‘God will punish Kwesi Pratt’- Obiri Boahen

Read Comments Comments (173)

• Ametsitsi 8 years ago

Kwesi Pratt is working for Ghana, and not for NDC, please take note.

• Komla Agbeshie ( Ho ) 8 years ago

That Kwei Rat( Pratt) is a hypocrite. God will deal with him heavily.

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

AUTHOR: MARTIN A.B.K. AMIDU....

It would appear that those in control of the NDC, for the time being, were bent on excluding other bona fide members of the Party who may wish to lay democratic claims to who becomes the ne ...

• Champion 8 years ago

Does nana obiri boahen really understands what he is shouting about? if a joumalist is nominated to represent the govt on media commission platform, what is wrong with this. are you not in this country when k4 gave opana, I m ...

• rESOLUTIONS 8 years ago

Hear this Usurper - Give back Kwabena Agyepong's post and advise your shit dwarf to get Blay out of npp cause it better with Afoko than sycophants like you in our dear party - npp

• Mawusi 8 years ago

That Kwasi Pratt is a hypocrite and also an NDC member is well known.

Author:-TULA...
    Massa; there is no way Jon Dubai Mahama will dare prosecute this lady because the truth is that Jon Mahama Dubai Mahama has not got the 'balls' to prosecute anybody because the man is himself dripping in the ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

GHANA'S MEDIA, CORRUPT & STUPID!! LOOK AT THE WAY MAHAMA WAS INTERVIEWED IN GERMANY. THE QUESTIONS WERE UP TO THE POINT AND IT FOUND MAHAMA SHAKING AND SWEATING. IT WAS PURELY ON THE ECONOMY AND THE MAN POINTED OUT TO HIM THE ...

• insight to the bone 8 years ago

waa look

• Easily Bribable 8 years ago

No wonder Joy FM black-listed money conscious n easily bribable Kwesi Pratt. Disgraced Pratt is not accorded the respect he shd have

IVOR GREENSTREET...
    “…Currently nobody, I mean nobody is feeling your better Ghana.”

“Continuous ‘dumsor dumsor,’ corruption from top to bottom, left right inside out, and all the challenges you are facing [ ...

• Leslie 8 years ago

How can aknowledgable person like Kwesi Pratt belong to evil CPP in the first place?

CPP is a murderous tyrant Kwame Nkrumah's party which killed political opponents at Nsawam Prison. CPP introduced dictatorship, one-party ...

• Gbomo Bi 8 years ago

God have mercy on NPP. when sir john the former Village Gen.Sec of NPP left discerning Ghanaians thought all was ok, not knowing another villager has been forced on Ghanaians. such an uncouth, confused General Secretary: Nana ...

• HON SHAMO 8 years ago

THIS STUPID OLDMAN KWESI PRAAT THINKS HE IS SMART, IF EVER NDC HAS GIVEN HIM A PESEWA OF TAX PAYERS MONEY MAY HEAVENS THUNDER HAMMERS HIM AND HIS ENTIRE FAMILY, ALL WHAT EVER YOU SAID ABOUT KUFFOUR AND NANA ADDO WILL JUDGE YO ...

• KWESI KRAMER 8 years ago

I am surprised at the venom with which this villager attacks Kwesi. Why is he so peeved. Fre burn him n all the NPP. Kwesi congratulations n keep the flame burning.

• wiseman 8 years ago

whats actually wrong with this guy?where are npp gurus like..Dan Botwe,JH Mensah and those gentlemen in npp. these people in npp aren't make the party more attractive, kwamina, boahen,agyarko and awuku. l really feel sorry fo ...

• Adams 8 years ago

what has he done wrong

• Agbodaze (USA) 8 years ago

I think Pratt did nothing wrong by accepting the job given to him by the Prez. Kwesi Pratt is a Ghanaian, if the Prez sees him as one of the best to do a job, in the interest of Ghanaians, why not. So am for party Z, I should ...

