Rawlings storms Zanetor’s campaign launch

Read Comments Comments (111)

• Joe Turkey 8 years ago

What does it matter if this homicidal lunatic appears wherever. How many of his "revolutionary" policies worked in Ghana. He is the reason for where we are today.

• KWESI KUM. 8 years ago

Count your self lucky to be alive today because if the then Kalabuley was allowed to fester on till today, you would have been dead by now.

But my take is that, it shows how good a father JJ is by being there for his daugh ...

• NO NONSENSE 8 years ago

HIS REVOLUTION HAS BRED HARDENED THIEVES. IS HE NOT THE FOUNDER OF THE NDC?

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

FUTURE MADAM PRESIDENT WE LOVE YOU. JJ MUST TAKE OVER HIS PARTY. MAHAMA IS CORRUPT AND CLUELESS.

• Blindman 8 years ago

Zenator would have been wise to stop on her behalf, however, the kid is relying on her father for everything! Korley Klottey constituency is not seeking to 'pampa' a representative; this is NOT a childs play, and those not qu ...

• Mike frm Ho. 8 years ago

My only fear is if given the opportunity she will turn against the NDC the way the mother is doing now. We wish she could use this opportunity to unit her family behind the NDC but there is no such a thing listening to her co ...

• Victor 8 years ago

I can see you are Mike from Ho indeed

• Mahama 8 years ago

Oh Mother Ghany You allow this donkeys to fool you

• BB 8 years ago

I agree with u mike

• Akans Prophecies 8 years ago

Very Stupid comments. Advise you Stupid rawlings to get her daughter married as a responsibility before all the political agitations. No good father will throw away her daughter to politics without her happy home. It is even ...

• stupid comment think before u talk 8 years ago

Joy

• kkk 8 years ago

Rawlings has done alot for Ghana if you can't see that until now. So call democracy we have in Ghana is because of him. Look at our neighboring countries and the brutal civil wars. Ghana would have been like them......Man you ...

• Guv 8 years ago

She might have the attribute of a good politician but Ghanaians should send the message to the Rawlingses. We've had enough of them. JJ shd be reminded what he did to Atta Mills. Does anyone remember the $90million tape?

• musa 8 years ago

people should vote their hearts not what you wants them to vote

• Guv 8 years ago

They shd vote with their hearts not with their mind,is that right? Be sensible next time.

• NDC DESTROYERS PARTY 8 years ago

WO YE KRAMAN. OFUI BA

• Palava 8 years ago

You fools of short memory. Ghanaians had to fight for all the freedoms we are enjoying today. From private radio stations to whatever. People had to agitate to the extent of being shot dead. Remember kumepreko and radio eye. ...

• Johnny Depp 8 years ago

She will remain in the pawa but you will remain in your poor vet...

• Palava 8 years ago

I like your shot.

• John,Tema 8 years ago

Joe Turkey,you are abig fool,yes the let blood flow,do you remember?

• SIMON 8 years ago

USELESS FATHER SING ONE TUNE AND DEVELOPED ANOTHER TUNE WHY BELIEVE THESE NONSE ANY MORE. GHANAIANS KNOWS BETTER

• mahmoud 8 years ago

I will b so much glad if she wins the seat

• ed 8 years ago

you Muslims will do anything and show loyalty to rawlings just because he rawlings ,while in power took care of all of you Muslims and gave you jobs in Ghana army and police etc.

• JM 8 years ago

can u leave religion out of this

• musa 8 years ago

we Muslims not ashamed showing respect and loyalty to papa rawlings

• Yamed 8 years ago

Don't lump "all Muslims" in one bag. Is Bawumia not a Muslim?

• kkk 8 years ago

I bet you, only Rawlings has been the real leader for this nation.....but the fools can't see this because , they just talk. Analysis is the most interlectual way of understanding the true situations. I wish Dr Zanetor all th ...

• sam 8 years ago

everyone else did not do shit they all jokers

• Milton 8 years ago

It's Ghanaians who brought this upon themselves. You have yourselves to blame! You sat down for this strange foreign man to slaughter innocent people for power in your own country and now you sit down again idly and watch his ...

• Ghanaboy 8 years ago

@Milton. Who is a foreigner? Where do you come from and when were you born? Try your nonsense and the 'blood will flow' You weren't born yet you want to talk of 1979. Are you implying that all University of Ghana students wer ...

• Kirk Douglas, Alabama, USA 8 years ago

Upon all the 20 plus yrs of stealing, including the Nsawam cannery ,the family is not satisfied.

