Video: Kofi Adams unfit to be my 'house boy' – Ken Agyapong

Read Comments Comments (423)

• joe 8 years ago

Evil men will laugh. Ghana has become a country where people with dubious backgrounds have laid siege on the morals of Ghanaians, where hard work and genuine achievements are no longer valued. How else could one explain the p ...

• kwasi 8 years ago

Hmmmm!!!

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

MAHAMA HATES WHAT HE CALLS USELESS INSULTS, SO PLEASE GIVE HIM USEFUL INSULTS ONLY!!!!!-----
    YOU MAHAMA,HAVE THROUGH CORRUPTION AND YOUR INEPTNESS MADE LIFE SO HARD FOR GHANAIANS. THEY WILL INSULT YOU BECAUSE YOU PROMISED TH ...

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 8 years ago

My man you are too much woye buei! Give it to him .

• Bonnie 8 years ago

I don't know what you mean.He hasn't open any can of worms.He is telling it as it is & that is exactly what you people hate to hear! .

• DR TRUTH 8 years ago

THIEF N INSOLENT KOFI ADAMS STEALS FROM SUFFERING GHANAIANS AND HAVE THE NERVE TO ACCUSE SOMEONE WHO EMPLOYS 1000'S OF GHANAIANS OF BEING A DRUG BARON. NONSENSE

• Martin 8 years ago

But is he not? You people once glorified Eric Amoateng because he used his drug money to assist the needy. This time round, it Kennedy employing 1000 people with his ill-gotten wealth...

• Sumdom 8 years ago

Has there ever been any evidence that he did or doing drugs?

• GHANAMAN 8 years ago

BOASTFUL AND IGNORANT.

• PRINZY BONN_@Germany 8 years ago

Difference between Kenndy & Ndc:
    Ken make money with his brain stormen bringing employment(jobs) in the country, whiles Ndc incompetence steals the state money n mismanage, with high corrupt practice.

• Shasa 8 years ago

If you have evidence you can arrest him and than call him a thief. But now you don't have evidence so you can't call him a thief

• KB 8 years ago

So Dr Truth, it doesn't matter if you employs thousand Ghanaian and smuggles drugs? Where are your values Dr Truth?
    Oh! Dr Truth! So you want all these notorious drug lords in Ghana to live like Kings. Shame on you.

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

Npp can kiss behind power 2016, who is going to vote for people who think they are far better than everybody in the whole country? Apuuuu! ! I changed my mind, i will give my VOTES to President Mahama who respect everyone re ...

• Anonymous Coward 8 years ago

This so-called government has only got one speciality, i.e. create, loot and share. The likes of Kofi Adams, Ofosu Kwakye, Okudzeto-Ablakwa etc. are all driving V8 vehicles at our expense. Juloi

• KOO THE BOY 8 years ago

YOU bbc news YOU DON'T COUNT

• insight to the bone 8 years ago

these empty barrel hot air blowing ndc idiots dont know when enough is enough. Props to Ken

• Jessy 8 years ago

You are worthless BBC News! You can vote 1000 times for useless mahama. he will still lose.
    See Kofi Adams too?
    Well done Ken!

• Saint Ghfuo: RESTORE YOUR LOST GLORY! 8 years ago

WHEN KENPONG WAS BRAVING TH COLD WEATHER TO EARN HIS DEGREE AT UNIV OF TORONTO. WHERE WAS ILLITERATE KOFI ADAMS?

• Adams Adu 8 years ago

YOU MEAN THE FAKE DEGREEE OBTAINED FROM ON-LINE UNIVERSITY? COME ON STOP THE TALK-TALK AND DON'T THINK LIKE THE IMBICILIC KEN. IF THIS IS THE DIPICABLE AND DISPLAY KNOWLEDGE BY A UNIVESITY DEGREE THEN IT WORTH BETTER NOT TO P ...

• eva 8 years ago

since when did u change ur mind. sia ba. ndc goat with useless prez. ur propaganda wont fly. we shall vote on bread and butter issues not ur foolish dad and sheep mum propaganda. kwasea ba. odwan ba.

• Columbia 8 years ago

You are a very stupid foolish idiot! And who cares if you don't vote for NPP? Wo maame twe Kankan se toilet. KWASIA BA. Stupid foolish idiot like your foolish President Mahama!!!!

• Mike 8 years ago

Wow! Your insults make Ken Agyapong a saint.

• Agbodaze (USA) 8 years ago

U can all see NPP member on Adom Tv show, The party is full of arrogance, have no respect for anybody. Always they are the best, this is a shameful act of a whole MP to used those words on his opponent. Ken Agyapong should be ...

• stone 8 years ago

Good point

• KANTANKA 8 years ago

no wonder, u lack ideologies. Africans will continue to seek American passport bcos pple like u cant think to make informed decisions.

• Sammy Awuku 8 years ago

U never made your mind to vote for NPP. Stop deceiving yourself Mr NYC. Be bold to defend where u belong

• mr jefferey 8 years ago

Mahama doesn't respect you he sees you as a funny man and will use this platforms to pretend and lure you den later he squeeze you like so rotten oranges.

• HAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA 8 years ago

TEACHERS WILL SHOW KENNEDY AGYEPONG & NPP WHERE POWER LIES IN 2016!!!!!

• Theisraelites 8 years ago

Teachers has already shown the NPP in the 2012 elections but what is their fate now?

• mokwekwe 8 years ago

He does not care a hoot, Ghanaians will continue to suffer under foolish and idiot mahama.

• kb 8 years ago

Pls no teacher will show anything. Talk for yourself. U think teachers live on the moon.

• koffi Montreal 8 years ago

Kofi Adams is a second class citizen,in the village where his father brought him from Togo say he can't stand as an MP, when the former Volta Region minister pass away,couple years back, check the record

• special 1 8 years ago

Teachers are poor because of incompetent mahama.pay them their arrears and they will be ok.family and friends government,create loot and share.

• eric 8 years ago

mahama is stealing ghanas monies for these fools who dont even have a bussiness plan

• the truth hurt. 8 years ago

WHO IS THAT TEACHER R U TALKING ABOUT.TALK ABOUT U N NOT TEACHERS.

• KK 8 years ago

You think teachers will fall for your cheap propaganda. NDC is hanging on straws dabbling in head-hitting and cheap politics. Ghanaians are better than what you think. Mahama's unbridled incompetence will give him up.

• Gmabikakan 8 years ago

If teachers are not suffering they should show Kennedy Agyepong by voting for that suffering party again.

• lafin oooo 8 years ago

thaT FOOL CALLED AGYAPONG AGAIN

• Kwabena Danso, Gbawe-Accra 8 years ago

Shame.

• FREEDOM FROM THE TRUTH 8 years ago

TELLS WHERE YOU GOT YOUR MONEY. CONTRACTS AND DRUG MIXED MAKES YOU WHAT? STILL A DRUG DEALER!

• KOO THE BOY 8 years ago

SO GHANA DON'T HAVE HARD WORKING PEOPLE? IS THAT WHY ALL OF YOU ARE IN POLITICS TO STEAL? TO MAKE YOURSELF RICH?IF YOU DON'T KNOW, WE HAVE PEOPLE WITH WISDOM, KNOWLEDGE AND UNDERSTANDING OF MAKING MONEY.THEY WORK HARD FOR THE ...

• sam 8 years ago

GHANAIANS ARE SO JEALOUS THAT WHEN SOMEONE PROPERS THEY LABELLED HIM DRUG DEALER. THEY HAVE EVERY POWER TO ARREST KEN, WHY HAVE THEY NOT ARRESTED HIM SINCE THEY CAME TO POWER.KENNEDY ALWAYS STANDS UP TO MUCH THE NDC.HE HAS RE ...

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 8 years ago

Kennedy Agyepong is now becoming insane, If Kennedy is matured enough he won't go such far.

• sam 8 years ago

i dont support the way Ken reacted but i s very annoying when people accused u wrongly. NDC has accussed Ken of been DRUG DEALER WHY HAVE THEY NOT ARRESTED HIM ALL THIS WHILE THEY HAVE BEEN IN POWER. HOW CAN KOFI ADAMS SAY S ...

• Majesty 8 years ago

He was in Kufour's time but not anymore that's why he's a free man now. Who doesn't know this? Wise up. This man think he's better than anybody in Ghana. SMH!

• zaki 8 years ago

d law of kama is working he accused Kwadjo Mpeaning of poisoning akufo addo

• Ama 8 years ago

Well said Sam,is only de NDCs who sees nothing wrong with what Kofi Adams said. He shld have thought twice before saying such a thing,meanwhile u have no evidence too and people will sit der saying teachers will teach de NPP

• Nyaba tamale 8 years ago

ken head is full of cow dunk

• SARPONG 8 years ago

It is stupid on Ghanaians who label every wealthy person in the country as a drug dealer. Where is the evidence that Kennedy Agyapong is a drug dealer?