• Kwame Boateng 8 years ago

Accepting to work in the Government of an opposition is not wrong. However in the case of Kwasi it is clear that he is working for his stomach.
    It is open secret that he has been on the payroll of NDC since Prof Mills became ...

When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwesi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwesi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, h ...

• Konate 8 years ago

Remember Kwaku Baako worked for the AFRC.He was an advocate of " let the blood flow". Old Soldier might have been a baby ???? in 1979, I suspect so.

• Kojo 8 years ago

Who works for his genitals

• Ideology uk 8 years ago

Are you a Lawyer?

• Moor 8 years ago

Thank you my brother that is what the npp guy's don't understand ghana is not for Ndc ,npp or any other party ,Vice President of npp stand on over say this is wrong here in that if he have the expertise why don't it help ...

• Frank 8 years ago

Did God punish Paa Kwesi Ndom and Frederick Blay when they accepted appointment under Preez Kuffour?

• GUNSHOT 8 years ago

CANT YOU SEE. REMEMBER, LEVELS OF PURNISHMENT DIFFER AND IT CAN RANGE FROM SHAME TO PARALYSES TO DEATH. IT DEPENDS ON THE OFFENCE

• ADESHEE 8 years ago

God will not punish anyone who accepts to do a noble job for a nation. Obiri Boahen got it all wrong. Perhaps, God will punish Obiri Boahen for misrepresenting the truth and for perceiving God from his stomach.

• K.K. 8 years ago

Am very happy that Kwasi Pratt has got this appointment. Sometime ago, about maybe 15years or so Kwasi Pratt was invited by the Media Commission on some issue, he arrogantly refused to honour the invitation. Today.....

• Plasma Kote 8 years ago

FATHER THY WILL BE DONE

That is all you can ask for.

• klinker 8 years ago

You have said it all. I don't see anything wrong if govt appoints a descent Ghanaian like Mr. Pratt to serve mother Ghana. It's only people with small minds that will tag this appointment to a political party affiliation. The ...

• Pooley 8 years ago

Kwasi Pratt. hear u are shame unto you

• Efo Kwaawaaku Canada 8 years ago

He is stomach journalist and opportunist know very well that he can manipulate ndc fools party to make money after all everybody is chop chop nation money and every idiot provided you have hard and long mouth like Kwasi Pratt ...

• Nana 8 years ago

Are we enemies people in NDC and NPP are all Ghanaians seeking the welfare of Ghana.

• SCHEMER 8 years ago

Nana Obiri Boahene why do you waste your energy on Kwesi Pratt's appointment? It is an open secret that he is pro-NDC. A wolf in a sheep skin who has been claiming to be CPP but seriously on NDC payroll. Remember at a point M ...

• Isaac 8 years ago

God will also punish Obiri Boahen for taking Kwabena Agyepongs pose as general secretary of NPP what of Kwaku Baaku

• X-treme limit 8 years ago

In one breath you yearn for inclusion in governance and nation building yet in another you castigate people who accept the call to materialize this distant illusion of inclusion. You don't have to be NDC to accept a call to d ...

• Reeep 8 years ago

Why wasting time on this obiri Boahen guy?

• Kofi Nyame 8 years ago

And they call themselves intellectuals.
    Bravo Kwasi for not lying to the people of Ghana but helping to build Ghana with your knowledge. Did God punish paa kwasi and Blay for accepting appointment from NPP.Big shame to B/A

• Tawiah 8 years ago

So does that serving your country mean you are a politician?

• Amidini 8 years ago

Obiri too has moral right to blame somebody ? Obiri can only blame Kwaku Baako not Mr K Pratt. You Obiri is hypocrite not K Pratt.

• WOFA KWASI 8 years ago

Yes Kwesi Pratt is a first class hypocrite and an NDC guru. He will pay for his sins one day.

• Gyeeda, Subah, Sada, Woyome 8 years ago

From day one, I knew Kwasi Pratt was a member of NDC pretending not to be...
    He is a wolve in sheep clothing. He is already cursed because he will spend the rest of his life in prison alongside Jon Thif Maaaaaama in 2017 for ...

