NDC Polls: Zanetor floors Ashietey

Read Comments Comments (186)

• Concerned 8 years ago

This demonic family will not leave us alone. Who are the idiots who voted this woman in

• Life 8 years ago

There will always be plenty

• AKAKPO 8 years ago

In the NDC, you only have ignorants, stereotypes and vote traficking. This young lady could not see her name on the list and nobody knows by what miracle her name appeared to finally win the contest.
    God Bless Ghana

• Saint Ghfuo: RESTORE YOUR LOST GLORY! 8 years ago

THIS GIRL HAS NOTHING BETTER TO OFFER. BELIEVE ME. LOOK AT HER TRACK RECORD AND BODY OF WORK....NOTHING....

• Jasmine 8 years ago

Well, no one ever offered anything to the development of the country anyway, so if you like, it's going to be the same.

Some of you will perish with hate. What has Ezanetor to do with JJR's politics?

• don`t care © !!! 8 years ago

how sweet the name of Rawlings sound in the voters hears...

Hmmmm!just b`cos of Integrity,4sighteness}Care in providing for the future:...Hmmm!come again 2016..cool running

• eugene 8 years ago

lines where short at some voting places so that tells you people are tired of mahama and anybody already in office is out the door(sacked) fired!

• Didier bob 8 years ago

Akakpo start from you '' will you go back to Togo please ?? Goooo set us FREE YOU EAT from NPP and you drink with NDC Mr confuse GUY... MOLE man If please master you don't have nothing to say ..::please ...

• P Djamgbe. 8 years ago

You can go to hell if you don't like her or her family. Ghana is a democratic country, thanks to her father, not your father's property.

• Peter London 8 years ago

What is this woman has to offer the constituency? Is it because she is the daughter of Rawlings?

Yes, now I have seen one of the fools in Ghana. What has this woman got to give to that constituency apart from personal name ...

• xeret 8 years ago

Why are you crying over somebody's election victory? You think you are wiser than the electorates who voted for her? If you don't see anything good in her to be voted for, others see it. And that is the essence of democracy.

• Ko Volta 8 years ago

I think the voters are simply empty heads who do not know what Ghana is going through.

• Mahama 8 years ago

Oh Mother Ghana

• NYARKO USA. 8 years ago

YES THE VOTERS WHO GAVE THE LANDSLDE VICTORY TO THIS WOMAN A DAUGHTER OF THE MOST EVIL , MURDERES, CRIMINALS, STATE LOOTERS ARE NOT ONLY EMPTY HEADS FOOLS BUT VERY STUPID WHO ONLY SEE A LIGHT SKINNED UNHOLY,ANTICHRIST WOMAN A ...

• Busu 8 years ago

Pls can you provide a proof of all your sweeping rants? If you believe in all the allegations that you are levelling against the Rawlings family, can you do us good and get them convicted in a court of jurisdiction for the wh ...

• Tadi 8 years ago

Another blind and deaf Ghanaian. It's no wonder your leaders do whatever they like and get away.
    It is because of people like you.

You cannot think critically. Many of you are simply cowards and very soon Nigerians and t ...

HOW DARE A LIZARD LIKE YOU SOO CALLED BUSU MOTHERFUCKER TALK TO ME LIKE THAT ? IF YOU WANT TO KNOW WHAT YOUR FUCKING JJ DID TO ME ,YOU THIS ASSHOLE WILL NOT CHALLENGE ME FOR MY COMMENT.
    SOME TIME IN 1994 WHILE ON A VISIT TO ...

• Tadi 8 years ago

Thank you very much. This is what I have been trying all the time to say to some many Ghanaians who are fools and cowards.

People who are bringing the nation down are the very people they support. Ghanaians are cowards stu ...

THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR SUPPORTING ME BROTHER 'TADI'. MAY GOD BLESS YOU.
    PEOPLE WHO NEVER SUFFERED IN THE HANDS OF MURDERER BRUTAL DICTATOR LIKE THAT IDIOT WILL ALWAYS BEHAVE STUPID LIKE 4 LEGGED ANIMALS

• Henry Sweden 8 years ago

Ezenator is a not her father Rawlings and children cant tell their fathers what todo. Ezenator is a medical doctor with who has her own values as a human being, intelligent and responsible. She has a heart to help the needy i ...

