Blay: ‘Powerful people’ behind NPP HQs invasion

Read Comments Comments (123)

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

Author:-BBCNEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    HOW COULD THEY IF AFRIYIE ANKRA IS STILL UNDER MAHAMA ARMPIT, IF ASIEDU NKETIA A PALM WINE TAPPER IS NOW A MILLIONEER, OKUDJETO , FIIFI KWETEY, OFOSU KWAKYE , OMANE BOAMA, JOHN JINAPOR W ...

• )))++++READY FOR WAR 2016 8 years ago

THAT IDIOT DEAD GOAT SENT THOSE MOTHERFUCKERS TO NPP HQ.

HE IS JUST A BASTARD

THAT INCOMPETENT CUNT PREZ.

THE MOST USELESS MAN ON EARTH.

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

Author:-SGT ANANI FIADZOE...
    But we have such a senseless and weakest President fellow country men and women, what should we expect as a nation?
    The entire NDC so-called politicians are all "BENTOA", salt, cooking oil, sar ...

• champion 8 years ago

what is this opana saying? now shifting the blame to who? so this group of people will not learn and get out of this blame game? accepting that there is a problem they say is one and solving it is another. these people are st ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

Dr Mahamudu Bawumia
    SOURCE : Class fm online.com---------
    Ghana is paying six times its total oil revenue as interest on the country’s total public debt stock; that’s the computation done by former Deputy Governor of th ...

• insight to the bone 8 years ago

National security , BNI and ndc police have again waded in with their agent provocateurs to silence in their view of the source of opposition ,somebody should tell them NPP can not organize any opposition rather its a spontan ...

• AMA 8 years ago

Create the impression (?) that you have a problem? You must either be deaf, blind or mentally deranged if you cannot see that the NPP has a problem WITHIN the party!! You keep blaming other people and that is why your probl ...

• insight to the bone 8 years ago

put 2 people in a room and its only a matter of time when they will have issues and problems , NPP does not have any significant problems rather its your NDC doing their best to magnify and create an illusion of warfare withi ...

• HolyGhost 8 years ago

Npp is a party in disarray,Is full of hooligans and ignorants and aggressiveness is what they know best.

• jOEy LoNdOn 8 years ago

JDM can crush your empty skull without or with en eased. Bullu.

• CAT KILLERS INT. 8 years ago

To divert attention from the billions of dollars, they have stolen, they paid Anas to come out to create a huge DIVERSION.
    So that we will not spend days discussing their sham elections, they chose now to create a DIVERSION. ...

• Danny 8 years ago

Yess lyk ur father

• sav 8 years ago

Go and insult your father.

• T-Fresh 8 years ago

U n ur people are the DEAD GOATS,,u r a fool n a stupid

• Brian Williams 8 years ago

The Bastard communist educated Mahama is taking a play out of Watergate.

• klinker 8 years ago

Note the following events and tell us who is behind the npp misconducts.
    1. Nana was away in Germany when there was acid war in the north.
    2. Nana was away when Sadique was murdered in cold blood in B/A.
    Nana left Ghana ...

• sav 8 years ago

Don't mind them, they are buring their heads as if all is well in their party. They have soon forgoten. They will remain in opposition for good.

• maame 8 years ago

Aboa bi ka wo a, efiri wo ntoma mu. Grow up accept responsibility for your actions and stop pointing accusing fingers. Acid throwers and killers. Your enemies are within don't look outside for them.

• Freddie 8 years ago

These people named here are also Ghanaians the have every right to be in Government in Ghana.

• Agyeman Badu 8 years ago

This so called Old Soldier will never learn and will always display his stupidity and mediocrity in whatever he post on this platform meant for intelligent people. Members of this august platform are people of substance so th ...

• Justice for all 8 years ago

If ur mum is dead and u said she is asleep then who are u deceiving ? Urself . Are powerful people behind the killing of Adam mahama? Are powerful people behind the killing of abubakar sadiq? Are powerful people behind the se ...