• Jerry 8 years ago

With all Dr Pinksheet's masters and PhD degrees and knowledge in economics, he is still a personal assistant to an idiot with a 3rd class degree in economics and a certificateless lawyer. Dr Pinksheets should sort out his car ...

• Stephen attah 8 years ago

He has been bais for Npp all the time.we know him to be NDC man

• fairplay 8 years ago

If someone reject vindictive npp does it mean he is ndc. Prof Akosa is working with the government does it mean he is ndc. Dr Nii Not is with the National planning team. So he is an ndc?

• LK 8 years ago

THE SAME WAY GOD WILL PUNISH KWAKU BAAKU FOR THE SAME THING

• Bataba 8 years ago

Oh, oh God remain where ever you are but reward each and every one according to deeds accumulated. Politicians, I never new the know You Almighty God.

• Gbligbli Akuffo-Addo 8 years ago

What sort of stupid analysis is this?
    So because someone gets appointed onto the board of NMC, which is an umbrella body to which the person belongs,God must punish that fellow? Eiii, stupidity paaa nie?

• Onuabea 8 years ago

Oh for heaven sake why shd Nana Obiri Boahen say this. Why? Why?Why?. So if Kwasi Pratt serve the people of Ghana is it a crime? The winner takes it all will not do us good. Pls. dont be selfish Nana and lets move forward. Gh ...

• king 8 years ago

Don't use almighty God in vain other than that he will be angry with you,why should you cursed someone because you have different ideologies.I think this man is a lawyer he should have know better

• Robert Asafoatse 8 years ago

Every Ghanaian has a right to accept appointments in order to contribute constructively to the positive advancement of the country.Lets stop this stupid and childish vilification.Do we have to politicise every issue?What is w ...

• JAMES Y 8 years ago

Obiri Boahen is jealous about Kwesi Pratt accepting government appointment; but then he can't have it both ways. NPP have Kweku Baako on their books; should there be anything wrong if NDC get Kwesi Pratt? After all, both are ...

• New Sheriff in Town 8 years ago

Mahama is living in illusion that Ghanaians have short memories. No long ago Kwesi was spotted to have been on a mission on an aborted presidential flight due to malfunctioning aircraft. No one questioned what Kwesi Pratt wa ...

• Kofi Nyame 8 years ago

WHY HAVE THEY STOPPED THINKING BEFORE THEY TALK ? THEY TALK ANYHOW , THEY LIE EVEN ON CAMERA, THEY INSULT AND KILL WHEN YOU DON'T AGREE WITH THEM, THEY VISIT SHRINES BEAR CHESTED OH GOD HAVE MERCY

• Che Andrew 8 years ago

Is the NPP made up of a bunch of idiots? Many of their leaders simply don't make sense. The immediate past chairman of the NMC was a full and unrepentant member of the NMC even under the NDC administration. This is a "commiss ...

• WOZAY 8 years ago

God has exposed Kweku Baako as well, so leave Kwesi Pratt alone. Was Amiheer not the President of GJA and the owner of a Newspaper and Kuffour made him an ambassador? What about Kwesi Biney, also a journalist who was made a D ...

• Mike 8 years ago

Thank u Wozay. When they do it then it's "hip". When someone else does it it's tweaa.

• True talk 8 years ago

If it is true about ndc Kwaku Barko will say it as it is without propaganda

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 8 years ago

When they say things like these, that tells you how frustrated they have become. They are close to getting mad, I mean lunacy.

• kutsii 8 years ago

Kwesi, quickly reject the appointment as an escape route . Obiri Boahene wants to tag u NDC and then say u have been exposed. After all how much koraa will u earn at the NMC. Nonsense. Kwesi, let this village certificate le ...

• Taabea-Aflao 8 years ago

The President is there for all Ghanaians and if Pratt has been appointed to serve is it a bad thing?God will rather punish obiri boahen.

