Zenator Rawlings not registered voter?

Read Comments Comments (57)

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

Nana Binaddo is a Snake egg and should NOT be allowed to hatch any further eggs. His father is a dangerous man , he took money from outsiders and threw this country into chaos in 60s.

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

Author:-oppong London...

Ndc fools again,there is always somebody to be blamed,useless people of ghana who vote for evil ndc party. murderer Rawlings burnt his own house of intention to get a new one,check how many proper ...

• TDKO 8 years ago

THIS Zanetor, the daughter of bastard JJ Rawlings has nothing good to offer. She is coming to continue the lawless deeds her father did.

She is not a registered voter, but stupid NDC will find a way to accomodate her. She ...

• Ernest 8 years ago

Post comments relating to the post in question. Zanetor is just another Papa J's way of getting deeper 'ebola' infestation into the ndc, the constituency should just ignore her for now! She'd go practice in Korlebu for some ...

• HONESTY 8 years ago

I would take this rumor with a bit of caution.
    She can not repair the damage caused by dad and mum. Ghana is not a Monarchy.

• Kofi Ata, Cambridge, UK 8 years ago

Would it not have been madness for Zenator and her parents to agree for her to contest national elections if she is not a registered voter? Are the Regional and National Executive aware of this, yet she has been given the go ...

• HONESTY 8 years ago

Our people only care about favours from friends, big men and rich foreigners and not the law. The law is an ass to them. Very sad.

Just remember Laryea Kingston could not go to Germany 2006 because the Ghana FA did not kn ...

• AD 8 years ago

Is she a medical doctor or she has a doctoring degree in a different setting.

• Kwame D. 8 years ago

Since Kweku Baako is a lifetime registered enemy of JJR, if I were him Kweku Baako, I would have kept quiet rather.

Keeping quiet on Ezanetor allegedly not being a registered voter will cause her to fall when it is time fo ...

• WHITEBLOOD 8 years ago

Enough to the rawlings family's their political stands look too controversial. From father mother and the daughter.they are playing a game that will always give them some influence in the two major parties, don't be that smar ...

• JON BRUCE 8 years ago

go fuck yourself.low life.your fucking father sent you London to learn instead you choose to open your stinking vagina to London boys to fuck your ass and never got any degree in medicine so you are scared to practice.get the ...

• RUSH 8 years ago

If trully you are a doctor and want to serve your nation why not render your services to the medical sector were you are needed the most. Seriously just can't fanthom this desperate change of track.Square pig in a round hole ...

• Josh 8 years ago

If all Doctors, Engineers, Journalists, teachers etc go to "render services to their Sectors" who would do politics?

What is the meaning of "square pig in a round hole"? Even if you meant "peg" where is the applicability?

• CORNEY 8 years ago

Sometimes it is not necessary to respond to such idiots,they don't have the brain,it is not in any book anywhere that if you are a doctor you cannot play politics.
    The funny thing is that these same idiots never questioned t ...

• Kotoku 8 years ago

The problem of Ghanaians is once they make up their micro mind they cant see reasoning. She is a doctor alright whetehr a good one or bad one I don't know. When it comes to making laws, to be effective, you need some exposure ...

• CORNEY 8 years ago

Some of you if we have to be responding to you we may lose our temper to write something that will offend others.

Your stupidity is one I have never come across in my life.
    Do you really know what you were writing,who tol ...

• SARPONG 8 years ago

This has nothing to do with 22 or 28 year olds elected as Parliamentary candidates.

Ezanator has the right to compete as a Parliamntary candidate from any constituency in Ghana as long as he meets the requirements speculat ...

• CORNEY 8 years ago

Sarpong,I'm using that because it is senseless for anybody especially NPP supporters to be on this girl just because she is the daughter of somebody they don't like forgeting that there are younger girls in their fold contest ...

• OBAA YAA 8 years ago

Sometimes, I wonder where derived the basis of any diverging of your opposite views on matters related to the Rawlings and his family, with the wife occasionally left out when it comes to defending her. The underlying support ...

• CORNEY 8 years ago

I support when the individual deserves support and I always support all the Rawlingses,something you can ask the likes of SARPONG who I have been dealing with for about a decade now at this forum,the only time I don't suppor ...

• NDC DESTROYERS PARTY 8 years ago

You ndc IDIOTS ARE DAMNED LUCKY LIKE HER FATHER HIRED SOME THUGS TO KILL SOME JUDGES SHE COULD HAVE HIRED SOME FOOLS TO YOU CRIMINALS

• NDC DESTROYERS PARTY 8 years ago

You ndc IDIOTS ARE DAMNED LUCKY LIKE HER FATHER HIRED SOME THUGS TO KILL SOME JUDGES SHE COULD HAVE HIRED SOME FOOLS TO KILL YOU USELESS CRIMINALS

• TARANTULA 8 years ago

Trust Corney the goon to exhibit his usual stupidity. He should come out to boldly tell us all if the NDC constitution allows people who are not registered voters to stand as constituency candidates. Since I wouldnt touch tha ...

