Vote NDC out; NPP candidate urges Ghanaian youth

Read Comments Comments (38)

• Americano 8 years ago

NDC is a party of tribal bros and many of them are incompetent

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

AUTHOR: VICTOR A. YOUNG-----
    The fact is the most of our youth are not so smart. They're confused because of lack of good education under the NDC gov't. They've been targeted by the NDC; most of them gave sold their conscien ...

• Gudman 8 years ago

I hope the other aspirants amplify their voices because the time to let people know what corrupt NDC is is now

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 8 years ago

This monkeys are starving for power

• Grave yard 8 years ago

Nana monkey akufo addo couldn't manage his small family and his daughter is now the most Intoxicated lady in ghana. 2 Nana addo is not a good supervisor he couldn't manage even kibi, how can he manage Ghana our beloved cou ...

• Ewe 8 years ago

Incompetent NDC come to power for themselves . If they rig for next 4 years that is end of Ghana and doom

• tsatsu 8 years ago

He used some code words in his speech which indicates he is an NDC mole or Afoko supporter,All the real Nana supporters can recognize those Afoko code words.lol

• Edem 8 years ago

Enough of chop make i chop. NDC must go. This government has borrowed more money than the Kuffour and JJ administration. Mahama must go in 2016.I will not vote NDC this time. NPP all the way. I will give Nana Addo a chance to ...

• Tweea 8 years ago

Just interesting to see how my party NPP will win in 2016 when they are killing each other.

Is there any rule of law within the party? Asempe nie

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

WE ARE NDC THIEVES YET GHANA LOVES US SO MUCH....WE LOVE THE DUMSOR SO MUCH, WE LOVE SADA AND GYEEDA THIEVERY SO MUCH. WE LOVE STEALING MONIES FOR RLG, WOYOME, ZOOMLION, ETC ETC...INFACT WE LOVE BETTYMOULD, BARTON ODRO, AND A ...

• Tie 8 years ago

Should patapaa be the order of the day. Atiwa was just the tip. Wait until the NPP is in power.

• Tweea 8 years ago

Npp will win in 2020

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

NDC WILL WIN 2016...WE LOVE THE DUMSOR SO MUCH, WE LOVE SADA AND GYEEDA THIEVERY SO MUCH. WE LOVE STEALING MONIES FOR RLG, WOYOME, ZOOMLION, ETC ETC...INFACT WE LOVE BETTYMOULD, BARTON ODRO, AND ALL THOSE THIEVES IN NDC LAWYE ...

• JACK OPULU 8 years ago

Ghana need a change Ndc with Dumsor can't win power again twaaaa they will go home

• ACID& Dagger Party 8 years ago

sit tight, NLM is at your doorstep.

• ACID& Dagger Party 8 years ago

correction NLP

• Akwasi Owusu USA 8 years ago

Akufo Addo is NPP Jonah not Afoko. Let's replace him all we forget winning next year's election. Barnes should campaign for himself not Akufo Addo. Our party is at the split end with Akufo Addo. Seriously let's face the truth ...

• Akwasi Owusu USA 8 years ago

Our Party NPP is in danger, men where is JAK, KAK, Nyaho and likes who can call the space a spade but not shovel?

• Freddie 8 years ago

We would vote your fucken mother out. That is exactly what we have to do because of your stupidity.

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

NDC ALL THE WAY...WE LOVE THE DUMSOR SO MUCH, WE LOVE SADA AND GYEEDA THIEVERY SO MUCH. WE LOVE STEALING MONIES FOR RLG, WOYOME, ZOOMLION, ETC ETC...INFACT WE LOVE BETTYMOULD, BARTON ODRO, AND ALL THOSE THIEVES IN NDC LAWYERS ...

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

WE LOVE THE DUMSOR SO MUCH, WE LOVE SADA AND GYEEDA THIEVERY SO MUCH. WE LOVE STEALING MONIES FOR RLG, WOYOME, ZOOMLION, ETC ETC...INFACT WE LOVE BETTYMOULD, BARTON ODRO, AND ALL THOSE THIEVES IN NDC LAWYERS WHO HAVE HELPED T ...

• Landlord 8 years ago

....... vote which party ? Is it for more Ghanaians to be killed, hmmmmmmm ?
    Ghanaians will prefer the struggles than killing, and funny enough basic accounting processes not anything and we think is enough for Ghanaians goi ...

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

VOLTA YOUTHS PICKETING IN FRONT OF LABOUR OFFICE IS EVIDENCE OF HAVING VOTED FOR CROOKS AND THIEVES TO RULE GHANA...IMAGINE HOW MANY JOBS WUD HAV BEEN CREATED BY THE WOYOME 45 MILLION DOLLARS DUBIOUS JDGT DEBTS PAYMENT BY NDC ...

• Nicholas Kyeretwie 8 years ago

But is the dying bop ready to save Ghana ?Since the npp is not yet ready to assume leadership of the country,it is better to keep the NDC so as not to create a vacuum in government .

• JOHN 8 years ago

THE CERTIFICATELESS LAWYER?. THE WORLD WILL LAUGH AT US. EVERY COUNTRY IN THE WORLD KNOWS NANA ADDO ISNT A LAWYER

• Denteh Kwame Isaac Opoku 8 years ago

NPP all the way

• Disappointed 8 years ago

I will always choose incompetence over chaos, empty drum. You've even admitted that NDC members in your constituency are under attack from NPP hooligans. What is happening to the cherished Danquah-Busia-Dombo Party? Very path ...

• ZIGI 8 years ago

vote Ndc Out

• Bell Nono 8 years ago

When you are shouting from the rooftop, vote NDC out etc, tell us what you would do better, when you take over power. There is a shout that Oil bill is being shortchanged. The question is what can you do better. Let us know. ...

• joe 8 years ago

vote ndc out?who will take over?

• Gomda Abdul-Hafiz 8 years ago

Bring your house to order first. Are you able to manage yourselves and your party? Think about that first not power. Ghanaians are fully awakened and they see clearly and hear what is going around.

• Naaba kugri 8 years ago

We should vote them out and get you in , stupidity do you think all Ghanians are dumbs

• Kwaku 8 years ago

Is this man a member of Kwanyako Brass band may be hahahaha

• Johannes B Awotwe 8 years ago

With splitter parties like NLP emerging fro the NPP, the party acn no longer hold, and by 2016, the word NPP mya not eis at all!

Take my words

• Joseph Bugri 8 years ago

So that NPP comes and pour acid on us and butcher us all. Killers

• Wisdom 8 years ago

I still stand by my statement that, "he whose house is on fire, does not go chasing rat", Imbanou ( Ibo); no sensible person will do that. Nana Addo, good leader my foot. Tweeeaaaaaaaaa!!!!!!

• tiger 8 years ago

there are still much more intelligent People in Ghana who will not Hand overpower to,hooligans,murderes,greedy individuaks who cannot organize their own party

• NUGLOZE 8 years ago

You are useless like your presidential candidate short ziggy Nana Okromfuo Akuffo ADDO.He is Aziza dwarf.you want me to vote for monster. NANA PATRIOTIC PARTY for him to come and enrich himself.I am youth from volta region no ...