• YD SA 8 years ago

Prat has done nothing wrong for accepting gov't appointment. He is even one of the people who will be blessed by God. He has no hiding agenda like kweku Baako who us in NPP but will not come in the open. Please mr man what ...

• Talk true 8 years ago

This black monkey (Obiri Boahen) don't just know how to talk.Ve u finish destroying npp? eager to sack kwabena to be general sec. when u can not express urself well 4 us to understand u.watch ur words.

• Papa Yaw 8 years ago

Oh HO

• Anthony 8 years ago

Kwesi Pratt is a Socialist , Nkrumaist and anti Capitalist exploitation of workers and the masses. NPP is Capitalist and not appealing to any Socialist including Kwesi Pratt. At least NDC is not self proclaimed Capitalist , p ...

• Franklin Adolf 8 years ago

Nana Obiri Boahen lawless lawyer,fake lawyer and irresponsible politician got the nerve to invoke curse on kwasi pratt,shameless son of an arrogant elphant.

• Lucky -ny 8 years ago

Obiri Yeboah please come again.Your article doesn't make sense.

• ogiga 8 years ago

De idiot,sycophant,greedy,tabular rasa,bastard,ugly pratt is exposed now.aboa.God wil punish him.he wil suffer for his bad deeds.

• Mugu Yaro 8 years ago

That ugly Pratt is more than hypocrite he is a evil more than satan idiot look at his stupid face.what was he doing in the presidential jet that cought Fire

• Afrakoma (Tantra hills) 8 years ago

Who is this man at all.what r u saying?A lawyer who is sick of verbal diarrhoea.Are we in the same country at all?talking about Kwesi Pratt what about Kweku Baaku who has soft spot for NPP.what positive thing has Baako said ...

• bb 8 years ago

God punish k.p ? Shame on you! What about Kwame Sefa Kayi ?

• Diasporan 8 years ago

Instead of Obiri Boahen invoking God's curse upon Kwesi Pratt, he should rather blame his foreign God for creating an intelligent, analytical-minded Kwesi Pratt. Obiri Boahen sounds like a semi-educated, supestitious and gul ...

• bb 8 years ago

God will punish you Obiri boahen and blay first for doing everything possible to overthrow afoko and k aggyapong respectively .

• W.o asempa, kintampo 8 years ago

May all the curses turn back to you. You have forgotten when Kweku Baako continuously lambasted president Mahama and NDC.God is watching all of us.

• Akwasi Yeboah 8 years ago

Stop this obiri boahen what about your acting party chairman wife Grab blay.npp stop this hypocritical way of making judgement

• Obournana 8 years ago

Actually, NPP has some idiots running the party. How can he say this on air? Did he hear anybody from NDC do that to Kweku Baako the document man? No wonder NPP is like that.

• Abdallah 8 years ago

Here we are with kwesi prat. The almighty Allah will really punished this idiot. His real coloures has now expose. Incompetent radio and Tv presenter.

• ddkt 8 years ago

politics and tribalism will bring Ghana to it knees

• king James 8 years ago

Nana do mean that Kwaku Baako is also NPP member hiding behind journalism to see EVERYTHING of NDC EVIL? When you point a finger at someone the rest point at you.

• king James 8 years ago

Then God will punish Kwaku Baako 10 times for he also hide behind Journalism and rubbish and evillised EVERYTHING of NDC
    He is paid by NPP to paint NDC as evil party. His blood is NPP. He is a maphia and actually worse than ...

• old soldier 8 years ago

Nana Obiri Boahen thank you.You have said it all.But he says he does believe in God but he shouldnt forget that everything under the sun has the end.Akwasi just understand that the God whom you dont believe has exposed your s ...

• asem 8 years ago

Ndc is trying to buy all hungry Ghanaians... be on ur guard gud people.

• EDDIE - TARKWA 8 years ago

Kwesi for once you have failed me and your numerous admirers. Although there is nothing wrong serving as a member of the NMC the mistake is accepting to represent the president. It's not too late kindly come again to redeem y ...

