICIAN. IS THE NDC NOT DISAPPOINTING YOU NOW? OR YOU ARE HAPPY BECAUSE OF THE MONEY AND FAVOURS YOU GET FROM THEM.

• OBUOBA YAW 8 years ago

WHAT ABOUT THE CEMENT AND CHIPPINGS STOLEN FOR YOU AT BABA'S CONSTRUCTION SITE DURING THAT REGIME.

• Antwi 8 years ago

Nonsense and shut up your dirty mouth you are already in bed with NDC so nothing of NPP will please you

• Asona Ba Asah Bekoe Atuo - USA 8 years ago

KSM if you were expecting money and in the cheap way as others are getting from NDC then forget about NPP. NPP has well qualified and educated individuals who have achieved a lot on their own unlike NDC. I am not surprised th ...

• Paa Kwesi 8 years ago

Stomach Politicians! So you were looking for political appointment. You did not get it so disappointment! Eeeehhhhhhh, Ghana.

• Alhaji Yousif Ahmed 8 years ago

Mr KS! Listen carefully governance is a serious issue ,it is not a concert party ,it is not a matter of jokes

• OBOATANTO 8 years ago

OOOOOOOOO GHANA. HOW CAN WE PROGRESS? THE RAPIST IS BACK ON AIR ONCE AGAIN.

• OBOATANTO 8 years ago

THIS IDIOT OF A RAPIST MUST HAVE BENEFITED FROM THE CORRUPT JUDICIARY. THE STATE WOULD HAVE TO OPEN THE CASE ONCE AGAIN. KSM THE RAPIST. SHUT YOUR MOUTH UP!!!

• david abban 8 years ago

Ksm take your disappointment to your NDC and leave NPP alone haaba woowo man

• unity 8 years ago

thank u KSM!!!

• kk 8 years ago

If KSM tells us he Was disappointed in NPP but is satisfied with what we are witnessing now, then he doesn't deserve the respect Ghanaians give him. It is true Npp did not govern perfectly but comparing this NDC to Kuffuor's ...

• ktz 8 years ago

This KSM guy is just playing politics. He is just thinking of himself - he is looking for a political party that can pay him to do business with them. He is a selfish guy. He is actually an NDC man.

• Ahmadu Salifu 8 years ago

Although KSM has the right to express himself, as this is a free country, the last time I checked, who is he and who cares about him and something that happened more than a decade ago? He should just shut up or go back to whe ...

• Georgee 8 years ago

KSM stop talking nonsense. You are corrupt. After all your Party has sent us back to HIPIC.

• DELA KWAKUVI WISDOM 8 years ago

Because you and your brand is FAKE.

• George Nutsugah 8 years ago

Because of 'nokofio' KSM has intentionally forced himself to make wrong analysis.

• Nathan Scofield 8 years ago

hmmmm that's how the world is, just saying something 2 gain political favour. Hahahahaha

• Patriot Kaya 8 years ago

Bottom line: Money is this comedian's God. He gives his soul to the highest bidder. And he is not ashamed of it. He does not see that he has become irrelevant and a nuisance to most right-thinking people. I know when he becam ...

• Billy Sintim Misa 8 years ago

Mumuni! I ask you one simple question , what have done or contributed to your country. When you love your country,you just serve, regardless of who is in power,, every party's intentions is to make Ghana great again regardles ...

• Billy Sintim Misa 8 years ago

Patriotism goes beyond political differences.serving your country is very noble.disagreeing with someone is also acceptable . Name calling and degrading and even including our beloved father who served this country well is de ...