• Confidential 8 years ago

You're too sensible my bro. The truth remains the truth.

• ROYAL 8 years ago

Yes NDC is behind all the problems in NPP. How can army search someone's property without warrant. Mahama know he is will lose the 2016 election so they are doing everything possible to destroy NPP. As for this invasion, you ...

• ghana immature politics 8 years ago

I thought npp people were the powerful people in Ghana .
    just waiting for Blay to declare the name of the father of his first child
    (probably mahama )

• Larry Larry 8 years ago

Why this happened immediately after Nana Akuffo-Addo left for abroad, to
    me, speak volumes.

• Reality 8 years ago

Your submission does not much this. You have no case Mr.

• ford 8 years ago

These are the people behind.Kwabena Agyapong and Crabbe must be suspended and if possible sacked

HAT IDIOT DEAD GOAT SENT THOSE MOTHERFUCKERS TO NPP OFFICE.

FIRE WILL BURN THAT THWART PREZ, USELESS BASTARD MAHAMA.

THIS GUY WILL SURELY FACE THE CONSEQUENCE SOON

• BA 8 years ago

Ready for what war? I am afraid you are in the dark.

• T-Fresh 8 years ago

U r stupid and nothing but a BIG FOOL to insult President of ur own nation..Illitrate person like that,,,Can u withstand what you are calling WAR,,DOu knw its meaning?..Foooool at u.

• Prof. Seidu Musah, Canada 8 years ago

Small minds will think it's Afoko. But deep thinkers will link it to the NDC. History tells us that anytime a strong opposition's office is raided, it's the work of a jittery party in power. It happened in the US under Presid ...

• sav 8 years ago

It is rather the other way round. Comeon put on your thinking cup.

• Donboli 8 years ago

If only the top group (NEC) of a party not wanting an elected members to that Council that's what happens.
    Freddie Blay relationship with Nana Addo is crippling the party. Why should we elect a Chairman through voting, to l ...

• //////////////////// 8 years ago

GO TO HELL BLAY, WHICH POWERFUL PEOPLE? IF NOT AKUFFO ADDICT THE DARK DESTROYER. HE DOES HIS DIRTY DEEDS AND RUNS OFF TO THE UK. YOU THINK WE DON,T KNOW. TWEEEEEEEEEA, FOOL.

THAT GAY BASTARD MAHAMA

MARK IT ON THE WALL

• Northern Star 8 years ago

Ready for war? You are a bastard. Some of us have seen it and don't pray for it again. If you bring it I am sure you will run away. We saw men run during conflicts here in the North. No one wants it but let me tell you real m ...

• Ken 8 years ago

This incidents really look very fishy. NPP supporters will usually do this during the day

• Asempa 8 years ago

You accuse ndc, yet you keep attacking your own members: Sammy Crabe, Nii Nortey, etc. So, anyone opposed to Nana is unwanted. God, you guys will suffer multiple defeats!

• ayeb 8 years ago

Speak like an intellectual you have no evidence and just pointing out finger. This what is worry our part because we don't allow the law to work

• Anas is unstoppable 8 years ago

Weapons??? a BIG question mark

• Akora 8 years ago

Come again, Opana, Opana, Opana.

• Ato Kwamena 8 years ago

Eiiiiii, Opaaaana

• Asabea UK 8 years ago

I can't believe Opana,instead of getting to the bottom of the in fighting in the NPP party you accuse other people.Get a grip!

• Freddie 8 years ago

Tepid Blay is behind the invasion. He must be arrested and questioned.

• Dadabi 8 years ago

Kinda of morons are these folks

• Eric 8 years ago

Don't elevate this scumbag NDC guys

• nana 8 years ago

isn't NDC who kill Adams Manama, isn't NDC who kill that guy at Kumasi? you npp want train the youth for 2016 because you believed in wars and I thank God

• Jay 8 years ago

So Opana now you there are powerful people than you the so called acting national chairman.