• CONTEMNOR 8 years ago

Pls its Nsawam Cannery, not refinery. Refinery deals with oil and fossil fuel. Cannery deals with food products. Thanks for your contribution tho.

• Tadi 8 years ago

The point is that the writer has some points worth noting. People were killed for what? Ministers are more corrupt than those Rawlings and his coup plotters killed.

I agree with the writer whether it is cannery or refinery ...

• Tierroo 8 years ago

Stop the hatred and this tribal thing. What do you say about America, Bush grangfather, his father and himself. And clinton and his wife. What about nana addo and his father? so you see you pple just open your mouth at 360 de ...

• GhanahMassai,France. 8 years ago

Dr.Zanetor appears so sincere, so "down-to-earth", so socially implicated that her triumph should not surprise anybody. This newcomer into the Ghanaian political scene can do a big good to Ghana & she merits the support of al ...

• Joe 8 years ago

Do you know who won one of the Kwabre constituencies in Ashanti during the NPP primaries? She is a 24 year old student at KNUST. What did you say about that? She also won because of her Father. After all this one is older and ...

• Yaw Mensah, New York 8 years ago

What have you done for your family back home in Ghana?
    Check yourself before passing any judgement on others. She won.
    Jealousy Peter.

• eugene 8 years ago

he the type like my wife's sister's that never have enough to send home!

• pkirks 8 years ago

She is not there as rawlings. She is there as a citizen of ghana. Why are you people filled with hatred. Do your friends still hate you because of the sins of your mother and father. Why are you so hypocrite.

• Concerned 8 years ago

P djambge just revealed himself
    As for going to hell, your idol, rawlings created one in Ghana so we don't have to travel far

• P Djamgbe. 8 years ago

Well then you have no choice but to live with what you believe, because you can not decide what is right for the rest of us. Whether you like it or not Rawlings and his family remain as important as any other political figure ...

• DR TRUTH 8 years ago

I KNOW THE ANGLE YOU COMING FROM@DJAMGBE.

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 8 years ago

Ghana is democratic. Besides the lady, her mother and father are different people. The people also probably decided to vote for her because the incumbent did not do enough when he was in office. Congrats Dr. Rawlings.

• FLASH 8 years ago

my vote is my power,how dare someone tells me who to vote for, i have mind of my own so you can go to hell if you dont like who i voted for, is my right to vote for who i chose,I LOVE DE.MO.CRA.CY.

• David Ansah 8 years ago

Tell the whole world why you ran away from Ghana.I am waiting for your response.

Hahahahaha, truant stepson, where have you been for some time now? Hope you were not sent to the COOLER at your place. You make me laugh. Who told you I want to be NPP or NDC? If I wanted to, that would have been a long time ...

• Goliath 8 years ago

He did not run away. His wife won the DV Lottery. By saying he ran away from Ghana, were you imputing he fell foul of the law and took refuge in the US? Or you know more than I do? Anyhow, when he lost his father, he came to ...

• Samuel saka 8 years ago

Little boy u so so stupid

• NANA USA 8 years ago

You are as stupid like your parents

• Unruly Ravin 8 years ago

As stupid as ur Dirty parents who never disciplined u & thus talking trash anywhere anytime. Learn life

• CORNEY 8 years ago

We are in a democracy if you believe in democracy congratulate her,I told you guys here that the Nii guy will be defeated and here we are in a landslide.

Where is my NPP brother,SARPONG? He needs to congratulate the siste ...

Corney, where have you being all day. Let us pray for her to deliver well if she becomes MP one day

• CORNEY 8 years ago

Frank, I have been busy today.

Right,we will pray for her to be MP but not to forget her constituents as some do visiting their constituents only when election is coming.

