NPP crisis: Hajia Fati to sue Kwabena Agyepong

Read Comments Comments (115)

• AJARA 8 years ago

Is that a human being or a hippopotamus?

• opokut 8 years ago

she resamble chimpazee ooo

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

Author:-YAO...
    People always want to involve Nana Akufo Addo in matters he has tried to resolve or not aware off. But believe you me Nana Addo will win the 2016 presidential elections, God has said it and it will come to pas ...

• Jerry 8 years ago

the evil that men do leaves after them. that is npp punishment for Fake Pinksheet court case for 8 months

• Moses 8 years ago

Do we have a leader out there that all these people will listen to? If there is no leader out there with influence then forget it. We need a competent leader with crisis management skills and who is a unifier to solve this pr ...

• Ali 8 years ago

Hajia is the caliber of type of people who follow the NPP. Educated illiterates and complete illiterates. The senior one being kufo Addo himself who has no certificate. There is no difference between the members of the NPP an ...

• KWADWO A 8 years ago

Why is there so much hate among the elephant family?

• Amanaman 8 years ago

Nana Addo is still showing his 'good leadership skills' and you better leave God out of his mess. Nana is only proving that his capacity in resolving simple conflict is rather complicated and zero. There were so much at stake ...

• Kwabena, Toronto 8 years ago

My view is that two things seem to at issue within NPP. First, it appears that some high ranking operatives within the party are deliberately fermenting problems to sabotage Akufo-Addo's chances to winning the 2016 presidenti ...

• Apuuuuu 8 years ago

Who resamble chimpanzee? My friend mind your words. she is your mum.

• Amanaman 8 years ago

She causes panic wherever and whenever she is found around the party headquarters. Our mums will not put up her kind of behaviour. What at all is making you think this evil photo of a woman can be our mother. She is not playi ...

• Ajet 8 years ago

Stupid foolish people. That is your mother's stinking pussy . motherfucker wo maame twe Kankan se toilet!!!! KWASIA BA!!!!!

• sid 8 years ago

How art ur sister

• Efo Kwaaku Canada 8 years ago

She can take care of your whole useless entire family for life you son of a bitch you look at your ugly skinny mum and compare her with this woman

• Joe Turkey 8 years ago

Ajara and Opokut, you are very insensitive. I am assuming that you two are very handsome or very pretty by your own standards. But remember, she did not have the chance to choose who she is.

• opokut 8 years ago

no wonder u are turkey, u and fati are the same

• Jaga 8 years ago

Akufo Addo ,Hajia Fati ..these old folks must give a long break. Akufo ADDO iS too old ..we don't want an old man for president .

• Jerry 8 years ago

god never sleep. l told npp so. the evil,that men do leaves after them

• Amanaman 8 years ago

If Nana Addo is a real man, he should dare touch Hajia Fati's breast too. She will beat him basabasabasa and leave him for vultures

• Efo Kwaaku Canada 8 years ago

That woman can take care of your whole useless entire family for life you son of bitch, you will never get chance to be her garden guy fool you carefully at your ugly skinny mum who wasted her stomach to conceived you

• Chacs 8 years ago

Very good comment there. I would they had attacked her alleged conduct or behavior and not how she looks as she was not the artist who moulded her.

• Alfredo 8 years ago

She is still ugly. Foolish woman always acting as if npp belongs to her.

• Canada 8 years ago

She is a village woman has no idear about thru democracy my friend. ..
    Going to mecca and back doesn't give you that right. .am not any party members. ...just facts
    These type of people create problems in a country. . ...

• Apuuuuu 8 years ago

You listing to your self calling somebody mother a villager. What about you?

• DM 8 years ago

what has going to mecca do with this....talk lyk a human being nt lyk an animal who dsnt tink before he talks....

• Neutral Zone 8 years ago

Both

• mensa 8 years ago

WHAT BUSNISS DOES SHE HAVE IN POLITICS AND GOVT

• brian 8 years ago

Me Watse

• Adam 8 years ago

So what if she sells watse? Is it a crime now to do honest work?

• Amanaman 8 years ago

In the unlikely event that Akufo Addo wins the elections, Hajia Fati will become the substantive Minister of Education. Hahahahaaaaa!

• sid 8 years ago

Ur mother

• Ajet 8 years ago

You are a very stupid foolish idiot!!! Wo maame twe Kankan se toilet!!!! KWASIA BA!!! Gyimigyimii!!!!!!!!