• Eric 8 years ago

NPP such a sensitive place must be well protected. NDC will use every means to gain Access to valuable information. Check if they have not Bug the offices

• Eric 8 years ago

We are dealing with thieves and incompetent people who will go every length to gain advantage over thier opponent

• nana 8 years ago

hahaha look at them you can't ever controls your own family's killing your own people and you are here saying what? am happy to be like this because npp plans for war if they lose 2016 election and it will be happened

• Dr Dr Truth, Asuogyaman 8 years ago

Aah Blay this how far you HV send npp thanks so much

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 8 years ago

NANA ADDO THE LEADER OF THE SHIP HAS ABANDON THE SINKING SHIP AND IS IN LONDON NOW.
    THE PARTY HAS BECOME ENEMIES OF THEIR OWN.

• MR DUMMSOR PREZ 8 years ago

NDC MIGHT BE PLAYING POLITICAL GAMES JUST TO DESTROY NPP .

• Maslarry 8 years ago

This fools again hhmmm

• Ghanaba 8 years ago

"We are convinced that they are a gang of ruffians sent by individuals or powerful people, who want to create the impression that we have a problem within our party,”-IMPRESSION INDEED!

• In Him 8 years ago

Any tym he ( Nana Addo) travels out something serious happens....why???

• Kojo 8 years ago

This set of NPP leaders refuse to face the issues driving the divisions in their party. Instead they just keep blaming others for their troubles. What a bunch of airheads

• Uncle Pee 8 years ago

All NPP offices in the country, and homes of parliamentary aspirants must have hidden cameras installed. I'm sure if the party appeals to members abroad, they can afford to let this happen! This is the best way to expose the ...

• PROFESSOR ==THOMAS KUBI 8 years ago

WE HOPE GOD WILL LOOK AFTER NANA
    ======================================
    WE NEED NANA TO COME AND WIN THE
    ELECTIONS ASAP
    ======================================
    PROFESSOR THOMAS KUBI ( FOUNDER )
    GHANA MARKETI ...

• PAUL 8 years ago

Indeed these animal Party members don't like the truth

• MRS. REBECCA AKUFO-ADDO 8 years ago

NPP Leaders are Jokers. Akufo-Addo strategically plots this nonsense and ask Blay to employ gangs to Rogermuffia NPp leaders

• Yaa 8 years ago

Listen to yourself fool and you are using mrs Rebecca's name. Wo ye aboa paa.

• Whatever 8 years ago

If you can pour acid on yourselves, what would you not do to yourselves?

• RSM. Tony 8 years ago

Any time nana live the shores of this country something unforeseen happens in npp why?am suspecting fowl play.

• Oldtimo 8 years ago

This is Blay's 1st. offensive loosing plan. Watch for the next one about those that plan to fire him. It takes a pure Nzema to identify a counterfeit Nzema's "thiefry" plan. Blay?, artful Lawyer. Just watch him carefully!

• Whatever 8 years ago

He and those who invaded their HQ are no different

• Socrates 8 years ago

he looks very unintelligent

• T-Fresh 8 years ago

U n ur people are USELESS rather,,fool at u,,Illitrate being

• Okumsono 8 years ago

Always blaming pple 4 ur woes. This is typical hallmark of a defeated n failed entity. No wander u pple r suffocating in opposition n will continue 2 be der until u begin 2 accept responsibility 4 ur predicament n make de nec ...

• T-Fresh 8 years ago

U r stupid to address ur prez. Like dat,,foolish at u paaaaa,,naughty + ugly for u till eva

• Monkey-Nose Sammy Crabbe! 8 years ago

After the acid attack, knifing, Afoko. decided a more gangsta approach !

IF THIS GOES ON THERE WILL BE A COUP SOON AND YOUR NATIONAL. SECURITY CAN'T HELP ! THIS IS A WARNING !!!!

• KWAME-BELGIUM 8 years ago

Oh, NPP people with another story.

• Baba Alhassan 8 years ago

We all know there are problems in the party (npp)

• NPP JIMIFUO KUO. NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY 8 years ago

This little rabbit with a balloon face. The biggest THIEF the NPP has created.