• Milton 8 years ago

Are we going to repeat our old mistakes again simply because we fear our leaders or we are just simply bereft of common sense? These people have a hidden wicked agenda and in the end it's us who are going to suffer not the ov ...

• Amissah Hayford 8 years ago

Dr.Zenator Rawlings is the best candidate for the constituency consequently the electorate of the constituency should vote massively for Dr Zenator Rawlings and president mahama coming 7th November 2015,My wish is that Presid ...

• YAW MAN 8 years ago

ENOUGH OF THIS FAMILY BULL SHIT SHE WILL LOOSE HANDS DOWN MARK MY WORDS HER RESENT COMMENT ON THE JUDGES SAGA MAKES ME WONDER WHAT KIND OF PERSON SHE IS (MAHAMA COULD HAVE STOPPED THE AIRING OF THE RECORDINGS )AND SHE WANT ...

• Akut 8 years ago

This is a humble beginning of a prominent politician, it is my prayer she is given the chance. I have followed her program and read her comments, there is no doubt about what she stands for. Give her the chance.

• alex 8 years ago

Humble beginning! !! Massa this is Rawlinsgs daughter you are referring to as humble. This boga boga family.I will kill your father,I will kill your mother family.I promise to kill kalabula but please let my wife steal Nsawa ...

• kwasi 8 years ago

TO REMIND THE STUPID GAS THAT ZANETOR BORN IN THEIR AREA AND WANTS TO SERVE HER,HE ALSO WANT TO SHOW PEOPLE THAT HE RAWLINGS STILL STRONG MAN AND SCARED OF NO ONE

• Milton 8 years ago

I'm very sure your first point of arrival in Ghana is the international airport which is situated in Accra, you clear your goods at the Tema harbour which again is situated in Accra, you save in a bank with it's HQ in Accra, ...

• KnYc(USMC) 8 years ago

Oh yes the Airport was build by Gas, the Banks belong to the Ga People, to have internet access it was Ga people who provided it, maybe you think before you make such comment. Are telling me my lands in Ga was provided for me ...

• nii 8 years ago

Foolish man!, Ga brought cocoa to ghana..which happens to be our backbone today, so gas contribution to this economy is there for every uneducated fool to check!!!

• Yaa Nkosuo 8 years ago

Ha ha ha!!!
    Everyone is important, abi

Sometimes when these things happen, you get the opportunity to hear both sides of the story which is equally juicy and pregnant with facts

• Maame Abena 8 years ago

I must say that Zanetor is a look alike of Rawlings, but Zanetor is more beautiful than Rawlings.

• NII 8 years ago

And what has that got to do with the subject matter?

• Milton 8 years ago

Ga's are noted for complacency and lack of development. Here you are proving people right by supporting a daughter of a killer whilst most Ga's on their own land don't have houses and jobs! Ga's need to wake up and re-organiz ...

Nothing - just a comment, so come and shoot me.

• alex 8 years ago

Yes like father like daughter. They both eat cats and swallow frogs? (Remember what the late Arkah said)the only difference is JJ has had more frog and cats than the daughter.Time will tell we would see how she will grow to l ...

• Kofi Adomako.Koforidua 8 years ago

You see why you are so stupid,how can a father of over 60 be hansom than a young girl under 30.

Kofi Adomako it is obvious that generally as women are more beautiful inside and out than most men.
    Even you have demostrated here on the web that you are ugly on the inside. You see I did not insult with my comment, but you ...

• SIMON 8 years ago

Learn how to gain over $500,000 in less than 12 months by just $18 investment.
    Contact us via wassup on +233547489948 for clarification.

• NII 8 years ago

If what you are claiming is true you wont be here talking about it. you would be so rich by now that you would be investing your money and time into more proffitable business than posting scam ads on websites such as this

• YAW MAN 8 years ago

THE EWES CAN COME AND STAND IN ACCRA BUT ONLY EWES STAND FOR ELECTIONS IN THE VOLTA REGION TRUE OR FALSE.RAWLLINGS SAID THEY WERE FORCED TO SPEAK TWI AND GA,WRONG THEY WANTED TO FIT IN ,MY COUSINS WHOS FATHERS WERE TRANSFARE ...

• NII 8 years ago

lols... you cant even get your story straight. i have a suggestion for you, forget the ewes, forget the Ga, forget the ashantis, the northners etc. Then think Ghanaian for just a day and see how different the would looks with ...

• Kwabena 8 years ago

Only the truth and some boldness will save Ghana from bad leadership. So Zanetor cannot be humble enough to use her accidental privileged position to serve the people as a medical doctor? Remember the judgement of God awaits. ...