• Gyeeda, Subah, Sada, Woyome 8 years ago

Hajia Fati is every woman. She is strong and enegertic.
    she is one thousand times more beautiful than your NDC Amma Benyiwa Doe and Anita Desoooso. These women are the most ugliest in the whole world fools

• Ernest 8 years ago

Truly, anything free is vulnerable to abuse. We members on this uncensored forum, given by Ghanaweb, have taken undue advantage to dump any thrash at all here. Can't we make a point without insults profanities? BTW, Hajia Fa ...

• John Koffison in NYC 8 years ago

She is Hajia Gorilla, a distant cousin of Nana Akufo, the dwarf.

• Ras Ebe 8 years ago

hipopotamus my bro

• Akamai 8 years ago

These are the leaders. I gave up and will just be in my small corner in white mans world. Good luck to my fellow Ghanaians

• opokut 8 years ago

ilitrates woman doing politics

Oh I can't say I'm not enjoying this. Indeed I am. The self destruct button has been pressed. And the next thing someone is going to ask me is if I'm happy with what is going on in this country? Well, if you are so biased so ...

• DB 8 years ago

You are one funny dude. Pot calling the kettle black. Your darling govt is the only govt that has had oil revenue since independence. They have had the most in terms of revene and borrowd the most since our independece yet t ...

• Mohammed Iddi 8 years ago

U are one sided my friend. This government is also the only government which have invested so much in the development of Ghana since Independence. Check ur facts.
    Roads, education, health, energy.
    Go nd check which govern ...

• Kofi Boakye 8 years ago

This is a sick joke. If you have characters like this ruling Ghana. Afotey and the rest.

• Kojo W 8 years ago

NPP has gone mad. And they are showing it. He whom the gods seek to destroy, they first make mad!

• CORNEY 8 years ago

It has now turned to concert party,very sad NPP has been reduced to this mess.

How can Kwabena Agyepong break his own car,are these people serious or this woman think we are also fools like her foolish followers?

• fiifi 8 years ago

why is this woman playing with men who have tools between their legs. women should not allow to participate in our political duties .they are nothing but confused creatures.

• Ghadaffi 8 years ago

Hajia wo y3 tough.

• Amanaman 8 years ago

Hahahaaaahaaaa! Hajia wo ye bue. Kukrudu woman. Eishi rado, rado, rado

• () 8 years ago

Peace and peace. Haji Fati, please relax. How could Kwabena destroy his own vehicle. Think Madam. Ghana needs peace.

• Aljazeera News.................... 8 years ago

Northerners Are been used by npp against Afoko

• Ama Densi 8 years ago

When it occurs, like it happened in Ivory Coast, under stubborn Gbago, we will all learn our lessons very well. We are sitting on time bomb. Why afraid to change voters register for a clean slate?

• Kwasi Asamoah 8 years ago

Nana Akufo Addo, Gabby Otchere Darko and Nana Akomea with their demenor and position taken and intrasigence in connection with the Voters register should prepare to appear before the International Criminal Court after the 20 ...

• Martha 8 years ago

On Point Sir, unfortunately that is the way it's going to be.....

• Amanaman 8 years ago

Yes, when Nana Addo and his cohorts are hauled before International Court of Justice, NPP youth must go there and demonstrate.

• Akans Prophecies 8 years ago

Simply because NDC have no votes, but win every elections . Their whole secrecy lies in the manipulations of the voters register.No honnest individual will refuse the compilation of a new register after its controversy in the ...

• NANA USA 8 years ago

Fati did you see him destroying the car or you suspect him he might destroy it?Come again Fatii

• Francis Kay 8 years ago

He broke his own windscreen to create tension. He is a devil in the npp.

• Owusu 8 years ago

Oh NPP, why God...,?? Hmm.

• LOL 8 years ago

NPP have chosen to be the news instead of the dumsor and HIPC that Ghana is back into. Two wrongs in life is never right like in the world of mathematics. If the NEC had stayed neutral and impressed upon the two factions in t ...

• Mohammed Iddi 8 years ago

I sympathise with you my brother. I know how you feel.
    But I congratulate the big mouth Kennedy agyapong.
    Do you remember what he said? I hope you do. If not I like to remind you.
    Ken said:I don't know why am in the npp ...