• Aprukusu 8 years ago

Mr Blay, please don't lie to us. Your party is not at peace. You are not going about your business peacefully.
    You have resorted to attacking each other and killings. You have no leadership in your party. YOur party is in to ...

• Martin Luther King Snr 8 years ago

Where are the invincible force? Also mr blay don't u know that u have a lot of problems in ur party? This guy is not serious.

• King 8 years ago

Shame.In this modern times,you have buga buga NDC politics?

• yao johnson 8 years ago

NPP CRY YOUR OWN CRY. OPEN YOUR EYE WIDE WITHIN THE HIERARCHY OF THE PARTY INCLUDING NANA. ANY TIME THAT SOMETHING HAPPENS IN THE PARTY NANA WOULD BE OUT OF THE COUNTRY. THE INTERNAL MATTERS IN THE NPP PARTY IS NOT HIS CONCER ...

• Quality Toner Refill 0244523451 8 years ago

Quality Toner and Ink Refill at Abeka.
    We also repair Printers and Photocopy machines.
    Call: 0244523451

• Mojingles 8 years ago

When is this party going to get its act together so that it can fight next year? Instead of vilifying Mahama, why don't the leaders of the party like loud mouth O.Darko concentrate on correcting the anomalies within the party ...

• Mojingles 8 years ago

When will this party get its act together and prepare for next year's big battle with its nemesis, the NDC? Instead of saying that the president had a bad weekend, why won't big mouth O.Darko just zip and tell the NPP big men ...

• Col Q 8 years ago

These things happen when Nana Addo is out of the country! He sends his own people to do such things with the hope that people would suspect JDM for the harm caused, unfortunately these plans always backfire! NPP is a war part ...

• John Gaye 8 years ago

Every single NDC is a fool.

• TRUTH HURTS 8 years ago

WANT TO PUT CONFUSION INTO NPP PERIOD

• Ofosu 8 years ago

AHH WHAT KIND OF PARTY IS THIS?/
    ALWAYS BLAMING OTHERS FOR THIER WOES.
    AND WHO IS THIS BLAY BOY?

• sikdo 8 years ago

Paul.Afoko.Antoaa.nyamaa..if.it's.Paul.who.did.it.Antoaa.nyamaa.if.Paul.afoko.drink.water.let.he.die.Antoaa.nyamaa.if.u.kill.Paul.Afoko.i.wil.come.and.give you.a.big.thankyou.

• Hans 8 years ago

You're Brain dead. You think you are doing somebody, the time will come that there will be nothing in Ghana. Mahama is the chief OPANA. Creating mess and instigating violence. NDC and its communist voting for person system. N ...

• Nun 8 years ago

You must be very miserable indeed for calling someone you don't even know brain dead. Educate yourself because I don't deal with illiterates.

• Nun 8 years ago

It is always someone else's fault. You never take any responsibility for your actions. You are having issues within the NPP, and some have even been killed. Don't you think this could have negative impact on your supporters? ...

• Isaac Kyeremeh 8 years ago

people are watching, just let peace flow, n p p
    nnipa patapaa party, n p p

• Amin 8 years ago

Opana fears loosing 2016 elections and so has to clandestinely invade the NPP HQ and take away computer hard drives. If not why will anybody do such a thing?

• klinker 8 years ago

Where were the invisible forces before the invasion? Bad mouth Okyere Darko has forgotton that all the misconducts in their party occur anytime their party leader Nana Hitler travels. As at yesterday Nana was in his trotting ...

• Jay 8 years ago

Ochere darko is a fool and a paranoid. All these idiots are having time and spewing things which in reality has no basis. So you this stupid darko, are you saying is mahama who orchestrated this moves? Your so called npp is i ...

• mr amin 8 years ago

Vote the ndc out 2016 n save ghana.

• mr amin 8 years ago

Vote the ndc out 2016 n save ghana.

