'NDC primaries a mockery of Ghana's democracy'

Read Comments Comments (39)

• LAST DON 8 years ago

WONTUMI: the “ABODAM ENYIKAN” Lunatic fool, suffering from the poisonous water from “galamsey” the silliest Ashanti who has no aim. The real “MAGA DOG” who bites at shadows

Bush Dr Bawumia: Economic serial liar ...

• Mahmoud 8 years ago

I don't think it would be a good idea for Mahama to have a woman as his vice barbecue; the relationship will easily develop into another love affair at the presidency, and both of them will sleep on the job. Ghanaians are alr ...

• HolyGhost 8 years ago

And that will be your mum who will be perfectly fine to suck Mahama's d....

• mends 8 years ago

That's a good response,for this idiot.

• Ametsitsi 8 years ago

By the time we realise, Mahama will be caressing the lady's breasts. Seriously dangerous; and dangerously serious.

• Big Joe 8 years ago

Caressing of breasts in public is the sole reserve Nana Nofuson Addo. Don't twist the facts.

• NDC Will Rig 2016 8 years ago

NPP shd stop worrying about NDC primaries and take steps to prevent NDC from rigging 2015. We can't go to supreme court again otherwise there will be war

• Johnny 8 years ago

The whole Ghana democracy is a mockery,it has no future.

• insida 8 years ago

Pathetic fool...must you speak against everything? Gyimi...idiots.

• CORNEY 8 years ago

Sometimes it is better to ignore idiots,clueless people like Afisa Djaba,she may be ignorant or having a mental problem,nobody in his right mind will say such a thing about something that is improvement on our democracy,how c ...

• aziz 8 years ago

The dead goat should not try to steal the 2016 elections...

else Ghana will burn...

• Kwaku 8 years ago

Hahaha your party is burnning see to that

• Prince Charles 8 years ago

Look who is talking? At least with the NDC, no acid was poured on anybody, neither was anybody killed.

These NPP folks; where were they minted from?

I loved this lady, but I wonder if I can say that again.

• RSM. Tony 8 years ago

Nothing of NDC will never impress u and NDC is not expecting u people of npp to praise any of their accomplishment,continue praising ur divisive party npp

• Akora 8 years ago

....so you can find concrete solutions to your never ending problems in your dying party

• GHANABA 8 years ago

Simple nonsense coming out of empty barrel.

• Obournana 8 years ago

Nothing happened during NPP primaries. You stole your position by lying and implicating anaspirant yet, you got the guts to write rubbish. No wonder you are in that useless and educated illiterates party

• yao johnson 8 years ago

DO YOU KNOW WHAT IS DEMOCRACY, AND WHAT IT COST TO BECOME A TRUE DEMOCRATIC PEOPLE.? SORRY CONSIDER YOU AS AN ABSOLUTE ILLITERATE IN POLITICS.
    WHAT NDC HAD PRACTICED, NPP CANNOT.
    CRY TOUR OWN CRY, NPP AND STOP THE HYPOCRACY ...

• Ewe nation 8 years ago

Mahama is finished.Avuu....

• Kwaku 8 years ago

Ashawo woman see to your 2hd party

• ALE TSE 8 years ago

Afiko is insane but I don't blame her they wrote for her she only had to append her name what a fool she is useless lady who add to the. Numbers of the executive KWaSHIA.

• Agbee@Agbee 8 years ago

Otiko must rather cry her own cry.
    She must plead to her party members to stop killing their fellow party members.
    Internal electoral malpractices is far far better than inter party murdering

• CATAPULT 8 years ago

The NDC party itself is an apology of our democracy and the mere fact, they are governing this country is a mockery of democracy, human development and governance.
    The NDC supposed exercise that took place over the weekend o ...

• Kweku trouble 8 years ago

The fact that people like you have the chance to post this rubbish on Ghanaweb proves that we are indeed a primitive people.

• kweku Menu 8 years ago

This is skin pain. Your house is burning. You are killing each other you will not resolve it you focus is on somebody who has conducted his election. What a woow

• KD 8 years ago

see the fool talking

• Ottawa 8 years ago

Wow am not surprised of the NPP numerous wahala! Now. The party seems to have a lot of idiots more than the Wise who will not listing but rather publicly expose their stupidity to attract attention.

• KUMIBA 8 years ago

Otiko, one of NPP's Traitors just like Afoko. Otiko is related to John Dramani Mahama and she is a mole and an informer par excellence for the NDC. NPP, WATCH OUT!!!!

• TOGBE GANYO 8 years ago

LOOK AT THEIR DIRTY FACES AS IF THEY NEVER SHOWER FOR LONG TIME. ASHAWO. HOW CAN THSE BE DOING POLITICS TO LEAD A NATION? AFTER THRY RETURN FROM AMSTERDAM, HOLLAND, THEN THEN THEY BECOME POLITICIANS? WHAT A SHAME??

• AMA GHANA 8 years ago

LADY OTIKO" U CAN YAB AS MUCH AS YOU CAN.BELIEVE ME. WE HOLD THE NDC REALY HIGH.

• Big Joe 8 years ago

What a cow! I used to like this woman until she started talking thrash and lying all over the place. My investigations have revealed she spends lots of her time in Nana Dwarf's abode in Nina where amid other immoral acts, the ...

• FUGU 8 years ago

this Djaba woman thinks she can play politics with the primaries. how can u describe this successful process as a mockery. when in your npp, candidates who didn win the primary have their posters as candidates for your part ...

• vicky 8 years ago

How peacefully was e primaries?Even today people are still threatening in several ways in e upper west region central n others do ur homework well before u talk

• joe mcking, telford, shropshire. uk 8 years ago

What is her business anyway. If ndc party followers didn't get the chance to vote an ndc elections, it is a purely ndc internal matter. I think she would better off making time for npp internal matters such as the recent kill ...

• Ross 8 years ago

shut up u brainless woman think about happenings in ur your party and your waek leaking nose kapoipoi leader

• Kojo 8 years ago

Thank God she hired people to write English for her to make noise but since she can't understand what is written in her name yet will claim responsibility with dirty pride but cannot spell her own name is just example of peop ...

• kojo 8 years ago

Sorry someone wrote this piece aand inserted your name for political expediency

• eric adjei 8 years ago

woman talk

• owira 8 years ago

This is perfect assessment. Ghana beware with 2016 elections.