LMVCA files petition at UN against Govt, Police

Read Comments Comments (85)

• Mama Tula 8 years ago

Common sense is not not common indeed. By the way who is responsible for all this rubbish??

• LAST DON 8 years ago

I am too old to steal but I have mercenaries like Afenyo Markin can steal for me, John Boadu can steal, Freddie Blay and Abankwa or Ab3 nkwan can all steal with minimum trace this is what I mean by invincible forces. I traine ...

• Kujo 8 years ago

NPP is most foolish organization in Ghana ...you think UN has time for foolish guys like you.

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 8 years ago

If you support mahama that tells me who you are aboa funu!

• SC 8 years ago

LG air conditions for sale @ a wholesale price 0503848000

• Dady 8 years ago

These guys will definitely say the UN is not fair and is bought by the gov, when their petition is thrown out just when they leave that office.No institution is fair in their opinion.Remember no party went demonstrating to p ...

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 8 years ago

Mahama and his stupid NDC police officers in Ghana will be in trouble if he mahama thinks that Ghana belongs to him just because he is the president. We shall see.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33 ) 8 years ago

AUTHOR: MR. FIGURE-OUT---------------- It is only in Ghana would such a dishonorably idiot be on the government pay roll. Professor Mill should be solely blamed for imposing those criminals on us. After Mills found Betty Moul ...

• HAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA 8 years ago

JOKERS!!

• kofi 8 years ago

only unpatroitic akans will go to this extent ,but did ban ki moon told them even communists.dictators,monarchs did came to address the u.n.They only parade muslims names to show they are not akans

• Badohu ayivor korshi 8 years ago

You are certainly 'high' on somethig.

• Moor 8 years ago

This ashiamti guy are stupid when Kouffour build the school block how many years now simple mathematics ,let me ask u question when so call Kouffour was in power how old are you and how old are I now at that time what size ...

• Odikr@ 8 years ago

What a load of rubbish...

The UN is not a Court of Arbitration.

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 8 years ago

Hmmmmm, Ghana is not the only country where this can happen. If people veered off course during the demo and police attacked them, then who caused all that. The police should not create the impression that they are on the sid ...

• HAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA 8 years ago

THE JOKE OF THE CENTURY. NPP IS DEAD FOREVER!!

• ohara,ny 8 years ago

Agyemang Budu and his clowns of NPP instigators without jobs in NY hoping King dwarf Addo will win and they can get a place in his government. All bull and unbecoming of a party that want to rule so bad that they do not care ...

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 8 years ago

Folks let wish Akuffo Addo the Terrorist R.I.P. and GOOD BYE to NPP.
    MAHAMA 2016 ALAN 2020

• Pee 8 years ago

Well done.lets test the systems and also use the outcome to help students in Ghana on research work.Students in GH are suffering because there are no authentic places for truth and factual information.It is a failed state.

• ADE 8 years ago

INTERETING.NPP VERY INTERESTING MEMBERS OF A CULT.

• Pee 8 years ago

Just becos u have access to the net u get up and write rubbish.Who benefits from what u wrote mama Tula.Another wasted life.

• BEAUTIFUL 8 years ago

Why destroy your country, it's image and governance because you want political power?

• mensa 8 years ago

hahahahha

• Patriotic Citizen 8 years ago

Why not go picket the UN HQ in Accra? Kesewo!

• Jacke Jones, VA 8 years ago

This filty Ayigbe-Ntafo people. We will create your own republic for you come 2017. We are no longer going to live with you

• do good 8 years ago

Useless dog calling itself Jones,'ve u forgotten dat u 've ntafuo as ur vice prez candidate in de person of Bawumia? See he foolish n silly u could be.Don't u reason?bcoz of politics u 've sold ur sense of reasoning to dogs,w ...

• Pocket Lawyer 8 years ago

Your mother and father are sorry to have taking the time to raise you.
    They are turning in their graves

You are a waste of human brains and flesh.

Write constructively

• Pocket Lawyer 8 years ago

Your mother and father are sorry to have taken the time to raise you.
    They are turning in their graves

You are a waste of human brains and flesh.

Write constructively

• sir Tony 8 years ago

U are uncultured..

• Brito 8 years ago

Dirty useless lazy idiot,without them Ghana would have been sold by lazy tricksters like ur father and the Akans just like they sold Ghana oil so that we get 10% idiot,watch your name what is Ghanaian abt it,stupid slave

• nokor3 y3 8 years ago

i am very happy to here this , this is the right place for you people to go 3nte saa deaa anka Ghana ha paa de3 3b3 t3s3 wato 3buo abo osono ataaso i know this people are very professional they dont take bribe we support you ...