If Ndc has evidence of his drug dealing, why is he not arrested?

I ...

• kweku appiah 8 years ago

Do yu recall ken also called the ceo of the multimédia grp a drug baron too? My guy, stop defending the indefensible.

• EFO KOKU 8 years ago

I know Kofi Adams used to bath Ezanetor and siblings and take them to school. I know this for a fact. He was a houseboy. Now because of politics he's disrespecting his boss Nana Konadu. Kofi Adams was worse than Asiedu Nketia ...

• Joe Canada 8 years ago

I will buy a dog one day and call him Kennedy, no offence to all Kennedy's. This Assin mad dog is really needs some help, and he is Nana Addo's lead attacking dog. God help NPP.

• Kofi DANQUAH 8 years ago

FOOLISH SAPPONG HE IS NOT BEING LABELLED. IN A FACT, HE IS A DRUG DEALER AND HE KNOWS IT. ALL THAT ABOUT UNIVERSITY EDUCATION IN CANADA IS A HOGWASH!! AGYAPONG CANNOT EVEN EXPLAIN HIMSELF NEITHER IN ENGLISH NOR FRENCH CONSIDE ...

• RICH, UK 8 years ago

Agyapong can explain himself neither English nor french.

• G. K. Berko 8 years ago

Rich, such minor grammatical errors are often overlooked in forums like this, given the rush many has to type in.

However, it is you, rather, who is wrong. Not Kofi Danquah. Your statement above, meant to replace Kofi's, ...

I said 'Many has instead of HAVE'. That is what I call a grammatical bomb. Anyway, laugh it all off. We all mess up like that every so often.

So, let my correction be noted: I meant to say "..given the rush many HAVE to t ...

• Nene 8 years ago

He was and is a drug dealer

• Shasa 8 years ago

If you talking about evidence than nobody is guilty in ghana.cos we don't know how to find it .

• Moses 8 years ago

True prosperity is five dimentionai: emotional prosperity, social prosperity, physical prosperity (health), spiritual prosperity and financial prosperity. You do not enjoy true prosperity if you boast of only financial prospe ...

• intelligent npp 8 years ago

idiots like u. u don't even cross check what kofi Adams said u c how bias u r Ken has never stolen state property like Ibrahim mahama u fool

• Agbee@Agbee 8 years ago

How can a whole parliamentarian always be behaving like a mentally challenged person?
    Is there no honorable, intelligent, coughed, mentally sound people in Ken Agyapong's constituency, to take over that parliamentary seat?

• Shasa 8 years ago

That seat is for him personally. People are even afraid to challenge him. You know ghana. Money get too much power

• Jacob Manda Aryee Abubakar 8 years ago

great comment

• Aj 8 years ago

joe,it's only in Ghana when one is rich he/she is tag as drug peddler.just come to America here if you're damn poor you don't go in to do politics,need to be well do in your pocket.it's also Ghana every Jack ass want to becom ...

thank u bro in Ghana ndc hate every rich man because they r lazy people

oh ndc if u think Ken is a drug. dealer then. arrest him or u r not capable. after all we all know about sohin security service at Kia who was a drug dealer n a close friend of the late prz. mills

blood money is cheating the poor through tax God will judge all ndc members

• Nii bi 8 years ago

Tell him fool all this guys are making life out of incompetent mahama

• Adongo 8 years ago

The remarks of Mr Ken Agyapong about Mr Kofi Adams are amusing.

It is true that if it had not been politics, Mr Kofi Adams might have been poor.

In the same vein, if it had not been Mr Ken Agyapong dealing in drugs lik ...

• LAWRENCE 8 years ago

Like he said, NDC is in power so if they suspect him dealing in drugs, why don't they get him arrested ?....cheap talk and sheer jealousy. The guy is smart , period !

• PN ARHIN 8 years ago

You see how naive Ghanaians are, for some one to falsely labeled some one a drug dealer without any evidence. Defaming some one character and hard gain reputation, and you people are are backing him as well. It is only Ghana ...

• PN ARHIN 8 years ago

You see how naive Ghanaians are, for some one to falsely labeled some one a drug dealer without any evidence. Defaming some one character and hard gain reputation, and you people are are backing him as well. It is only Ghana ...

• PN ARHIN 8 years ago

• Ama 8 years ago

Don't mind dem ma dear

• PN ARHIN 8 years ago

• USA YOUTH FOOR NDC 8 years ago

ADONGO LISTEN TO YOUR IDIOTIC COMMENTS, IF HAD IT NOT BE POLITICS WOULD AGYEPONG ALSO HAD THE CHANCE TO SMUGGLE COCAINE TO BECOME RICH? AND CALL TEACHERS VERY POOR PEOPLE? BE WISE WE WOULD STAND IN FOR NDC IN 2016.

• sam 8 years ago

HE REFERED TO KOFI ADAMS AS POOR TEACHER LIKE YOU DOENSNT MEAN HE IS INSULTING ALL TEACHERS.

• USA YOUTH FOR NDC 8 years ago

HE KNOWS TEACHERS ARE NEVER RICH.HE SHOULD KNOW BETTER.

• From Zabzugu Taretare 8 years ago

This is just common sense. Ken never insults teachers. A Poor teacher like you (Kofi Adams) means that even when you were a teacher, you were poor and couldn't save a penny. Now Adams has the balls to broth because he can loo ...

• SEEK- BEREKUM 8 years ago

IF YOU THINK WHAT HE SAID IS NOT AN ATTACK ON TEACHERS, THEN SOMETHING IS SERIOUSELY WRONG WITH YOU

• SARPONG 8 years ago

Dealing in drugs especially cocaine is a crime. If the stupid jealous ndc Gagarin's have the evidence, why not arrest him?

• chentiba 7 years ago

Both agyapong and kofi adams are the same so they should stop acusing eachather

• Shhhhhhh 8 years ago

Adams deserved this, calling someone a drug dealer without evidence

• not in either side 8 years ago

?kwasia! has the judges been arrested after Anas has produced a hard core evidence? you always want evidence.

• Concerned 8 years ago

Ask the donkey why with all the hardcore evidence the judges haven't been arrested

• Shasa 8 years ago

That's true my brother .in ghana we don't know the meaning of evidence. We just used it

• George 8 years ago

This is an unfortunate disgraceful situation. Our politicians should engage in positive discussions about nation building not personal attacks. Both gentlemen have stooped so low.

• Odikr@ 8 years ago

Is it true....?

The program had to be shut down due to the outburst?

• KARAMBANI 8 years ago

Why can this man not talk on issues apart from his wealth? Is all in life about riches? Today "I paid for this man's wedding, yesterday I bought a car for that politician" On and on. Even the Bill Gates and Dongotes of this w ...

• Asafo Agladza 8 years ago

Adjapong again!!! Despite all his horn blowing and and raising himself so high, I have a question for him. Will Agyapong's grave be different from that of Kofi Adamswhen they both die??? Perhaps Adjapong may be burried with g ...

• mahana the fool. 8 years ago

You fool read it carefully . Kofi Adams is mad .

• Atlanta GA 8 years ago

Who called the first shot? Kofi Adam call him drug baron which is unfair and he is right to respond and put him on right position

• Ali Baba 8 years ago

How did he make his money!???

• Columbia 8 years ago

Stupid foolish idiot like your foolish President Mahama. He makes his money from your mother's stinking pussy. Wo maame twe Kankan se toilet!!! KWASIA BA!!! !!

• Nana B 8 years ago

By sleeping with your mother

• Okumsono 8 years ago

@Atlanta Ga..Masa stop lying..Kofi Adams never called de first shot. It's rather Kennedy hu did. In fact, he started attacking Kofi 4 a very long time but de more he did, de more Kofi ignored him. Not until he pushed him furt ...

• Felicia UK 8 years ago

Thanks Karambani,This Ken is seriously mental.He should be sectioned and given treatment.Enough of wealth wealth!Am lucky to live in a rich neighborhood in Milton Keynes,U.K.The millionaires here are so down to earth,they res ...

• Oroko 8 years ago

Thank you. Well said. This Agyapong guy is a bush man and shit.

