'Mahama’s incompetence message to Bawumia perfect'

Read Comments Comments (148)

• me 8 years ago

Plz spare us this rubb-sh.

• obiba 8 years ago

does it take only the driver to know that he is driving reckless? the answer is hell on

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

AUTHOR: AKOSUA------A naturally resourced small country like Ghana is owing 100 billion dollars with bad roads dumsor and people drinking from rivers and streams and they are happy. Tekper and those happy people must be silly ...

• True Talk 8 years ago

We all can't be presidents, but can sure tell who is a good president. Bush or Obama?? Well I will never be a president, but know Obama is a better president!!

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

Author:-JDM...
    Even people who refuse to think are good ministers in Ghana because they don't need to bring out any changes to make the lives of the people any better. Communication Minister indeed. Better call him governmen ...

• insight to the bone 8 years ago

Akufo Addo has many faults and too many mistakes in his choice of associates as if his brain has been amputated of common sense and the culture of security by accepting all . He is the most popular politician today only becau ...

Author:-Wisdom...
    When ndc sacked obedience Asamoah and Frances essiam was it because of their tribes and as you want to replace ur vice prez is it also bcos of his tribe. Where were you when the man was disregarding the eld ...

• VOLTA 8 years ago

IS KILLING MILLS TO BECOME PRESIDENT IS WHAT YOU ARE BOASTING OFF? YOUR TIME IS UP MILLS WILL GIVE YOU UP BEFORE GHANAIAN S DO SO.

• d'SigNstyle 8 years ago

schizophrenia!

• jerry 8 years ago

JM say it louder.Perfect answer.Baumias own family are not even npp suporters.Ur incompetence has not allow u to control ur own home let alone the npp party and taking about the country.Does everybody believe that Obama is b ...

• jersey 8 years ago

NPP we wont give u our vote.Ur are inconpetent.Your home is on fire

• Kwabena Larbi 8 years ago

Ask Dr Omane Boama to provide you with the evidence, in connection with GT. Dr, Bawumiah was a member of the Board of Directors at Ghana Telecom where he assisted in mismanagement of the company leading to the forcible sale t ...

• Apraku 8 years ago

Ah! Ah! Ah! , when l hear these people talking l start to question my brain. Who was born a president? What does it take to be a president? And who is a competent president? Sheakesperian "some are born great , some achieve g ...

• musa 8 years ago

WE MUSLIMS WILL NOT ALLOW THIS FAILURE MAHAMA TO INSULT OUR MUSLIM BROTHER BAWUMIA AND LIE ABOUT HIM

• tariq 8 years ago

MAHAMA YOU RE PLAYING WITH FIRE ATTCKING ONE MUSLIM LIKE BROTHER BAWUMIA IS LIKE ATTACKING ALL MUSLIMS

Author:-NDC...
    I am not surprised Mr. President because it shows in everything you do.NDC have no good standard or else you should be the last person to be president of Ghana.
    I feel sorry for Ghana and if NDC wins the com ...

• Gudman 8 years ago

Who were you when you were criticizing kuffour

• Anonymous Coward 8 years ago

Your Mahama is very incompetent to the core. Whist Dr Bawumia was using his brains to help the economy of other African countries, Mahama was 'doing visa connections' at the Japanese embassy. Fools.

• Ndoo 8 years ago

Were he doing the japan connections for Ghanaians or animals? If they were Ghanaians, then God bless JDM.

• Abeeku Mensah 8 years ago

Where is Kufour’s prioritized list of accomplishments Mr. Adade? If electricity is the economic and development driver why did Kufour choose to rather introduce and implement social welfare programs that were financially un ...

• Proud to be Ghanaian. 8 years ago

Mr Abeeku God bless you. Your comments are objective and should be what we need in the national discourse here and not the myopic and empty noise and insults being hurled around on the president. People should be honest in th ...

• MAHAMAH IS DESTROYING GHANA. 8 years ago

KWASEATO ABEEKU,NDC HAS BEEN IN POWER FOR ALMOST 30YEARS IN TOTAL WHAT HAVE THEY DONE TO IMPROVE OUR STANDARD.YOUR COMMENTS MAKE YOU THE MOST STUPID EDUCATED PERSON IN GHANA.DON'T YOU HAVE EYES CAN'T YOU SEE HOW THE COUNTRY I ...

