Ashaiman NDC fires Portuphy

Read Comments Comments (22)

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

According to them, the national chairman of the NDC has planted parliamentary aspirants in some constituencies and has been supporting them financially to topple incumbent candidates in the forthcoming NDC parliamentary prima ...

• ugly akufo addo 8 years ago

he has no sense

• Peacemaker 8 years ago

Continue with the insults and may God forgive you.

• Abraham UK 8 years ago

Remember that you reap what you sow.

• Ajet 8 years ago

Your mother and father are the FOOLS for giving birth to a monster like you. KWASIA BA. Wo maame twe Kankan se toilet!! Stupid foolish idiot like your foolish President Mahama!!!!

• Abeeku Mensah 8 years ago

The rise in intra party foot soldier accsations against district and or regional party leaders each election cycle is nothing but warnings to us all on things to come but for which a society in which corruption and corrupting ...

• Northerners Are Criminal 8 years ago

You need to familiarize yourself with 'Eng 100 ' ( American version) or consult Dr. SAS , Profs Azindoo and Okoampah to get free tutorials on comma splice, run-on, and sentence fusion. I am benefiting from the genius experti ...

• Ama 8 years ago

Your submission is worse my friend.

• Mahama kotiboto 8 years ago

he will be booted out come 2016.

• Robert 8 years ago

Portuphy is absolute right.

• CHRISTOS CHRISTOFF 8 years ago

send the togolese portophy back to topoland

• Akrong Ishmael 8 years ago

NDC should do their homework before 2016

• Tayo 8 years ago

MY TESTIMONY BEING A BENEFICIARY MEMBER OF THE ILLUMINATI SOCIETY.
    Hello everyone i was browsing the internet andi saw a lot of wrong
    quote concerning the ILLUMINATI SOCIETY, i
    felt bad about it, i want
    to let you know fe ...

• Rubberlion 8 years ago

We've had enough of agbesi. In previous primaries, he was able to win by buying delegates. He can't do that this time round so tactics has to change. Even if all otherare disqualified at the getting nd he contests against one ...

• MAHAMA LOOT ND SHARE 8 years ago

MAHAMA IS A THIEF,FOOOL,JUJU EVIL,CRIMINAL,KWASEA KWASEA,OFUI CORRUPT LIKE JOHN MAHAMA USELESS,INCOMPETENT NUMBER ONE IN GHANA HISTORY,NAANIAMA

• AlHAJI 8 years ago

SHAME ONTO MAHAMA NDC DOGS,

• B.A Wumlarah. 8 years ago

Fellow akatamasolians,our party (ndc) executives both national,reginal n some constituencies are misleading us.yagaba/kubori constituency too are crying for help for rejecting mp not contest with hajj board chairman Ibrahim t ...

• Philipooo 8 years ago

NOGBEY ERNEST ALL THE WAY.

• Aikins 8 years ago

I wonder how many fools will die during their primaries, I know they will kill themselves, fools.

• musa 8 years ago

Nana Addo nd mahama hu is a fool her boy or girl fine job to do nd don't move with NDC again okay

• Togbe Menemaha 8 years ago

OOhh, it makes me laugh, you could see that there is no difference between a mad man and those who instead of dealing with their issues, talk about Nana Akufo Addo.God will punish them

• Sylvester Komla 8 years ago

Dont be surprised, because he is following the foot steps of Mahama who campaings and appoints inefficient people for jobs