News

Sports

Business

Entertainment

Hassan Ayariga threatens to quit PNC if...

Read Comments Comments (51)

• Ghanaman 8 years ago

This idiot also wants to be president like Mahama.

• Kofi Adomako.Koforidua 8 years ago

So if someone says npp is a tribal party then the person is right,looking at the comments you have made proof that you are an idiot.

• Nana,s 8 years ago

This comments is from ndc member they use this as propaganda just to score political points they insult their own members as if npp are doing it nkwasiafuo,

• Anonymous Coward 8 years ago

Ghanaians are by nature very dishonest people, liars, corrupt, thieves and hypocrites according to the current Chief Justice. The useless state of Ghana reflects the mindset of the people.

• Nana 8 years ago

I just like this: "all these people sitting by me (executives), look at them, the fact is that there are not united",

• J. D. Mahama 8 years ago

Dr. who? Who gave him the title of Dr. The guy cannot even speak good English and he is using the title Dr. Dr my ass

• Kofi Mensah 8 years ago

Speaking English is not a yardstick to get a Phd. You can get Phd in your local dialect. We have Chinese, Japanese, and Mongolians with Phds who do not speak English. People should wise up. Dr. Ayariga, congratulations!

• Yapo 8 years ago

Your argument is illogical. All the countries you alluded to use local dialects as official language. Ghana is not so. Therefore, comparing the two situations is like comparing blood and water; they are incomparable.

• man for all season 8 years ago

your good English can't send you any where.

• Nuhu ( PNC Footsoldier) 8 years ago

How can Ayariga lead PNC when he is the errand boy for NDC. Ayariga must leave.

• Che 8 years ago

Degrees are no more noble to have in Ghana. PhD holder and your level of reasoning is nothing to write home about. There are many of your ilk. Ghanaians and degrees..empty heads that bring nothing fruitful. Ayariga is as usel ...

• Tom 8 years ago

I don't know when this illiterate started using Dr but he is neither a medical Doctor or Doctor of Philosophy.

• nana 8 years ago

If Dr Ayariga is an illiterate what about your mother and father . Stupid idiot

• J. D. Mahama 8 years ago

True oh my brother, this fool is claiming a Doctorate degree. Oh my goodness this block head who cannot even speak good English and fumbles when speaking all the time.

• Akomi 8 years ago

If degrees are no more honorable , what about yours , foolish man respect your senior and go to hell

• New Sherrif in Town 8 years ago

Ayaricough!

• Zoobie-Zoobie 8 years ago

I was thinking the same thing. Any fool can be called a doctor... Lordina, Mahamah, whoelse?

• Gifty 8 years ago

Dr Ayariga got it from your mother womb, foolish man

• Akomoa 8 years ago

From your father and mother house

We need to stop denigrating the title "doctor". Hassan Ayariga is not a doctor, please!

• Gifty 8 years ago

If he is not a Dr , why don't you go and take it from him , we love you Dr Ayariga ,congrats and God bless you Dr Ayariga

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

NDC DIRTY POLITICS, THEY PAID HASSAN AYARIGA TO CONSTANTLY ATTACK NANA ADDO IN VERY CLEAR AND SUBTLE WAYS....NOW THE WHOLE WORLD KNOWS HIM TO BE A CONCERT MAN JUST LIKE AKUA DONKOR ....hahaaaaaaaa

• JC 8 years ago

It will be a perfect riddance.

• Kofi K 8 years ago

Idiot! Are you not working for the NDC?

• KK' London 8 years ago

Look at this B.O.F.O.O.N

• a.k.Amsterdam 8 years ago

The PNC "Waakye Seller" turned Presidential candidate must give us break. He can quit who cares? Even before you quit all the handful members of PNC are NDC card bearing members.

• parade,salt lake city 8 years ago

Ensem ha,we know you are an NDC man in disguise so you can quit ok.

• Sister Souljah 8 years ago

When did this idiot become a Dr.? he can't even boast of a decent first degree. Ghanaian journalists are an incompetent bunch.

• dela 8 years ago

Northerns ,I don't know how they think!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• United Akans 8 years ago

So this brainless guy still? You don't deserve to be an assemblyman. Am pretty sure this didn't even vote for himself.

• Citizenie Vigilantej 8 years ago

Look ooooo. This idiot of a man who propagated the agenda of the NDC, is now talking like this. In fact Ayariga you are a useless fool with short memory. Your executives are doing the work you started. You Fool

• FMK 8 years ago

PNC MUST NOT VOTE FOR THAT ATIK BOY. HE'S PAID BY AKUFO-ADDO AND HIS 'GBESHI' NPP MEMBERS.

• Abaa 8 years ago

Mr. Ayariga, do you know that under your leadership you made the PNC, the great party to lose the 2012 general elections because of your incompetence. It is better for you to quit the party. You are politically important and ...

• Salifu Amadu 8 years ago

This NDC mole, it is bcos of all this people that is why I left the PNC and wondering in the wilderness searching for which Party I should vote for. Flirting with a product of a ciminal entity called PNDC that overtrow our Pr ...

• zion wa 8 years ago

Hassan Ayariga was also working for the NDC. He has already joined the ndc. He has disgrace himself

• BEN 8 years ago

HE DID NOT EVEN FOR VOTE FOR HIMSELF LET ALONE WORKIN FOR HIMSELF N D THE PNC PARTY

• Musa 8 years ago

You are a real idiot And not Dr Ayariga .

• THEODORE 8 years ago

HE CAN QUIT SINCE HE IS NOT THE MOST QUALIFIED CANDIDATE FOR THE PNC.

• KWAA DEDE 8 years ago

NO WONDER THE BLOCK HEADED MEN IN THE COUNTRY ARE ALL BUYING DOCTORATES.
    1. KOFI PORTUPHY
    2. HASSAN AYARIGA
    3. SPIO GARBRAH
    OH YES AND THE FIRST LADY AS WELL
    AYARIGA SHOULD BE ASHAMED OF HIMSELF. THE DUDE CANNOT EVEN RE ...

• Gyeeda, Subah, Sada, Woyome 8 years ago

A fool like this to be president. Such a lunatic and supporter of the foolich president, jon cocoon maaaama.
    Look at Akua Donkor for instance... and Maaaaama is taking advantage of such little brains. Ayarega's performance a ...

• Asoreba 8 years ago

This is no news. Let hi do whatever he feels like doing. People have rights to do whatever they want to do. Sending signals of threats is an indication that you really are not BOLD enough to take that action but doing some ...

• anna 8 years ago

u again idiot

• Koo 8 years ago

hmmmm...ya bre

• Amidini 8 years ago

Dr Dr Ayariga allegation is unfound able

• THEOPHILUS A. POKU JUNIOR 8 years ago

Even you Ayariga you didn't voted for yourself.... So why are you accusing your executives. Your party is No more function again, if they elect you again you will still lambast the opposition party instead of attacking the in ...

• AO JABS 8 years ago

WHEN HAS THIS JOKER BECOME A DR? DR IN WHAT CONCERT?

• EFO 8 years ago

THIS MAN IS AN NDC MAN HE MUST GIVE BREAK.US A

• sir alex 8 years ago

Dr,? who gave this pig kusasi a doctor, go away.

• man for all season 8 years ago

Ayeriga is better than Nana.

• George Nutsugah 8 years ago

But Hassan Ayariga also worked for the NDC during the 2012 elections

• koo 8 years ago

YOU CAN GO.