Victory awaits you – Kukurantumi Chief tells Mahama

Read Comments Comments (108)

• Efo 8 years ago

STOMACH IDOTIC CHIEF THERE FOR HIS OWN GREEDY MOTIVE.

• Ernest 8 years ago

You're wrong! It's about touching the life of the people, not about noise in the media. Ndc wouldn't campaign there, they themselves will be singing, eye zu, eye za; that's something NPP never understands!

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 8 years ago

Yes ooooooo.

• Mamachi! 8 years ago

Could we develop academic scheme for chieftaincy and leadership in Ghana? Our traditional leaders have been left out of formal education. Chiefs like in this article should benefit from a structured course in leadership & com ...

• Abeku Quansah Ativorgbe. 8 years ago

Traditions must be cherished, but change that can bring progress must be welcomed. We have been trying this system of leadership for hundreds of years without progress, so it is time for change just like some east and North A ...

• Yes We Can Change 8 years ago

He is stomach chief who cares less about his people. Such selfish chiefs lead their people to the slaughterhouse house to be killed because they have been given peanuts. Look at the spate of poverty in Kukurantumi and this pi ...

• JoEY L0nDoN 8 years ago

Just listen to yourself" As if Mahama is using his own pocket money" so after all Mahama is not stealing but developing the nation. Yaka gbomon.Bi.

• KWAA 8 years ago

Of course this is what the Chief will say infront of the of President.It is our tradition to show respect to our leaders ,even though we know we are lying out of respect.These are some of the traditions which is keeping us r ...

• Ralph 8 years ago

kwaa so are saying the chief will tell his subjects dat he was telling lies out of respect?eiii Ghana

• Yes We Can Change 8 years ago

When people are stupid let them know they are stupid right in front of them so that they will learn sense. Look at where this president has destroyed Ghana and the poverty level of the country and you praise him? for the road ...

• Kwasi Asante Providence, R.I. 8 years ago

There's an Akan proverd: Onipa anim tese kuro-twiamansa. And infact an Ashanti King by name Ntim Gyakari had a unique haircut at the back of his bead to commemorate this proverb.
    People would say what pleases you in front o ...

Correction:
    There is an Akan proverb (typo)

• BribeheneWeeAddo 8 years ago

I think Ntim Gyakari was never king of Asante. He was king of Denkyira. Offcourse was the son of Osei Tutu. He was as a result of affair between osei tutu and Nana Boapemsem sister when osei tutu was serving in Denkyira royal ...

• Ganiyu 8 years ago

Yes, Ntim Gyakari was never a king of Asante. he was the last Denkyira king. And, no, he was not the son of Osei Tutu but had been Osei Tutu's childhood friend while he was undergoing royal tutelage at the court of Boa Ampons ...

• SEEK- BEREKUM 8 years ago

KRAKYE! NO ASANTE CHIEF WAS CALLED NTIM GYAKARI.
    IN ANY CASE, ISN'T WHAT THE KUKURANTUMI CHIEF IS SAYING TRUE?
    CONTINUE TO RALLY BEHIND THE FOOLISH CERTIFICATELESS MIDGET WHO CANNOT ENSURE PEACE IN HIS PARTY AND YOU WIL ...

• RAHM 8 years ago

When Okyehene decalared his support for Nana Akuffo Addo and even behaves it in public, is Okyehene also a 'STUPID & IDIOT STOMACH CHIEF',? for how long will this Ashanti/Akyem biggots continue to decieve themselves into beli ...

Rahm,
    You have a point that "Ghana would move on without Danquah/Busia tradition." I agree with you on that. In fact Ghana is bigger than any political party in Ghana and Ghana would move on without any particular political ...

• JDM 8 years ago

PLS MAKE SURE YOU BACK YOUR STATEMENTS WITH FACTS AND NOT CONJECTURES.ON WHOSE RECORDS AND WHERE ARE THESE RECORDS STORED. CAN YOU MAKE THEM PUBLIC. YOU SEE PEOPLE LIKE YOU ARE JUST SERIAL TALKERS.IF YOU HAVE NOTHING TO DO DO ...

• ohara,ny 8 years ago

Mr.Asante,glad you do not support any of the parties destroying our nation right now,and your thesis of them being corrupt cannot be overstated but boy,NPP is worst.
    Corruption in Ghana now is not only in the government but ...