• Goliath 8 years ago

Frank do not worry about that lady's future performance. She had innate qualities for the position besides she appears to have been groomed for the position. I understand as a student, she could easily mix with her peers and ...

• Obibini 8 years ago

Wow! Nti kraman ba no ewiiiiini

• Kweku 8 years ago

The idiots who gave birth to you voted for her

Democracy at work. Wasn't she a contestant ?

• Moor 8 years ago

That tell you that jk is the best I ghana even the son stand for president he would win ,if jj stand presidentin ghana million time he would win even in all west Africa country if I mean if is allowed jj would win in any Af ...

• John Koffison in NYC 8 years ago

Do not be concerned, her uncles are the Ashanties NPPs, so wofa wohor and all Akans and Ashanties must vote for her because she is your nieces and for your tradition's sake vote for her and in 2020 vote her to become the Pres ...

• Thony - 8 years ago

Ghana vio and Ghanafo voted this woman in.

• ed 8 years ago

WOUNDER IF THE FATHER HAD ANYTHING TO DO WITH THAT

• S Gabin 8 years ago

Dr Zenator. Now start work. Work for the people. They need toilets they need water they need electricity

DAMN RIGHT YOU HIT THE POINT.LET'S SEE WHAT SHR WILL DO FOR THE FOOLS WHO VOTED FOR HER

• Life 8 years ago

We live to see

• Atsutse 8 years ago

NPP, WE DON'T CARD ABOUT THESE FOOLS. VICTORY WILL BE OURS (NPP)

• Mosi Tatupu 8 years ago

How in a heck did they vote for this woman ?

• Me 8 years ago

congratulations. but don't follow your mother's vengeful path, be appreciative of others and humble.

• Benny 8 years ago

I thought she will loose but she won. But on the other side it is a very good to this service for the party was dawn by her own father and need be given the chance like samia who had the chance of chairpersonalising the CPP. ...

• The Stallion 8 years ago

Are you writing in Latin?
    I wonder!!!

• CORNEY 8 years ago

He wrote in Greek.
    Is it the way he wrote which is your problem,how difficult it is for you to understand what he wrote?

Just comment on the issue instead of grading what people write,we don't grade language in social med ...

• Blay 8 years ago

Amen. No English class. This is social media.

Hahahahahahaha, not on Ghanaweb. That makes weekends interesting for some of us.

Hahahahaha. That is GARIKROM FRENCH language. Damn.

• ed 8 years ago

maybe there are tired from the man that lost for his doing nothing for their district.

• reflex 8 years ago

Akan's and Ga's need to unite and get rid of these devils in our midst. They are greedy, highly tribalistic and ungrateful. They're trying to steal what doesn't belong to them. Ghanaians at large are very ignorant and always ...

• nii q 8 years ago

funny you

• reflex 8 years ago

Looking at your name tells me you are another weak-minded Ga man. How dare we allow this piece of trash take over from a more experienced Ga politician only because her dad was once president. What are her credentials anyway? ...

• insida 8 years ago

Reflex..we GA's want development not Ga..names...Ashitey had all the chance in the world to prove himself...but what did we see...nothing. Zanetor will prove u wrong.

• Nii One 8 years ago

Good riddance.

• Jinxter 8 years ago

Her father may be half ewe half Scottish and her mother Ashanti but zenator is more Ga than a lot of you So called Gas

• eugene 8 years ago

nigger boy

• Tierroo 8 years ago

WHY SHOULD YOU TALK LIKE THAT?

• JDM 8 years ago

What has Zanetor gotten to do with tribalism? Isn't her mother Ashanti? Does it even matter the tribe of a person? I am 100% akan, asante to be precise, but I have never dated any 100% asante girl (they are nice and pretty th ...

• reflex 8 years ago

Kwasia Bi!

• JDM 8 years ago

Racism and tribalism are indicators of bitterness. Grow up and stop being consumed by tribalism. You wouldn't get anything out of it.

