Voters register has flaws but credible - Koku Anyidoho

Read Comments Comments (102)

• special 1 8 years ago

This wee smoker must be educated on the meaning of flawed and credibility.

• Keta-Boy 8 years ago

The fact ugly pig, Koku Anyidoho who forms part of the troop that killed Atta Mills talks like a mad person even his mental record reveals that he has just some light mental syndrome deficiencies.

• ROYAL AKANLAND 8 years ago

END THIS MADNESS THAT THE WHITE MAN HAS PUTTING US IN. AKAN FREEDOM NOW...

• tuy 8 years ago

Why can't this issue be resolved? There is no such things as a draw in elections. You are either a winner of a loser. Why can't we have system where the loser will accept defeat in good faith because the election was free and ...

• Saint Ghfuo: CHALLENGE YOURSELF! 8 years ago

BUT CREDIBLE....LISTEN TO UR STINKY TALK. U MAKE SENSE?

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

NDC WANTS TO TEST OUR RESOLVE. WE, THE GOOD PEOPLE OF GHANA, ARE ASKING FOR NOTHING BUT A NEW REGISTER. THE CURRENT ONE IS FRAUDULENT. IT HAS BEEN TAMPERED WITH BY NDC. IF NDC JOKE WITH OUR DEMAND , THEY WILL SEE THE WRATH OF ...

• insight to the bone 8 years ago

Stop the lies and let the people know war is inevitable as that is the only way to secure true freedom for the Akan nations. If we accept this fact then we also must know our sacrifice of a few million lives will ensure the t ...

• AGBEVE AGBENYEGA 8 years ago

Flawed but credible? How possible. They are two diametrically opposite phenomena!!!!! How can you eat your bread and still have it? Koku Anyidoho, please do you think a all before you talk?

• Queen 8 years ago

koku anyidoho will always be a FFOOOOOOLLLLL.Does he have a wife? Why cant the wife advise him to keep hiS bloody mouth shut instead of making a FOOL out of himself. "FLAW BUT CREDIBLE" I FEEL EMBARASSED FOR HIM.

• Mahmoud 8 years ago

Koku Anyidoho and his NDC party has never accepted that there was any mistake in the voters' register. In fact, they said it was clean, credible and ready for use in the 2016 elections. Now, and after the overwhelming agreeme ...

• Anonymous Coward 8 years ago

Ghanaians are by nature corrupt, dishonest, liars, thieves and hypocrites. What an absurdity to suggest that minors who registered before the 2012 elections should not be removed from the voters register?

• Justice for all 8 years ago

Who smoke more than ur dwarf nana addo?

• Jimmy 8 years ago

RAWLINGS

• Kwaku 8 years ago

Do you refer to somebody as a wee smoker npp is full of them. Even the flag bearer is a typical example

• Akans Prophecies 8 years ago

I cannot make comment on a Beast ,who fail to realise his obesity. How do such an ignorant accord any credibility in debat .A very sad Beast ! of no glamour !

• Jimmy 8 years ago

I'm surprised that Atta Mills worked with him. Ever since I've known him on this platform, he has never made one sense; he and Kofi Adams.

• The Africanist 8 years ago

Yep! This mad dog fulfilled the assassins(Rawlings and Mahama) bid for them, by eliminating the poor Professor to pave way for the dictates of 'He who must be obeyed',
    the almighty JJ Rawlings. Ghanaians are being kept in th ...

• DONBOLI 8 years ago

Flaw is CREDITABLE to the NDC government and its members. Steal and cheating is nothing new in the NDC. All Ghanaians want is a register that has no flaws for a democratic elections.
    NDC Executive are getting too stupid. If ...

• john 8 years ago

if you bring forth to ,six children and one of them happens to be physically challenged, you kill all the children and establish new family. common sense we say is not sold in the market is great . thought

• KB 8 years ago

Idiot. When someone pours sand into your gari do you remove the sand or you throw it all away and buy new gari? Think and you will see your foolishness.

• Uncle Big Jordan 8 years ago

How can something that has flaws be credible, when dealing with volatile election affairs, is the NDC party against the compiling of a new voters register or scared of a new voters register shadows? I advise the EC to do what ...

• SIMON 8 years ago

GHANA DOESN'T NEED USELESS BRAINLESS SUCH AS THAT KOFI. WHAT KIND OF VOTERS LEAVES IN GHANA AND VOTERS IN GHANA NEED TO BE EDUCATED AS WELL AS PROPER VOTERS MACHINES NOT CHINESE CORRUPT CRAP MACHINES WHICH ARE EASILY MANIPULA ...