• Bawa Fuseni 8 years ago

Stupid comment from stupid idiot, u call million Keynes rich neighborhood, u must be as poor as church rag

• Ayaare Namsonga 8 years ago

YES WHY WILL THE TEACHERS NOT BE POOR WHEN POLITICIANS ONLY SHOW OFF THEIR WEALTH THE WAY YOU DO? THE TEACHER IS PROUD TO BE POOR BECAUSE HE HAS NO BUSINESS WITH DRUGS OR FRAUD.THE CHALK CARRIES NO PRICE AND THE PUPILS HAVE N ...

• Moses 8 years ago

YOU ARE RICH SO WHAT?
    True prosperity is five dimentionai: emotional
    prosperity, social prosperity, physical prosperity
    (health), spiritual prosperity and financial prosperity.
    You do not enjoy true prosperity if you boas ...

• KARBURU 8 years ago

When Ken is to be buried with Gold Coffin because he is rich what is it before God. All is VANITY. KEN do not look mere upon people every body has some potential . being rich is not the end of all, stop bragging ab ...

• TK 8 years ago

If you don't want foolish man to insult you then stop doing politics

• YAO 8 years ago

THE PEACE COUNCIL AND THE EC MUST NOTICE THAT THE STAKES FOR ELECTION 2016 ARE VERY HIGH AND EVERYTHING POSSIBLE MUST BE DONE TO ORGANIZE A FREE AND FAIR ELECTIONS.
    IT IS SAD TO CALL SOMEONE A DRUG DEALER WITHOUT ANY EVIDENC ...

• Shasa 8 years ago

The only free and fair election is when the npp win .the question is if the people of ghana really vetoes for NDC .what are we going to do

• Kelly 8 years ago

Did I hear Ken Agyapong say kofi was a poor a teacher ? That's unfortunate commen , does it mean teachers are poor? What kind of politics is this ?

• Ghana Man 8 years ago

Npp is full of people who are arrogant, self conceited and clueless.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

WHO IS THE BARKING DOG???????????

• GM 8 years ago

I wonder why Kennedy Agyapong is still a member of Ghana's parliament.

• NO COMMENTS 8 years ago

Calling someone a drug dealer without proof is a shame. Why can't NDC arrest Ken if there is evidence but alway calling him names because of jealousy? Ghanaians deserve better than this ewe enviness regime. If not Rawlings bu ...

• REUBEN 8 years ago

HEY man never bring EWES into this issue at all, mind your speech

• USA YOUTH FOOR NDC 8 years ago

COME TO THE US HERE,TRUMP WHOSE DAILY EXPENDITURE IS KENNEDY AGYEPONGS WHOLE WEALTH,IS NOT INSULTING PEOPLE BEING POOR. BUT PEOPLE AND CHILDREN INSULTS HIM EVERY DAY.HE WANTS NPP TO COME TO POWER SO HE CAN CONTINUE HIS DRUGS ...

• KnYc(USMC) 8 years ago

You call him a common taxi driver, you are a fool. This guy invested in his taxi and do you know how much a new York yellow cab is wealth. Just Google it. You all sit in your stupid Ghana sitting on gold but still go to bad w ...

• nii 8 years ago

Who is that idiot calling Ghana a stupid country ? I don't give a fuck which country u living in but if u living in usa am just wondering d kind of English u speak up there cos u even don't no d difference between worth n wea ...

• GEORGE U.S 8 years ago

you think you are the only one who live in US and claim to know everything fuck your ass hole.idiot. are you a cab driver? how much do you make? why have you not established like Ken did, if indeed he uses taxi to make his we ...

• SARPONG 8 years ago

Go and accuse Trump of being a drug dealer and you will regret the day you were born.

• Nana Antwi 8 years ago

Does Adams sound like an Ewe. Stop trinslism and get your facts right

• Actionman 8 years ago

Foolish Agyapong what did you just say

• Justice for all 8 years ago

Even sir john ask ken agyapong to tell him the source of his (ken) wealth . Was he able to tell him? One day he would be caught like nayele

• kwadjo 8 years ago

why can't u arrest him if u know he is a drug dealer. pls is better to shut ur mouth because Ghanaians are very descending so call NDC have nothing for Ghanaians and 2016 is just around the corner.

• Sammy 8 years ago

He is a shame

• JOHN 8 years ago

IF YOU ARE DEBATTING WITH KEN ADJAPONG, PLEASE DONT SPEAK TWI. IF YOU DO, HE WILL GET THE ADVANTAGE TO INSULT YOU IN TWI. CAN KENNEDY AGYAPONG SAY ALL THE INSULTS IN ENGLISH?. THATS WHY WE DONT HEAR ABOUT HIM IN PARLIENT

• Annan 8 years ago

Hahaha Twilitarian....

• Abena London 8 years ago

Let me tell you english is not our lang.we learn it so i don't think is shame if some one can't speak it.

• skelewu 8 years ago

why are u lyin....go and download when nana aba anamoah had an interview with kenn at tv3....stupid fool u dunno anything and u just sayin it...

• CK 8 years ago

Is this an Honorable Man? Why do the host keep calling his Hon...when he is clearly misconducting himself and ought to have been referred to as "Dishonorable" Man..shameful conduct; or better still shameful misconduct!

• JOHN 8 years ago

CAN NANA ADDO CONTROL THIS GUYS WHEN THEY WIN POWER?. KENN3DY AGYAPONG. SIR JOHN. WONTUMI. KOFI DWOMO. THESE IDIOTS WILL SURELY BRING WAR TO GHANA BUT I KNOW KENNEDY WILL BE THE FIRST TO BE KILLED. THE GUY IS VERY UNCOUTH AN ...

• sir brown 8 years ago

ken,i sometime do not get you . you behave as if you owns tomorrow . do not in anyway underlook kofi Adams in any way bcos you never know tomorrow .how life can turn.if not NPP like who euen knows you .

• joe 8 years ago

If you start a fight, Kennedy will finished it. Next time he Adams will be careful with his words

• Okumsono 8 years ago

@Joe..Twea kai..Kofi Adams was even laughing @ him. He made K. Agyapong looked uncivilized if u care 2 know. Kofi was relaxed n never mind his childish utterances.

• piero 8 years ago

Kofi Adams has met his size.

• Okumsono 8 years ago

@Piero..Apuuu..Which size r u talking abt? i dont think u watched de show. Kofi Adams rather rubbished him n was even laughing @ him. He made K. Agyapong looked uncivilized if u care 2 know. Kofi was relaxed n never mind his ...

• mahana the fool. 8 years ago

Mr president what they are saying is true u are incompetent .

• koffi Montreal 8 years ago

I agree with Ken ,a Togolese who the village in the Volta Region where he grow up doesn't recognize him as citizens why should Whole Ghanaians allowed him to enable him to talk jazz to us .Karbre in northern Togo. If he in T ...

• Justice for all 8 years ago

Ghana was a land created without anybody on it bfor we all came from different places and settle on it. If kofi Adam from Togo you also came from ivory coast or better still u are ivorian . Go and join gbago who is claiming ...

• KB 8 years ago

Does he have 2 heads and four legs?

• Ganyo 8 years ago

Why does Kennedy Agyapong lose it anytime drugs are mentioned. Is that an affirmation of the Twi adage that "Akutia biara nim ne wura".

• Johannes B Awotwe 8 years ago

Ganyo,

Ara you really a Ga or just a Ga by moniker?

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

What Hon. Kofi Adam's past occupation as a teacher have to do to Kennedys drug issues? Its very clear that Kennedy Agyapong for that matter the Npp hate Ghanaian teachers . The teachers must take this insulting from Kennedy a ...

• Efo Kwaawaaku Canada 8 years ago

That ass licker call Adams calling Kennedy drugs seller? Looting a country and selling drug which affects the poor Ghanaians? Ken why you didn't pouch that fool at his face? In the past if you see a minister or member of Parl ...

• Alhaji Adama Yendi 8 years ago

This WEE brute Kennedy Kwasia Adjapong should stop disturbing our sound ears with his devilish riches he is claiming to have.The friend of the poor people,the God fearing and a respected richman Mr Bill Gates is not boasting ...

• Willie 8 years ago

It is a disgrace that a member of parliament will behave like this. I MPs should pass a law to restrain members from speaking anyhow. There shd be minimal level of edu. for MPs. This uneducated, uncultured, unrefined village ...

Whaaaaaaaaaat?

Withs such people holding positions in Ghana, how and when will the nation develop?

• Nana okomfor Mmorosah Adapagyan.Jema 8 years ago

Fuck you king of drugs.Alhaji Asuma Banda (ANTRA)and others dont boast with their genuine and immaculate riches.The respect the the poor.It is apparently clear that Kofi Adam will live longer than you on this earth.So be humb ...

