'I'll support Nana Addo to become President' – Alan ‘K’

Read Comments Comments (57)

• Tibaa 8 years ago

this is similar to the post-WW 2 era when the Japanese demonstrated in support of General MacArthur's "election" (take note that one placard in the demonstration read like 'we support General MacArthur's erection.)

For Ala ...

• Kofi, USA 8 years ago

Our Nana Addo ugly Who art in Ghana Loser be your name Thy defeat come again Your free education be done by NDC As it is in your promise Give us this day our all die be die plan And forgive us our supreme court verdict As we ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

Nana Binaddo Buhari isn't a problem to only the Ashanti/ Akyem tribal Npp party, but for Ghana as whole. When President Mahama busily fixing our economy and putting plans to put an end to our power crisis, Nana Binaddo roamin ...

• Voice of Reason 8 years ago

I have contested him (Akufo-Addo) three times and after every contest, we come together to work for the party and we lose. We Asante-Akyem Mafia need to prove to the people that the party is united and ready to win the 2016 e ...

• NANA SHORTINGO 8 years ago

YOU BETTER SUPPORT NANA OTHERWISE YOUR CHANCES AS FLAGBEARER IN 2020 ARE GONE. KAPWEPWE WOULD LOSE 2016, SO YOU ARE BEING SMART BY ALIGNING WITH NANA ADDO TO BLOCK BAWUMIA

• Barima Osei 8 years ago

He is one of you. Go and ask him whether it is safe to have Akufo Addo, the Evil Dwarf and Cocaine sniffer as president for even one day.

• Obibini Takyi 8 years ago

B.B.C IDIOT. WO MAAME TWE. ASHAWONI BA. TROKOSI FOOLISH MAN

• Kwame Ofosu 8 years ago

Intelligent one there bro. We all know how much you looted from the defunct Presidential Special Intiatives - PSI (NPP's GYEEDA/SADA). Why wouldn't you seek same opportunity under Nana after blowing your loot with K4. Ghana i ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33 ) 8 years ago

LOOKING AT THE DESTRUCTION NDC HAS CAUSED TO THIS GREAT COUNTRY IN THE PAST 6 YEARS, ANY TALK ABOUT THIS INCOMPETENT AND CORRUPT ADMINISTRATION WINNING THE 2016 GENERAL ELECTIONS, WOULD BE DEEMED AS A BIG INSULT ON THE INTELL ...

• Adansi - London 8 years ago

Why is it that when brains are talking this failure also wants to be heard. Someone help this bad failure to at least put food on his table. He has failed in every thing now resorting to political ass kissing to make it. Pray ...

• Ringo Star 8 years ago

Alan is displaying a lot of his low self esteem. You do not win elections especially flag bearer elections by calling your opponent Brother. Nana sees you as troublesome and nothing else. You would be kidding yourself if you ...

• Nana Ajena 8 years ago

U prefer this thieves right?

• Douglas. Bristol-UK`° 8 years ago

in which country??? mad man

• Che Andrew 8 years ago

I do not expect you to say anything different from this. By the way what has happened to the following Presidential Initiatives which you and Kuffour started?
    1. Presidential Initiative on cassava.
    2. PI on grass-cutters
    3 ...

• Nana Ama 8 years ago

God 2 hear dis, we aa also behind him

• Amidini 8 years ago

Hon J K K aka Alancash that is your own cup of tea

• Aba 8 years ago

We cannot endure another 4 years of mahama led administration and ndc incompetence, failed governance, mismanagement, dumsor, collapsed economy, corruption, and apathy.

• kofi 8 years ago

Whether you support Nana or not he will never be the president of Ghana.Ghanaians will not let a chimpanzee rule them.NPP is even the friend of the neo-colonialists.

• ####### 8 years ago

SURPRISE SURPRISE, ALAN IS GOING TO SUPPORT SHORTINGO TO BECOME PRESIDENT. VERY FUNNY. WE ALL KNOW HE DOESN'T STAND A CHANCE.

• Anaafo 8 years ago

Hahaha...you have made all the sense in a hilarious way.

• kululu 8 years ago

Mr Kyeremanteng, your protege, Ohene Ntow seems to loose his mind when he hears the name Akuffo Addo. you need to brainwash him to tow your line properly. What would he gain if npp is divided?

• akuffo addo retirement party 8 years ago

We know, you have eat.

• Mate 8 years ago

Alan, stop this hypocrisy. Even the smallest kid knows that you're preparing for 2020, which will surely be your time and turn. Stop all these crap of supporting Nana. Just zip up please.

• john mahama 8 years ago

is he speaking from the heart?

• kamal 8 years ago

Your supporting him is not gain anything bcos u supported in the previous one's yet he lost it nd yet he is going to loose again

• sonkrolo 8 years ago

WELL YOU ONLY HAVE TO JOIN HIM WHEN YOU CAN´T BEAT HIM:

• Agonaba 8 years ago

God have mercy.