• Justice for all 8 years ago

Foolish woman you said kwabena accuse you of destroying his car which you are threating to sue him but you are also accusing him of destroying his own car

• kutsii. 8 years ago

Very soon NPP MPs in Parliament will begin to fight amongst themselves. National officers will also fight till it trickles down to the constituencies. Fire will engulf the NPP bcos of the numerous markets the INVISIBLE for ...

• Canada 8 years ago

Advice to na na ado read is important. ..am a northern a royal..but some of our northerners are foolish. .
    I love ashanties. ..why because most of them are smart. .
    Am not any party members..no matter how bad the party is ...

• The General 8 years ago

Foolish Journalism What rubbish is this

• Ameyibor 8 years ago

aggressive illiterate woman given voice

• I REGRETED BEING NPP 8 years ago

EVEN HER PHOTO ALONE SHOWS SHE SMASH KWABENAS CAR BADLY.CRIMINAL WOMAN WITH GANGSTER FACE. NOW IT IS TO BANISH ALL NORTHENERS FROM NPP CUZ THEY ARE TOO VIOLENT FOR OUR NOBLE PARTY. JUST LOOK AT EVEN A WOMAN FROM THE NORTH FO ...

• The General 8 years ago

CONCERT PARTY.PARTY TWO.CAN'T WAIT FOR 2016.WE ARE ALL WATCHFUL.
    FOOLISH PEOPLE,YOU CAN'T EVEN MAINTAIN YOUR CAMP.COME TO THINK OF MAINTAINING MOTHER GHANA.STUPID..

• Jojo Bruce 8 years ago

No, not a hipo but an angry, mad elephant

• Jojo Bruce 8 years ago

But has got children? I am ashamed to belong to the NPP. It's frightening seeing these people who call themselves NPP executives. Lots of rubbish in this party. Her response alone has implicated her as a culprit

• Ghana 8 years ago

Hahaha. All die be die

• isaka 8 years ago

The woman make wildooooooooo

• NPP NOW BURIED IN SHIIT 8 years ago

AS HER MOUTH LOOK LIKE A DEAD CROCRODILE WHICH IS LAUGHING,I WONDER WHAT HER PUSSY WOULD LIKE BETWEEN THOSE HER LEGS THAT PERFECTLY RESEMBLE MILITARY AMOR CAR TYRES.LOOK AT HER OSOFAGUS LIKE WEST AFRICA GAS PIPELINE.

• My Opinon 8 years ago

You stupid Ewes disrespecting Northern women, after they have voted to put your criminal Party the NDC in power for you animals to enjoy while they are still livin
    g in their mud holes. That's fine, God is
    watching, soon e ...

• Eric 8 years ago

Afoko don't give a dam about NPP

• Eric 8 years ago

Shame Afoko

• dedehene 8 years ago

She looks like a donkey kong

• Yvonne Twe 8 years ago

I'm even ashamed to put on the colours of NPP these days. I and my group are out of this disgraced party

• Jew 8 years ago

That is the concert NPP party for you. Their leader is a lawyer without a law certificate. He was fooling around when his friends were studying hard, and he ended up with a 3rd class degree in economics. Now he wants to be pr ...

• NPP Member 8 years ago

NPP has not seen anything yet. More disaster to follow very soon. You reap what you sow. Have you forgotten what you did before kuffour became the president of this country? You sacrificed the lives young women for power. Out ...

• ADNAN LARRY MAMOBI 8 years ago

Salamu alai kum hajia fati are you sure you are a muslim,becos what you are doing is unislamic you must be asheem of yourself

• Omanba 8 years ago

Hajia Fati is an honest woman among the membership of the NPP and must be encouraged to maintain her tempo.

Hajia Fati has emphatically urged the NPP not to repair the car for him (GS).

She is alleging Kwabena Agyepong ...

• Boko Madam 8 years ago

Herr,I cannot sleep tonight.
    What a scary sight.
    This is premium concert party paaa.

• Apuuuuu 8 years ago

So NDC foot soldiers you have respect for elders. Go and insult Akua Dornko first this woman in ok

• Opoku Boateng 8 years ago

Do you know chimpanzee fati is the Foreign Affairs minister in waiting in Nana yenka masem's government ?