• Ross 8 years ago

yeh the only osikanin belebele in ghana the foul mouth bush Kennedy

• Onipa 8 years ago

Kofi Adams is an intellectual compared to the Ruffian Ken Agyapong who has no brain and cannot analyze anything apart from insults. Only in Ghana will you find stone aged people being MPs. I am sure he must have been a burden ...

... for the rest of Ken Agyapong's life, but he (Bill) has never ever boasted or insulted any person. On the other hand he has given over 90% of all his wealth to charity.

Who the fuck does Kennedy Agyapong thin he is? Or ...

• Prince 8 years ago

Let us leave politics aside. The greatest human, though God in flesh in this world was first and foremost a teacher. Jesus was a teacher so let us value teaching.

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

NDC WORSHIPS ATTA MILLS THE CHIEF THIEF WHO STOLE FROM POOR GHANA WITH THE HELP OF BETTY MOULD AND BARTON ODRO...KEN GOD BLESS U ALWAYS

for making the statement " .. a poor teache like you ..."

His statement is an insult to our constitution and the entire teaching profession.

• KUSASI KOKU 8 years ago

agyepong,
    Sure, that boy is really cheap. In more serious countries, people who enter politics might have achieved something in life but not in Ghana.

• My Opinon 8 years ago

Kofi Adams is retarded that's why he was suspended by Asiedu Nketia. Previous employment, teacher, Rawlings house boy and now Politician. Tweaa is only in Africa people ascend to politics from house cleaning jobs.

• SD 8 years ago

Ken, some people will not talk, but remember the people who knew you in Germany in the 1980, and afterwards your transfer to us, and afterwards your quick escape from there after the arrest of your sister and the husband for. ...

• dman 8 years ago

SD or whoever u call yourself talk and let all know about what u know about kennedy and stop that useless comment by saying some people will not talk if you knew about him and you chose not to talk then shut up

• Isaac 8 years ago

Oh Ghanaians, why can't we live as one people? Kennedy Agyapong, riches is nothing! Think about the judgement day.

• Lord Ziggi 8 years ago

Iam very sad today,because Kennedy's insult have affected we the Teachers too

• Yahaya 8 years ago

Kennedy Adjepong will die a useless death.Some of us are fed up with his uncouth comments and he should watch himself and no that his dirty wealth cannot feed some of us. I know Kofi Adams will not even serve him a block head ...

• Hot shot 8 years ago

This stupid man again

• joe 8 years ago

Why pick side with two grown men fighting. Adams started and Kennedy finished it. Lol Kofi next time learn how to pick your battle

• AMA TX USA 8 years ago

Kofi today you have bite what you can't swallow, you were insulting Nana Konadu good duos Ken

• Lord Ziggi 8 years ago

This kind of people speaking for the NPP are the very people keeping the party in opposition till now

• Sorogomo 8 years ago

Kofi why do you engage with this man in an argument? When a mad man takes your dress when you are in a bathroom, you don't run naked after the madman. People might not know the difference.

• danny T.Australia 8 years ago

I always ask myself why is it that journalist always invites uncivilised people like kwabena agyapong to debate on tv & radios This is man is not civilise. Okruseni Mmapa.

• BA 8 years ago

BE DICIPLINE .OK. MIND UR WORDS

• Ken 8 years ago

Good name is better than riches, Ken should know that

• danny T.Australia 8 years ago

Sorry i was talking of kennedy agyapong but not kwabena agyapong.

• BA 8 years ago

KENN WAS ANNOYED CUZ KOFI CALLED HIM A DRUG DEALLER. IN FACT KOFI DIDNT SPEAK WELL AT ALL.

• apuuuu 8 years ago

Ghana politics is becoming too much personal and is not good for the country I guess if you can not debates one on issues you make it personal we have to be ready for personal attacks coming elect ...

• Kofi, US 8 years ago

WHY NDC WAISTING TIME WITH THIS STUPID FOOL KENNEDY AGYEPONG? A STUPID MOROON FULL OF SHIT AND COCAINE DRUG ADDICT IS NOT A HUMAN BEING. RATHER AN ARROGANT ANIMAL, UNFORTUNATELY CALLED AN MP,? REPRESENTED PEOPLE? NONSENSE. ...

• concern 8 years ago

I follow your comments but u have never said a good thing before. If this is how u live ur life then am truly sorry for you. God have mercy on you.

• Deri 8 years ago

One repays a teacher badly if one always remains nothing but a pupil. Ken Agyapong talks as if he had never been to school. No doubt, upon all his boasting about his riches, he's unable to build a single school. Until he buil ...

• Deri 8 years ago

To me, anyone who teaches me deserves my respect, honoring and attention.

RICHES THEY SAY, CAN MAKE PEOPLE BEHAVE LIKE DRUNKARDS....... Hahahaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

• Akora 8 years ago

The impudence of a foolish man-nimal. You open your mouth to an unreasonable radius and diameter to abuse people just because you have filthy money.

• Gerfex U S A 8 years ago

When at all will our so called rich will respect we the teacher who impact knowledge on their kids, enough of that my fellow teacher in Assin north teach this big mouth politician a great lesson please. We have had enough o ...

• Pee 8 years ago

It's true , i will never be a house boy in a drug business man house. No not at all

• My Opinon 8 years ago

Pee Kofi Adams would do anything for money. Cleaning Rawlings house and washing cars is his speciality.

• OSUDOKU 8 years ago

kofi Adams,how many people are u looking after.how dare u to call someone who employ about thousand of ghanaians as drug barrel.kofi Adams u are the most foolish gentleman in ghana.what is Ur track record in relation to socia ...

• Ali Baba 8 years ago

What a bush man! And he thinks he's better than someone else - that's the biggest problem with the NPP! They don't get it!

• My Opinon 8 years ago

What Modern City is Adams from? He's lucky to be talking at Radio Stations, bush boy like that.

• kwame 8 years ago

The only stupid village rich man on each is Ken. What a disgrace . Insulting teachers paa eiiii ken. Hmmm asemooo

• paa 8 years ago

Who is that stupid person mentioned ewe name. Are u people crazy n mad why are u always doing tribalism. Are u just fools. U should be careful ghana belongs to us all.

• pkbrain45 8 years ago

Folish talk, God is watching .............

• asante kingdom 8 years ago

solo boastful and arrogant, such pple are in parliament, jah HV mercy

• W.o asempa, kintampo 8 years ago

We know Ken Agyapong is mad so why should we waste our time to question his character. we are aware of their intentions to chaos after they lose 2016 election.

• Joe McKing, UK 8 years ago

Drug barons always think they are smart because they have not been caught. Sure, the onerous is on the accuser to prove their case but there are a lot in prison because of Ken Agyapong. He has negated on his contract with the ...

• Pikin 8 years ago

Kofi, you toooooo good , you said the truth. Ken be this , coke nie

• banker accra 8 years ago

foolish kofi Adams. u wake up n go beg money from door to door. chicken
    puppy like you. begging money from that thief Steve opuni. God will punish you all. Ken well done .

• Owuahen Acheampong 8 years ago

Adams, do you have evidence, you just talk any how, he has dared you NDC, incompetent people, fix the economy those of you who said they wrote their economic paper once, shame on you Adams aand your NDC.

• delali 8 years ago

FOOLISH BOY INDEED.ITS IN GHANA THAT WE SETTLE FOR MEDIOCA,WE SETTLE FOR NONSENCE OTHER AND THAT WHO ARE THIS NONE ENTITIES.THE ARE NO BODYS BUT BECAUSE OF GHANA POLITICS WHERE FOOLS ARE ADORED BECAUSE IN GHANA IF YOU CAN DO ...

• JOHN 8 years ago

IF SOMEONE CALLS U A DRUG BALLOON, WHY DONT U ALSO INSULT HIM PERSONNALLY BUT TO INSULT ALL TEACHERS?. POOR TEACHER U SAID. YOU ARE REFERING TO ALL TEACHERS THAT THEY ARE POOR AND CANT EVEN BE YOUR HOUSE BOY

• KS 8 years ago

Hw much is Ken having at all? I want somebody to tell me. Y did Npp always boast of their riches whiles we equally hv richmen in NDC but they don talk.

Both men were invited to discuss issues related to the Nation's wellbeing. I wish they would have left out the personal insults and concentrated on the facts of the issues.

As much as I concede that Agyapong has a charact ...

• eva 8 years ago

u look like a monkey. kwasea. ur
    prez is a thief. useless prez

• Papa yaw. Wiamoase 8 years ago

Stupid kofi adams if he is a drug baron why can arrest him, useless man aseidu nkatiah,koku anyidoho nkwaseafohene mahama.

stupids like ken agyapong became rich overnight and will always look down on the poor .Of course bloody monies will always cause one to be arrogant and idiot rich like ken agyapong.