• FMK 8 years ago

YOU CAN PETITION KWEKU BOSAM.

• Akora 8 years ago

...can present their EC petition to Ban Ki Moon too. This group is talking about violation of human rights when the UN is the number culprit.

• Kwaku Bio 8 years ago

UN, hahahaa, did you hear what President Mugabe told them? LMVCA should rather petition Lucifer after all the UN observers declared the last election as free and fair

• Amidini 8 years ago

UN doesn't support lawless groups

• PATRIOT 8 years ago

The UN to do what,you fools? Play the fool again and the worse will happen to you.Donkeys!!!.Nation wreckers!!!.

• Zargon 8 years ago

Because of political power you will always sell and disgrace Ghana to the world

Petion UN that you want to bring cocaine man to rule us.

• SOWOTUOM SOLDIER 8 years ago

NONOSENSE PEOPLE COME THERE TO DO BUSINESS AND YOU CALLED THAT PLACE A SECURITY-ZONE.WHAT SORT OF BUSINESS DO YOU DO THERE?.INFACT IF YOU HAVE NOTHING TO SAY THEN DON'T TELL US NONSENSE.YOU CAN LICK NDC ANUS AND WHO CARES WHE ...

• Agyeman 8 years ago

Ao! some people would not stop displaying their stupidity! Look at you calling someone "kwasea baa"? You are really a lunatic. Go to the lady you call kwasea baa for her to teach you sense you fool.

• Jojo Bruce 8 years ago

Low mentality venomous craps association (LMVCA). A useless bunch of lawless people who have completely lost their sense of reason. The government should find a place at Ankafo for them

Article 1 of the United Nations Declaration on Human Rights states: All human beings are born free and equal in dignity and rights. They are endowed with reason and conscience and should act towards one another in a spirit of ...

• God Dey 8 years ago

Allah, save Ghana from politicians. Non of you will do any better thing. So stop this and allow peace in the Country.

• Johann B. Awotwe 8 years ago

It won't take you one step further.

Do you idiots think that the UN has no job to do and that the UN is there to support any rouges and criminals whose only aim is to destroy the image of Ghana?

• Jake 8 years ago

are from Nation states not the likes of LMVC. These people continue to mis-inform and mis-educate the young, unfortunate to miss education.
    If the petition was filed in powerpoint format, then it is from Bawumia, that's all ...

• #Citizen 8 years ago

This bunch of lawless jokers are always making noise in order to remain relevant.

• concerned ghanaian 8 years ago

These nation wreckers never stop.

Your rights are no more important than the any other person in Ghana. You've done your best to make then nation ungovernable with very little success so now you have to go international as ...

• Isaac 8 years ago

Petition UN to restore the one eye of the useless guy and the beating of Gbi I thought you have the men why wouldn't you go on the street again and picket at EC that there is law in Ghana you can petition satan too fools

• USMAN 8 years ago

The mind of a typical Ghana police is as dark as their uniform. They only know how to use brute force whilst the piggy IGP gleefully looks on unconcerned because he always doses in office.

• pee God 8 years ago

NNP why all this ? Because of power ? Hmm it will end you people any where we should stop all this today this and the next day that you people think that Ghana is for NNP

• ama 8 years ago

So sad some people are making Ghana well respected country a laughing stock in the in the international scene,elections are won by ballot box not petition to un.they way things are going I think ndc will win.kuffour never giv ...

• aziz 8 years ago

MAHAMA IS A DEAD GOAT...

• bonne 8 years ago

Shame onto u

• Peacemaker 8 years ago

Aziz is right

• Kofi, USA 8 years ago

ASHANTI / AKYEM TRIBAL FOOLS AGAIN. ILLITERACY IS A SERIOUS PROBLEM WITH THESE NPP GANG OF ACID BOMB KILLERS KILLING NORTHENERS. GHANAIANS LOVE PEACE AND WILL NOT VOTE FOR NPP GANG OF COCAINE DRUG PEDDLERS LEAD BY UGLY ARROGA ...

• Agyemang Asante 8 years ago

This bogous! You are fighting another loosing battle. UN doese not listen to lawless and violent prople. Mark it on the wall.

• Colonel 8 years ago

Bunch of stupid semi educated illiterates who Will stop at nothing to see this country burn. You plans will not materialize.