• THE TRUTH 8 years ago

UNITY IS STRENGTH

• PRINZY@BONN-Germany 8 years ago

I'M FOR A POSITIVE CHANGE
    I STAND FOR GOOD GOVERNANCE & FRESH IDEALS, A WORKING GHANA WITH ACCOUNTABILITY, FREEDOM & JUSTICE.
    I'M FOR NANA ADDO & DR BAWUMIA FOR PRESIDENT 2016.

• Anaafo 8 years ago

Of course shallow thinkers are for shallow thinkers!

• Akans Prophecies 8 years ago

Calling a true democrat against your stupid NDC autocracy, a shallow minded. You lack political understanding. For after NDC corruption,inflation.IMF ,borrowing Ghana to HIPC , if Apes like you still think of retaining Mahama ...

• Gbagbladza 8 years ago

hahahahah this is funny if you are really supporting him you do not need to tell us.this should be obvious.

• EZEKIEL 8 years ago

Because you KNOW filifili he will NEVER BECOME !!!!!!

• Isaac Dzah 8 years ago

May the Lord grate your wish.

• Anaafo 8 years ago

Hahaha...you have said it all in a hilarious way.

• DIRTY WORK 8 years ago

NPP MEMBERS NEED NOT TO TRUST THIS MAN KWABENA AGYAPONG HAS SAID IT, AFOKO ALSO SAID IT. AGENDA 2020 IS STILL ALIVE, HE IS DOING HIS CAMPAIGN FOR 2020.

• Paa Joe 8 years ago

YOU KNOW WHAT, THIS A REKNOWN FOLK WHO HELPED KUFFOUR AND HIS NPP CRIMINAL ORGANISATION TO ENCOURAGE BRIBERY AND CORRUPTION, MANIPULATION, FRAUD,STEALING AND LOOTING OF STATE PROPERTIES IN HIS TIME AS A MINISTER OF TRADE.

• The Future Force 8 years ago

I know you are following him to market yourself for 2020 flag bearer-ship position elections in the NPP and that is a smart move.

• you 8 years ago

I don't trust this man

• king 8 years ago

Nana Akufo Addo does not stand tall to be the president of Ghana .a blind man supporting a blind man. hahahaa troublesome man is the name Nana gave you and you are still at his back.. mmmmmm

• Kwaku 8 years ago

Npp teacher training students crying for ur help in de name of allawa...we are dieing so nana come and rescue as....

• Kwaku 8 years ago

Hahaha Allan just de wake. It is too late

• winter 8 years ago

President for where

• Saeed from mpaha 8 years ago

May the Almighty Allah help us to NNp to come to power on 2016

• Anane 8 years ago

Very young man in my thirties; I have really observed keenly but so disappointed some people in this dear nation of our. Their actions and inaction have proved that either they did not get proper training from home or envious ...

• Anane 8 years ago

Skin pain n uncircumcised people....fire burn u all.Nana Addo for sure.

• Iwan 8 years ago

This Alan guy is an asshole. Your supporters are being persiciuted and just because you want to be minister you betray them.

• Van Pee 8 years ago

SO YOU CAN LAND A MINISTERIAL POSITION UNDER AKUFO ADDO?
    ALLAN K, YOU CAN SUPPORT NANA ADDO100 TIMES, AND I BET YOU, CHIEF ALLAN, YOU WILL LOSE 101 TIMES

• Talook 8 years ago

Point of correction twice defeated not thrice because if Alan is contest Nana the second round 2007 he will beat him but for peace in the party he allowed

• Michael K. Tettevi 8 years ago

Winning an election is a matter of luck. If another ''John'' should win the next presidential election then it is a matter of bearing the name JOHN. A good forecast reveals the ELEPHANT approaching victory.

• Osei Bonsu Toronto 8 years ago

We need unity in the party to win power from useless and corrupt NDC government.

• Osei Bonsu Toronto 8 years ago

May God bless Nana to wrestle power from these corrupt idiots NDC.

• concern people of ghana world wide 8 years ago

why now, dont u have an ace under ur selvees .some of us dont trust u, go and tell kuffour to go on campaign now rfor nana,, after he devilishly show envy, hatred and iblish attitude. from concern people of ghana all over t ...

• kofi Baah 8 years ago

Alan I think that is good so that you take over after his term of office. This will shame the Gay boys - Kofi, USA and BBC NEWS and their Gay partners

• nana Ohyeaman 8 years ago

This is a very good move on the part of Allan. It is a point of maturity. Ghanaians in general should look up to coming election as a solid platform to boot out this worst Regime Ghana has ever experienced! Long Live Ghana ...

• Nana Ohyeaman 8 years ago

This is a very good move on the part of Allan. It is a point of maturity. Ghanaians in general should look up to the coming elections as a solid platform to boot out this worst Regime Ghana has ever experienced! Long Live G ...

• Hassan Obeka 8 years ago

The party has eliminety you alraedy and you are forcing yourself WHY???? @