I have transformed Adentan constituency - Ashie Moore

Read Comments Comments (28)

• FF 8 years ago

GOODJOB

• BEE 8 years ago

THAT FOR SURE: WE WILL VOTE FOR;NDC

• ABINCHI 8 years ago

WE IN OGBOJO HAVE CONTRIBUTED 600.00 CEDIS PER A HOUSEHOLD WITH THE PROMISE THAT PIPELINES WILL BE LAID FOR THE SUPPLY OF WATER, BUT IT IS OVER SEVEN MONTHS NOW, EVEN THE WORK HAS BEEN STOPPED, AND WE DON'T HEAR ANYTHING FROM ...

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

Author:-NDC...
    I am not surprised Mr. President because it shows in everything you do.NDC have no good standard or else you should be the last person to be president of Ghana.
    I feel sorry for Ghana and if NDC wins the co ...

• POP 8 years ago

ALL ADENTAS MUST VOTE FOR NDC FOR BRING THEM DRINKING WATER

• kk 8 years ago

is that all you want?????????????? just Water. Very disappointed in you. Is it not your right to have portable drinking water????? It is the right of the govt to provide citizens with portable drinking water. Stop behaving th ...

• kk 8 years ago

is that all you want?????????????? just Water. Very disappointed in you. Is it not your right to have portable drinking water????? It is the right of the govt to provide citizens with portable drinking water. Stop behaving th ...

• Togbe Fiti v 8 years ago

This guy is a joke. He is the worst MP Adenta ever had. He was never heard in any Parliamentary debate. Kakara Van-Lare was a non-performing MCE. Unfortunately, Malam is an ex-convict. So, I will not vote for any of them.

• ABINCHI 8 years ago

THESE CANDIDATES ARE APOLOGIES OF ... THEY ARE NOT FIT TO REPRESENT ANY GROUP OF PEOPLE. NO WONDER, IN THE COUNTRY OF THE BLIND, THE ONE EYE IS KING. THERE ARE A LOT OF HOW CAN AN ENLIGHTENED COMMUNITY LIKE ADENTA VOTE FOR P ...

• Quality Toner Refill 0244523451 8 years ago

Quality Toner and Ink Refill at Abeka.
    We also repair Printers and Photocopy machines.
    Call: 0244523451

• KWABENA BAAH DUMSOR 8 years ago

All of you are doofus.You have not done any good thing to stay in power.MP saying 'did you spoke'Did you attributed'.My goodness.My friend,don't force yourself because NPP is taking over the seat in 2016.

• Akwasi Abrantie 8 years ago

CAN YOU INFORM WE THE BLIND WHAT YOU DID TO TRANSFORM ADENTAN? IS IT NOT OUR TAXES YOU USED FOR THE SAID PROJECTS? WE NEED SOCIAL INTERVENTIONS LIKE WHAT KUFUOR DID AND YOU CAME IN TO SPOIL.

• KG 8 years ago

Yes it is their right but did you give it to them under your ( NPP ) tenure?

• Maame Jayne 8 years ago

Adentan has not I'm proved in any way under your stewardship. We want you OUT.

• FRANK MAN 8 years ago

Am a typical NDC person but am not satisfy at all with the work of the MP. Infact he has done little or less of what he is claiming. Such people if care is not taken the seat will taken from NDC.

• John Mahama 8 years ago

Yes he has transformed Adenta to Bad English speaking place to live. This man is completely a better Ghana create loot and share MP.

• Lola 8 years ago

He is doing well but should work on his English so he can also speak in parliament

• Ed 8 years ago

Foolish boy what have you done for Adenta

• mr amin 8 years ago

If ndc has has brought water to adenta fine, what about the economy n the cedi depreciation, vote ndc out2016.

• paa t 8 years ago

Swine. Do you own Adenta?
    Clear off! Block headed fool who speaks better english than he has brains.

• Sam Walker 8 years ago

Ghanaian u need 2 change ur MPS every election yr this guy re takin u 4 ride MP would nt show up until election yr n u fools will re elect him 4 few rice n oil stupid fools

• PK 8 years ago

prviding water as govenment in power is not an achievement, it is our civic right,

• Kwaku Yeboah 8 years ago

Really, it was during your tenure that Nii Laryea broke down several houses of land at Frafraha genuinely bought from the Chief of Adenta, if there was a dispute why should innocent citizens suffer, people have had to pay for ...

• KARAMBANI 8 years ago

It is better for planners to cut their coats according to the size of their garment. The branch road from the main Ritz junction - Botway road through around the Latter Day Saints Church to link Tot to Teen through Mame Dorku ...

• Odame ( AQUARIUS) 8 years ago

Hournable MP, well done to your false achievements. Pls do you know Nanakrom and little roses, are these areas under your constituency??? If yes, then please I am fore-telling you that you won't win any vote from there cus I ...

Ashe Moore you have done nothing for Adenta. The water situation was already in the pipeline. It just happened it was your time that the pipes came. I am an NDC but I am disappointed in you.
    You have caused Adenta misery. If ...

• Pat 8 years ago

God punish you for your lies. Which part of the constituency have you transformed you bloody congenital liar. The place is full of kiosks, squatters, unlicensed church's, filth. Unsaved roads.... You name it. Fuck off yo fuck ...

• Pat 8 years ago

You will definitely not win any vote from Adhirigano. You have done nothing here. The place is filthy full of squatters . Useless man.