• ama 8 years ago

Someone should advise this guy that this world is not our home one day you'll everything on this earth.this man doesn't deserve to be an mp but only ghana he can be.we have seen better rich men like aliko dangote,bill gates,a ...

• Adroba 8 years ago

WHY WONT AKUFO ADDO ASK HIM TO SHUT UP ? TEACHERS WHERE ARE YOU? LOOK AT THIS TAXI DRIVER.

• USA YOUTH FOR NDC 8 years ago

KEN SELLS THE COCAINE TO NANA, SO NANA CAN NEVER STOP HIM,WE LOVE AND APPRECIATES THE WORK OF GHANAIAN TEACHERS SO MUCH.

THAT ALSO IS WRONG. I DO NOT THINK THAT TAXI DRIVERS DESERVE INSULTS FOR KENNEDY AGYAPONG'S FOOLISH BEHAVIOUR.
    I APPOLOGISE ON YOUR BEHALF TO ALL TAXI DRIVERS.

• kwadwo 8 years ago

Ken Agyepong, thank you very much. We the poor teachers of Ghana will line up on November 7, 2016 and vote for you and your NPP party to come to party and insult us ok. Well done! I wonder who in their right senses would want ...

• Lye he 8 years ago

This Agyapong is a drug dealer when he was in USA

• Buju 8 years ago

Bill Gate ,Alico Don etc respect the poor.Wonder ?,.

• christy 8 years ago

teachers will not do anything. go Pasay

• Lye he 8 years ago

Ken Agyapong drove Taxi but that was a cover up any time he was driving the Taxi his off duty light it's on meaning he is not working that's how he distributes his drugs

• bongo 8 years ago

MONEY TALKS AND BULLSHIT WALKS....

• George Nutsugah 8 years ago

Kofi is like a butterfly. He was initially with JJ Rawlings and broke away. He joined Nana Kunadu. He also broke away they don't have the political power. He is now following John Mahama. When John Mahama loses power in 2016, ...

• kofi kafui 8 years ago

For once l support ken Agyapong to the nonsense degree. I ve known Kofi Adamu way back In Cape Coast when he was a tutor at adisadel college and l got to know him as a no body. A person who once does not know how dress during ...

• kakrakaaa 8 years ago

imigine these stupid things dat foolish and mad man call mahama is doing to god fearing ghanaian teachers in ghana.so im not surprise some of us like kofi adams wont be poor

• slypinto-u s 8 years ago

stupid fool .ur basterd mother n father are d mad n foolish dat u are kalkin a bout

• king 8 years ago

oooh ken agyapong respect everyone, re u a saint, boss human being re more important than yr money! respect our elders like our dear former president n young boys wil also respect uooo

• Garuba 8 years ago

Ken Agyepong is not fit to be Kofi Adam's garden boy.

• Buju 8 years ago

This Man still call him self Mp!. U think Ghana belongs to you alone?cheeeeeaaaaa fuck up .

• fire 8 years ago

So won't u die.vanity upon vanity.

• HARDCORE 8 years ago

This mad dog and sociopath and racist Kennedy Agyepong again. Who needs your filthy monies, yes this nonsense is making people especially the poor to shun your dirty NPP. Thank you for giving us another ammunition and master ...

• mm 8 years ago

Foolish ken

• afoko adams 8 years ago

These arecthe people call honourables in ghana.

• Dr Dr Truth, Asuogyaman 8 years ago

So dis foolish man called ken Agyapong is still fooling , 2016 is just around the corner we can't allowed this foolish party called npp to rull us

• OYIWA 8 years ago

Hehehehehe.... Kofi Adams has been decimated for being silly and it is refreshing.
    Whilst some are using their God-given talents and gifts to make money, the likes of Adams, Kofi and his benefactor John Mahama, fight tooth a ...

• A. A. GAFARU 8 years ago

ken should always consult God before making reckless comments he deemed to be making.

• Oroko 8 years ago

You Agyapong, you only brag in Ghana. Even here in the UK you too will not be fit to be a house help to an 18 year old. People are very rich but very sober. You're too arrogant. How much is your money. Your hundred houses in ...

• Prof. Dadson 8 years ago

Kofi Adams is a disgrace to African youth in politics. Upon a close watch and assessment of some of his speeches, he is nothing but a demonic lier and seeks no future for Ghana but doom. "A drug dealer " you said? Do you hav ...

• Sam 8 years ago

I always become sad when our party doesn't conderm Mr.Agyepong comments of this nature.His arrogance are too much,even Bill Gate won't call a teacher a poor like the way he describe teachers.NDC are evil so they will always p ...

• amoah w. 8 years ago

is this man Agyepong really sitting in our Parliament ?

• Wisdom 8 years ago

This is irresponsible journalism where person comes on air and be so reckless in everything and you the moderator cannot tame him. Where is your authority as a moderator? Shameless politician who can never have decent talk sh ...

• amoah w. 8 years ago

i think the moderator should be fired.
    he was lousy

• Kobby. New Edubiase 8 years ago

Those fools calling on ghanaian teachers to vote against NPP based on this issue are really ignorant. Isn't it true that teachers are poor as compared to politicians?

• bestprint 8 years ago

at first wen I was growing up I taught elderly people are wise, buh they have proved me wrong, Ken in fact is one of the fool I ever meet in politics, he has no manners.

• Trobento 8 years ago

Now you are all asking for evidence that he's a drug dealer.. Since when has Ken accused any one including k4 with evidence????
    What a shame. He's very uncouth and NOT MP material

• gbagbladza 8 years ago

how much money at all has this man. He is so poor that all he has is money ? He is more ignorant about life than an animal is . This man knows nothing and he is nothing.

• Koo Nsia 8 years ago

Infact ken agyapong is disgraceful person I thought assin north doesn't have competent people except this notorious guy Kennedy Apuuu too))

• azey 8 years ago

ken agyapong we teachers are poor because you people all that is to shared we ate poor but we don't do drugs .you behaviour on adom TV clearly shows you do drugs.teachers are fit to be your house boys .Dan duriwa shege money ...

• anionted 8 years ago

foolish man, who dear u insuting teacher.who made u who u are now

• azey 8 years ago

stealing from the poor is better than kill the youth to make money .monkey

• Kweku Kese 8 years ago

What do you expect from the uncultured, tribalist, indiscipline, irresponsible, imbecilic mind and cocaine dealer who has turned has become a politician. Ken Agyapong is a rogue, an idiot and moron who thinks every house is n ...

• Joe Bee 8 years ago

Stop insulting and deal with the issue at stake. I pity people who can only argue along tribal lines, because they appear weak minded. Ghana is a multi-lingual society so definitely there will be differences but that shouldn' ...

• Josiah 8 years ago

I am disappointed in Ken's behaviour, has no self control, cannot debate intelligently and therefore uses verbal abuse. Must we fight like children on issues of negligible popular concern.

• kwaku , bole 8 years ago

Kennedy agyarko, What a hell do tink ur are? If ur rich and so what? Kofi adams have made my day

• Seth Bonsu 8 years ago

Ken Agyapong condiders himself the wisest person in Ghana. Why was he driving taxi in New York if he was rich.
    Teaching work is a noble profession. He should consider himself lucky for not being caught when he was doing dru ...

• PHD 8 years ago

Do you know about the taxi business in New York
    Check that business is the real deal. Have you heard of New York City Medallion .You need education Man.Honest labour smart investment

• JT 8 years ago

I blame the host of the morning show for not being profesional in his duties why dont u take them off when they were engaged in this disgraceful act in the first place

• nokofio 8 years ago

Insane Agyepong, enough from you!

• adam mahamud 8 years ago

a drug trader like u could not even hide n talk drug matters fool

• JUSTICE TABIRI GORDON ( TANO SOUTH ) 8 years ago

KENNEDY SHOULD BE VERY CAREFUL BECAUSE HE IS NOT THE ONLY MAN EE HAVE IN GHANA .

• nana bi 8 years ago

Poor trs. Yes, l'm a poor tr thanks to NDC. To get out of poverty, l'll vote against NDC.

• JUSTICE TABIRI GORDON ( TANO SOUTH ) 8 years ago

AM REALLY SAD FOR THOSE WHO VOTE THIS MAN INTO PARLIAMENT.

• Kofi Adu Boahene 8 years ago

Did someone say that Ken graduated from a University in Toronto, Canada? Oh dear, the guy can't even speak any good English. How did he get to be registered in a university with this poor level of proficiency in English? Oh, ...