• D Rebels 8 years ago

Rush check spelling ''truly''

• Kofi Sammy 8 years ago

If this story is true, then that would be a bad image on her and the Rawlings family.

Her mother failed to fully complete her nomination forms in order to provide all the necessary information required by the state. Howev ...

• Papa Yaw 8 years ago

So

• Josh 8 years ago

Rumours are rife!!! Rumours continue!!! Further information available!!!. What is this if not lazy journalisim or pure mischief?

• Maame Abena 8 years ago

Some NDC members are dead set against this young Zenator to help buid her constituency or what? They did exactly the same to her mother. Zenator should join the NPP and leave the NDC if they do not want her.

• Buulu Mahama 8 years ago

Whoever wrote this article is such a buuulu. How many different spelling a are there in just one single name? In just one article, we have Zanetor, Zenator, Zanator, aba! Oho! So which is which? Always in a rush to either pub ...

• Buulu Mahama 8 years ago

'How many different spellings are there in one ....'

• TD 8 years ago

Oyiwa! This is for NDC to answer or stick with it . The lady with intergretity

• Asiedu Nketia 8 years ago

Anything NDC is disgusting, nauseating, annoying, infuriating, dirty, stinky, fake, rubbish, garbage, cow dung. Buuuulu NDC, led buuuulu Mahama.

• Asiedu Nketia 8 years ago

'... led by buuuulu Mahama'.

• Bina 8 years ago

Interesting. Ghanaians have now wise up over ther years and this is great news in politics.

• Reality 8 years ago

They say,they say....what is the outcome of your own investigations? Let us not think that you are serving the interests of a paymaster.

• TRUTH 8 years ago

Haba! Juju and tricks.

• kwabena 8 years ago

point of correction, the voter register was not compiled in 2011 but march 2012.

• Ray 8 years ago

Does it mean she isn't having NDC membership card which was issued by using the informations on the National Voters ID card?

• Enoch. O 8 years ago

Nii Armah Ashitey just do not say too much. All the GaDangmes are behind you in this matter. Already all Ghanaians know how marginalised GaDangmes are where it comes to the political system in Ghana, even though we were in th ...

• obimpeh 8 years ago

This sounds amazing guys.the N.D.C is organising primary elections not national elections.so if she
    had a part card she can contest.also if the electoral commission revise the voters register for people who attain 18 years ...

• osu 8 years ago

Is this the reason why her papa JJ is calling the EC for a new register, so she can register?

• Eric 8 years ago

NDC

• MenayeAFUAforiwa 8 years ago

Like the parents like the children.Papa JJ Rawlings used "patapaa" and murder to overthrow and won power but now the cat is out of the bag. The family has been exposed by the very members the parents trained to steal and win ...

• DDT 8 years ago

Nii Ashetey and his group is rather making Zenator popular. Criminals like Nii Ahetey dont want to live at their post at all cost. The stomach journalist should have their papper edited before publishing . Those insulting t ...

• NPK 8 years ago

I don´t think it is true. Are we saying that if you have not registered as a voter you can´t be MP or president? That will be nonsensical. If it is a party issue, ok but I think the constitution will not support this at all ...

• Obi 8 years ago

Yes! that's exactly what we are saying. what you and I think is irrelevant, the laws of the land stands.

• Plasma Kote 8 years ago

Just a news flash ?????????

• Plasma Kote 8 years ago

You have to honor your profession, there is more you can do for Ghana in the Health/Medical Field without being involved in POLITICS.

PRAY ABOUT IT FOR DIVINE GUIDANCE.

==== No Need For Human Guidance =====
    === Alway ...

• kwam 8 years ago

But the NDC vetting committee will be stupid and childish if indeed Zenator is not a registered voter, because that must be part of the vetting process.

• JUJUMAN 8 years ago

IF SHE IS NOT A REGISTERED VOTER, THEN CALL FOR A NEW ONE WHICH YOU ARE SAYING NOW.SHE CAN GO ON WITH THAT. PERIOD

• k k 8 years ago

DR WHITHOUT BORDERS ZENATOR GO AHEAD BECAUSE YOU ARE FIRT FEMALE PILOT IN GHANA HISTORY

• Richard Tetteh 8 years ago

How can some one who does not have a
    voters ID qualified through all the process of getting

• Sam 8 years ago

Zenator sailed through the vetting without any issues against her. Why now an issue with not being a registered voter. What were the parameters of the vetting? Why raise her hopes? Bad vetting committee!

• ningo-prampram 8 years ago

u people have to respect ur self how can u insulting somebody father like that

• George 8 years ago

The lady sounds promising and not because she is a female pilot. Please let us encourage her.

• Anaafo 8 years ago

Now I understand why Rawlings and the wife are strongly calling for a new voters' register. Now I get it!

• STEPHEN OSEI,NORWAY 8 years ago

OH GHANIANS