• MAHAMAH IS DESTROYING GHANA. 8 years ago

OFUI STOP THIS PROPAGANDA AND ASK THIS KNOW NOTHING PRESIDENT WHAT HAS HE DONE WITH 100BILLION CEDIS HE HAS BORROWED.

• Moses 1 8 years ago

A small party like NPP are fighting over the control of a few million party cedis leading to killings after several party officers have been suspended for daring to question dubious transactions of some key officials. Yet the ...

You don't know what you are talking about;think outside of the box and stup sprew those rubbish okay;if you compare Ghana structural road overheards and its good quality to even advanced countries..Ghana,we are better than ot ...

That is an elementary interpretation

• Concerned 8 years ago

Mahama says only Ghanaians can judge him but the last time I checked Bawumia was a Ghanaian. If he can't figure out that Bawumia as a Ghanaian is entitled to comment about his poor performance and on top of that not appreciat ...

• Sorogomo 8 years ago

The President said Ghanaians and NOT Ghanaian. Bawumia is Ghanaian correct but he is not Ghanaians.

• twelveyrs 8 years ago

I guess u dont know d diff btn Ghanaian n Ghanaians

• Zeezee 8 years ago

President Mahama has only seen Dr Bawumia to be a soft target that he can hit. Why didn't he do that to Martin Amidu. When Martin Amidu hit him hard, all he could do was, call Martin Amidu his elder brother. The President ...

• Mahmoud 8 years ago

Mr. Mahama and his NDC tricksters are not interested in priorities that would ease the suffering of Ghanaians. They are only interested in prestigious signature projects for the enjoyment of few ruling elites , regardless of ...

• Efo Kwaawaaku Canada 8 years ago

You made my day buddy, waaa look at this stupid face no wisdom in his fucking idiot head praising Mahama for attacking the only wise economists Dr Bawumia, the ndc combined can't beat Dr Bawumia in wisdom and knowledge in eco ...

• Agbesi Kwesi 8 years ago

Stupid Minister. Is this minister a university graduate? If so then university education in Ghana is useless. What will be the outcome if a whole president of a republic engage in open exchange of insults with the general pub ...

• Boss 8 years ago

This is my ICONIC minister. I admire his gentility, honesty and hard work. My prayers to this minister is that 'Keep your focus and hard work, do not mess up yourself like others who have not thought of a future. I prophesize ...

• JDM 8 years ago

Even people who refuse to think are good ministers in Ghana because they don't need to bring out any changes to make the lives of the people any better. Communication Minister indeed. Better call him government spokes person ...

• lol 8 years ago

Anybody can be a minster, is that why you NPP guys say you will give Bugri Naabu a cabinet position? lol

• Aba Atta 8 years ago

Agbesi Kwesi, University education is not useless in Ghana. The word is prounced DE MO CRA CY and not DEMON cracy, what schools did you attend? No doubt you made the sad statement that University education in Ghana is useless ...

• Proud to be Ghanaian. 8 years ago

where did the president engage in open exchange of insults with the general public?

• charles mensah 8 years ago

Mahama, you are a useless president. You need to grow up.

• Mary Mensah 8 years ago

fool

• Meshack 8 years ago

A party of idiots, by idiots and for idiots...producing a government of idiots.

Bootlicker and stomach politician. You are a disgrace to the medical profession

• kk 8 years ago

The weak is always afraid of criticism. being able to take criticism should serve as a backbone to strengthen you against your opponent. Not being able to take criticism is an act of weakness.

• philip 8 years ago

You mention criticism but the president was talking about insulting language that the NPP morons are made of.

• Ritewing 8 years ago

Do not fret over what is true. The president record is anything but competent.

• lol 8 years ago

Who is more intolerant to criticism than NANA? All that is happening in the party now is because of that

• TK 8 years ago

A person who had never be in paliament before is criticision the presidency.God of NDC will curse Dr.Bawumia because he is an NDC product.

• AWO 8 years ago

Go back to school and stop this infantile thinking. There is no meaning to your write up. If Bawumia is an ndc product he has found your party to be a useless thing for somebody like him to associate himself with. NDC is a pa ...

• AVOKA- kasoa 8 years ago

Some Politicians talk anyhow...

