NPP group calls for Freddie Blay's suspension

Read Comments Comments (54)

• Ghanaba 8 years ago

This is instigated by Kwabena Agyepong & Afokoh. NC should get rid of these two mercenaries in NPP

• Oman Ba Pa 8 years ago

Petition against Blay is "instigated" by someone, but those against Afoko or Agyepong are acceptable, because they are in line with your puny thinking and stunted reasoning!
    Learn to grow up!

• Jake Lamptey 8 years ago

lf Freddie blay's suspension is being instigated by somebody,..can we also say the suspension of afoko and agyapong was instigated by nana akuffo addo?..selective justice..there cannot be peace withhout justice..Blay operated ...

• insight to the bone 8 years ago

Socrates in the 4th century BC or thereabouts said very skeptical of democracy that it would pay dearly. The poor will want the wealth of the wealthy and democracy will give it to them.The youth will want be respected like th ...

• Ali 8 years ago

Do you see the kind of a reckless and unconstitutional the NPP is? A bunch of uncivilized educated illiterates the likes of INSIGHT TO THE BONE.

• insight to the bone 8 years ago

so now you join together a bunch of words you are clueless to understand and now you admit i may be educated ? you were vulgar and insulting before and saw i can fight even in the gutter . now you have admitted you go to the ...

• PEACE 8 years ago

U SEE ALL THIS BIG TALK FOR NOTHING, BUT THE MATTER IS THAT I WONDER HOW THE AKYEM PEOPLE COULD NOT KNOW HOW THEY ARE BEEN CHEATED BY THE ASHANTIS? THE ASHANTIS HAVE TAKING OVER KOFORIDUA THE BIGGEST AND THE CAPITAL OF THE EA ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 8 years ago

The Asante people do not rule Koforidua. The Akyem too has no jurisdiction over there.
    A greater portion of present New Juabeng was purchased from the Akyem people by the British Governor. On it, she settled many Asante peop ...

• pasca 8 years ago

hahahaha imagine this, which chieftancy is ruling koforidua?is kweku dua an akyem man?damn nooo,so whatever the case it is an ashanti who is enstoled in koforidua but why not an akyem,so if this small rebelious can rule at ko ...

• Okumsono 8 years ago

O masa ask him again 4 me..i wonder hw some of these npp supporters r sooo dumb n myopic in their reasoning n judgement lyk dat.

• Prince Charles 8 years ago

Well said, Oman. Anytime somebody says something contrary to the "hired goons" lines, that person is either branded an NDC mole, NDC man,or in this case, somebody instigated by Afoko or Agyapong.

The NPP as a party is l ...

• Opuni 8 years ago

What the petitioners are saying are absolutely right mr Blay suspension is long overdue.

• concern Ewe citizens 8 years ago

No, they are not npp!!!!!

• elvis 8 years ago

I support it,freddie blay must go!!! Afoko must be reinstated

• Osei 8 years ago

2016 is long gone

• nana 8 years ago

Someone who said he will sell his mother to get political power and to buy the mother back when he gets the power.

How can somebody with such a mentally lead?

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 8 years ago

What kind of Nana are you? Haven't you heard this proverb before? Go home and let your family head educate you on this very popular Akan proverb.

• Che Andrew 8 years ago

It is only in the NPP that a man like Freddie Blay can hold a top executive position. The CPP said good riddance to Blay the day he switch ship. The NPP has never learned any lessons.

• Nariesentan 8 years ago

You these people have started your so call on Freddie Blay . Stop these lies about Blay. He doesn't need a peseta from to make it life. Your paymasters are it again. Let them know that Freddie Blay will not leave NPP today or ...

• kb 8 years ago

He doesn't need a pesewa n he's in politics? So when he's appointed minister he won't take his salary. Doesn't he take his allowances as chairman of npp? U jxt follow blindly.
    use ur minds to think. God gave you minds to thi ...

• kb 8 years ago

He doesn't need a pesewa n he's in politics? So when he's appointed minister he won't take his salary. Doesn't he take his allowances as chairman of npp? U jxt follow blindly.
    use ur minds to think. God gave you minds to thi ...

• Akomea 8 years ago

It's all over for the NPP. More fights, killings, suspensions, insults to follow.

• Okumsono 8 years ago

Hehehe "When it is coming it is doing"lol..Frankly speaking i c no end in sight as far as dis present misunderstandings n chaos in npp is concerned. Fmr Pres Kuffour advised u guys in 2007 not 2 elect any flagbearer hu'll wil ...

• obour germany 8 years ago

I beg npp leaders to stop that group calling their self npp group please they re not all re from ndc they want to break yr npp party please can u people stop them once and for all were re npp leaders ha I vary vary confuse ...

• BOY KOFI 8 years ago

These are the last words of great Samson.Oh God,let me die with the Phillistins and many Phillistines died with him than when he was alive.Thank you.