• Jul 8 years ago

You have time to respond to this,how come you have been co queteto what has been happening to the NPP of late

• Habib Ali 8 years ago

How can you label someone as a drug dealer while you have no evidence.The police have never caught him or even said he deals in drug.Let's be careful of what we say

• From Zabzugu Taretare 8 years ago

Ken, I dey ya back solidly. Next time he disrespects you, give him sin e dirty slaps.He deserves it thousand times. I love Kennedy Agyepong so much.

• k. b. frimpong 8 years ago

Hmmmm! If you live in a glass house, do not throw pebbles! If somebody could sit on tv/radio and tell the whole wide world that someone is a drug pebbles, how do you expect that person to react? To me, they have all erred by ...

Hmmmm! If you live in a glass house, do not throw pebbles! If somebody could sit on tv/radio and tell the whole wide world that someone is a drug peddler , how do you expect that person to react? To me, they have all erred by ...

• major 8 years ago

So teachers are poor and therefore not qualified enough to enter politics?

• the truth 8 years ago

I felt very pitty for the moderator of the program who kept calling unhonourable man honorable. Bcos of noko fiooooo

• cool it 8 years ago

cocaine dealer agyepong fuck off

Hmmmm! If you live in a glass house, do not throw pebbles! If somebody could sit on tv/radio and tell the whole wide world that someone is a drug peddler , how do you expect that person to react? To me, they have all erred by ...

• Whatever 8 years ago

Can Kenedy Agyapong even find the money to buy one single hair belonginG Kofi Adams? Is he even aware that Kofi Adams is a citizen of Ghana and under Ghanaian law, he and Kofi Adams are equal before the law. This is the kind ...

• Mr Shortman 8 years ago

Ken Agyepong is too ugly to be Kofi Adams' house dog.

• Srebene Addo -Takyi 8 years ago

This man is a megalomaniac. A paranoid and suffering from schizophrenia. Leave him alone. Kennedy is real problem for Ghana. I blame those voted for him.
    These whites denigrate us, due to his effusions. I pity Ghana

• Richard 8 years ago

Kofi Adams deserve the insult, how can you always accuse somebody of being a cocaine dealer without taking the person to court. Always talking falsehood about people. Kofi Adams should be wise next time.

• mokwekwe 8 years ago

One thing some of Ghanaians dont know is that as for NDC party they only eat in politics, they are very poor. When they are not in government, they can even kill to be in power. See foolish mahama, is this man having any ...

• slypinto-u s 8 years ago

man u be stupid fool paaaa .

• Edem 8 years ago

Your party has stolen a lot. Ghana is watching. You have all enriched yourselves because of politics. This is very sad. The looting is to much. Ghana is watching.

YOU ARE ACCUSING NDC OF STEALING . HAVE YOU HEARD OF THE PHRASE" WAA WAA" ON GHANAIAN POLITICS? WHEN AN WHERE DID IT ORIGINATE?

• Richard 8 years ago

Kofi Adams deserve the insult, how can you always accuse somebody of being a cocaine dealer without taking the person to court. Always talking falsehood about people. Kofi Adams should be wise next time.

• HARDCORE 8 years ago

It is in their gene, I had worked with so many of these bush people, they can't debate you intelligently on any issues without insult, especially when they realised you were dominating and exposing their ignorance. They will ...

• Anane 8 years ago

Not even garden boy, a lattren carrier
    . Opportunist

• Gordon Yeboah, USA 8 years ago

The FOOL/FOOLISH deserves a cane,and that's exactly what Kofi Adams received.Had it not been cheap politics,where will be the so called Kofi Adams etc.thieves
    100% to Kennedy Agyapong.
    Kennedy has been a hustler, driving ta ...

• hahahaha 8 years ago

Cheap boy no get sense

• Bell 8 years ago

Haha.....ken and poor teacher.
    hmmmmmm.....these so called rich people will not stop amusing ghanaians.

If not ghana, how can ken called himself rich.

poor teachers......we are going to vote for rich men again.......ha ...

• Clearance seedorf 8 years ago

Those of you insulting Kennedy Agyapong are fools. Maybe you did not read the story well. Did he say Kofi Adams is a poor teacher or all teachers are poor? If nothing touches the palm branches it will never rattle.

• kofi 8 years ago

Cheap boy like u Hahaha Haha

• ANKOBEA-HENE 8 years ago

Thank a teacher if you can read this.

• Andani A A sigli 8 years ago

kofi adam is nt fix to b ur hse boy cus he is not fool like n better still kofi is better n wiser dan u npp fool.hw many people didnt u accus even u acused ex-kuffour of killing mahama adam ur useless npp U/E chairman.if not ...

• sketches 8 years ago

in fact this is too much. why or because he had money Ken thinks he can control Ghana without been halm in fact this is serious ooo i have watch ken speaking severaly and all that he says is out of control, very arrogant if h ...

• Okumsono 8 years ago

Dis man really talks by-heart without thinking thruu. De day he foolishly accused fmr Pres Kuffour 4 murdering de upper east regional chairman of de NPP is de day i realized his uncivilized nature. He made dis wild unsubstant ...

• Yahaya Harmish 8 years ago

Hon. Kennedy Agyepong is a foolish person and should know that he is only an MP for the people of Asin North where he can fool around them.

• GhanaSon 8 years ago

I wonder how some people get voted into parliament. Hmmmm. Ken doesn't deserve to represent his community. As a leader even when provoked u shd be smart in utterance. I've observed for sometime now he feels he's untouchable b ...

• MAA 8 years ago

Ghana blongs to all of us.Let us bcareful with our utterances.

• jeff 8 years ago

That idiot Kofi Adams talk just like that, does he has proof that Ken deals in drugs, so every rich man is a drug baron? Nonsense.This is jealousy

• kb 8 years ago

Leave Kennedy alone

• witch hunter 8 years ago

"Agya momayen nhwe nka Kennedy Agyepong ye okruasenii paa"what kind of politics is this? Politics of insults is a show of one's stupidity Kennedy is a foolish man.

• bkg USA 8 years ago

he got his money from ur mother pusy tw33m kankan aboa ba

• boss 8 years ago

Well done. NDC only know how to talk. Do de talk and stop fooling around

I AM A TEACHER AND I AM NOT RICH BUT I CONSIDER MYSELF BETTER THAN ALL DRUG BARONS PUT TOGETHER INCLUDING THIS FOOLISH MP. WHENEVER I HEAR HIM SPEAK I BECOME VERY SAD. I USED TO WONDER WHY THE NPP BRING HIM ON AIR. I HAVE C ...

• KK, USA 8 years ago

Kofi Adams is a perfect gentleman. If I was him, I would have slapped Kennedy Agyepong with all his money.

• MANTE 8 years ago

Ken good show.

• nii 8 years ago

Kennedy Agyapong is a disgrace to the parliamentarians.He talks without knowing that he is representing constituency.did he understand what he always says.how can you say poor teacher, are you feeding all teachers in ghana.K ...

• truth 8 years ago

Ghana. To all CONTRIBUTORS on this platform if each one of you type wisdom to help develop Ghana you will all pack your things and relocate back to Ghana.

• ken kofi Aganah 8 years ago

We the poor teachers will show the rich NPP on November, 2016.

• ken kofi Aganah 8 years ago

It pains me I bear the name of this uncivilized MP. if not of this certificate verification like am going to change my name. Rich Kennedy Agyepong, poor teachers will vote for u n the NPP in 2016. Hahahahahaha too known MP

• janes 8 years ago

why NPP can not dismiss this ugly mouth kennedy.he is bringing the party name to disrepute.

• shatta 1 8 years ago

hahhahahhah infact i cant stop laughing oo kennedy is ryt paaa see kofi adams aaah nex time he will know whom to talk to

• John Mahama 8 years ago

Oh GHANA, why do we allow persons in the nature of Kofi Adams to be recognised, he is the worst boot licker in the world. It's only a drug dealer who knows a drug dealer. Bam

• Sammy Awuku 8 years ago

Is it that the NYC sympathizers who wish to being NPP in the scene don't understand English or are refusing to. Ken said "a poor teacher like Kofi Adams" and not poor teachers. Stop this propaganda and channel your criticis ...

• Tawiah 8 years ago

Poor teacher and poor teachers are invariably the same. They can be interpreted as the same. All depends on who is doing the interpretation. And given a hot climate of social issues and politics like this, why would he have t ...

• Canada 8 years ago

Hope he reads this..
    We can't learn from seach a leader who claims to deserve respect ...contrary to his action on tv is a disgrace to African politics. .
    No mp in canada would act like that on tv..
    Black is black

• Canada 8 years ago

He has anger problems. ..and need some help...
    Trust me he need help...
    That is anger problem

• asonaba asiedu baafour 8 years ago

I think the npp has been accusing the wrong adjapong for being in bed with the ndc. getting to every election time ken adjapong manages to help the ndc by making npp lose votes. after the elections he's the one who accuses ot ...