• Dumfries mp 8 years ago

This is the beginning of the downfall of Dr mustapha Amed. One of the most corrupt MPs among NDC

• kwesi Yeboah koforidua 8 years ago

Oh mr non trabalistic man may the Lord Almighty forgive u 77 times by 7.

• reflex 8 years ago

Look at another stupid Akan!

• Salifu Amankwah 8 years ago

You are worse than Donald Trump the racist bigot. I wonder how you sleep at night with all this hatred in your heart.

• Evans 8 years ago

May God punish you

• Unruly Ravin 8 years ago

Evil Ewes ?? Only fools like u talks tribalism in politics ..No wonder Ur Dwarf Addo Planted A Kumasi seed of greed in ur stupid brain . ...& that is why u guys are still & will still be in opposition.. GREEDY NPP junkies...C ...

• SD 8 years ago

Mr Tribalist, it will never happen. Gas and Akans will never unite so save your breath. They have nothing in common. Don't forget that Gas and Ewes need to be exterminated.

• N.p.p loyalist 8 years ago

Congratulations Dr.JJ.u will win 2016 too.

• reflex 8 years ago

You can worship her, who cares. You are just an ignorant twat following the stupid Ghanaian masses.

• Tierroo 8 years ago

YOU ARE STUPID MORE THAN THE WORD ITSELF

• David Cameroon, U.K. 8 years ago

How can she win when she has no interest abt ghana . Why is she in politics n not practising her chosen profession .. Waste of ghana money on her, they used me n you our money on her n she want to be mp. Just to sit among the ...

• TM 8 years ago

Well done my dear

• Worfa Twum Adjei 8 years ago

So will her shameful mother campaign against her husband and daughter. Rawlings who claims to be the saviour of Ghana should first save his house. Father here, mother there and now daughter here. We shall see. Greedy famly

• Sibruku Tifalo 8 years ago

She has to bring back ALL STOLLEN GOODS, PROPERTIES & MONIES of this NATION which her parents have STOLLEN-THIEVES IN POLITIC.

• DAVID TEMA. 8 years ago

CONGRATULATION, I SAID IT. I TOLD YOU TOTRASH HIM TO ZOOMLION

• koffidk 8 years ago

sweety you have won npp can go to hell:-)l support you also in prayers

• KWABENA UK 8 years ago

Congratulations. God be with you. Good luck.

• Astenzy in U.S.A 8 years ago

we'll see what happens next

• FOURSTAR 8 years ago

I am not in Ghana now but from the look of things, I believe you are a very loyal person. This girl will always like you.

• Afi 8 years ago

What an embarrassment .... Ashitey should never have run or at all ....so is ET Mensah, Bagbin, Yilleh Chireh....., all these old horses ..... Congrats to Zanetot

• YAHAYA IBRAHIM 8 years ago

CONGRATULATION MY SWEET LADY. MAY GOD SEE U THROUGH

• F b b 8 years ago

I thank God for Dr Zanator

• Didier bob 8 years ago

DR ZANATOR IS THE BEST hate her or love her

• Job poadi Bibom 8 years ago

another traitor has finally gotten chance into ndc hierarchy to peruse her mother agenda of getting ndc n jm out of power, this is a great mistake n sad news, an ndc aspirant who couldn't rated her prez performance omg, n de ...

• FLASH 8 years ago

my vote is my power,how dare someone tells me who to vote for, i have mind of my own so you can go to hell if you dont like who i voted for, is my right to vote for who i chose,I LOVE DE.MO.CRA.CY. i am happy for you RAWLINGS ...

• Constable Joy 8 years ago

MAMA KONADU YOUR DAUGTHER NEEDS YOU.WILL YOU SUPPORT OR IGNORE HER?LET'S SEE MOTHERS LOVE AT PLAY.

• Odai Provencal 8 years ago

Ei Osu people, are you sick. How can you vote for this girl. Me I dont like that Shiettey but not Anerhor. She can't even speak little Ga like her father. Oooo Gamei

• Odai Provencal 8 years ago

It's A shiettey and Zanetot

• JJ 8 years ago

Are Ghanaians so stupid to retain Mahama and the NDC in power in 2016?