• klinker 8 years ago

Look at these idiots. Instead of starting to train their polling agents for the 2016 elections they are in UN filing petition. Ahhhh. What kind of politicians are these? So Nana Addo must by all means rule Ghana. Hahahaha. Ma ...

• Colonel 8 years ago

*your

• Anokye 8 years ago

Now this is unfortunately the joke of the year even we are in the third quarter of the year....

• Anokye 8 years ago

Hahaha ... I Like it when this Party is in Opposition ..... They really enhance the frontiers of the law domestically and internationally ... As a student of law.... You bypass your internal redress mechanism as well as ECOWA ...

• Kobby 8 years ago

Democracy is about rights and responsibilities. these 'professional picketers' know all their rights but are oblivious any duty to all persons at large.The police are peace makers and law enforcers; in the matter of 'beating ...

• Juliana 8 years ago

WHO CARES U CAN GO TO HELL

• npp nima 8 years ago

you want to force the EC to accept your decision. What about those of us who do not support the new register?

• AGYA KODWO 8 years ago

SO NOW THAT YOUR CORRUPT JUDGES AND MAGISTRATES HAVE BEEN WEEDED OUT OF THE SYSTEM YOU ARE GOING INTERNATIONAL. HA, HA, HA AAAAAAAAAA. I THINK THE UN HAVE BETTER AND MORE PRESSING ISSUES SUCH AS AFGHANISTAN, IRAN, SYRIA, LBYA ...

• asonaba asiedu baafour 8 years ago

their reasons sound more like the football supporters who tried to seek asylum in Brazil. this bunch can't be serious. their case is dead on arrival.

• BB 8 years ago

Foolishness at its highest level. Desperation can really lead to foolish acts. Is Ghana a sovereign state? These idiots are still suffering from "colomentality"

• Ghanabaa 8 years ago

Stupid people. If you can not respect rules and lay down procedures, what do espect. My God. UN can't help you because they respect rules and regulations. Stupid hungry and angry NPP desperate for power. God shall punish you ...

• Obiba Broke 8 years ago

UN is the right place to go because ghana isI now a banana republic the justice system is corrupt the police is doing the dirty work for the government. Ghana is gone to the dogs.

• Ghanabaa 8 years ago

Welcome to dog sons and daughters

• Yaw 8 years ago

This group is confused. They don't have Ghana in heart. In fact they are very fooooools

• The General 8 years ago

Go file it in space or Planet Saturn

• akuffo addo retirement party 8 years ago

Vatican is next. This is what breeds dictatorships, opposing for opposition sake, waste of brain matter.

• onipa ba 8 years ago

Useless petition.

• Nonsense people's party 8 years ago

These idiotic washed brain monkeys always complain & are just so stupid to live among human beings. They are bunch of educated illiterates who doesn't think positively.

• Empty bottle makes the most noice 8 years ago

Hahahahhaha ha, very funny ,how they think they have done something.how I pity the womb that delivered these people. Also tell UN that there there has been corrupt judges walking without prosecution. Again tell Un that akoko ...

• Agyeman 8 years ago

Oh why didn't you guys petitioned the Hague? Ghanaian's are not ready for people who are recalcitrants and indiscipline.

• Lloyd fugarti 8 years ago

How many times have the Parlestinias not petitioned the UN. lmvc do not watch news on the bigger world stage. Even resolutions upon resolutions passed are not implemented. Why have you wasted your time and sugar on that. Who ...

• Whatever 8 years ago

This is what some Ghanaians waste their time on, how can this country develop?

• Plasma Kote 8 years ago

When will they mature ????????, they just grow up.

• jabuni . 8 years ago

What is actually wrong with these guys who instead of finding something useful to do to better their lives,they are everywhere doing the bidding of this NPP?

• KO, Kumawu. 8 years ago

The EC is a failure. She is an NDC.

• Isaac 8 years ago

Why is that some Ghanaians always want to blame NPP when others are expressing their minds. LMVCA comprises of all the political parties,so Ghanaians try to be Patriotic and not to side with the bad ones, but rather the good ...

• Dennis Avoy 8 years ago

When you veered from the agreed route and you were beaten why then complain?
    LMVCA members should rather complain to God for being beaten for disobeying.

• musah abu 8 years ago

let be careful so that we don't missed the country up

• Ngmenisumba 8 years ago

Still.Npp you people will not go back to the house and settle your crises within the rank and file of the party