NPP suspends Afoko’s spokesperson

Read Comments Comments (50)

• Ananse 8 years ago

suspend them all including bawumia and nana addo for saying all die be die

• Ndebugre 8 years ago

A party in turmoil. Is this the NPP I know.

• Sammy 8 years ago

So thi one too is an NDC?

• Addo 8 years ago

Now NPP has found the real culprits

• Che Andrew 8 years ago

The NPP will soon suspend all its members

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 8 years ago

The reason of instigation is not tangible. I think in a democracy, those who demonstrate against Afoko's suspension have the right to do that peacefully. Suspending and dismissals cannot solve the internal conflicts of NPP. I ...

• Charles Agbenu 8 years ago

Nana Osei must show remorse.He appears adamant and arrogant

• Salifu Dagarti 8 years ago

We are patiently waiting for the day Yaw Osei and his brother Osei Danso will step in BOLGATANGA.

• Wisdom 8 years ago

Pls forgive them ok....It is the party's name which will be destroyed again so pls let peace and forgiveness reign.

• Amidini 8 years ago

Hahahahaaaaaaaaaaaa!!!!!!

• Solomon, Argentina 8 years ago

Who give you a job?find something to do, you and your boss a very arrogant, Asiedu Nketia has no spokesperson, but Paul Afoko and Kwabena Agyapong has a spokesperson. Fools.

• Ghanaian 8 years ago

NPP members are fighting for power over the party. They still have no leader, even there is less than year until new election. Trust them the country is the same like putting gun in kid's hands, and hope it will not fire up!

• Rex 8 years ago

his suspension has been long over due .Anyone who doesnt wish the party well must go .No moles .shame on him

• Victor Asiedu-Young 8 years ago

You too should get used to your suspention and stop disturbing our ears. Please get lost! You're a nuisance to Ghana's politicos.

• Kofi Asante 8 years ago

It is NPP suspension session.
    Let them suspend all the political thinkers in the party and they will be left with the corrupt disgraced CPP man

• Okumsono 8 years ago

They shd sack him..i share no tears 4 him, his boss Afoko n their like who hv been unfairly n hostilely treated in de party especcially fmr Pres. Kuffour. Cos they've been extremely coward in dealing with dis internal wrangli ...

• KOFIO 8 years ago

Who are you? You can also do your worst. You can leave the party. Stupid man

• Anas is unstoppable 8 years ago

In the wake of this massive suspension, who loses? NPP

• Asabea UK 8 years ago

Very soon every member will be gone.Hmmmm

• Abu Issaka 8 years ago

This cannot be the reaction of a committed party member. He is one of the moles in the party and should be sacked.The impudence of a dead cockroach before an angry lion

• Isaac 8 years ago

Kennedy said kill Gas and Ewes no suspends Nana said all-die be die no suspends but the ones they hate if you open your mouth suspends why, why

• Frank 8 years ago

NPP suspects its members on daily basis! And look at the reason. Even if we assume that Afoko's spokeman organized the demonstration to support Afoko, still it should not be the reason of throwing him from party, if they have ...

• Taabea-Aflao 8 years ago

What is really wrong with our party npp?suspending its members will not help but rather collapse the party.Nana addo should wise up because those people who are doing that suspension are rather his detractors.

• dedehene 8 years ago

The tone has now changed from All Die Be Die to "We will Crush". Haba. Violence over violence no the solution to Ghana's wahala

• Akans Prophecies 8 years ago

Let the suspensions hit every spy ,one after each other everywhere into the grassroot, for everyone to understand that the Elephants means it real. This is how Ghanaians will take NPP serious. And for the spies they will ret ...

• Big J 8 years ago

To all suspended members of the NPP and their supporters: you are all welcome to join us under the umbrella, the US of Ghana politics, where every Tom, Dick and Harry has a voice. Leave the NPP for Nana and his family.

• Papa Yaw 8 years ago

Why

• John 777 8 years ago

NPP pursue its reputation of self destructive, no objectives, party of show makers!