• AYIGBE JULOR 8 years ago

Most of the appointees in Mahamah admistration are just useless likewise their boss. No brains to solve the rotting economy only to defend their shit party and thinking of winning election without solving problems.

• Max 8 years ago

NPP is the most useless goons, led by a criminal drug lord and fake law graduate who has no classmate who he studied law with. Not all Ghanaians are blinded by tribal instincts to follow a bunch of stupid criminals.

• Eagle Eye (Fire Risk Management) 8 years ago

IF OMANE BOAMAH AS I KNOW HIM POP JOHN CAN BE A LEADER, THEN TRUST BE AKUA DONKOH IS NOT MISTAKEN TO BE A PRESIDENT ALL.

FROM WHAT PRESIDENT MAHAMA IS SAYONG CLEARLY SHOWS HE IS ABSOLUTELY 'RUBBIS', HE HAS NO DIRECTION AS ...

• Galbose 8 years ago

The floodgates has been opened for politics of insults.the ndc has nothing meaningful to tell us after creating,looting and sharing our monies.Dead goat is now a dictator.He can't scare us . even rawlings after his killings, ...

• cindy baby 8 years ago

I really love dat mr President,Bawumia should shut up,what does ho know aby presidency?
    Always insulting without any solution..Big ups Mahama,continue wif de gud works..Bawumia will be booted out by the NPP very soon

• Charles 8 years ago

Mahama n Omane should give us a break, does a DOES A DEATH GOAT care about CRITICISM

• Jojo 8 years ago

This tomatoe paste doctor must shut up, do u think the president is talking sense. Shame on u.

• Really 8 years ago

Why Mahama is misperforming! There is something strange about the cost of Mahama initiated projects. If i were him i will sit back and check value for money abt project done by my predesuccers Look,Mahama is building only one ...

• Jay+++++++++++++London 8 years ago

The more Mahama speaks the more he reveals his lack of political maturity.
    The speaks like he is talking to nitwits.
    We all know the effects of his reckless deeds to our economy in the 2012 elections sent us back to the I ...

• Afotey Agbo 8 years ago

Look at that shit face

• BISCOT 8 years ago

Why should I be surprised about the president's comment about the electorate being the rightful judge of his governance. An electorate who votes not by issues confronting them but by fanatism ,ethnicity, appearance and ignora ...

• Larbi-Teshie 8 years ago

Is it TRUE that President JM then VP was under investigation by Atta Mills? What was the outcome of that investigation?

• Papa Yaw 8 years ago

No

you can go to hell @ papa yaw fool

• Yara 8 years ago

You and your boss are soooooo stupid, brainless, useless and I believe you should have been walking on four legs. You belong to bush or at least the zoo in the city. You think you are ruling Ghana with all these nonsense: A U ...

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 8 years ago

DR BAWUMIA AFTER THE SERIES OF GAFFS HE HAD COMMITED CAN NOT SERIOUSLY BE HOLDING HIMSELF OUT AS AN ECONOMIC GURU! HE IS JUST AVERAGE AND HE HAS CUT OFF A LARGE CHUNK OF HIS CREDIBILITY IN THE FIELD OF POLITICAL GERRYMANDER ...

• mpohor 8 years ago

mr president. respect. ur self. before. people will start disrespecting u

• Mensah 8 years ago

What makes this stupid president competent? Borrowing money, and using some to make projects while pocketing the rest?

• GINA 8 years ago

BAWUMIA SUPERVISED STEALING OF HUGE CEDI RE-DENOMINATION MONIES. ROKO'S DEATH

• Kokroko 8 years ago

These idiotic heads and bulging foreheads just talk like empty barrels disturbing everybody just because of the most incompetent thief called mahama. The only thing I can trust dead goat to do is to steal or fuck a prostitute ...

• Kpogo 8 years ago

You guys should watch animal planet and see the way they behave. They don't think about development. They eat, and then the next is sex. There is no difference between animals and this mahama led government. Look at the one t ...

• Chas 8 years ago

The people that voted for him are crying for light, jobs and food, so......

• son of man 8 years ago

Only in Africa can somebody like Mahama would be given the second chance. Ghanaians we lack education and we refuse to accept the reality.

• Max 8 years ago

Your father is not more competent, son of man. Your flagbearer has questionable credentials. Is he competent? Why are you killing yourselves in NPP? Competence indeed. So this is how you will rule so that Ghanaians will be ki ...