• ISHAQ GYIMADU SULEMANA 8 years ago

Folks plss let's always make useful and wise comments at least we can also think and make comment like wise people. Thanks

• ala 8 years ago

to err is a human but to give is divine

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

Nana Binaddo is a Snake egg and should NOT be allowed to hatch any further eggs. His father is a dangerous man , he took money from outsiders and threw this country into chaos in 60s.

• gabson 8 years ago

let there be calm the elephants camp.

• Nelson Akedam 8 years ago

Hahahahaha the elephant now goes mad,let us see what next

• Obuama 8 years ago

O NPP when will this comedy of errors end?

• Yaa 8 years ago

Hajia Fati, more power to you. Those who would insist on disturbing NPP's peace will learn that there is a limit to everything, that nobody is indispensable, and that the one certain thing in life is change

• Amanaman 8 years ago

Change Nana Addo and you will be fine.

• Sonkronsuo 8 years ago

Hajia, are you normal or abnormal? How will someone damage his own car just to create tension in your foolish party? Only beasts like you in NPP will believe your stupid statements. Hajia Fati , you are stupid violent woman. ...

• Gyeeda, Subah, Sada, Woyome 8 years ago

she is one thousand times more beautiful than your NDC Amma Benyiwa Doe and Anita Desoooso. These women are the most ugliest in the whole world fools.

• FOURSTAR 8 years ago

I am not NPP but I don't want the party to wallow in disarray. They must stop this non-sense and put NDC on its toes. Oh aden? Kukrudu aye basaaa, yoooooor!

• Sadat 8 years ago

Political Concert......Which is not funny anymore....!

• indianpowers black magic rituals 8 years ago

Indian spritualist in ghana call for spritual help 0244908520

• Mensah 8 years ago

God forbid, but the way things are moving so fast, I can foresee some ACID bath sooner than later.

• Kwaku 8 years ago

Hahahaha confuse elephant family chaiii i cant laugh

• KILO 8 years ago

I don't get it. NPP has more ugly people than you can find in the whole wide world.

• GMA 8 years ago

Is this woman a person of substance? NPP, people like this woman are the cause of your failures. Please, the world is watching you.

• Eric 8 years ago

NPP will bounced Back.This is Afoko crisis

• Eric 8 years ago

Nana Should go ahead and appoint Campain Manager and let' each regional Chair mansge thier. Who needs Chaiman.

• Akura ameyaw,usa 8 years ago

Which idiot gave birth to you? Which mother fucker fucked your sinky mother. Kwasia to. Koti bot).

• Terry Oppong Kyekyeku,KY United State 8 years ago

she won't( live) this case like that. What journalism is that.

• osei yaw - london 8 years ago

Causing criminal damage is not a civil offence; it is a crimal offence against the State; thus, a case for the Police to investigate

- the property owner and witnesses who need not be at the police station are interviewd b ...

• Tweea 8 years ago

If you can respect your own constitution can you be trusted

• Adkinson 8 years ago

Hahaha Sayoooo Sayoooo NPP. Eshie rado rado.The drama continues. Somebody help them.

• ADNAN LARRY MAMOBI 8 years ago

Hajia pls stop all this you are disappointment to muslim and northeast

• ENYO 8 years ago

whether NPP is in crisis , petrol fire or not, i will certainly vote for Nana. So critics and those raining insult on NPP are only givig me the vim to love the party the more. Nana Nana Nana !!! Eya koe.

• cambou 8 years ago

Im yet to c a sensible person in de NDC. U even worship an insane AKUA DONKOR. By their deeds u shall know dem. It s now clear AFOKO N KWABENA AGYAPONG r working for de NDC.

• Kyerempe 8 years ago

Why should Kwabena agyapong destroy his own vehicle.

• john bowerl 8 years ago

shameful old woman why are doing is to your children cant you see? ha hajia this is crazey

• kamaldeen 8 years ago

wining elections twice after npp ruled from 200 - 2008 on two elections have now become every time. pls guys do not gump into the
    dancing ring b4 the big drum. cs ghana is not one party state. so be patiant ,npp, your time ...

• ALHAJI 8 years ago

KAA WHY LIES,YOU DID IT YOUR SELF,SO GIVE US A BREACK,USELESS NDC MAN

• man for all season 8 years ago

Npp is a troublesome party fight only in your house and don't bring any confusion out among Ghanaians pls.