Probe Appoh's claim of vote buying - NPP

Read Comments Comments (26)

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

AUTHOR: AKOSUA------A naturally resourced small country like Ghana is owing 100 billion dollars with bad roads dumsor and people drinking from rivers and streams and they are happy. Tekper and those happy people must be silly ...

• CYNTHIA 8 years ago

NPP raided their own office

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

AUTHOR : SULE ---------------In the 8 years that the Kufuor administration was in power, the country went HIPC and the NPP gov't put in place the needed policies and programs as well as pragmatic social intervention programs, ...

• POOP 8 years ago

YOUR HOUSE IS BURNING AND YOU ARE POPING ON SOMEONES HOME PROBLEMS

• POOP 8 years ago

GO DO YOUR HOME WORK

• kwasia bi nti 8 years ago

Ghana police does not have the balls and effrontery to probe this damning issue since they are puppets of ruling governments than the professionals that they ought to be

• OBOATANTO 8 years ago

THE TRUTH IS OVER 75% OF THE ENTIRE POLICE AND ARMED FORCES ARE MADE UP OF PEOPLE FROM THE VOLTA AND NORTHERN REGIONS. THIS IS COURTESY OF JJ RAWLINGS. GHANA'S POLITICS IS BASED ON SOUND TRIBAL SENTIMENTS. FOLLOWERS OF POLITI ...

• George 8 years ago

Take care of the blood spilling in your party and forget about menial issues. Life is more important. Giving people morning to spend is better than butchering and acid bathing them.

• Osono 8 years ago

I thought Dzokoto would be a joker in parliament. It's now clear there's absolute stupidity and moron comedians worst than Dzokoto in Ghanaian parliament. This woman, Appoh, has proven to me that Ekua Donkor would perform far ...

• YESMAN 8 years ago

This woman should face parliament to answer some questions now.l

• a.k.Amsterdam 8 years ago

Appoh need someone to advice her because I found it very difficult to understand why she should used her salary for such nonsense. Can she do the same in 2016 elections by using her pay to safe the incompetent Mahama's govern ...

• Justice for all 8 years ago

Is vote buying new in Africa politics? All politicians are vote buyers including u karbo

• PASS 8 years ago

KARBO should rather help his dying NPP by directing his call for probe into the alleged stealing of NPP funds by their acting Chairman and Treasurer under advise from Nana Addo which has resulted in what Afoko is going throug ...

• Marcus chris Lawson 8 years ago

At the end of the npp primaries some months back reports indicated massive vote buying and corruption characterising the election process
    Karbo has been in this country but nothing was read from him about this social anomaly ...

• Charles 8 years ago

Hahahaha. There they go again. In as much as I agreed with them, I just want to tell them to investigate the foolish and arrogant fake lawyer, Akufo Addo before they talk such shit. what about the teenage girls in Kumasi and ...

• The Blaq 8 years ago

In my opinion ,I think this woman want to say that for the president to like not knowing she is making a disgraceful comments to herself, the party and the President. No wonder the country is moving backwards. In the name of ...

• Nana(RSA) 8 years ago

This is what you get for telling the truth in Ghana. Rachel has not committed an abomination, good people of Ghana, let her be.

• Hazor 8 years ago

Folks,why is the shameful NDC attacking Appoh for reviling such important information to the generation public that president John Dramani Mahama yes overwhelming vote endorsement was not genuine endorsement but vote buying e ...

• kwaku 8 years ago

foolish woman u a goat paaaa

• G, K. Berko 8 years ago

We all know that the Akufo-Addo Camp conceded to have offered cash with notes soliciting for votes to the delegates during the Primaries. Why did the hypocritical elements in NPP not call for probing Akufo-Addo?

I wonder w ...

• Pee Menyah 8 years ago

WHY? Does your part have nothing to do?

• Leavens afful 8 years ago

Guys ! Where were you NPP stooges when Nana Akuffo addo was using money to buy the votes of delegates and some of your old MP came out to defend his actions that in politics you can doing and use any means to effect any decis ...

• Nyamekye. 8 years ago

Go and probe Akufo Addo for that wicked act. The brutality at the head office.

• KOJO BANKYI 8 years ago

I support the fact that we should probe the vote buying claim . The NDC'S CUP IS RUNNING OVER . GOD WILL SURELY VINDICATE GHANAIANS

• Nsafoa 8 years ago

It's only in Ghana that this woman would still be in Parliament after confessing to committing electoral fraud. What a joker country

• Analyst 8 years ago

"Member of Parliament for Gomoa Central, Hon. Rachel Appoh, has strongly denied assertions attributed to her that she personally paid monies to delegates to sway them from voting against President Mahama in the just ended pre ...