Are Ghanaians happy with the economic hardship, the erratic power supply, unemployment,high rate of corruption, mismanagement, lies, etc?

In fact, M ...

• kat 8 years ago

even if Ghanaians are stupid they will never vote for someone whose nose is running without him knowing.

• freewill ,from Ashaiman 8 years ago

Well comeoooo,woezor,akwaba ,well done

• Grace 8 years ago

Congrats Zena! I know you will make us proud

• Plasma Kote 8 years ago

Are they HAPPY ??

• Lord frenzy 8 years ago

A big Thorn in the flesh of NDC. Mother there, Father double standard and daughter confused andere abused by parents in politics. Come 2016 general election.

• Ekow Samuel. 8 years ago

that is very good to hearing the wining of you it is very good and well done,God bless you and oman Ghana.

• Duke 8 years ago

U can't judge a person by his fathers deeds, we must be happy to see young people in our political platforms, they are coming with new ideas

• Matete 8 years ago

Brave girl. U are great. Come 2016 u will be in parliament. Just remain focused and keep working hard for Ghanaians

• Ko Volta 8 years ago

You fool, tell her to go and practice her profession to help the sick if she is a doctor.

You rather go back and clean toilets, your honourable profession.

• Goliath 8 years ago

Because you are wise you failed to know that medical doctors just like any other professionals have always been in parliament.

• SD 8 years ago

Are you saying that no npp medical doctor was ever a parliamentarian and even doubled as a minister? Richard Anani?

• Charles Oppong 8 years ago

Congratulation to Dr. Zenator and Hon. Okoh.

• sir Rahman 8 years ago

congratulation, keep the fire burning, never give up till you attain the seat of presidency. u will be the first female president-elect in Ghana history. Tell mom to stop what she is doing to sabotage ur way through. mom u h ...

• kwame 8 years ago

Where is that fake pollster? Shame on him.

• Pround pepeni. 8 years ago

WELL DONE ZANETOR. TO HELL WITH ASHITEY WHO CHEATED THE MERCHANT NAVY OFFICERS AND BECAME RICK.

• Plasma Kote 8 years ago

We will find out.

• Imam atakora 8 years ago

I knew she was set for this triumph. Kudos and congrats dr. As for the heaters and gutter politicians, they belong to the gutter and shall forever remain there.

• stages 8 years ago

de only past president whus one of his children can b a president is jj. waitn to see dat. congrats dear

• Lucky 8 years ago

why do you people comment like that, don't you have elders in your homes? if someone said say this to your father and mother will you be happy? you are a disgrace to your fathers sperm.

• ANDY MOLA 8 years ago

Congrats . i saluta you weldone.

• kofi Tesano 8 years ago

wish you all the best in your political career will execute with you soon to build our Nation Ghana

• walatse 8 years ago

Congratulations to zenator and Dr Okoe

• InsultsforGhanapresidents 8 years ago

Zenator will continue the legacy of JJ...making sure all Ghanaians have a bite of the cake. It is JJ who gave many communities electricity and District Assemblies ....development....and the guy is selfless!!!!!

• dustindobble 8 years ago

i liked u de first day i saw u on tv. Wish u all de best n always put God first. Peace! Vim!

• Amartei 8 years ago

You are welcome into Ghana Politics. Mind you, you need to be tough in your skin. Politics can do and undo you personal life. Be a smart person.

• kwasi 8 years ago

i see strange she won. Ghanaians paaa

• Felix Dogbey 8 years ago

Dr. Zanetor Congratulations keep the struggle till 2020 when YOU will be making history by being the first female president of GH. What Samia Nkrumah could not give us

• Akos 8 years ago

CONGRATULATIONS!!!!!!! I forsaw she would make it.

• Uncle Al 8 years ago

You should mark this somewhere in a safe place this is {NKOM SHYE} NDC's and Ghana's first presidential candidate in the near future, and she might as well win over and against any NPP opponent.