• Van Pee 8 years ago

FOR BASIC AMENITY LIKE WATER, THE AKYEMS MUST NOTE THAT APART FROM OSAGYEFO DR KWAME NKRUMAH WHO PROVIDED THE KYEBI WATER WORKS, IT IS PRESIDENT MAHAMA WHO RECENTLY OUTDOORED AN EFFICIENT AND RELIABLE WATER FACILITY FOR THE P ...

• Kofi Adomako.Koforidua 8 years ago

Would you insult the chief if he has said you nana Addo will win?

• Joe 8 years ago

What else do you expect a chief whose mouth is so wide open to say? No more lands for him to sell now at Kukurantumi even after going after lands people have already purchased under the assumption that those lands need to be ...

• Hope 8 years ago

Where will you hide from NPP folks? They might hurt you. Watch out

• Joe 8 years ago

Heading should have read: you've said it all.

• Milton 8 years ago

How can an Akan chief support the leader of a government which is built on tribal discrimination against Akans and others? Sad to see how most of our chiefs don't make good use of common sense nowadays!

• Boateng 8 years ago

Where is the discrimination against Akans in Ghana? Show us examples of discrimination

• Gamel 8 years ago

Don't mind that cock sucker called milton. he's a desperate tribal freak. punk.

• Papa Yaw 8 years ago

No

• Joe Passah 8 years ago

This is a senseless chief talking nonsense. You have only one vote so do not talk shit.

• special 1 8 years ago

No wonder the second lady said "we won't give you chalk today or tomorrow" because she knew the chief is useless as toilet roll.

• Nkwantabisa, Italy. 8 years ago

Big shame to this chief,

• Kofi Adomako.Koforidua 8 years ago

Stupid illegal immigrant,go and pick your tomatoes and stop your useless insult.

This guy Kofi Adomako or whatever you call yourself is an ignorant fool. A foolish man indeed.

• indianpowers black magic rituals 8 years ago

Indian spritualist in ghana call for all powers 0244908520

• Ajet 8 years ago

This stupid foolish idiot who parades himself as a chief is a big disgrace to the chieftaincy institution. Ohene gyimigyimii!!!Ohene KWASIA!!!!!!

• My Opinon 8 years ago

Listen to the retarded Chief. Were you there when God was ordaining this Corrupt President? You better get God out of your corrupt mind and out of your thievery politics. Represent your suffering people, not a stealing presid ...

• TD 8 years ago

Look at this another good for nothing chief ! All because of no go fioh he will say anything to get favours of Julor Dangerous Mahamalise. His people should sort him out.

• jon mahama 8 years ago

This chief is a joke like mahama

• latif adams 8 years ago

Mr chief the money that you have collected will finish .you no your own people disagree with you.

• Tony.NY 8 years ago

Perhaps this man neee a car from mahama.The chief himself will never ever vote for this thing.

• Danger London 8 years ago

Useless chief. We will harass u big time should this evil party lose.he is opportunist.a very bad man from the police service. We kukurantumi citizens will never vote ndc .Tweaaah. U left UK to join ndc because of Ur ...

• Ghana1 8 years ago

U have good roads in Accra.insult everybody will not help,if de JM is working and you didn't like wait 2016.we love u JM

• Mystic - USA 8 years ago

I know NPP thugs and apologies will rain insults on this chief. NPP's failure to accept other people's view has being the reason for the party's dwindling fortunes

• My Opinon 8 years ago

Mystic, you sound as if NDC is a "Saint "party, that they don't curse and they accept other people's views with beautiful white gloves, your assessment here is flaw. How did you come about the party's dwindling fortunes, jus ...

• Yosie Kara 8 years ago

Well done Chief !!!! You've exercised your civic right and very boldly.Power WILL NEVER go to the npp. Mark this on the wall.

• john mahama 8 years ago

foolish chief he has been given 4x4 by mahama.

• Kwesivi 8 years ago

This dead goat is too foolish to read between the lines. To all Ghanaians collect all the goodies from these greedy bastards and vote them out next year. This is your time. Why did this pepeni wait until election time to cut ...

• KYG 8 years ago

u see u don't think of ur people.
    Fire burn u in Jesus name.

• Go way 8 years ago

Am sure this man has aids

• kofi 8 years ago

Hi nana, any project that is done is not by the president, is your money and you deserve that, is only he as a leader of the people who are stealing the money out of the country, that is why you don't see many projects, so t ...

• pee uk 8 years ago

Another useless King.

• Zango boy 8 years ago

Kwasia fuo

• BB 8 years ago

So .much insults has always been the downfall of the Npp.

• sabarto 8 years ago

Those who have eyes have seen it .

