Kofi Adams reveals Mahama's running mate for 2016

Read Comments Comments (49)

• EAGLE EYE 8 years ago

all we want is for you guys to fix the energy problems.having both the incompetent president and PK for another term is like signing our own death warrant

• KWABENA ABOAGYE 8 years ago

It is only an NDC fool who will advocate for the 'dropping' of Vice President Paa Kwesi Amissah-Arthus as the President's running mate for the 2016 elections. As for the NPP, they are feverishly advocating for him to be drop ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

AUTHOR: STEVOO-------
    GOD ISNT STUPID LIKE US, WE REAP WHAT WE SOWED,,,,WE SOWED FAKE JUDGEMENT DEBTS, ALMOST ONE BILLION DOLLARS....WE SOWED WOYOME 45 MILLION DOLLARS, WE SOWED WATERVILLE 46 MILLION DOLLARS, ISOFOTON $325,4 ...

• non-partisan observer 8 years ago

Don't blame any vice president for any president's failures. Vice-presidents are there to take power should the unexpected happens.

• Kwaku 8 years ago

You are a fool excuse me. Just deal with wh is happening to your npp

• Frank 8 years ago

I believe that resolving the energy problems is a matter of time only. Once we have enough infrastructure for the load, all will be working perfect. And I believe Mahama will achieve it in next Presidency time!

• MAHAMAH HAS DESTROYED GHANA 8 years ago

MY FRIEND STOP LYING TO GHANAIANS WE HAVE HEARD IT SEVERAL TIMES THAT THE ENERGY PROBLEM WILL BE SOLVED.WHAT IS THAT MATTER OF TIME ONLY?.WHAT TIME ARE YOU TALKING ABOUT?.YOU ARE JUST A BRAINLESS HUMAN BEING LIKE YOUR LEADER. ...

• Truther 8 years ago

Kofi Adams is very foolish. Look at his drooping eyes, slurred speech and gyimi gyimi face. The guy sounds unintelligent and moronic. NDC really has strange characters. Like someone said, this one too has a car. aaaaah!

• Saint Ghfuo: FREE YOUR PSYCHE 8 years ago

she is so heavy, her soes are begging for mercy

• Charles 8 years ago

It would be a surprise for the President to changehus vice Amissah-Arthur as his running mate for the 2016 elections. The President has, so far, not had any problem with his vice as evidenced in the continual commendations he ...

• witch hunter 8 years ago

Send this message to Dr Amoako Baa and ask him to "chop his house food"

• Iwan 8 years ago

Adams is dead right. Amisah will not be so dumb to go pick a form when he is not sure his name will be there.

• Nans kbb 8 years ago

I don't think president mahama well change paa kwasi A miss ah Arthur

• Sarskoberta 8 years ago

Shall we all sink together?
    Anokwa, the mind is a terrible thing to waste.
    Beats Me.

• nana, ga usa 8 years ago

Both Mahama and his vice are incompetent, period.

• Kwaku 8 years ago

Just like your father and mama

• Generational thinker 8 years ago

Is wat the guy said not true? Both of them are incompetent. How many competent people do you have in NDC? A competent leader must have the ability to hire and fire. Has Mahama been able to fire any of his corrupt ministers? T ...

• Obed 8 years ago

Cannot get what do you mean by incompetent?? I have noticed that many here love to call Mahama, NDC and whoever else related incompetent, but very a few can actually explain why they think so. Most of people who say this are ...

• MBILLA JOSEPH(Garu-Gagbiri) 8 years ago

Why does the NPP wants Arthur out? He is a strong man.we(Ghanaians) need him as our veep period.

• Kwaku 8 years ago

NPP wants out everyone, even their own party members are not safe, if you have noticed. Just for the sake of cheap publicity, as there is no way that can make to news because of any good solid reason, like proposal on how to ...

• Young 8 years ago

Are you on drugs? Face the fack and stop pretending ma brother. All politicians are the same being Npp o Ndc....fuck off!!

• National Agenda 8 years ago

NPP is rather comfortable with Amissah Arthur. All the calls to replace Paa Akwesi Amissah are from NDC groups. NDC always do tribal politics....Amissah is only important to Mahama and NDC because of Fanti votes....Mahama wil ...

• BOY KOFI 8 years ago

Don't take the peace,stability,security and freedom for granted.Paa Kwesi has done very well in these aspects.Thank you.

• Joshua 8 years ago

Admire NDC as a strong and united party! And that's why I'm going to support them in 2016. NPP is just trying unstabilized situation. They won't be happy with any running mate for Mahama.

• John 777 8 years ago

We all know who is trying to rock the boat! And as always it happens with NPP: there are a lots of words, little or no facts, and not at all alternative solutions. Be strong NDC!

