Ghanaians don’t like to hear the truth – Sam George

Read Comments Comments (73)

• patriot 8 years ago

sam george i think you have to keep mute for now.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

AUTHOR: STEVOO-------
    GOD ISNT STUPID LIKE US, WE REAP WHAT WE SOWED,,,,WE SOWED FAKE JUDGEMENT DEBTS, ALMOST ONE BILLION DOLLARS....WE SOWED WOYOME 45 MILLION DOLLARS, WE SOWED WATERVILLE 46 MILLION DOLLARS, ISOFOTON $325,4 ...

• ATSU, HO 8 years ago

YOU CAN BE CONFIDENT BUT ONCE YOU SAY IT YOURSELF YOU ARE ARROGANT. HUMILITY ON THE OTHER HAND IS A PRICELESS ASSET. I WILL ADVICE THE YOUNG MAN TO SEEK THAT

• HON SHAMO 8 years ago

SAM GEORGE YOU ARE A VILLAGER, ARROGANT , FOODIEN, AND A FOOL! TRAVEL AND SEE HOW INTELLIGENT AND RESPECTED POLITICIANS DO POLITICS! NO WONDER THEIR COUNTRIES ARE ADVANCED WHILE WE STILL LIVE IN OLD AGE ERA THINKING WE ARE OK ...

• BESSIE MO 8 years ago

Who raised you to become such an arrogant bastard! ET Mensah is laughing now. HE is laughing all the way to retirement. I regret votting for you Sam George. Too much Ga kenkey in your Brains

• Apraku 8 years ago

Hahahahahahahah , tears running down my cheeks from laughter !!!!!!

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

Author:-SGT ANANI FIADZOE...
    But we have such a senseless and weakest President fellow country men and women, what should we expect as a nation?
    The entire NDC so-called politicians are all "BENTOA", salt, cooking oil, sar ...

• Mahmoud 8 years ago

The communist dictators are back in full swing. Listen to them talking as if they were in the erstwhile Soviet Union or North Korea. No wonder Mahama ran unopposed after forcing out Mr. Boateng Violently. This is another sad ...

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

Author:-BBCNEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    HOW COULD THEY IF AFRIYIE ANKRA IS STILL UNDER MAHAMA ARMPIT, IF ASIEDU NKETIA A PALM WINE TAPPER IS NOW A MILLIONEER, OKUDJETO , FIIFI KWETEY, OFOSU KWAKYE , OMANE BOAMA, JOHN JINAPOR W ...

• Afrikikoman 8 years ago

Persons who see confident as arrogant is either low self esteme or jealousy heart. Self respect is confident. An arrogant person put others down or look down on others. Most confident people don't look down on others, they ra ...

Doggy humility is the sold out type. Put your money where your mouth is. Does not care about truth, fearful, unreliable, traitor type, selfish and self seeker. Coward. Fake friend.

Confident humility, is bold, truthful, no ...

• Pround pepeni. 8 years ago

Why should he be laughing all the way to retirement. People like him should be investigated. How did he make his money? It is people like ET who has made the sports ministry a very corrupt outfit. What legacy did he leave at ...

• NDC HAS DESTROYED GHANA. 8 years ago

HAHAHA,IT IS ONLY STUPID PEOPLE WHO DON'T THINK BEFORE ACTING AND LATER ON GO ON TO SAY I HAVE REGRETED FOR BEEN A FOOL.YOUR COMMENT SHOWS YOU HAVE A LOT OF TONTONFOOLOS AND AGYIMFOURS LIKE YOU IN YOUR NDC PARTY,THAT IS WHY G ...

• orlando uk 8 years ago

I disagree with u. Sometimes if people misinterpret ur confidence u need to let them know. I'm not a fun of n dc but I agree with this man here. Too much of humility is bringing Ghanaians down. That's why I like Nigeria n's ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 8 years ago

Is disrespect and making sarcastic remarks to make fun of people with physical disabilities part of being confident? Well, then that is a new definition of confidence according to Sam George's dictionary. What about telling l ...

• Garvey Marcus 8 years ago

I doubt

• orlando uk 8 years ago

It doesn't matter his nationality but his preparedness to help his community is needed. Sometimes I wish the whites even still rule us but not as slaves though because of patriotism. I feel sad that we have all resources than ...

• Bataba 8 years ago

Is good you put the talk back. This will make you great. Stop the many talk on media. This will help you and your party.

• salinsa 8 years ago

hope he reads this

• kwasia bi nti 8 years ago

mind you not all Ghanaians are as stupid and vulnerable as NDC followers. for them when it is a goat you have to tell them it is a cow otherwise they will not believe you.