• AMARIYA 8 years ago

The NDC dicked it unto themselves. The same electoral manipulation used to bypass Nana Addo Dankwah can be seen at work here. Who is aware of this Ezenator at this constituency? The process of primary election at this cons ...

• SD 8 years ago

Yes, because you were there.

• Kwamebeba 8 years ago

If the gold-Samia Nkrumah is allowed to rust, what then will the iron-Zanetor do? Ghana yet to mature!

• ATO KWAMENA, USA 8 years ago

DR. ZANETOR I WISH YOU THE BEST AND CONGRATULATIONS. THE BEST ALWAYS WINS.

• Wormadey prosper Lotsu 8 years ago

My sister you are too much, may the Lord help you oooooooooo!!!

• STEVE 8 years ago

In my opinion, Zenator is a Ghanaian just like any other, and her hard work had paid off. All those writing those senseless comments are either ignorant or jealous of her. Had it not been JJ Rawlings, Ghana will not be enjoyi ...

• coolmann 8 years ago

what NKRUMAN KIDS CANNOT DO ;RAWLINGS KIDS CAN DO IT;JUST LOOK AT THE FUTURE WAIT AND SEE

• Agonaba 8 years ago

"Who knows what the future holds for her ?"

• Odoi 8 years ago

Did she register? Think. How come she can contest without her name in the register?

• truth 8 years ago

Not to say that you need to be from a specific area to run in that area. I mean I could see her running for a constituency in Ewe land and winning. After all the father has some connection to the area but c'mon the woman has ...

• C/C 8 years ago

there you have it.These GAS have no pride in themselves ..after rawlings shot and killed ODARTEY WELLINGTON?????

• SD 8 years ago

So Rawlings did not shoot any Ewe?

• ZAC 8 years ago

So how did a candidate whose name did not appear on the ballot became a winner?

• Goodman 8 years ago

When fighting and your father or mother is behind you it's a good omen.Democracy is for each an everyone so get hard work had paid her off better.So stop this insults please.

• GPS 8 years ago

Think twice my fellow Ghanaians. This woman is gradually becoming popular in the country. Wait she will become president.

• C/C 8 years ago

you mean in her country of togoland???

• Busu 8 years ago

Stop saying those stupid comment! Are Togolese not a human beings? What do you eat or breath that Togolese don't have? That a stupid comment. It shows how shallow you are in your thinking. If you are not happy about the Volta ...

• SD 8 years ago

Yes and true, you are saying you will not live to see it.

• Busu 8 years ago

I just said the same to some friends this evening. She is no doubt a rising star. Her father has already prepared the ground for her and with her background and confidence couple with her charisma, unless otherwise, she c ...

• Eric 8 years ago

Egg on Poolster Ephson Face

• C/C 8 years ago

rawlings murdered Odartey Wellington your native son and hero.YET YOU VOTE FOR RAWLINGS DAUGHTER WHO IS NOT EVEN A GA.........how stupid can you people remain??????

• Trotro 8 years ago

Go and tell your mother fucker that he is stupid. If a Ga is there and he is not performing well, he has to give way to somebody new then. Nobody has the time to waste on politicians.

• Jojo 8 years ago

Ga people are not bushiatic tribslistic like u and your people. They had a Ga Osu native who wasn't performing so they removed him. That's why Gas are considered the most progressive and forward looking people in ghana. Mayb ...

• Kwabena Ohene 8 years ago

Firstly , congratulations on winning your seat. I know this is your personal choice to give back to a community you grew in and have a great passion to develop , support and make their voices heard .
    Secondly to those who c ...

• Eric 8 years ago

Ga welcome every body

• Hon.Nana Berchie. 8 years ago

Congratulation my dear sister.,remember i told u some time ago that all u needs is focus and u are going to win.Am very happy for u.God is Great..