• Koo Sigi. 8 years ago

Obiri Boahen you are a fool. What about Frey Blay, Malam Yaya or whatever he is called and Paa Kwasi Ndpm who had appointments from Kuffour. Were they party ?

• nana sarpong Kumankoma 8 years ago

So all this time you did know Kwesi
    Pratt well. You remember the revolution days when the fearful W/O
    RED light exposed him that P N D C sent him he track down journalist and those against the revolution in Abidjan?He is f ...

• Joe 8 years ago

Did Obiri Boahen speak Twi or English?

• Nas 8 years ago

Idiot man

• Marcus chris Lawson 8 years ago

Some politicians in our countrue are so daft stupid and irresponsible ythe the way they persistently peddle falsehood and deception
    Kabral Amihere-Blay the out going chairman of the NMC was previously an appointed npp ambas ...

• Agbee@Agbee 8 years ago

Crying babies. Who determines how one should comport himself/ herself, when it comes to political affiliation?
    Does the constitution debar non-party member from being appointed by a ruling government.
    NPP had complained abo ...

• AWOE 8 years ago

kwasi has been n d c all this while , MR RAWLINGS IS WAITING FOR HIM

• Andani A A sigli 8 years ago

god had alredy punishd n wud forevr punishes obiri boahen n all his fmily.stupid man wat is wrong if pratt jnr acepted gvt apointmnt? is he nt a ghanaian?wat do say abt kwasi ndoum?

• amato 8 years ago

Once there is God. He will surely punish the hypocrite and Kwesi Pratt is one of them

• Dosty 8 years ago

Waaa look ‘Kweku Baako will not rubbish information that he has a soft spot for NPP. When you are tagged to a particular party, don’t rubbish it as if you don’t have anything to do with them. Kwesi Pratt wants the whole ...

• alf 8 years ago

Pratt is too greedy who has not seen nothing good in npp,greedy shameless man e whole world has seen u ayt.

• Davbles 8 years ago

He is serving the state in West Africa called Ghana.

• kwadwo antwi .bantama 8 years ago

obriboahen must be stup .talk talk will never save npp kwesi pratt is one of the best spoksman in ghana.remember that kweku bako may it clear that he will make sure ndc would be dead between 2001 to 2008 but he fail.so keep m ...

• Badohu ayivor korshi 8 years ago

This is nonsense. Even if Pratt is a secret member of the NDC, is it a crime to belong to the NDC for which God should punish one? These people believe that they are natural rulers of Ghana and not supporting them is a crime. ...

• Obiri 8 years ago

NPP always complaining, everything is bad once it doesn't go their way/everything is good ones it goes their way.

• Banahene 8 years ago

it's the npp that God will punish, what sort of lawyers do we have in this country, the npp is now frustrated and is getting deeper into the forest with their ailing leader

• Nana kwesi 8 years ago

To be recognised as an npp member one must insult or cuss at political opponents, so when nana come to power he would be seen as loyal and given a post to come loot mother Ghana

• Sampson 8 years ago

Oh so anyone who accepts an appointment by government becomes an enemy of NPP and must be punished by God? But God is not like that. God does not care about the NPP neither does he care about the NDC or any other party for th ...

• Maame Serwaa 8 years ago

This Obiri Boahen Guy make it shameful to have come from the same region with him. But at least we are not from the same village and the same district

• BOY KOFI 8 years ago

Obiri Boahen is a disgrace to democracy,he cannot decide for Kwesi Pratt let alone tazke good care of his family.Thank you.

• Whatever 8 years ago

Mr Pratt is putting his years of experience to Good use for journalists and you don't want him to do that? What kind of brain do this NPP people have at all?

• Siakwa 8 years ago

We in the CPP still loves you very much. You are still a great patriot of the Nkrumah family. I know you are going there for Ghana and not for NDC. As for the NPP, the least said the better.

• papsey 8 years ago

Oh Obiri Boahene Why this jealousy? God will rather punish you for being jealous towards your fellow human being.

• Oklu 8 years ago

Kwesi Pratt has been offered political job. Next time it will be Ben Ephson the self-styled pollster.