• Okumsono 8 years ago

@ Uncle Jordan.."Woka no kwa a, y3tie no kwa".Confused n bunch of desperate beings led by hostile, diabolic, barbaric n all-die-be-die serial loser flag bearer. Ur bane is ur flagberer n not voters register if u pple care u k ...

• Kwaku 8 years ago

Nonsense which majority Akans right idiot

• Jackie Jones, VA 8 years ago

I am calling all Patriotic Akans to join us and create our own nation. We can never develop with such people as Ayigbes. The earlier the better

• Okraku Mante 8 years ago

You're right Jackie but it may not be feasible. We may have to include the Akans in Cote d'Ivoire as well. That country is 48% Akan.

I'm a skeptic but do agree with this in the Bible:

Gen. 11:6 The Lord said, “If as ...

• ROYAL AKANLAND 8 years ago

real freedom now

• WARD GDX - WE THE PEOPLE 8 years ago

Ultimately, that may be the eventual solution. The Akans have contiguous regional enclaves and can easily carve their own country. Their culture embraces hard work, responsibility, prosperity, values, virtues and progressiven ...

• Justice for all 8 years ago

In the beginning the akans mostly the ashantis were not more than four feet but bcos northeners mostly dagombas cross breed them and today they also looks God's creatures . In the process of ur formation of akans state p ...

You and your bunch are abominated products of incestuous trokosi barbarism.

You are very fortunate to be considered and be part of the same space the noble Akans occupy.

Check the barbarism and depravity that chara ...

• Mohammed Iddi 8 years ago

WHEN U EAT TOO MUCH, THAT'S HOW U TALK. WHO IS HOLDING U FROM CREATING AKAN NATION? BY THE WAY I THINK U ARE TALKING ABOUT ASHANTE NATION. BECAUSE SOME SENSIBLE AKANS WILL NOT JOIN U AFTER U REFER TO THEM AS FOOOLS! !!!!!!!

• Saint Ghfuo: CHALLENGE YOURSELF! 8 years ago

he hates transparency n anything that smells good, rotten. idiot

It is very sad that these fools can even have a platform to spew such toxic nonsense not to consider the disgraceful and shameful reality that they actually are put in charge of the govt of a country.

What a tragedy

• Nana,s 8 years ago

Ghana is finished look at this idiot,

• raster 8 years ago

masa koku what is credible if something has flaws?ec &ndc worlds super power says he is watching closely ghanains dont want to be refugees ec & ndc advice NEW is NEW the world is watching

• Nana 8 years ago

Flaws but is credible to the beneficiary, right?

• Stanly 8 years ago

look him saying Voters register has flaws but credible the evil man do lives after them

• tokyo 8 years ago

This fat fool. Idiot. Among a pack of imbeciles. Governing Ghana. Will just not shut up !!

• CHRISTOS CHRISTOFF 8 years ago

This gool from togoland who now leads the ndc( founded bt togolese rawlign) is so stupid beyond description.
    He concedes the apparatus has FLAWS BUT IT IS CREDIBLE. What kind of Logic is that. THE FLAWS ARE THE PRESENCE OF 1 ...

• Stanly 8 years ago

this in my views are not flaws but deliberate,calculated and well plan to cheat other parties

• Gadafi London 8 years ago

Instead of Koku Anyidoho and his NDC who wants to introduce free education, to help Akua Donkor to go to school and learn how to read and writ, they are sending her to unnecessary overseas trips.

Akua Donkor is also happy ...

• Kaakamotobi 8 years ago

What an idiot. Flawed in something doesn't make it credible

• Frc 8 years ago

Oh now it has flaws - go ride yourself and get it everyone happy

• George O.Appau--Virginia, USA 8 years ago

The fact that you are serving in the ruling government does not mean you are always right in whatever you say. At times you have to listen to the views of the opposition, this man is just an arrogant that nobody should listen ...

• sikdo 8 years ago

Look.at.the.photo.Akptashi.kwaku.Ayidoho.no.body.will.tell you about this.man.look at.something.there.if.u.look at this think.what.sense.this.think.have.looks at.Apotor3.like.this.God.have.mercy

• Kwaku 8 years ago

But he is not kotiboto

• AMA TX USA 8 years ago

How can it be flaws but credible koku are you out of your mind or you are drunk

• a.k.Amsterdam 8 years ago

Koku Anyidoho is always behaving as if Ghana is in his pocket. He shouldn't use the security agencies as pillars for NDC. He must check his obesity and stop making ugly noise always.

• SON OF MAN 8 years ago

LESS NOISE AND LETS FIX THE FLAWS.