• MAHAMA LOOT AND SHARE 8 years ago

MAHAMA IS A THIEF,CORRUPT,THAT IS WHY JJ IS TAKING HIS PARTY BACK,

• pkirks 8 years ago

Congratulations my sweet . You really deserve it. Go go go go go go go go go and cause a great change in the constituency . Haters will bow and wonder

• Nick 8 years ago

Zanetor will defeat NPPs Nii Noir in Klottey Koley

• Nick 8 years ago

The average African is just a FOOL when it comes to elections. They vote basically on tribal and ethnic lines but not on MERITS. It explains why most African leaders are INCOMPETENT and also the main cause of the massive unde ...

• George Amoako 8 years ago

The First Lady President of Ghana

• Darius99 8 years ago

Zanetor, Zanetor!!

• sansan 8 years ago

Congrats Dr A Rawlings

• Abokli.Adedome VR 8 years ago

Weldone Girl we will take our party back from these rascal looters.After 2016 when Ndc loses we the cadres will take our party back rebrand it get ride of these criminals and incompetent leaders back to power in 2020 with ne ...

• '' Emmoa wo '' aka the judgement day 8 years ago

Zanetor well done, proof everyone wrong,

• Ama 8 years ago

I can see this as NDC Presidential Candidate in 2028 or earlier.... It's only a matter of time

• vladmir putin 8 years ago

We are praying hard for that to happen....Isha Allah!!!!

OFUI , YOU LIKE HER FOR HER SKIN COLOUR YOU BABOON SHIT.
    FOOL PRAY FOR PROBLEMS TO BE RESOLVED IN GHANA THAN YOUR WISHFUL THINKING THAT YOU MAY ONE DAY FIND HER ON YOUR BEDBUG INFESTED BED IN YOUR STINKING BEDROOM FOOL.

• ganyobi 8 years ago

IT´S A WONDERFUL AND GREAT DAY .LOVE YOU BABY !!!!

• ERIK 8 years ago

WELL DONE ZENATOR

• mr .ngasi princr. 8 years ago

I prince ngasi cobgratulate u for the victory .infact your victory is my victory may u be blessed beyoung recoginition .

• Sankorfa. 8 years ago

No doubt Dr Azenator. We your friends abroad joyously proud of you in that remarkable and massive number. We know you can deliver in a very special way. Congratulations.

• Sankorfa. 8 years ago

Yes Dr Azenator. Get your mother on to stop stabbing the NDc as far down to her husband and the entire country she is a selfish traitor. Ad use her to be content with what she has and thinking she can form another political p ...

• KING LOMOTEY 8 years ago

The impressive turn out for Dr. Zanetor and Dr. Vanderpuije in the NDC polls clearly shows that Greater Accra will massively vote for NDC in the general elections in 2016.

• george 8 years ago

this is a great win..Dr. Let the voice of the people u are leading be important and welcomed. I believe u can deliver. Good luck, Daughter of a great Man (JJ)

• Jack Jack 8 years ago

This same idiots family who save this country you are enjoying today. Foolish

• Jack Jack 8 years ago

This idiot people can't understood what JJ did to this country. That is why God punish you always. Look at ivory Coast, Togo, Burkina Faso...... today and learned something from them.

• STAFFORD 8 years ago

IT SEEMS WE PREFER BEING ABUSED AND WHIPPED HARD ON OUR ARSES ! ANYWAY, MISFORTUNES WOULD TEACH US SOME LESSONS !

• STAFFORD 8 years ago

THE GHANAIAN PUBLIC IS THE BAD INFLUENCE ON POLITICS IN GENERAL. THE VOTE IS OURS, AND THE CHOICE IS OURS. WHO IS TO BE BLAMED ? VOTERS OR THE RAWLINGS ? THINK< !

• STAFFORD 8 years ago

Osu harbours more foreigners than the local people. It is foreign oriented and alienated, more proned to any attack and infuence. STOP !Remember, the CASTLE lives there !

• Naamugtan Soo Dominic 8 years ago

Welcome Dr Rawling

• Thony - Cotonou. 8 years ago

Mes félicitations ma fille. Que Dieu te bénisse. God bless you my dear (daughter).

• mamuod 8 years ago

I like did lady so much,and tell u not all people are idiots does who r idiots knows them selfs .plsz stop saying