• Abdallah 8 years ago

Another idiot. Allah will really punished this idiot.

• sikdko 8 years ago

God never. lie.is.time. for. kwasi.Pratt. to.die..he.Will. die. like the. oder.guy.the. oder.media. man.we all are. in Ghana. kwasi.Pratt. u are a. criminal. God.published u

• Quansah 8 years ago

I hope you will turn into a stone and will never die? Retract and ask God to forgive you

• Kwabena Agyei 8 years ago

Why this hatred? Will you live forever?
    Will u live forever? what s wrong with accepting govt appointment? Dont be a judge!

• Amaniampong 8 years ago

Ghanaweb must remove the comments' app from the webpage. Senseless comments all along.

• corruption in Ghana 8 years ago

Kwasi is very Professional doble sided knife

• Propaganda @East Legon 8 years ago

Weldon uncle Kwesi

• joe mensah 8 years ago

ghsda

• Mr Shortman 8 years ago

Once God did not punish Kwaku Baako, there is no punishment for Mr Kwesi Pratt.God will rather punish you Nana Obiri Boahen.

• Maye Kom 8 years ago

Look at another illiterate talking. This lawyer is a cocoa ase comedian.

• Quansah 8 years ago

It is you God will punish, Obiri yeboah, for being a liar. Have you forgotten about kwaku baako?

• Bryt 8 years ago

Wat is Nana Obiri Boahen saying; Uncle Kwesi Has publicly said he voted Prez Kuffour 2000, 2004 n Has voted Prez Mills in 2008.
    N for public records Uncle luks fair in d submission, he isn't like Uncle Kwaku Baako who has n ...

• G. K. Berko 8 years ago

Who gave Obiri Yeboah the Power to sanction someone to God's curse, just because that person does not fulfill the expectations of Mr. Yeboah's?

The fact that Pratt has taken up Government Appointment does not make him a me ...

• A Rashid 8 years ago

Does it make Paa Kwesi Ndum npp when he was finance minister in npp regime? gov't possess the right to choose any person he think can do well in a particular position. npp should stop this shallow minded politics.

• Freddie 8 years ago

The almighty God would punish your mother too for giving birth to a moron like you.

• Agyengo 8 years ago

Kwesu Pratt , a full blooded
    journalist

• Oldboyy 8 years ago

God will punish you Obiri Boahen 4 not having a wife and children.

• JB 8 years ago

Kwesi, it is your competence that secures you the job. It is not a "thank you" job. Your presence on the board will add some credibility to the NMC board and make it effective.What are your critics saying about Gina Blay? See ...

• Agyengo 8 years ago

Kwesi Pratt , an opportunist and a full blooded stomach journalist.

• MR DUMMSOR PREZ 8 years ago

GOD ALMIGHTY HAS NO TIME FOR ANY NONESENSE . DON'T WE HAS A LAW IN GHANA ? LET THE LAW PUNISH HIM

• FREEDOM FROM THE TRUTH 8 years ago

NPP ABOA KWASIAA!

Is this man doing anything good for the akuffo addo ticket?

• AFOKO GALS 8 years ago

GOD IS NOT SO STUPID LIKE OBIRI BOAHEN ND THEIR CRACK FLAGBEARER. GOD RATHER BLESS AND WILL BLESS PRATT AS NPP WILL ONCE AGAIN EMBRACE SHAME AND DEFEAT COME 2016.. NDC I DEY BEEE KEKEKEKEKEKEKEKEKEK

• true 8 years ago

The Almighty doesn't punish His creature dat is y He gave us Christ

• Nana Marfo 8 years ago

That obiri boahen guy is another idiot of a Gen. Sec. He is a disgrace to da people of Brong decent.....

• Ekow Samuel. 8 years ago

It is not nessarsiray to curse him as you are saying something with out insult of that and out of that insult in you he talks better for Ghana and may God bless you oman Ghana.

• SAM Gee 8 years ago

Obiri dont forget EPHSON also, remember him next time.