• a.k. amsterdam 8 years ago

Some of these Chief are only interested in their wellbeing but not the masses

• POPOLAMPO 8 years ago

AM NOT SURPRISE AT ALL. HE WILL TALK THE WAY TALKED BECAUSE HIS BELLY HAS BEEN FILLED. IS NOT THE SAME CHIEF WHO WAS SINGING PRAISES TO VICTOR SMITH. THESE OUR CHIEFS FROM AKYEM ABUAKWAH,STOP THINKING ABOUT YOUR STOMACH OOOO ...

• kb 8 years ago

Such insane useless uneducated chiefs who would have been nobody's but for chieftaincy can't determine how we vote.

• Ogyatana 8 years ago

Why should a prominent person like you make such utterance. When Akuffo Addo also come to you, l know you will say a different thing. You people are making mockery of the citizens of the country because excuse me to say most ...

• John Mahama 8 years ago

Hahaha, God save Ghana. Chief of fools I guess or a foolish chief

• Toxic south africa 8 years ago

Am a native of kukuruntumi amd boldly attest to the fact the chief spoke for the sake of political expediency and not for real.no kk native in his right senses support ndc.i rest my case

• AKONFEM MAHAMA 8 years ago

Keep day dreaming fool!!!!!

• Seyram 8 years ago

Interesting indeed. .. I don't see the reason for all those pouring insults here on the Chief. The man has expressed his opinion, simple. Why the insults? Learn to respect and accept everyone's opinion. Insults do not win ele ...

• Kof 8 years ago

Engineers and Planning always bidding contracts in the name of Kofi job construction company. This same Kofi Job doing the klaagon road. why does this company win contracts if doesn't have equipment of its own. meanwhile dust ...

• Joe Turkey 8 years ago

A local chief declaring a contestant victorious ahead of elections is not a play of politics? I thought the constitution bars chiefs from doing this? Or it's okay if it favors the ruling government?

• obour germany 8 years ago

Foolish chief u re vary stu

• spy 8 years ago

equipment being hired from engineers n planners. hmmm, no comment

• BlaGoDzi 8 years ago

well obviously mahama is in power and can command the road constructors to work fast and complete projects in key target areas. Base upon this, people will come out to say anything and heap praises.
    The question is - why co ...

• Kofi G 8 years ago

No ko fio! Eeiiiiiiiiiiiiii hmmmmmm!

• Lesstalk 8 years ago

Its interesting...all the people who go strike r npp,those who say the truth r npp..anyways thus nice

• ghwoman 8 years ago

Am sorry to say some of u readers are very funny i can tell either u dnt read bfore commentin or u do not understand english where did this chief go wrong after praising the pres for a gud work done and professing victory for ...

• Farmer George 8 years ago

How much does a km of 2nd class road cost? Don't you Think GHC 32M is a bit too much for 20km? Eii Ghana. Chop chop sweet us.
    Nana, ask questions. Don't sell your votes.

• KONOGO KAYAKAYANII 8 years ago

OHENE KWASEA OHENE BOA,OHENE ODWAN,GO NE ARE THE DAYS NH EFO SERVE THEIR PEOPLE NOW THESE ANIMALS SERVE THEIR STOMACH MAY YOU PERISH WITH EBOLA.

• Benjamin 8 years ago

This Chief is heartless , he doesnt have his own people at heart .With this untold economic harsh through gross mismanagement by the Mahama led administration , this chief still wants him to be president again.God forbid .

• Tikuma 8 years ago

Ithink the chief should abdicate his stool for mahama to occupy from 2017 to 2021 if he feels 20 km road is enough measure to judge the performance of a government. I suppose his town is not in ghana and for that matter does ...

• Ewiase 8 years ago

This chief is a great fool, visionless leader fool, kwasia, odwan, ofui... Who has ordaine mahamah? U are part of the toils and woes of the citizenry... I hope someone reads this folly of yours i have written in message to u ...

• ISRAEL 8 years ago

No wonder the town and its surrounding villages under the care of this idiot chief can not be developed.Greed strongly manifested in the chief's clan has led many young men into their grave.Gone are the days when civilization ...

• ken 8 years ago

Common chok they cant provide and you as a leader of your community ypu are there saying rubish

• unity 8 years ago

even npp chiefs are confessing!!!

• Neu 8 years ago

All the chiefs have recognized that Mahama Govt is uniting the country. All the tribes are represented in his government.

• Neu 8 years ago

Mahama is indeed the first gentleman of the country

• Nanaya 8 years ago

The chief had said it all. As a man thinkth so shall it be. God is our witness. Manama will surely win. No challenger.