• Gomda Abdul-Hafiz 8 years ago

Resolve ur problems and stop insulting the President, if u 're not able to manage 'ur party how can u manage Ghana.

• Brown 8 years ago

Is it a first time somebody has tag presidency as incompetent.I have lived in Ghana and have heard incompetent from jj,kufour,atta mills so why mahama behaving as if he is the first to be tag incompetent.He should spare Ghana ...

• ndc man 8 years ago

another gyimifo) baako nso nie

• dd 8 years ago

stooges

• KING 8 years ago

MAAMAH SHOULD PLAY HIS DRUMS AND DANCE ALONE AND SAY GHANAIANS WILL GIVE ANOTHER MANDATE. WE SHALL SEE 2016

• AA Mensah 8 years ago

de prez was even kind with his words. bawumia only track record is wasting money for redomination. wht significant position has Dr bawumia held before. he shd look at wht dese akyem mafia are doing to his northern brother afo ...

• Bodi 8 years ago

Mahama and and this idiot of omane dr should give ghanaians an arguement that has intellectual dept. Too shallow.No wonder nothing is working in Gh

• WHY JDM,KILLED MILLS?? 8 years ago

NDC NKWAASEAFUO PARTY,MAHAMA GIVE HIS DOGS FOOD,THEY START TO TALK NONSENSE,FOOOOLS

• Mensah 8 years ago

or NDC Propagandist as usual

• MAHAMA CHEAP TALK 8 years ago

GOD WILL PUNISH THEM ALL ONE BY ONE,MAHAMA KILLED MILLS FOR POWER,SO HE ONT UNDERSTAND,INFACT MAHAMA IS A THIEF AND BIG FOOOL,DEAD GOAT,MAHAMA DWANFUNU

• kwadjo 8 years ago

wow what a disgrace minister and a President we a having in this country. oh is not ur fault but 2016 is just around the corner surely the good people of Ghana will decide.

• Obourba 8 years ago

This guy sounds very ignorant. No wonder the Dead Goat appointed him.....useless Dr...., apuuu

he is useless like your mother father n you hopeless next time think before you talk.

• Mawuli 8 years ago

No he is not useless. Mary you have to be decerning to understand where we stand now as ghanaians, rather than been loyalist even when the entire country is shutting.

This foolish behaviour of you doesnt help ghana or any ...

• Kay 8 years ago

Another foo l supporting his pay masters . Incompetent president john dead goat mahama. John mu john . John mu president .apuuuuui

• Senyo 8 years ago

Mahama will be shocked in 2016. God will rescue us from this ritualist of a president. As for STL. Fire will burn that organisation for manipulating figures. Change will happen in 2016.

• Kofi Kofi 8 years ago

How many of you can stand before your boss or parents and tell them they are incompetent as a form of criticism?

• kyeremateng g 8 years ago

kofi kofi, if Ur fada is useless, clueless n incompetent tell now us he will b mahama n his administration

• Teiko 8 years ago

I wonder how this idiot came by the name Edward. In fact it is a worry to me, how such a noble name be given to such an imbecile? He only talks "jazz and Nonsense". Akan in an anti akan party and behaving like one of them, do ...

• john mahama 8 years ago

foolish comment you will see

• Akwasi Nyame Adom 8 years ago

Useless and incompetent President surrounded by criminal crooks.We put you there to serve us.

• Abu 8 years ago

Stupid message frm stupid przdnt.Aaa u sayin ghanaians shouldnt talk cos we aaa not przdnt.Wen will u think abt is at all? U insulted Ashantis n now u aaa on ghanaians.Ghanaians wake up n show de insensitive przdnt red card

• salinsa 8 years ago

he should bundled akuffo addo as well. nana is more guilty referring to this government as incompetent than bawumia.

• Nana Gyebi Adansi 8 years ago

So Mahama want to tell Ghanaians that we should not talk about something that my little kid know about.Ukraine prime minister resigned from the office because he couldn't fixed their energy crisis within three months in offic ...

• apuuuu 8 years ago

Mahama administration is overly sensitive to criticism what kind of bunch of incompetent idiots are you people apuuuu

• Charles 8 years ago

Mahama you will be criticised. it goes with the job, but you need to be bigger than the job to minimize it. Another thing, instead of using "rule" as the description of your job, it will be better if you start seeing it as a ...

