10 new members joined PPP after EC Forum - Nduom

Read Comments Comments (47)

• Nzema K 8 years ago

Haba Nduom. `when people are not talking about 2000 people. I am surprised you got 0.015% in the last election

• Nzema K 8 years ago

I am NOT surprised you got 0.015% in the last election

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

AFOKO SHOULD JUST RESIGN.

• insight to the bone 8 years ago

Socrates in the 4th century BC or thereabouts said very skeptical of democracy that it would pay dearly. The poor will want the wealth of the wealthy and democracy will give it to them.The youth will want be respected like th ...

• Papa 8 years ago

Think about it. Why would anyone join any party after the EC Forum? Use your brains for once instead of the other part of the body! Aaba!

• APONKYE 8 years ago

Thief Ndoum makes me laugh. He simply paid people to fake. Does this thief think people don't know his past?

• SMART FREMPAH UK 8 years ago

It looks like all our leaders, our politicians have in one way or other been implicated in corruption. I was reading about Wireko Brobbey minutes ago and he was damned, flick the page to Dr. Nduom and is the same or even wor ...

• Edusie Kwame 8 years ago

This guy is not serious. He is still gambling to cash-in a collation deal. When he and Freddie Blay sold out CPP to K4 NPP and kept their loot from the Nkrumahist. How can Kwame Nkrumah's be in bed with the very violent peopl ...

• Nana 8 years ago

This Fulani man having drunk his fermented milk is intoxicated and talking under influence.

• Papa Yaw 8 years ago

No

• abass yakubu 8 years ago

Ahhhhhhhhhh something like this should not be posted here.who did that

• SMART FREMPAH UK 8 years ago

ABASS, I am still wondering. Why should Dr. Nduom say this in the first place. Was it worth mentioning? Jeez.....little brains.

• Papa 8 years ago

I am sure you have heard of "little drops of water..."?

• wisdom 8 years ago

Papa don't let these little minded people discourage u. We need a big change in Ghana. I'm tired of NDC, NPP.

• D.C. Boy 8 years ago

If you think PPP will come to power and change your life, think again.

At this rate of 10 new members a year, your bones will be rotten in your grave before they are able to make-up the numbers to bring them to power. Rem ...

• Papa 8 years ago

It is call progress!

• Mr Piano Man 8 years ago

Admittedly, PPP did a wonderful presentation at the forum. Waaayyyy better than those loudmouth empty barrels. Thumps' up

• Eric 8 years ago

Ohhhh paa

• Sorogomo 8 years ago

Did I read you right? Ten people? And this is news? This PPP has a long road to travel because how many more of such fora will be organized again?

• Koo/Ksi. 8 years ago

Merge with the other CPP parties and attract more members .

• Marcus chris Lawson 8 years ago

I wonder if this is news credible of breaking or just the usual political gimmicks of propaganda. Phew

• Kodjo 8 years ago

Is this guy for real???

• Ghanaman THE REAL 8 years ago

This is just the pits! This poor PPP is so desperate for members that they think that a number of ten new members is something to crow about!! It's only our weak/inept EC which thinks the feeble PPP is a party worth inviting ...

• Papa2 8 years ago

Laugh, joke, have fun, tickle yourself. And watch many more join PPP!

• KOTEY 8 years ago

This is the way forward Rome was not built in a day.
    We will surely reach there soooooooon. God willing.

• mr amin 8 years ago

Paa kwasi is compitent but ppp is too small to come power, vote npp 2016.

• dan 8 years ago

I am nt surprised at some of the submission made by some pple on this platform. On any occasion and any day I will choose ppp over incompetent, corrupt and money drunk ndc and power drunk, deceptive, chaos and blood sucking n ...

• Bismarck 8 years ago

for this country to progress, develop and to move forward is no other party but PPP. this country will still struggle if we Ghanaians don't change our mentality. our mentality of without joining npp or NDC you can never come ...

• dan 8 years ago

I am nt surprised at something of the submissions made by some pple on this platform. On any day and any occasion, I will choose the ppp over incompetent, corrupt, money drunk ndc and power drunk, deceptive chaos and blood su ...

• Konate 8 years ago

You wait &see.Should Honourable Ndoum exit today P.P.P. would be dead and buried for good.

• ####### 8 years ago

OH WELL DONE NDUOM, SUCH A HUGE ACHIEVEMENT, 10 PEOPLE JOINED HIS PARTY. HOORAY, CLAP FOR ANOTHER ANNOYING CHICKEN HEAD POLITICIAN.

• love 8 years ago

Ghanaians should look at personality to vote not party. let compare all the Presidential candidates in fact none of them can be compared to Paa KWESI Ndoum in terms of vision, educational background, creating of jobs ect.. Is ...

• YAW KORKOR 8 years ago

Becareful and remember what they did to u in 2012.

• Owusu seth 8 years ago

As paa.kwasi wokasa dodo fa asem.sie.WO.trim

• Ameyibor 8 years ago

concert man

• yaa dua 8 years ago

A step starts a journey. If votes are considering their living standard and the hopeless we find ourselves in. I don't believe either npp or ndc would win power.

• alonte bow tie. 8 years ago

Ppp gets my vote if nduom steps aside for a younger chap. That will show that he is not selfish and desperately wants to be president.

• Odeifuor Kumi 8 years ago

Kwesi Nduom and too known. What exceptional performance did Siaw put up than others.

• Owusu 8 years ago

I'm even a new member to ppp. We are tired of NDC, NPP. God willing the ppp will win next election

• Owusu 8 years ago

The individual achievement ndoum is far better than the NDC, look at the achievements of Dr nduom wat... I heard there is new coming university. God richly bless u papa

• Essum 8 years ago

Dr Nduom how did you succeed in your businesses? With all your credentials, you made illiterate Akua Donkor to
    teach you political lesson. You are again falling prey to people who want the new pick-ups you have assembled for ...

This guy must be one of the best political comedians of all time. 10 people my ass!

• kwam 8 years ago

In fact Ghanaians don't vote on issuesif not iI think the next party to rule should have been PPP, they seems to be more problems solving to the nations underdevelopment, look at their proposal to seperate the AG's office fro ...

• Tom 8 years ago

No, they will not consider because of their selfish motives. They will even kill it. It is time to allow the man who impregnated the vision to give birth to it, nature and grow it to the benefit of mother Ghana. Let's all of ...

• Tom 8 years ago

I'm for change but not for these visionless so called 2 big parties who are always pooling each other down at the detriment of mother Ghana. Papa, you saw ONLY 10 people, however you can be sure that millions may not pick up ...

• North 8 years ago

Paa Kwasi Nduom, you could have just added two zeros to make it 1000 to get the political attention. Afterall nobody will report you to the police for investigation.

• Uncle T 8 years ago

PPP money is probono simple as that.
    Those glamouring for positions in your party are just for your money and nothing else. What is your support base since you broke away from the CPP? Your money will not lead you any where ...