• Papa Yaw 8 years ago

Why

• Larry, Larry 8 years ago

Eye zu, eye za. Eye zuzu, yey zaza. Eye zuzazuza. Eye zazuzazu. Eye Mahama 2016. Borsu kenaaaa!!!

• Nana Yaw 8 years ago

This big English speaking Kukurantumi chief is full of himself. Let's see what happens in 2016.

• KWASEA DEAD GOAT JDM 8 years ago

WE KNOW ALL THE THIEF CHIEFS,AND ASANTEHENE,SINKINDG,COLLAPSING,CORRUPT MOST GHANIANS,FOOOOOOOLS

• 2016 8 years ago

Daasebre Darko added that President Mahama has been ordained by God as a leader of the country, and should not be afraid of a defeat in next year’s elections.
    The Kukurantumi Chief apparently said John Mahama should not be ...

• Essum 8 years ago

These chiefs talk to deceive to load their pockets. Their not different from Akua Donkor who has managed to fool Paa Kwesi Nduom and Mahama. The chief has only one vote. And the contractor is using Ibrahim's equipment. We are ...

• ASIEDU NKETIAH 8 years ago

All this chief are Thieves

• OKOROMANSA 8 years ago

DESTOOLMENT AWAITS YOU, DEAR NANA.

• KWAME 8 years ago

The die is cast. It is cast in stone. A set ti.

• Ssali 8 years ago

Nkwantabisa who lies down for the ltalian mafia to fuck his anus behaves as such. ha has exhibited that on this noble network. pls behave as a human being. Thank you for listening to me.

• Jon Allotei 8 years ago

How can you say God has ordained the president or anyone for Ghana because your tummy is being filled.

This sort of talk is foolish and lack basic logic or intelligence and must not be encouraged by people in influential p ...

• sark 8 years ago

Good fornothing chief you are a big fool

• sark 8 years ago

Ghanaians please do not forget so soo the hardship john mahama and and his ndc has brought onto us.please vote that i competent man out he has get nothing to offer us. So please that thief and his team out come 2016

• NDC SUCKS - FIX DUMSOR ASAP . 8 years ago

THE CHIEFS MUST STAY AWAY FROM POLITICS. THERE'S MANY WAYS TO PRAISE THE PRESIDENT FOR HIS WONDERFUL JOB .

• Ali Mahama 8 years ago

Nana wo ho ye sere paa,! Don't u know Mahama? Even Roads started in Ashiaman which is NDC stronghold before 2012 Elections have not been completed and abandoned.The project was being constructed by the same Engineers & Planne ...

• VOICE OF REASON 8 years ago

The buffoon president is using tax payers money to do the road..does that call for such fawning attitude by a chief? Oh Ghana when shall we rise above such ignorance and hold politicians accountable

• Chiefi amankwa 8 years ago

How does company with no machine always get big jobs and always rent from ibrahim ...very interesting contractor ..
    As if u will not get the contract if u don't rent from ibrahim ....in short the contract is tied to the fami ...

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

Daasebre Darko added that President Mahama has been ordained by God as a leader of the country and should not be afraid of a defeat in next year’s election......GHANA OWES SO MUCH THAT OUR ECONOMY IS DAMAGED BUT THIS STUPID ...

• okb 8 years ago

useless and corrupt chief. that is why we are in this crisise. every government builds road.

• Willie 8 years ago

nanachief is wrong . which victory ?

• jb 8 years ago

Agenda 51-49. NDC will win Eastern region k3kk3

• Joe Bee 8 years ago

How can corruption be fought successfully when you have such characters as traditional rulers? Who becomes a good role model to the future generations? This institution called CHIEFTAINCY needs to be abolished. It has served ...

• kk 8 years ago

Stomak chief idiot victory waiting for who kwasia like that

• SEEK- BEREKUM 8 years ago

WHEN ADRUG ADDICT IS PRAISED, IT IS ALRIGHT BUT WHEN A GOOD MAN IN THE PERSON OF THE PRESIDENT IS PRAISED, OT BECOMES A SIN.
    I URGE YOU, THE FOOLISH SUPPORTERS OF NPP TO RALLY BEHIND THE UNINTELLIGENT MIDGET WHO DOESN'T EVE ...

Even though we all have the right to choose a political party we want but it is very unwise for a chief to say that, this chief is a fool and insecure.

• papa kwaku 8 years ago

victory awaits you.....kukurantum chief tells mahama

• kwasi. USA 8 years ago

Another fool.foolishman called him self a chief.kwasea.kwalonto chief