• Tom sawyer 8 years ago

Dies he think it's only those 2 2 who can tell him he's INCOMPETENT out of the estimated 27 million ghanaians? Then he's really INCOMPETENT! !!!!And a minister has found this necessary to comment on. I would have laugh if thi ...

• Ny 8 years ago

When has the word incompetent become an insult ?

• Dela 8 years ago

If you think it is logic for ghanaians to let you continue then keep dreaming. Useless government who cant save anything in ghana and you sit here spewing such rot that its logic for ghanaians to let you continue in the light ...

• Iwan 8 years ago

Daanniema. Give it to loose talking Bawumia. Even in bank of ghana you were just a deputy. Who knows whether you can even run your party.

• Nii 8 years ago

You sound very foolosh in your assessment. Do you need to be the head of Bank of Ghana to qualify for president. Infact should you be any leader before you become president.

If thats the case why is the head of BOG during ...

• Ninjer 8 years ago

It seems you claimed to be q communication expert? So why should you have problems with some basic skills? Is Bawumia not a Ghanaian? Can't he creaticise you? Are you competent? Are you dead goat or live goat? Are you ...

• Kwaku Owuus 8 years ago

You and late Mills sent empty gallons to rally grounds saying Pres Kuffour was incompetent. So you see, "abaa yede bo Takyi no ye de bo Baa dabi"

• AMB 8 years ago

Dr Bawumia through false advise to Government led the implementation of the redenomination of the cedi which has inflicted so much harm to the economy. There was no economic justification to support the cedi being stronger ...

• Joe 8 years ago

Tweaaa, you want to turn this country upside down in your second term? Tofiakwa

• Kofi Adams Bolga 8 years ago

My humble plead to president Mahama those following and pushing him will be the same to laugh at his downfall NOT those he called enemies.
    I want the president to check this example in Exodus 10:7(Don't you realize that Egyp ...

• ABAAH. 8 years ago

IT SEEMS THEY LOVE AND LIKE HIM BUT NOT.THEY KNOW HE IS DUMMY THWART AND KNOWN NOTHING PRESIDENT AND THINK THEY CAN USE HIM FOR THEIR SELFISH ENDS.

• Ghana must know. 8 years ago

If your incompetent administration had listen to the advice of Dr. Bawumia our economy would have been in much better shape now. Governance isn't about talking too much and fake promises. What did Dr. Bawumia said that isn't ...

• chief 8 years ago

The Incompetent one--President mahama

• Asem se be 8 years ago

It's a clear indication that John Mahama can't take the heat anymore. It shows that his distractors as he calls them has got to him. To be successful as a leader, you should surround yourself with smart and intelligent p ...

• Jacob 8 years ago

Babies with sharp teeth. You and your boss Drama Mahama are absolutely INCOMPETENT.

• Ebola Mahama 8 years ago

Such fools

• RA 8 years ago

Is this a joke or madness, 4 yrs Vice + 4 years president and you now want to prove your competence. Please give us a break. You have destroyed our lives and dreams. Its impact will be felt by the next generation and Its not ...

• Aba Atta 8 years ago

The people get what they vote for, this is Democracy. The people may see things differently, they may lack the necessary expertise, knowledge and the training to manage a country, hence the people VOTE to select whom they wil ...

• kyeremateng g 8 years ago

useless serial caller mahama, in 2008 n 2012 this useless ndc's who have not being a presidential candidate b4 were insulting Nana Addo, president mahama if u r not incompetent dan quite, Dr ndum said it n we the eligible ele ...

• Isaka 8 years ago

woyome is waling around free meanwhile your northern brothers they chop chop that is incompetence. Youth have to pay utility bills idiot that is incompetence. Dumsor is kiling the economy that is incompetence

• babynatural 8 years ago

I guess critics serves as a mirror... I wonder why JDM fears of this.. Hmmmm has he gotten mirror in the house... Shame presdoooooooo

• kojo brenya 8 years ago

what do you expect from a useless talkative block headed president and his arm robber minister ? a lot of gibberish where sensible people like Bawumia speak to issues.
    Shame unto the thieves.!

• Victor A. Young 8 years ago

Hahahaaa! Now the NDC says that NPP is using Dum-sor as their campaign message to oust John Mahama's incompetent NDC govt. That's a lie!. There are numerous problems facing Ghanaians. The declining economy as a result of poo ...

