I’m happy Sports Min. lost primary – Casely-Hayford

Read Comments Comments (27)

• YA - USA 8 years ago

Ok. Always wishing the worst for others but themselves.

• insight to the bone 8 years ago

The so called fake National Security has over 20,000 agents the majority lack any professional or proper training . They are all politically biased and to justify their existence indulge in scheming and mischievous conspiraci ...

• Sunday 8 years ago

you hate NDC with all your strength you will not be happy come 2016 maybe you will commit suicide because JM is winning

• Abdul bassit 8 years ago

Dr mustapha, has absolutely nothing to boast of, he is completely incapable. We the youth of Ayawaso north are happy to end his useless political career. He's leaving togather with JM

• nokofio 8 years ago

This Harford man is a prophet of doom and very vindictive. An expert in pull him down. God punish you

• MKZ 8 years ago

If what he said particularly on this issue is wrong you people can say no and let us know the Minister's achievements. He is a waste. He doesn't deserve to be elected Assembly Man inspired of his academic credentials

• Concerned Ghanaian 8 years ago

What is the achievement of this Fulani himself in life apart from wishing doom for this country and individuals? He is supporting a wee smoker like Akufo Addo to become president. Can he tell Ghanaians a single achievement ...

• obiba Broke 8 years ago

The truth hurts but sometimes it just seems right to say it. Thanks Mr casely Hayford

• Aliu 8 years ago

Casely -hayford and so what? You don't wish the entire NDC well so what are you talking. Try harder to please you paymasters but let me assure you of nothing

• S B 8 years ago

He does not think about women. Am sad for his wife.. look at wat he did to black Queens. I tant God dat he has lose.

• Jojo Bruce 8 years ago

Mr. Casely Hayford never ceases to amaze me. His thoughts are always negatively skewed and I am beginning to wonder what kind of things he teaches his children. I wonder such an intellectual who should assist with positive de ...

• From McCarthy hills say hi 8 years ago

Well said Mr. Casely-Hayford, if that minister have achieved anything or left a legacy his own party would not have rejected him. What a shame just running around and wasted Ghanaians money. He couldn't even appreciated what ...

• ABONSAM FIREMAN,LEICESTER CITY,UK 8 years ago

U TELL ME WHAT AKUFO-ADDO HAS GOT TO SHOW FOR ALL THESE YEARS IN HIS AWAM LAW PROFFESSION?WHICH TOP POLITICIAN HAS THE WORST PERFORMANCE IN GHANA?UR SILLY FLAGBEARER WAS THRICE REJECTED BY YOUR OWN PARTY.HIS STUPIDITY FOLLOWS ...

• Jojo Bruce 8 years ago

Always having a vindictive posture. When will this man learn from his failures.

• COMMON SENSE 8 years ago

THIS MAN ALWAYS TALK STUPID AGAINST PEOPLE,HE IS JEALOUS PERSON,

• Pee 8 years ago

Typical Ghanaian with Phd--------- Pull Him Down

OH,CASELY-HAYFORD,WHEN WILL U THINK MATUREDLY KORAA....EVERY THOUGHT AND EXPRESSION OF URS IS NAUSEATING.THIS ONE IS A PURE EXPRESSION OF ENVY,JEALOUSY,STUPIDITY,SHALLOW-MINDEDNESS,BIGOTRY...NAME IT.IF U WANT A POLITICAL APPO ...

• Pround pepeni. 8 years ago

MR MUSTAPHA SOLD A PIECE OF LAND TO PEOPLE FOR SEVERAL YEARS AND CAME BACK AND STARTED BUILDING ON IT WITH IMPUNITY. HE IS STEALING MONEY FROM SPORT MINISTRY WAH, WAH, WAH. IT IS GOD THAT IS WORKING. GOOD RIDANCE.

PROUD PEPENI,WHAT KIND OF BLOODY LIE IS DAT?U NPP SHITHEADD JUST KEEP SPEWING GARBAGE BECOS U SUCK PHLEGM FROM YOUR SICK SHORT MAN DEVIL akufo-addo.SAY THE TRUTH AND SHAME THAT EVIL SPIRIT THAT IS ATTACKING UR PARTY.KWASEA AB ...

• Twedie 8 years ago

Wagyimi paa. Wo y3 kuraseni mu PhD. What a nasty animal.

• kutsii. 8 years ago

CASE, be worried rather about ur sagging autistic face full of alcoholic residue. Mind ur own business and go to the ground and campaign for NPP . There u would see how NDC is on the ground with their recent Primaries. Dey ...

• Dumfries mp 8 years ago

He talk less but he is the most corrupt mp and minister in the administration. I can prove it if he dares.

• de Saint 8 years ago

how can a dentist, appointed aa a Sports minister, dead leadership, at times it really pains huh Mahama paaao de northners are suffering can't u see think oooo think mahama abaaa

• K I, Staten Island 8 years ago

Casely-hayford is npp. No wonder he always talks ill of the ndc and Jr's appointees. He is jealous and envious that his npp is picking their wounds. Jealousy go shame

• Ataa Kanfla 8 years ago

Eei, Sydney Casely-Hayford of Aglionby Hall, Accra Academy!!! Still kicking, go ahead.

• the crusader 8 years ago

ThiS AKROMFOO party AND THEIR MINISTERS M ESSING US ALL OFF .THIS BOY HAS LEFT HIS MOTHERLAND TO COME TO THE SOUTH ENCROOK US ALL BECAUSE OF NDC TAG may the HOLLY SPIRIT BUSH U ALL OUT AWIFO AWUDIFO ABAYIFOO NONSENSE.

• ALHAJI FROM TUNISIA 8 years ago

INDEED. THE ZONGO PP HAVE BEEN RELUCTANT TO SAY IT AS IT IS. DR MUSTAPHA AHMED IS A DENTIST WHO USED TO PUT COCAINE IN GUMS IN NIGERIA.HIS WIFE HAD WARNED HIM FROM POLITICS BUT HIS GREED COMPELLED HIM TO GO ALL OUT. HE HAS FO ...