• siw 8 years ago

So as for you people it's either you are acid bombing people or butchering them with machetes, now you have resorted to invoking curses upon people, what at all is getting wrong with these people? Is it the ghosts hunting you ...

• Dr Agbley 8 years ago

Stupid Boahen. Mahama is president for all Ghana and NPP members have served on NMC in the past including Amihere

• NII OKO 8 years ago

NPP BIGGEST ACHIEVEMENT: HIPC TOILETS COSTING US$4BILLION. NPP SHAME AND DISGRACE TO GH. THIEVES

• Gopan 8 years ago

I knew it. This man is a hypocrite

• Gopan 8 years ago

This man is a disgrace to the media fraternity

• Awoin Patrick 8 years ago

Please is Mr Pratt not a Ghanaian... He is due to serve mother Ghana. Please stop that nonsense not political insurgents. Thanks Mr Pratt for service to mankind

• nanaco 8 years ago

You fool obiri boahen remember that God is not a yorubah so God will rather punish you for your double standards.

• Kwasi Ofori 8 years ago

GOD PUNISH KWAKU BAAKO TOO

• Kwame Asante 8 years ago

Nonsense to say that CPP and Nkrumah killed Ghanaians in Nsawam prison without mentioning that Nkrumah and many members of the CPP were prisoners in Nsawam prison themselves. Not to mention CPP pronoment members such as Krobo ...

• Omanbapa 8 years ago

Mr Boahen to be honest with you, it's seems to me that, politicians in ghana has lost their moral values, is kwasi pratt not a Ghanaian and the right to serve his country ? If appointed by the current government serve.

• Nii Okai 8 years ago

Obiri Boahen's action had demonstrated and proved the NPP's Ashanti oriented mentality that has eaten into the party with curses here and there, as it does happen in almost every part of the Ashanti region with the invoking o ...

• BOY KOFI 8 years ago

Is it by force that every journalist in the world should work for NPP?You want all the media houses to work for NPP so that you can win power in 2016,then you better pay for their services.Only a typical bushman curses someon ...

• Sammy 8 years ago

Most Ghanaian politicians talk like laymen on the street.An educated politician will never make such a comment.How did all these people get into politics ? I ask

• Bismark Asante. 8 years ago

Obiri Boahen is a disgrace to the great Elephant. No wonder kora a," konongo kaya" . God will rather punish u. u r selfish n kwasia PAA, Is Pratt working for Ghana or NDC? come again wai. we hate this politics u n ur Blay r p ...

• KBA 8 years ago

Who told you he is working for Ghana he has been an NDC member of all these years. He has been campaign for them.
    He is now out to accept a position. God will punish kwasi Pratt

• Paninba 8 years ago

for me I know his true colors long time ago, I always seeking some one who can deal with with him and truly Nana Obiri Boahen can do the job. Kwesi is a cheat, a hypocrite, liar and criminal in his judgment. very canning in h ...

• Gordon Yeboah, USA 8 years ago

By their fruits ,ye shall know them.Pratt has been indirectly begging for appointment upon appointments from the NDC since Rawlings time.He has been doing this through his arguments and now the corruption Mahama just respond ...

• Nana Kwadwo 8 years ago

He is a coward, liar, false pretender, hypocrite, deceiver. He will never see anything good in his life, he joined wahala demonstration @ Former Pres. Kuffour's regime; but has never sides with LMVC.

• issifu binduri 8 years ago

Kwasi pratt with his ugly mouth n face all is realy hypocrate n do not expect back to npp any more.

• mahamudu Ali 8 years ago

Another useless man and a nation wrecker is that Kwasi Pratt. He is worse of a hypocrite who will travel all length to bring Nana Addo and NPP into a discussion which otherwise had nothing to do with them. And in everything, ...

• kwTgia eks 8 years ago

Obiri Yeboah seems to be almost crying.why? Kwesi has always said he belonged to CPP. Did paa kwesi ndoum accept npp post? Is he npp? When kwesi was in the trentches with npp, that was cool eh? Es3moara

• Adam Mahama 8 years ago

Any nana names in the npp party are just foolish.wat is wrong for him getting a work by the government, are u sayin if u are a npp member u wont work for the government fool like u.