Even your boss is incompetent!

• KWABENA 8 years ago

BAWUMIA SUPERVISED LOOT OF MILLIONS OF CEDIS DURING CEDI RE-DENOMINATION AT BANK OF GHANA

• Ericus-Ericus 8 years ago

This is pure nonsense!!! If you have this fact and Bawumia is walking freely then Mahama/NDC is more than incompetent. In fact 'fuuls' are now ruling Ghana.

• abapap 8 years ago

Listen to this "Cat playing in the Dogs game. Since when did incomplete Mahama knows that being a President is hard and therefore he will have taken incompetence message from Ex- President Kuffuor or Rawlings. Mahama is conf ...

• Ericus-Ericus 8 years ago

Ghanaians will teach you sense if you do not want them criticize you.

• Ahwene 8 years ago

what is wrong with this man,if they had taken Bawumia's advice we wouldn't have gotten to this stage.and to those fools who we elected into government, Bawumia's incompetence is better that their so called competence.

• Felicia UK 8 years ago

There is no respect for our leaders anymore.Eeii Ghana!Mr president am happy with your response. Enough of their criticism.It is unfortunate Bawumia and co will never be leaders so we won't be able to access their competence. ...

• FACT 8 years ago

The Minister of Food and Agriculture, Fifi Kwetey, says politicians are harming the country and the African continent with their “desperate and irresponsible” promises during election campaigns.

According to the Ketu ...

• James Arthur 8 years ago

President mahama says bawumia shouldn't criticize him and that only former presidents should! When Rawlings was criticizing his administration, his babies with Sharp teeth were at attacking him mercilessly without mahama urgi ...

• kwame 8 years ago

boot licking ministers.they are all useless to the ghanaian society

• Alidu 8 years ago

Dr Omane Boamah and Dr Arthur Kennedy are the only stupid medical doctors I have come across in life.Honestly until I got to know these 2 medical doctors I never would have believed that we can get fools among medical doctors ...

• Yaw, Texas. 8 years ago

See a fool chasing his tail, Lord have mercy.

• KAB-UK 8 years ago

Listen to yet another arrogant boy who is following his blind boss.You should make good use of your education and not agree with your boss on anything he says just because of your pay cheque.

• attu zongo 8 years ago

Ooh shame
    Whether the incompetent and corrupt criminal president of Ghana and ndc insults Bawumia or not
    We the entire Muslim population will vote massively for Dr Bawumia. Come 2016 NPP WILL WIN 77% hands down.
    Crimina ...

• Seidu 8 years ago

Bawumia has done major damage to Mahama and NDC. He wanted to label the administration incompetent and John Mahama feel in for the trap!
    Mr President, you have been defined! YOU ARE INCOMPETENT!

• Edem Abosoadzir, uk 8 years ago

Idiot minister at work, cheap politics u abandoned your consulting room

• Nkwantabisa, Italy. 8 years ago

This guy is a stooge and a fool, it doesn't take a small boy even to think be he says John Mahama is incompetent,

• Kwabena Agyeman 8 years ago

incompetent Mahama can't even post qualified nurses who completed their service for the past one year and u want to be called competent. Forget

• S. A. Bawa 8 years ago

The incompetent party is seeking to rule Ghana we would not give you the chance again we are not fools. NPP you can go to hell

• uncle boo 8 years ago

As for you,you left your intelligings to the dogs since you became a minister.And they devoured them so you don't have them any more.Where were you when Doctors went on strike for betterment of their lives?Where were you when ...

• say ur mind 8 years ago

Foolish presentation.

• FOREVER 8 years ago

The people who are criticizing the president like bawumia are themselves not competent, it's envy and hate politics, how can we be insulting the president, is he going to be there forever?

• FOREVER 8 years ago

Bawumia is in need of money and power, out of two evils let choose the least what is Npp coming to give us that they've not given before?

• ibrahim mahama 8 years ago

he allow roland agambire steal poor northerners money with is geeda,sada and akomfem style, look at how northerners are suffering, mahama is simply a fool with no brains, he is useless

• rlg fuck gh money 8 years ago

if mahama have akua donkor as an economic adviser what sense do you expert frm mahama, i wonder hw pple still support him,unless they just idiot like mahama