• NDC ARE ENEMIES OF GHANA 8 years ago

HE STARTS BY SAYING......"Ghanaians don't .....

He confirms my long held views that both he Sam George and the Electoral Commissioner, Charlotte Osei are Nigerians.

• Liway 8 years ago

The Fiifi Kweteys, Felix, George Loh, Ablakwas, etc lie because Ghanaians have short memories.

Come 2016 your arrogance will see you off.

• Papa Yaw 8 years ago

So

• Wy 8 years ago

This boy should loose the seat

• chief vandal 8 years ago

wHAT AN IDIOT. WHO IS HE TO MAKE A JUGDEMENT ON GHANAIANS?IT IS ONLY IN THIS COUNTRY THAT SUCH BOFFUNS CAN BE MPS.

• orlando uk 8 years ago

I think u trying to fool urself too not to accept people's views

• B-WISE 8 years ago

How many Ghanaians do you personally know? How many have demanded sugar-coated truths from you? When are some of you politicians going to learn to STOP insulting Ghanaians??? Don't you think it is because you also don't like ...

• Rex 8 years ago

U are pathetic liar,you lied your way into the presidency .You are cheat and a corrupt guy .Fire burn you

• OBENG 8 years ago

I HAVE HEARD SAM GEORGE SEVERAL TIMES ON RADIO AND ON TV AND AT TIMES WONDER WHO THIS ARROGANT, DISRESPECTFUL AND EGOISTIC GUY IS. HE INSULTS NANA ADDO, FORMER PREZ RAWLINGS, HON ET MENSAH AND NOW ALL GHANAIANS HATE THE TRUTH ...

• NANA YAW TWENEBOAH ASAMOAH(France) 8 years ago

Be advised that Ghana is not Nigeria so you cannot bring the experience you had to Ghana.Just be respectful to everyone for a long life

• Akwasi Brew N.Y 8 years ago

You were brought up in Nigeria so you lack Ghanaian culture and respect. You are indeed arrogant and accept that. Such young arrogant in your government what do you expect John Mahama ?

• COMMON SENSE 8 years ago

SOME GHANAIANS ALSO TALK TOO MUCH,THIS IS HIS OPINION,YOU HATE THIS YOUNG GUY BECAUSE HE IS ON TOP OF YOU NOW,SAM TAKE YOUR TIME,STOP INTERVIEW WITH FAKE RADIO STATIONS.

• wuntema 8 years ago

Such young arrogant shevon must be humilated at the polls in 2016. I belive he did not get a good upbringing from his parents.

• I HATE THEM 8 years ago

SAM I LIKE YOU ALLOT BUT YOU CAN NOT BRING YOUR NIGERIA LIFE STYLE TO GHANA,THAT WILL NOT WORK MY BROTHER,DONT MENTION NIGERIA NAME WHEN TALKING,

• boom 8 years ago

foolish boy

• Blessed son 8 years ago

Piggy zipp yr mouth @least for now u spew gabbage too much, toaddy.

• Niii 8 years ago

Yes is true that's Mahama is a president in Ghana

• nana addo 8 years ago

I have a similar issue. Some people dont like me cos am arroquent, smart n confident . This posture must stop

• London Man 8 years ago

Good one Sam you hit the nail on right wood. Of course, some Ghanaian do not want the truth to be told. They prefer dancing around the truth. In this era of the world moving with speed and things changing on the daily basis o ...

• T T 8 years ago

You just came. Please mind your words

• Solo 8 years ago

Am an NDC guy but as a matter of fact , I think president Mahama is not a competent leader because of some of these guys like sam G.and yet I don't want Akuffo Addo as well . I feel Ghana is messed up now . I want to see som ...

• Yea yea 8 years ago

George normally I don't like this u but from now I like u how these crooks wanted to cheat u and how u mobilized the youth to stand up against the corrupt soldiers well done keep it up

• Dp 1500 i. 8 years ago

You get it all wrong Mr. George. Being honest doesn't mean be harsh in your deliveries. What Ghanaians are comfortable with is a wise selection of words that speak the same truth.

Delivery. Rebuking is correction strongly. It depends on thelistening ear. You have to shoot words to open some ears. The book of Roman, it is okay to provoke people to pay attention to the gospel of salvation.

• Mukarfa 8 years ago

...and yet your useless NDC compatriots call Nana Akkufo-Addo arrogant, simply because he refuses to be intimidated by your type and is also very confident;Sam,you contradict the position of your own party on Nana Addo,is it ...