• Alfredo 8 years ago

Opana will have no peace until he leaves npp for true nppians

• NANA C 8 years ago

I WANT TO ASK BLAY WHO ARE THE POWERFUL PEOPLE MORE THAN GOD? NPP DOESN'T TRUST THEMSELVES. IS THERE POWERFUL POEPLE MORE THAN GOD

• Nana Kwabena 8 years ago

NPP WILL NEVER SEE PEACE UNTIL THEY CONFESS THEIR CRUEL STRATEGIES THEY'VE ADOPTED TO MAKE GHANA UNGOVERNABLE.

• Yaa 8 years ago

Kwasia why will NPP not see peace? Tell us, Ghana is not ndc thieves, killers and looters. God punish you.

• Plasma Kote 8 years ago

What is he saying, who has power ????only God.

POWER GHANA STYLE IS NO POWER , you just allow individuals to misbehave like little children.

YOU SOUND LIKE A LITTLE CHILD YOURSELF.

• Nana uk 8 years ago

the president and the ndc party are the once behind all the negative things that's is going on in the NPP,for as they think they are doing NPP. the reward for the evil that they are doing to the NPP is that they will loss the ...

• Alfred Amoah Appiah, NJ.USA. 8 years ago

NDC did it and the investigation will come to nothing because the police support the NDC government.

• Plasma Kote 8 years ago

That simple, no investigation required

• Landlord 8 years ago

A house without a father, elders and leaders has a lot to do, an African saying.
    What prevented the npp from driven the police and taken on with the investigations ?, if you have disgracefully lawyers saying that the " invad ...

• sav 8 years ago

I am surprise that even Fredie Blay is not aware that there is a problem in the NPP or he is being hyprocrite. Then he should step down.

• Ali 8 years ago

Now set many cameras there

• mike 8 years ago

Hmmm...Ghana...cant believe sake of political affiliation u can insult ur president...how pathetic.......pride nd arrogance z sinking npp...trust me

• Amanaman 8 years ago

NPP is full of tricksters. They want to divert attention from the good things about the NDC elections over the weekend. Is it a surprise again that Nana Addo has travelled? This evil party is always faking. They knew the pres ...

• Generational thinker 8 years ago

The NDC masterminded the invasion at the HQ. Mahama will loose pot)pot). He is a communist very tyranical but he will surely witness his smooth levels come next year. He will run away to Dubai mark it on the wall

• Yaa 8 years ago

Afoko you are a big fool, NPP is not for you. God will punish you and your family. Go to hell aboa.

• Yaa 8 years ago

Manama is selling Ghana to buy votes in 2016.

• Kwame Mensa 8 years ago

These NPP supporters do not face facts at all why not sit down and solve your problems and always blame and insults the president?. I know the shallow and small mind among them are doing these..Am sorry for them.

• Concerned citizen 8 years ago

I know u will even blame the president for the killing spree in your party; acid bath n stabbing. Until u learn to take responsibility for your actions n inactions n also learn to be tolerant n respect dissenting views& opini ...

• KAli Mahama 8 years ago

Is Mahama and his Corrupt NDC trying to adopt Late Nkrumahs Communist tactics to Demolish the biggest Opposition Party NPP ? I fact there are clear signs that this is so.I therefore call on right thinking Ghanians to rise u ...

• kwaku italy 8 years ago

ghanaians should respect the president. will you insult your elder in the family. No matter what he is the president. solve your own problems within your party and stop pointing that your dirty fingers to other people.

• Chabba 8 years ago

John Mahama is surely behind this cowardly invasion. His shameless tactics of creating the impression that the NPP is in chaos will backfire on his wicked head. Ghanaians are wise and are not going to be fooled by this stupid ...

This is Demitrov case, NPP own doing...
    Remember what Hitler and co did in 1935 accusing Demitrov of setting fire to the Reistag meanwhile they paid a drunkard to set up the fire.

• Kwame Addo 8 years ago

Some chairman feeding on goat meat everyday, with bloated chin, and disrespecting the president regarding dead goat, and charging him with incompetence.

Talk about NPP's plans to turn things around in our country.