• zoko bia Chicago 8 years ago

She can win, she young and I think the youth should be given a chance. Wish her all the best.

• Coolio. 8 years ago

Because of the stupidity and arrogance of her mother, this lady will find it difficult to win. That witch will cause the defeat of this lady.

• Benny 8 years ago

Who told you. She will loose, lost and losted if such english is there. If she wins i will eat my head. Ghana needed a medical doctor. Why not use such knowlege to cow and help folk rather joining politics.

• Osei 8 years ago

Give a chance to her

• Asem se be 8 years ago

Hahaha push it, mate push it. Acheampong and Afrifa ll hv done the same. It ll end when another Rawlings turns up and start kicking asses. If Ghanaians can put up with you, they can put up with anything. You came to ki ...

• Adwoa ghanaba 8 years ago

Vote for Dr Zanetor Rawlings. She is Young and dynamic. I hope she has a lot of ideas to change her consistuency. She will work on the korle to change all those'' filthy''. Don't vote for the old money conscious people. She i ...

• Joe 8 years ago

The fact that your daughter was born in Osu does not mean that is where she comes from and for that matter a Ga. If you are a Ga and you were born in Kumasi, that does not make you an Ashanti; you still remain a Ga. This is ...

• Adwoa ghanaba 8 years ago

Ghana, let try to practice what we learn. Ignorance is too much Killing us. Joe what u are saing does not make sense at all.Ghanaians travel overseas get their Citizenship and are voted in different positions either in politi ...

• KWESI 8 years ago

The GAS should sit down for the EWE girl to come and take seat from their very own. Can anyone born in the Volta and not an Ewe desire to be an MP.If they will not allow it in their areas why should the Osu people for that ma ...

• Van Pee 8 years ago

A BACKWARD BUSHMAN CALLED KWESI PREACHING TRIBAL POLITICS. DO NOT WORRY. I PROMISE YOU THE GAS ARE HOSPITABLE PEOPLE, AND WILL VOTE FOR A CANDIDATE, IRRESPECTIVE OF WHERE THEY HAIL FROM

• Auggie 8 years ago

We r al ghanaians kwasi, Gas r nt trabalistics lyk u akans.

• COMMON SENSE 8 years ago

ONLY IN GHANA STILL PRIMITIVE CULTURE STILL EXIST,IN EUROPE YOUR FROM WHERE YOU BORN,BUT GHANA IF ASHANTIMAN BORN IN ACCRA AND BRED IN ACCRA,HE IS STILL ASHANTI,MAYBE THAT PERSON CAN NOT SPEAK GOOD ASHANTI OR NO NOTHING ABOUT ...

• akosua . 8 years ago

The question does not speak of chieftaincy affair. It is politics. It neeads a leader to to stand for aparticular locality to help unite the people to forward their needs to a board.I don't think all these tribalism should co ...

• Papa Yaw 8 years ago

No

• Saboba 8 years ago

We shall kill others children and praise ours if Ghana becomes what she was in 1979. Ghana must not be for a few. Aluta continua! Show your ass, we chop it off. Please don't annoy us. I hate to remember the hardship.

• the CRUSADER 8 years ago

JJ HAS PROVED TO BE A GOOD SURPORTIVE FATHER , BEING ABLE TO RULE A COUNTRY OR A NATION, AND NOT BEING ABLE TO SURPORT YOUR CHILDREN IN THEIR LIVES ASPIRATIONS.... WO ...

• akosua . 8 years ago

Congratulations JJ. to have a Doctor. Nice Family. We pray that your daughter wins. If she doesn't she is still a DOCTOR. She has more time ahead. All the best Zanetor.

• kofi kafui 8 years ago

hahahaha.Aba ghanafo) ne gye ne paa de3.l dnt hate papa j but some of ur comments are irritating.l am a common welder but am taking care of one of my twin sibblings in knust medical school.infact he is 18yrs so at the age of ...

• Akans Prophecies 8 years ago

And what about yourself or your children.? Even family members, do they have the right to stand for a political party?Dont let them fool you !

• Thank You JESUS 8 years ago

SAY NO TO SATAN

• Richie Agambire 8 years ago

Like father like Daughter!

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

Is JJ so sick that he will show up unannounced!

• DK 8 years ago

every opportunity some of you get,you use it to insult our leaders why?.

• Mina Ayisi 8 years ago

You stand with your daughter and have remorse what the children whose fathers you murdered who is going to stand with them JJ you will answer this question before your maker one day who am I to judge you.