• agya atta 8 years ago

kennedy agyepongs cocaine money can only buy nana addo, it cant even buy paul afoko ,this imbecile and sickler of an mp thinks he can talk anyhow and go scot free he is a stupid cocaine taxi driver and pusher ,kwasia like tha ...

• Canada 8 years ago

He has no respect for teachers wow..
    What are the teachers doing about this..
    Same poor teachers made him what he is today..
    He is foolish to say that.

He should resign

• Martin Luther King Snr 8 years ago

Kennedy is behaving like an illiterate student.
    Even president kuffour this idiot insulted him and also called all npp supporters fools, so who else will he not insult.

• Ken Agyapong, NPP 8 years ago

Hmmmmm NPP has potentials.

• Kwame yeboah 8 years ago

Done deal for ndc in 2016. Lessons are not learned. I like ken and wish if he will b president one day but ______. Wiping my face off tears because I'm a teacher. Hmmmmmm ken.

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

DONE DEAL? WAIT AND SEE, GHANA ISNT STUPID LIKE NDC VOTERS WANT US TO BELIEVE, WE ARE FED UP WITH NDC AND WILL KICK THEM OUT LIKE LEPROSY...

• ice 8 years ago

This is unfair pronouncement
    from this man. pls respect humans a bit wai

• Freddie 8 years ago

You Ken Agyapong is so stupid that you are unfit to be a member of Parliament you only always pay your way through to the Parliament your stupid contributions in Parliament does not make Ghana any better anyway.

• Sonkronsuo 8 years ago

Ken. who are you? Is it because of your stupidity or what? Nonsense. When will this man reason?

• KOLUKO CLAN 8 years ago

Thanks SD, you have said it all. He thought no one knows the secret behind his so called money. Again, he was given expensive suits as a gift to some of the top NPP men when they were in opposition. T ...

• Pteph 8 years ago

Goto www.mingle.tk so we can hav fun

• KOLUKO CLAN 8 years ago

The guy is not a drug dealer. The comment from SD was the right one.

• paul (adjiringanor) 8 years ago

what is happening to this people,seriously this is not good at all.lets pray for God in this country our morther land if its Adams who started first as an Honorable man you should not go to the gorta with him at all.

• kwame 8 years ago

ken said " a poor teacher like Kofi Adams " not poor teachers

• paul (adjiringanor) 8 years ago

This honorable man is not showing anything good to us at all

• Eric 8 years ago

Kofi why should you accused one as drug dealer

• Eric 8 years ago

This is pure provocation but Agyepong must restrain him self

• Eric 8 years ago

Ghana has gone to dogs

• Kofi K 8 years ago

Kofi Adams met his match. He has become so unbecoming. Because he has joined the NDC stealing machine. Why does he have to call an MP a DRUG DEALER WHEN HE HAS NO PROOF? He deserves the insults. FOOL.

• DDT 8 years ago

it is time the npp call ken to order if they mean to lead Ghana. for it ll b Gud to remain silent to win wat u want. I suspect Ken to be an anti akufo addo man. cos Nana is working tirelessly to win power n u are here n there ...

• O. Frank 8 years ago

Is this Kennedy Agyapong an mp? What example is he leading to the young children in his constituency? Does he think his fucking money can buy human being? Sometimes I weep to see such a person as mp in our beloved country. ...

• Eric 8 years ago

What sort of Country are we leaving our Children

• Eric 8 years ago

A fool is always a fool

• Agonaba 8 years ago

False accusation from your opponent must not always be counteract with anger. Being falsely accused of anything will make most people angry. It seems perfectly natural to want to lash out at people trying to spread lies about ...

• King 8 years ago

If not for anything at all the educated and we'll informed loyal people she lead us.
    When are we going to have peaceful discourse about our nation without the President himself insinuating anything.
    They should remember h ...

• The General 8 years ago

Are these the caliber of people who really want our knot to rule GHANA??????????????????????

• musah 8 years ago

where is the video?

• Abeiku SW2 London 8 years ago

No Comment ...

• Eric 8 years ago

Kofi Adam is a lucky Man

• jo 8 years ago

The greatest richest man of all time up to date no challenger is mansa musa king of mali empire born in 1280 and died in 1331.he was worth 400 billion dollars.no one has even break the record in this modern times.

• Nana k 8 years ago

No wander de npp r killing one another u will frever be in opposition fools

Our ghanaian parliament is full of idiots and arrogants like kennedy agyapong who have become rich overnight. anyway, society glorified wealth without questioning its source ;if not who are you kennedy agyapong to bost of ric ...

• Adumuah 8 years ago

The host of the program his a big fool. He kept calling Agyapong honorable when the idiot was still using foul language on TV.

• Akosua 8 years ago

Someone should shut that son of a bitch, illiterate and an empty headed man who call himself ken agyapong.Ghanaians have left this man to thru his weight around.am tied of his nonsense.

• Adumuah 8 years ago

I hope the President of the Methodist Church, Otabil and the so-called religious leaders are listening. Is that the kind of leaders we want in the country?

• Bright 8 years ago

A poor teacher? No wonder. He takes very good
    . Great augment. I hope the good teachers were listening. No comment. If u have Mr Ken in parliament who can not absorb a little insult how do u expect the president to do likew ...

• kay 8 years ago

I wish our richmen help the poor 5years old boy whose mother gouged his eyes instead of bragging and boasting on radio.this time to show love and sympathy all Ghanaians for this innocent boy

• jabuni 8 years ago

And they call this bushman honourable. It's a pity.

• Mle 8 years ago

Honourable? ????????

• Mle 8 years ago

Honourable????????

• papason 8 years ago

Hmmm I have spend much time to read this story but guys let's be since to both who started the insult first ? Let's not be bias before it rains there's a storm and i dont think ken is showing off .why should Kofi Adams Use th ...

• Greeneye 8 years ago

This goes to Npp .... I want you to know that coming2016 elections if you misbehave we shall make you all see your grave

• mokwekwe 8 years ago

You are an animal like your president. I bet you 2016 if you and mahama try to misbehave and you will see the wrath of the Akans. You NDC fools how many are you in GHANA.

• Gordon Yeboah, USA 8 years ago

Must drugs always be associated with rich?
    You deserved a hefty spank from Agyapong.next time watch your tongue. Stupid Adams with cheap politics

• Greeneye 8 years ago

Ken declare your your wealth and uour source of funding?? And what is you level of education? You cant even speak good english hahahahaha

• PRINZY BONN_@Germany 8 years ago

Wrong critis leads to anger, ndc has bn in power for 7yrs ,if they evidence which state Kenndy of been drug dealer why havnt they arrest him and stop d noise n been jealous abt his wealth. A nobody Kofi Adams a poor street bo ...

• OKUNKA, CANADA 8 years ago

EMBARRASSING,I FEEL VERY SOORY FOR THE VOTERS,I THANK ALLAH I DON'T HAVE TO VOTE FOR THIS IDIOT.A LAWMAKER VS A TEACHER

• ASSIBBY 8 years ago

I AM SO DISAPPOINTED AS CARD BEARING MEMBER OF NPP FOR PEOPLE LIKE KEN AGYEPONG AS A LEADING MEMBER OF OUR NPP THINKING THAT BRAGGING OF WORLTH THAT MAKES HIM POPULAR.IS REALLY SAD THAT THEW NPP I LOVE FROM MY CHILDHOOD RIGHT ...

• mokwekwe 8 years ago

Kennedy should have punch that imbicile . Always idiot NDC men like this thief called people cocaine dealers. Always tagging your opponents cocaine dealers why, you respect that animal called mahama who has made our lives ver ...

• YAW 8 years ago

Eh Ghana. Now being a teacher is even an insult.

• UNITED TEACHERS' FRONT 8 years ago

We the teachers of the United Teachers' Front of Ghana (UTFOG) will sure vote against the NPP for calling us "Poor Teachers".

We will punish the NPP for the insults by Kennedy Agyapong.

• Dennis 8 years ago

the stupid man ken has done it again pls a little tolerance is ok pour teacher?pls touch one teacher touch all ok mr ken.

• adiza u s a 8 years ago

f..o..o..l..i..s..h..man like Agyapong your time will reach you are nobody even at the presense of the almighty

• Veronica A 8 years ago

Isn't it about time the so called NDC party stop lying to Ghanaians? Whether poor teachers and rich Ken or not , desperate Mahama must gooooo!!