• Jojo 8 years ago

I think we have to open our eye very well in the Ghanaian politics, for one day this fool would definitely put on the gloves of NDC, to context for the President of Ghana. As beside Piz. JJ Rawlings, NDC is found of inducting ...

• Lesstalk 8 years ago

Gross contradiction...ur face looks like the devil himself...change ur minds ooo,am predicting doom

• George (Canada) 8 years ago

Don't mine this homeless ugly useless man.

• Kofi, USA 8 years ago

Our Nana Addo ugly Who art in Ghana Loser be your name Thy defeat come again Your free education be done by NDC As it is in your promise Give us this day our all die be die plan And forgive us our supreme court verdict As we ...

• Kennedy 8 years ago

Kofi you are big fool like afunumoo has done something wrong against you and your idiot ndc

• Kennedy 8 years ago

Has Nana did something wrong with you and your ndc nkwaseafour party maind your speech will, not to insult Nana again you and your koku anyidaho I think you did not sleep in bed if you sleep in bed you can't talk like this

• George (Canada) 8 years ago

This homeless, useless and ugly man talks the same as his body looks like.

• sid 8 years ago

Y?u always wanna talk but u never make any sense better shut up let's hear something sensible

• Samansaman 8 years ago

We are badly hurt already with this massive flaws he thinks is just a hiccups.How can flaws make credible? Mr koku indeed talks too much but makes little or NO SENSE.The ONLY WAY-OUT is NEW VOTERS REGISTER-period.

• SIMON 8 years ago

STOP USING THESE EASILY MANIPULATED MACHINES AND USE REAL BIOMETRIC MACHINES WITH ID CARDS SUCH AS PASSPORT,, DRIVERS LICENSE, NHIS CARDS AS IDENTIFICATION

• WEBRE 8 years ago

Anyidofol at it again. eeeiii which sch did u attend n who was ur english teacher. dis is wat we term transfer of moronic behaviour fm one regime to de other. is dis not de same man who accused JM as been corrupt n needed to ...

• Okumsono 8 years ago

Pple r jst hatefully n ignorantly attacking Koku cos what he said das not meet ur dubious line of thoughts. Yes u can hv flaws in something n can still be credible depending on de magnitude of de flaws as stated by Koku. Afte ...

• Yussif 8 years ago

Even your father was a coward in the army,we live to see what you got,ask yourself where's all the powers you were using under Mills and mill himself?you attempted sacking an ECG regional boss after a football match today can ...

• EBEN, Pennsylvania USA 8 years ago

Is it just the common English Koku doesn't understand? How on earth can something has flaws, yet be considered credible. Koku, kindly allow me to school you a bit even though I'm just a high school diploma holder. Credibilit ...

• McCoy 8 years ago

Y are these NDC Guys opposing the agenda 4 New voters register? Am smelling a rat they hv got something to do with the old register.

• Popp 8 years ago

Like the palm oil that contains Sudan IV is edible

• Hazor 8 years ago

Now that NDC has admit that the voter register is flaw then there is no credibility of the register,so EC has no choice but prepare new voter register.

• AONTOIN 8 years ago

GHANA IS CONFRONTED WITH A MYRIAD OF DEVELOPMENT AND ECONOMIC CHALLENGES, BUT ALL THAT GHANA'S "LEADERS" IS POLITICS INSTEAD SMART WAYS TO EXTRICATE GHANA FOR, THE MANY CHALLENGES FACING OUR NATION.

NO FUNCTIONAL STREET NA ...

• senyo 8 years ago

This wee smoker has problem. How can flaw register be credible ?

• apuuuu 8 years ago

Koku Anyidoho you are embarrassed to ndc party as a spokesperson you don't know FOKO your reckless thinking is getting to a point that you are out of your mind if youreally listen to your self every hicc ...

• kofi ameto 8 years ago

too much apeteshie abrokwaa

• Revelation + Rationality =Truth. 8 years ago

How can flaws be credible?

• Jacob 8 years ago

Koku Anyidoho protecting NDC's stolen goods, Togolese on the register to vote for Fifi Kwetey. This NDC is a complete curse on Ghana. They have impoverished Ghana.

• Juliet 8 years ago

Does this akpeteshie Buffon understand what is going on like his boss with the small head and pointed mouth like culex mosquito? I doubt. He has no clue but just barking. NDC LEADERS of a sort.

• KnYc(USMC) 8 years ago

Who is this guy in government, oh Ghana you deserved dumsor.

• Jas 8 years ago

So if you get a bank statement from your bank and they saw there are some flaws but don't worry you would be happy?