• Obed 8 years ago

How do they even call themselves a party, if they are not united?!! Every day they fall apart more and more! I can't believe that still there are some people who trust them?! Even if NDC didn't achieve yet some of its promise ...

• Kwashiga 8 years ago

Wipe all the spies out from the NPP. Many more Afokos and Oseis are still remaining. Crush them all.

• Taniba 8 years ago

Go away you are an

• party chairman 8 years ago

Where then is the democracry in npp, to sack a party member for sharing his opinion? If npp will continue in this way, then this begins their end. GBAM!

• New Sheriff in Town 8 years ago

It took too long in coming. Good riddance of stinking rubbish

• Diasporan 8 years ago

Continual in-fighting in the acid-throwing party that is lead by a selfish, all-die-be-die tribalistic divider is normal for the NPP.

• Yaw freeman 8 years ago

Nana osei has nothing to say. leave NPP alone. Nana Ado for 2016

• Kofi, US 8 years ago

Our Nana Addo ugly Who art in Ghana Loser be your name Thy defeat come again Your free education be done by NDC As it is in your promise Give us this day our all die be die plan And forgive us our supreme court verdict As we ...

• Niccolo Machiavelli. 8 years ago

No true and good minded Ghanaian at this point in time of our almost collapsed economy will still wish the NDC continued ruining Mother Ghana except idiots.

• Kofi, US 8 years ago

WOW, HAHA HAHA, NPP EVILS ANIMALS FARM, EVERY ONE IS A KING KONG, EVERY ONE IS FAKE NANA AND EVERY ONE IS A COCAINE DRUG PEDDLER, SUSPENDED THE GOOD ONES FROM ASHANTI, REGION AND LEAVE BEHIND THE CHARFFS, FROM AKYEM TRIBAL TE ...

You tribalistc idiot! You are an uncultured wretched prat. You want to tear the NPP into shreds but hey! our enemies are not God. Your evil machinations against us shall return to you and your antichristic NDC and its bloodsu ...

• Ghanaba 8 years ago

NPP is a party on a war path to destroy itself.
    They are advised not to disturb our peace after they loose!!!!!!!

• Ezekiel from Bole 8 years ago

what of kwabena agyepong?

• eric 8 years ago

This guy is too big for the party he can form his own party.he has been vindicated.shame unto him

• k4 8 years ago

Nana addo will soon suspend himself

• George Nutsugah 8 years ago

Afoko and Kwabena Agyepong never had spokespersons. As soon as they were elected, they found spokespersons. No political party chairman or general secretary have spokespersons. Sheer arrogance. Crush them & bring peace to the ...

• Ibrahim Hammond 8 years ago

ARE WE SURE WE WANT TO WIN POWER ? IT SEEMS SOME PEOPLE ARE INTERESTED IN PARTY CONTROL THAN THAT OF POLITICAL POWER.THE USELESS DECISIONS TAKEN SHALL HAVE A NEGATIVE IMPACT ON THE FORTUNES OF PARTY COME 2016. ALL BECAUSE HE ...

Ibrahim, because we want power that is why we want to erase all the negative numbers from our midst. It is true that politics is about numbers but not all numbers are positive. Note that zero is greater than negative thousand ...

• Elizabeth Allotey 8 years ago

THE HATRED FOR AFOKO IS TO MUCH AND NANA ADDO MUST BE ABLE TO HIDE HIS FEELINGS. WHAT AT ALL HAS AFOKO DONE TO NANA?

I HOPE HE DOESN'T NEED PEOPLES' VOTES. NANA ADDO AND HIS COHORTS ARE DESTROYING THE NPP PARTY.

• peaceman 8 years ago

eeeeeiiiii see dis boy oooo u dont have respect for elders like ur father.
    God have mercy on you,but surely you will live to regret for ur life foolish.

• Abdulai 8 years ago

Small time we will all live the party for Nana Addo and his guys to collapse the party.

• Addo Evans 8 years ago

Please respect the great party