• Generational thinker 8 years ago

Are you going to eat united party as well? Fooooooooool

• Akpe Eddyson 8 years ago

Dont mind this NPP fools such as Sir John, his sick of Mental,anything that is good for NDC,you will notice that the arrogant NPP keeps on making noice over it, the did that to Gbevlo Lartey n succeed instead of people of NDC ...

• Joe Turkey 8 years ago

The NDC cohort is all a bunch of thieves.

• Kwame Kumi 8 years ago

When you hear him refer to 'EVERY' successful government you might be tempted to think there have been 10 or more of them and all took their vice presidents into their second term. The fact though is that so far we've had on ...

• SAM Gee 8 years ago

If maintaining Kwesi Amissah means -"FANTI-VOTES" they better go earlier for their usual AYIGBE or Northern Brother. FANTIS ARE PURELY OUT THIS TIME."ADZE WO FIE A OYE" Prof MILLS IS OUT WITH US. NOT Even sending Mrs APPOH to ...

• malik 8 years ago

Kofi Adams is just a visitor on the fence

• Ottoho Breum 8 years ago

The NDC should never try, tempt to change running mate. If it happened, means the Npp is right. The work of vice is not known to many opposition parties they only talk (keke) instead of policing the ruling party to do dev.to ...

• TEE 8 years ago

AMISSAH-ARTHUR SHOULD BE CLEVER AND QUITE PERIOD, MAHAMA IS USING HIM TO WIN VOTES FROM THE FANTES HAHAHAHA, MAHAMA THINKS HE IS SMARTER THAN HIS VEEP TWEEEEAAA

• TEE 8 years ago

THE FANTES THAT IS ALL AND AFTER HE WINS HE SACK HIM OR KILL HIM AS HE DID TO ATTA MILLS

• president mahama 8 years ago

Both mahama AND his vice are both useless @hopeless.garbages

Only an idiot will even think of the fact that the president will change his vice specially after he had picked forms on his behalf. It will be a wishful thinking

• EFO 8 years ago

Helbert Mensah...Cant he go have other kids somewhere? Tweeaa.....Rawlings descendants....

http://www.ghanaweb.com/GhanaHomePage/NewsArchive/Legal-route-was-last-resort-Herbert-Mensah-397239

Former Asante Kotoko boss, Her ...

• EFO 8 years ago

NDC IS SECRETLY AND SPIRITUALLY BEHIND ALL THE CONFUSIONS AND UNREST IN THE PARTY NPP. ALL NPP MEMBERS MUST REMAIN FOCUSED FOR SURELY GOD WILL EXPOSE NDC AND HUMILIATE NDC COME 2016.

• Nokware 8 years ago

He said that if elected dumsor will be the thing of the past.He lied to become President to enrich HIMSELF. Frank, go and read the TEN COMMANDMENTS, and you will know what awaits and any body in govt.who have squandered a pes ...

• Misterr 8 years ago

Ndc should not let whether a new running mate should be appointed or not to shift the party's focus on winning the 2016 election. Allow the president to be focus

• George Nutsugah 8 years ago

Some of us youth from the Volta region have been voting for the NDC since 1992. The Volta region has not got anything to show for our votes. We have been taken for fools. Where is the eastern corridor road? We shall not vote ...

• ABU 8 years ago

The problem is not who will be the vice. MAHAMA is confused n too gentle to lead crooks. NDC crooks are just using that poor man as rubber stamp to loot the country. JJ has been saying this all the time. The choice of vice wo ...

• Prof. 8 years ago

I don't know why this npp guys believe in insults like that,no floating voter will not admire the way you are dealing with isues.we need large number of vote b4 one win election,the insults alone shows how npp guys dont re ...

• Agyarkoh 8 years ago

Good Kofi because a change will lead NDC to loose vote in the central region.

• BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

This guy is JUST A STUPID FOOL.

• k4 8 years ago

Vice president must be changed. He is too inactive

• blackbarnes 8 years ago

ARE YOU A DIPLOMA OR DEGREE HOLDER AND WANTS TO DO YOUR MSC OR MBA WITHIN ONE YEAR IN EUROPE(CAMPUS OR ONLINE),THE OPPORTUNITY IS HERE NOW!!!CONTACT ME FOR MORE INFORMATION!!!UPCOMING ADMISSION IS MARCH 2016
    COURSES INCLUDE: ...

• ex-cpl Atia Naagode 8 years ago

Thus the right channel mahama ought to tread on so complete the chain of incompetency in his administration.

• OBRONI 8 years ago

if I may ask is it that AFIA POKUA Mention some corrupt within the media on her show, is why she has been suspend?. Is MR ADAMS thinks about Ghanians? The answer is no no no