• eva 8 years ago

when will this gay from a stupid father talk sense. koku is the chief fool in Ghana today

• Abeku Quansah Ativorgbe. 8 years ago

If the old register does not favour the NDC, why are they so aggressive in their fight against preparation of a new register. I think a new register would be our first step towards a free and fair elections the results of whi ...

• kk 8 years ago

AS DAY COMES AND GO, GHANA IS YET TO FACE FIRE TO FIRE IN 2016 ELECTIONS IF..........

• Clearance seedorf 8 years ago

Kwasea, you see something which is flawed as credible. Where did you go to school? It is only in NDC that this moron would be a deputy General secretary.

• Uncle Pee 8 years ago

How stupid can Koku be? How can something flawed be credible?

• Togbe Fiti v 8 years ago

When is this buffoon going to shut his beak so people with sharp brains can work. Do you describe a system with "flaws" as credible? What is going to be done with the 70,000 Togolese names? Who has the the time to go through ...

• Think ghana first 8 years ago

Poor u afraid of loosing 2016 elections due to poor performance, koku and ndc shame on, !your time will surely pass

• #CHANGE IT 8 years ago

Increasingly, Koku Anyidoho is cementing his legacy as a complete loose talker given to comedy and a total dumbing down of basic intelligence.
    The workings of Koku's brain and mind depicts a lack of development and reveals ...

• Think ghana first 8 years ago

Corruption and stealing of elections getting koku and his ndc party mad, ghanaians bet u not this time round

• NANA YAW TWENEBOAH ASAMOAH 8 years ago

I don't read anything from Koku Anyidoho because he doesndoesn't make any sense.

• CONCERN CITIZEN 8 years ago

Kofi, I will advice that you keep mute and go into hiding for sometime. You also need to do a self assessment of the way you talk in public. You are a fine gentleman and need to do things right.

• sid 8 years ago

Mr honorable something wrong is still credible do u have any children?n if so how do expect them to grow with such stupid knowledge? A twerp

• RASHEED 8 years ago

I AM SORRY KOKU, THIS IS LIKE SAYING IT'S NOT GOOD BUT AT THE SAME TIME IT'S GOOD. WHICH IS WHICH? HOW CAN SOMETHING THAT HAS FLAWS CAN STILL BE CREDIBLE? I REALLY WANT YOU TO MAKE SENSE BUT U DONT SEEM TO GET IT. YOU SPEAK L ...

• ST. SIMPLE. 8 years ago

No wonder! Kwaku Baako has said it that koku anyidohu talks a lot but senseless. 100? Senseless

• smallgaka 8 years ago

Sin is sin.After sin repentance/ correction is needed.

• Plasma Kote 8 years ago

Can he ever be silent.

• STEVE KAY 8 years ago

Flawed but credible? You need someone to educate you but you will never find that someone in NDC, surely not from your boss Asiedu Nketia.

• Eddie 8 years ago

Koku Anyidoho is an example of our cheap politics,this man is STUPID,he deserve not to hold no position in Governments,is meant to clean the street of Accra,it doesn?t take much to know the level of his IQ

• Oga Wisdom 8 years ago

Koku Anyidoho, just go back and read what you said. If you have noticed one flaw, it's enough to make amend. Once it's a flaw, it's a flaw.

• George Nutsugah 8 years ago

The NPP detected the flaws in the existing voters register. They are also saying that the register is incurably flawed. Ghana needs a new and fresh voters register.

• King Anwar Sadas 8 years ago

What right has Koku Anyidoho, the Togolese, has to tell Ghanaians that though there are flaws in the voters register but still credible? If he doesnt understand English he should go back to Togo and practice his " Azaa" polit ...

• KOFI - USA 8 years ago

Koke, you never make any sense at all. What do you mean by the voter register has flaws but credible. It makes no sense. You talk like you look,,,,,,,,..........

• KING 8 years ago

ANYDOHO DONT UNDERSTAND THE WORD FLAWS. A WORD FLAWS. CANNOT BE CALL CREDIBLE.

• OKOROMANSA 8 years ago

FINALLY THE THIEF ANYIDOHO HAS CONCEDED THAT THE REGISTER IS FLAWED..AVUU KOKLO! NOW CALL YOUR OTHER UGLY ASIEDU NKETIAH AND SHOW HIM WHAT YOU SAW IN THE REGISTER, YOU THIEF.

• DAVID 8 years ago

eii ghana and politice when are we going stop this politices of insult look at what this npp man to koku anyidoho urgly big is not we the children who coming when you people are there, so plea oue leaders let put a stop of al ...

• Abanga 8 years ago

His face, mouth and everything are, simply, stupid! Such a fool talks by heart to people just cos of political expediency! Shit!

• Nana,s 8 years ago

Pig ayegbe face fuckin man