• Aduana Ba. Kumasi. 8 years ago

Massa Kwasi! don't mind that' land thief' who also double as the most idiot general secretary of all time and liability for the npp.

• Ebenezer UUFAL CHAIR NDC KSI 8 years ago

Obiri Boahen you are very Stupid and Useless Man. The MP of Mahyie North insulting you and some of us are not happy but not knowing that you decieved that insult. Obiri Boahen forgot the messis you and your Stupid Party NP ...

• Kofi Yeboah Afari(Juaben SHS) 8 years ago

God has no time to deal with Mr. Pratt while attending to other important issues. Kwasi conscience must judge him if it is only ...

• Akos 8 years ago

What's the big deal about Pratt's appointment. We R all Ghanaians after all Pratt would be representing Isil it Daesh. Npp when R you going to love mother Ghana? The does not revolve around your party & its needs

• kwasi 8 years ago

How can a General sec. utter such nonesense. Nana addo can help Ghana escape this mess we are in, however, with idiots like Boahen behind him, am afraid we will see no differencce between mahama's govenment and him if given t ...

• kingbarbs 8 years ago

You're very stupid to ruin a curse on someone's father, you dont have manners. Big belly fool

• Nkwantabisa, Italy. 8 years ago

I always say to people that, this man. Kwasi Praat is the most hypocrite and the most sycophantic person in Ghana, he thank God I have been vindicated. God will punish you. Kwasi Praat.

• Kyerempe 8 years ago

So this obiri boahene want to tell us that Dr papa kwasi Nduom also voted for the NPP that's why K4 gave him the appointment. Why at all are these politicians want to take Ghana to? Always trying to politicize everything but ...

• Laar 8 years ago

I wonder sometimes weather some people think before they talk. We always talk against winner takes it all kind of politics yet don't really understand. What is wrong if government appoints a person from different political pa ...

• kofi Agyako Washington DC 8 years ago

Obiri boahen the worse enemy of Brong Ahafo Region.BA residentsresidents, watch this guy's activities

• Power 8 years ago

Kwesi wadi opposition atem anya post. Don't mind them Man must eat. Read Galatians 6:7

• Nick 8 years ago

Foolish Npp people,can everybody be ur party member.if it's ur party then is good,but Ndc then is bad.God is watching,learn to accept peoples choice

• Nana Akuffo Addo. 8 years ago

What about Mallam Issa that you jailed? is he an Npp man? Fools, Allah will punish you one by one.

• Chuks, Tudu 8 years ago

Which god is this idiot talking about; the NPP's Antoa Nyama whose powers have been stolen by armed robbers and has ran to the police for help or the God Ghanaians love and serve? Which of you saw God during you stay in Agege ...

• BEMPAH 8 years ago

I see nothing wrong with this appointmentl. This could the best appointment ever made. Is high time governments appoint right intellectuals for the right office.
    Anytime governments appoint only politicians to held offices, ...

• KEN KOPHY 8 years ago

CAN I ASK YOU OBIRI BOAHEN A QUESTION?
    DO YOU REALLY BELIEVE IN A CURSE?
    IF YES, THEN YOU BETTER GO AND REVOKE THE ONE IN YOUR WICKED USELESS KILLERS PARTY NPP. BCOS AS FOR MR PRATT, HE IS WORKING FOR MOTHER GHANA NOT FOR N ...

• JOHN ADU 8 years ago

OBIRI BOAHEN, U ARE ANOTHER USELESS GENERAL SECRETARY OF NPP LIKE DE WISE MAN SIR JOHN. U ARE EVEN WORSE DAN SIR JOHN. U BOTH CALL URSELF LAWYERS BUT U DO NOT HAVE WAT IT TAKES TO BE LAWYER. U GUYS ARE ARE BUNCHES OF USELESS ...