• Sam Walker 8 years ago

The drug dealing of K Agyapong wasn't in Gh rather it was in USA so Ghanaian authority can arrest him bt deed he was a drug leader n most u.s resident kns abt it

• Nana Antwi 8 years ago

One year to elections and this buffoon has started his rantings about money, good looks and ethnicity that provide more evidence for NDC to heighten fears among minorities and the poor that NPP is exclusionist and unfair. Wit ...

• Quality Toner Refill 0244523451 8 years ago

Quality Toner and Ink Refill at Abeka.
    We also repair Printers and Photocopy machines.
    Call: 0244523451

• JAH TOOL 8 years ago

If not for drugs, would u hv been on air to call someone a poor Teacher? U cnt even speak on d floor of the legislature. All what u know is foolish insults.

• paa 8 years ago

A POOR TEACHER ?

• ABU GBANA 8 years ago

How dare Kennedy Agyapon insult teachers as poor and purpers .Even in his family he has no reputation, not alone talking to of Ghana as a whole

• Ahmed Habbib 8 years ago

Lunacy at work, drug barron boasting.After drugs deal you'insulated yourself in parliament and bragging . Adams is God's creation .poor human specimen like him Ken.

• mkom 8 years ago

this is an insane mp

• A A Gbendinmie 8 years ago

I pitty some of u. Ken is very right, you Kofi Adams was not sent there to analyse the wealth of individuals

• Taabea-Aflao 8 years ago

Ken has disgraced all teachers."a poor teacher like you"am sad for being a teacher.

• FIFII 8 years ago

iF LEADERS OF NPP DO NOT STOP KEN AGYAPONG FROM MISHAVING ON AIR [TV OR RADIO et HE WILL DESTROY THE REPUTION OF THE PARTY big time.

• Dr.Asiamah 8 years ago

A poor teacher u said? yoo y'aate wai.but i tell u ken dat every professional tr.in ghana here have sense than u do.

• Michael 8 years ago

Every rich man in Ghana labeled as a drug dealer ,come on ,we don't praise men and women who have made it,that's why we are struggling to live like a nation.Ken keep up make millions ,

• Adjei Mensah 8 years ago

Am surprise Ken is behaving that way then how will the youth in this country learn from their leaders ken be calm

• Big Joe 8 years ago

This Ken guy is such an uncivilized ass; though Kofi shouldn't have said that without evidence, this is not the way to react. Ken keeps saying 'I don't fear anyone, I don't fear anyone', yet when this same 'Mr. I fear no-one' ...

• Tony Yeboah 8 years ago

HONORABLE HAHAHAHAHAH, HONORABLE, HAHAHAHAH. Stop calling these people honorable. African parliamentarians don't deserve that title. Just looking at the way this man was reacting during a talk show. Very uncivilized and primi ...

• Big Joe 8 years ago

Hahaha!!!! Still laughing.

• Addo Evans 8 years ago

Look at this fool (Kofi Adams) if not because of this corrupte NDC like who are to insult a hard working man like ken .

• Anaafo 8 years ago

Is this how low our parliamentarians have descended? This Ken guy's behavior is worsening day in day out. How honorable could one be if insults of this sort and daily exhibition of grave bush behavior is his way of life? I wa ...

• Adroba 8 years ago

If all the rich in Ghana were probed Ghana would be a rich country. Idiots you steal from your country and insult its honest citizens. Do we have any gods in this Ghana!
    Oseeeeeeyeeeeeeeiiiiiiiii.

• BB 8 years ago

Did he say poor Teacher? May God n all teachers in dis country forgive u Ken

• BB 8 years ago

Been a poor teacher is better than a drug dealer

• zion a. ayariga 8 years ago

Sad, these people call themselves the managers of our nation. no wonder ....wow we cant grow..

• astonishe 8 years ago

U are fool plus big fool Kofi Adams nxt time learn how to talk to rich man like Kennedy

• oscar 8 years ago

Why you people's accusing chairman Afoko without evidence

• Dan Mamman 8 years ago

ONE DAY ONE DAY, YOU WILL MEET YOUR MATCH.
    WHERE IS THE ROBIN HOOD NPP MP?

• Ama 8 years ago

Eiii if everyone is to be rich who will work for who?politician take your time is this same poor people you go round for them to vote for you,God is watching,You will be angry a day and fall that will be the end of you ...

• kwabena sarpong1 8 years ago

Kofi Adams deserves what he got from Ken. How can you call someone a name that you don't have evidence to support what you are saying. NDC members think that their party is in power so they can say or do anything to anybody ...

• kwabena sarpong1 8 years ago

You Kofi Adams calling Ken "A Drug Dealer? You such an arrogant individual, if not because of dirty politics, where will you be? Always pray for J.J. You deserve what you got from Ken.

• Alhaji A Brutus Germany 8 years ago

I LOVE KEN AGYEPON AND KOFI BOAKYE

• The Prophet 8 years ago

HONESTLY I AM VERY DISAPPOINTED WITH KEN AGYAPONG I WILL NOT USE THE TITLE HONOURABLE BECAUSE TO ME HE DOESN'T DESERVE IT. I AM AN NPP MAN BUT THIS PARTICULAR MAN IS VERY SICK AND SHOULDN'T BE ALLOWED BY NPP TO BE NEAR A SPOK ...

• Jt 8 years ago

Mr Ken is completely wrong,disrespecting the teachers is insane of him,is he only the rich man in Ghana,he shld go outside of Ghana and he will see that,his so called rich is a chicken change,pple like deserve not be in parli ...

• Action 6 8 years ago

Democracy in Ghana has now reduce to a formation of Political parties, inter into government to loot and share without thinking about the citizenry

• Aminatu 8 years ago

This uncouth man is a disgrace to the npp and must be called to order.

• wildcat 8 years ago

This guy disrespect teachers. Who do he thinks he is. No wonder Adams call him drugs .....

• Afrikikoman 8 years ago

Adams might come from sperms, what about you SIR? I advice you to wash your thought and mouth. The statement reflect your nature.

• Prosper 8 years ago

Very bad n disgras for the two personalitise

• Gh 8 years ago

Hahahah..u call milton keynes tich beighbourhood..which part..conniburrow or fishemead..apuuu..kenekey seller like i

• HOLY For real Oman fm presenter. 8 years ago

Intact kenedy adjapong why do you behave like you are immortal. spare me God.kenedy you are a stupid fool.foolish man like you .you have money and so what do you feed all Ghanians.? Give as a break .panyin hunu paa ni. if it ...

• EC 8 years ago

Teachers have always been poor but respected. To be called poor and disrespected like this leaves me thinking Hmmmm. NPP or NDC who do I vote for and I know my colleague teachers are thinking same. Teachers were still poor du ...

• big j 8 years ago

Kofi adam is making useless commends by saying that somebody is dealing with drugs .he kofi is a lazy man who envy ken bec he has no proof.lazy politician who rely on polities for his money. Ken slap him to proof that useless ...

• thadeaus yao Obeng 8 years ago

Kofi Adams deserved all the insults when he called Ken Agyepong a drug dealer. It the habit of most NDC spoksmen. You the host should warned Kofi Adams in the beginning than shouting on Ken to stop. Next time u give equal o ...

• N.p.p loyalist 8 years ago

Who ever re

• N.p.p loyalist 8 years ago

Who ever write this is not writer who write all insult ken said but u refuses to Kofi words .u try fake press

• Anas 8 years ago

Has this guy attended school before...?if yes, then he is cursed forever nothing will ever comes out from his mouth good...He is cursed...insulting teachers, when most of the MP's were teachers before. He will regret one for ...

• big j 8 years ago

He has not insulted teachers but that usesles man who has no proof.

• I.k 8 years ago

Who's father is this .He is full shame

• Mr Ibrahim Cocaine Mahama 8 years ago

We all know that Ibrahim Mahatma use to deal in cocaine with Tagore. That was why he influenced the NDC gover mentioned to release Tagore and Co

• usa 8 years ago

Go and clean the filt at ASSINGTON FOSU B4 YOU CONTINUE YOBING

• Tawiah 8 years ago

NPP has lost 2016 because they don't respect anyone else in Ghana, save themselves. It was a teacher who taught he Ken Agyapong how to write and so if he can descend on a former teacher as if he meant nothing, then I am afrai ...

• who cares 8 years ago

These loose talks will let npp stay where they are for a long time, this fool Kennedy Agyapong let Nana Addo lost his last election , talking trash & dosen't respect his fellow human being , it's true that after sto ...

• big j 8 years ago

You see , no proof no say that make him useless and thinkless, how can a teacher say this when you know very well that you have no backing evidence just because you hate him with his money when you were a body guard to ..... ...