• CONCERN CITIZEN 8 years ago

I see a desire to bring transformation to the area in her. Stop the unnecessary tribalism and give this youngster a chance to proof a point

• Angel 8 years ago

We believe you are another JJ (junior Jesus)who has the power to "safe" bad situations and policies in Ghana. God bless you Zanetor.

• Mr Shortman 8 years ago

Your mother's okro mouth will endanger your chances.

• Plasma Kote 8 years ago

Be careful supporters, do claim what you do not understand.

• Michel Atiim 8 years ago

Joe turkey why are you so ignorant .today you alive and speak because of jj.But for sister Zanetor,Honorable.we will vote for her she is the next hon mp korle klotey

You remember her father on the horse ?

Like father, like daughter, who is coaching her ?????????

This is serious business.

• serve the Almighty God even when you 8 years ago

Hell awaits you with your richest

• Jenny 8 years ago

Blood on your hands - killers

• Jenny 8 years ago

Suckers

• Jenny 8 years ago

Stupid Gh voters - think

• Jenny 8 years ago

What a waste - you've turned even an oil find to water so to speak

• Ssali 8 years ago

l will be the first to accept Zenator as the MP owing to the fact that she has all the attributes to be an MP. May the good Lord help her achieve it.

• Enso Nyame Ye. 8 years ago

Pls lets try this Young aspirant politician. Educated and with fresh ideas and motivations good enough for the Youth. She's ready to work for the Nation. Help her to bring her ideas to reality. Ghana is fed up with these old ...

• Kafui 8 years ago

U have my vote my dear .we ladies like u?

• Sylvanus Joe Agor 8 years ago

Dr Rawlings will be a good material for the party. lets hope that she transcends the fathers aspirations to the party. to those who are pouring insults and tagging Rawlings a bad man, i want to echo that democracy is brought ...

• zulkif isshak 8 years ago

Dog may ALLAH guide and protect you against your enemies because your father is a good person

• Asem 8 years ago

LADY RAWLINGS, I DOFF OF MY HAT FOR YOU...JUST DO NOT BE MOVED BY THE LIES YOUR OPONETS WILL SAY ABOUT YOU. LIKE YOUR MUM FIGHT ON...YOU COULD HAVE CHALLEGED MAHAMA AND
    WON...BUT JUSY BID YOUR TIME...GHANA NEEDS THE SELFLES ...

• from Ama TX USA 8 years ago

Aii this man are not the same person calling ndc government thieves nd you want your daughter to go join them God is watching you

• Rasta 8 years ago

Rawlings has done a lot for Ghana and deserves to go into retirement with all due respect. I don't think his family should mess in any more politics. They have done their part and served their country

• Issah 8 years ago

Come and kill us again. U think we are fools right

• JJ & Dr. Z The Real Deal 8 years ago

Dr. Z all the way! Yes, indeed, like father like daughter. Dr. Zanetor will bring about change for the betterment of Gh. She will become a living legend just like the GREAT PAPA J!!! Stop hating.

• Aloys 8 years ago

Please Milton go and fuck your self will, friendly dog

• Aloys 8 years ago

Joe you are stupid full, like your father

• CONGO SPANNER 8 years ago

THIS MAN IMPLEMENTED WHAT WAS CALLED DIVESTITURE AND SOLD MANY OF OUR FACTORIES. TODAY THOSE FACTORIES ARE NO LONGER OPERATING. MANY OF OUR CHILDREN HAVE COMPLETED SCHOOLS BUT ARE UNEMPLOYED . HE DID NOTHING GOOD FOR THE COUN ...

• papa kwaku 8 years ago

rawlings storms zenators campaign launch

• Ad us. 8 years ago

Ghana's money to put your child in college abroad Ghanaians will be dawn to vote for her. Rawlings the the distrower/thief

• Emperor 8 years ago

your father is a murderer he stole the people's money to educate you and your siblings in Ireland your days are coming

• Kaana 8 years ago

Silly girl,let your wicked parents tell you the truth,because of their greediness they are throwing you to the lions.

• MOSES AGAMBA 8 years ago

IS GHANA NOW RUNNING A FEUDAL SYSTEM OF GOVT.SUCH THAT FAMILIES WILL HIJACK GOVERNANCE FOR ONLY FAMILIES?GHANAIANS MUST LEARN TO CHANGE LINEAGE IN POLITICS.

• too many fools in Ghana 8 years ago

Most Ghanaians are fools indeed and jj knows that

• lito 8 years ago

Fuck u bitch. U are not even appealing like your mother. Ur father killed innocent people and now acting like hollier than thou. U guys are lucky. God is watching u

• lito 8 years ago

• Yaa Nkosuo 8 years ago

It's like saying,
    "you vote for my daughter, or else?"