• Abuu 8 years ago

aboaba, wat truth aaa u talkin abt.tell ur imcompetent przdnt to stop dividin gh.

• misterr 8 years ago

Sam. George, reading comments sent by readers, it shows you have a lot to do, so you need to keep quiet and stop the noisy and do door to door campaign otherwise you laugh at the wrong side of your mouth.

• Abokuma 8 years ago

Sam George blow your trumpet! Panpana nanananana....panpa naa naa naa naaaaaa!!

• Al4real 8 years ago

Sam George, You've said it all
    Ghanaians don't like to hear TRUTH. That's what you think that is why you are the most pathological liar as your regional chairman said.
    So you and your pathological liars keep on lying to gha ...

• kk 8 years ago

Liar like u, if Ghanaians like the truth u wont go this far,was your name found on the register?After insulting ET by calling him a pathological liar ,and telling Ade Coker that he is a disgrace to NDC and that he should resi ...

• Dread 8 years ago

What is confidence anyway? You are just loud mouthed and you misconstrue that to mean confidence.

I hope you do not win your seat. Ghana's parliament would be going down the drain with likes of you becoming members.

Al ...

• Easy P London Kissiki Area NKZ 8 years ago

You fool are the first Ghanaian who doesn't want to hear the truth. What truth? Remember Mr. Greensleeve? He told you what truth looks like and you lambasted him so shut your mutherfucker up.

• Nana Ohyeadwira 8 years ago

Sam you're the political David of Ghanaian politics. Congratulations.

• tutulapaato 8 years ago

Eiii Saaa... Then U are either blind or deaf. See a doctor or a Pastor for help pls

• Great 8 years ago

Yes. is one of the reasons Ghanaians vote for him and the NDC Government.

• AKWAPIMBA,LAS PALMAS DE G.C., SPAIN 8 years ago

-YOU ARE RIGHT MAN,THEY LIKE EVEN TO PAY TO HIDE THE TRUTH,BUT SOMEONE ABOVE ( GOD ALMIGHTY)IS WATCHING US ALWAYS FROM ABOVE.NOTHING BUT THE TRUTH.

• CONTEMNOR 8 years ago

The devil lives in Lagos. As a matter of fact God help u if a car knocks you down by accident. Everybody in that sorry of a country will say "Na God don't punish you". They are very violent and Arrogant. There's no humility i ...

• Apuu 8 years ago

Confident? This guy is not serious.
    You are bloody arrogant and disrespecful full stop.
    You just wait for your pay back time to come soon.

• truth 8 years ago

IS SOMETHING NPP CANNOT STOMACH. KWABENA AGYEPONG IS ARROGANT ETC. ETC

• Sam Walker 8 years ago

And so wht idiot

• MD 8 years ago

You are just foolish, big animal

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 8 years ago

A married Ghanaian man was having an affair with his secretary.
    One day they went to her place and made love all afternoon.
    Exhausted, they fell asleep and woke up at 8 PM.
    The man hurriedly dressed and told his lover to t ...

• Essum 8 years ago

Sam will definitely lose in 2016 with Mahama. The people of Ningo will not be fooled by the ndc again.

• JH. New York 8 years ago

I told you so!. Too many "Alata Ga, Alata Fante, and now: Alata Ningo".
    Akwaaba(welcome)

• ERICUS. 8 years ago

Sam George , we are behind you. I like your boldness. But must know that now you won and almost getting closer to be called Hon. so you must know how to talk or even keep mute. Stop granting interviews.

• Nii Okai 8 years ago

A man carrying the truth ought to be disliked or hated by many just like it happened to Jesus.

In this regard there is no need that Sam should stop talking/ or stop having interviews as long as his words carry the truth th ...

• Joe 8 years ago

Your arrogance will see your defeat in 2016. NDC made a mistake by electing you.

• Nii Okai 8 years ago

How can Ghanaians like the truth when they know really they are hypocrates when it comes to the truth. Where does one see truth in Ghanaian matters when it comes to politics or whatever?

Simply looking about the issues of ...

• Kill me slowly 8 years ago

tweeeaaaa

No wonder you always tell lies!

• Arise 8 years ago

you have spoken sense for the first time, how could they allow this useless NDC party to rule Ghana again with hands stained with blood of innocent Ghanaians

• biggy 8 years ago

Is that why u have been lying to us?shame on you.

• Yaw 8 years ago

Rude and arrogant should have been your first and last name. Confidence has a way it presents itself so stop tickling yourself wai.