• obeng Charles @duesselldorf(grmy) 8 years ago

I had a dream about the election if you like call this number 004915217834698***npp chairman

• G. K. Berko 8 years ago

This is what many of us have long wondered. The blatant NPP NEC's oversight of the wrongs of Freddie Blay and Abankwa Yeboah and its pejorative suspension of Afoko and taunting of Agyapong for the similar offences undeniably ...

• Akwasi 8 years ago

These NDCs Agenda 57% group shall laugh at the wrong side of their mouths. The NPP shall unite and forge a united course to defeat the NDC.

• 99k 8 years ago

There is no smoke without fire.blay was sacked 4m cpp he run 2 npp he creates,loot ed share now egya kunitsemuu egyaaaakunitsem.PPP. AWAKE! AWAKE!! AWAKE!!!.PPP

• Issifu, USA 8 years ago

For once the NPP needs to sit up! Kwadwo Mpiani is being used by the NDC to cause all this confusion. He's the remote control of Afoko.

• Patriotic citizen 8 years ago

As typical of NPP, they will tell you that your write up is apt and true but we won't do any thing about it because in their eyes you are nobody and deserve no respect. But this kind of double standards in NPP is hurting the ...

• Prince Charles 8 years ago

Well said, Oman. If somebody says something contrary to the "hired" lines, the person is either an NDC man, NDC mole, or in this case, somebody being instigated by Afoko or Agyapong.

The NPP party under Akufo Addo is like ...

• Yvonne Twe 8 years ago

I personally don't have a singular trust in Akufo-Addo and the crop of leadership of NPP again. Akufo-Addo is a huge failure not only to the party but his family as well as to himself. Ask me why, when the internal wrangling ...

• Nana Akwasi Boachie 8 years ago

Like I have said somewhere, before NPP can know peace, they have to convey an extra-ordinarily emergency congress for the delegates to re-affirm the positions of all elected at the last congress. It appears the voting did not ...

• Victor A. Young 8 years ago

This cannot be true; it's totally false! Prez Kuffour and Hon. Kyei Mensah Bonsu have their names in the list and makes the whole thing dubious. The NDC think they can cause confusion within the NPP by these things. Our party ...

• WIN-BENETI 8 years ago

hahahaa the elephant was,is n will still remain a bush animal.no way out now for de bush animal,petitions upon petitions,to me we will soon hear of a petitions for npp to b dissolve as a political party frm it own members.age ...

Probably, everyone in NPP must be suspended!

• Akwasi Frimpong 8 years ago

Nana Akufo Addo and the National Executive Committee members , we are watching this petition to you like hawks. Be on notice. We shall see.

• Emeritus Ellington-Mensah 8 years ago

Its blood letting season in NPP. Sometimes necessary before peace and calm can be achieved.

• KOPOKU 8 years ago

who said there is no Agenda 2020? with the suspension of Afoko as orchestrated by Nana Addo and his cohorts, the battle line is clearly drawn and Agenda 2020 is clearly coming on life. NPP should forget 2016 and Nana Addo sho ...

• KOPOKU 8 years ago

My candid suggestion for NPP is,if they want peace n understanding, the should let go ALL the part top executive including Blay n Gen Secretary. Sack them all n there will be peace else fire will continue to burn and AGENDA 2 ...

• Akwasi 8 years ago

Alan Cash/Afoko group is in the minority in NPP. No matter hard they try to pull their weight, they shall be defeated. Suspend the General secretary to join his mentor-boss, Paul Afoko. They can go to hell. NPP IS FAR BIGGER ...

• john mahama 8 years ago

the storm in npp will calm down to shame of our enemies

• Corrupt Justice 8 years ago

No weapon against the interest of the flag bearer, the party NPP and all well meaning Ghanaians who are leaving no stone unturned for victory 2016 shall prosper. God shall deal with such elements one by one and leave in miser ...

• Akwasi 8 years ago

Alan Cash shall never lead NPP, let alone Ghana. Your end time is nigh, YE Dzima kplas among NPP's family!

• prince 8 years ago

I think this Afoko boys are wee smokers,Afoko is no longer the chairman and why should he sign,besides Kwabena is only a toy in dat office,we dont trust him,the two can go to hell.Blay all the way.

• prince 8 years ago

Afoko boys why are u wasting your time,stop, the NEC will not listern to you,stop ypur evil work and help the party,FOOLS..................blay is not going anywhere.he is the chairman.

• LOPEZ 8 years ago

I'm sorry to say these bunch of ignorant NPP group are just some of the numerous machinations by Kwabena Agyepong, Paul Afoko and Sammy Crabbe to create confusion in the NPP fratternity.What is their beef with Freddie Blay? w ...

• Robert tarkwa 8 years ago

Hmmm asem oo

• Robert tarkwa 8 years ago

He must be investigated paa

• ALHAJI 8 years ago

OH NDC BRIBERS,HUUUUUU SHAME ONTO THEM FOOOOLS