Kwabena Agyepong not begging for mercy – Aide

Read Comments Comments (34)

• MAHAMA HAS DESTROYED GHANA 8 years ago

GO ON RUBBISHING,MR BEAN ONE STEP TO DISASTER.WHAT HAPPENED TO AFFOKO IS AT YOUR THRESHOLD.

• insight to the bone 8 years ago

Oyiwa, so Forbes too confirms we shall go to war as we are 100% sure NDC will rig the elections with election engineering , propaganda , corruption , bloated register , hegemony mixed with northern tribalism. Now that the dum ...

• tsatsu 8 years ago

This Don Quizote is always talking about "war", kwasea Do you know what war is $!#@%

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 8 years ago

The only thing I am waiting to hear from the NEC is that this arrogant Agyapong is suspended as they do to Afoko. God bless Ghana.

• Senior Citizen Braunschweig Germany. 8 years ago

Mr Kwabena Agyepong is waiting to be suspended to enable him hatch his concocted and orchestrated plan to devide NPP into two as it happened in the early 80s which coused the Danquah Busia Dombo Party to lose measerably,an el ...

• insight to the bone 8 years ago

See war is not konkonte , everything is meticulously prepared

• OSEI TAWIAH UK 8 years ago

SO YOU WANT US TO HANDOVER GHANA TO YOU YOU GUYS ? THIS WAY?YOU NEED TO BE SERIOUS WITH YOURSELF FIRST;
    NPP WILL SURELYGET IT 40% VOTES WITH OR WITHOUT A PRESIDENTIAL CANDIDATE BUT NOW THE REST 10% TO BRING THEM TO POWER IS ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 8 years ago

Too many spokesperson and spokespersons in NPP. Can't Agyapong speak for himself? Who pays them? Waiting for NPP to be in power and struggle for DCE positions?

• OSEI TAWIAH UK 8 years ago

so this is the way you want us to hand ghana to you?
    we are not fools , even if mahama is not performing still he is far better to us than you nasty people.

• Good advice 8 years ago

Wise up Mr AID.What you said is not important.Use wisdom in your dealings.

• ATTA MENSAH 8 years ago

MR OPK IS RIGHT, GS KAA NEVER BEGGED AS BEING CIRCULATED IN THE MEDIA. CORRUPT MEDIA IN THEIR BEST DOING THE WORK OF THE CORRUPT MEN.

• Liars! 8 years ago

I am yet to come across anybody as proud and arrogant as this fella. Humble yourself, Kwabena!

• Asempa Yetia 8 years ago

Why do some of U equate confidence to arrogance. Kwabena Agyapong is a principled man and every true Npp member knows that. He is one of the strong minded and bold politicians that the Npp has. His capability is unparalleled.

• Ericus-Ericus 8 years ago

There was near pandemonium and confusion at the Annual Global African Investment Forum held in Westminster, Central London after a heated exchange between Ghana’s President John Mahama and former Nigerian President Olusegun ...

• Mr Shortman 8 years ago

False story

• Adjei Kwame 8 years ago

Fire Kwabena Agyapong now. Such people want the down fall of the party. Fife him right now shit shit he is shit

• NPP BA 8 years ago

Kwabena Agyapong is true party man. If some people think the party is now in their pocket bcos they have been able to capture the mind of the supporters with the election petition and that they can hunt down any one they thin ...

• G. K. Berko 8 years ago

Kwabena Agyepong has to stand his grounds on the fundamental principle of fairness needed to run the NPP. He should not budge under any duress to kowtow to the wrong-headed, short-cutting sub-committees who have no endurance ...

• Kululu 8 years ago

Kwabena Agyapong can speak for himself; he does not a so-called special assistant to speak for him. If Afoko had met the DC to explain himself, he would not find himself in his present predicament.

• faithgrows 8 years ago

i have been following how he carries himself and was full of praise....but with this comment coming, i firmly certain her has to go.his Aid speaking is by his license and think he is not changed.

• Nana Yaw, Boston, USA 8 years ago

These aides are moles from NDC. How come NPP is the only party with unconstitutional spokespersons in Ghana? How much are the executives paid to hire spokespersons?

• Kaakamotobi 8 years ago

SACK HIM FOR GOOD. HE'S A TWERP

• NPP FIRST 8 years ago

If Kwabena Agyapong is a no body then who is some body in the party. He is the CEO of the party n a founding member of this great party. Let the latter day saints in the party shut up. KWABENA AGYAPONG is equal to all the pe ...

• Hugo 8 years ago

These are the comments that really pokes the fire. Don't forget OPK agitations has caused human life. Don't entertain such characters in the media.

• Taabea-Aflao 8 years ago

Don't give up KWABENA Agyepong

• Asem 8 years ago

Everybody thinks he is the Flag bearer. A general secretary with a spokesperson? Tin gods

• adanko 8 years ago

This nonsense of aides speaking for our elected leaders MUST STOP. We did not vote for aides.

• Ibn ,@ CanadasheabutterGhWR 8 years ago

What a betrayal of negligent proportion. You also betrayed Afoko & Crabbe as well A.K

• jb, navrongo 8 years ago

So kweku baako's pronouncement on joy news file that Kwabena Adjapong is begging, was a blatant lie? Or it's a signal to nana's camp not to treat Adjapong the way they treated the northerner ?

• King 8 years ago

Some do not care when destroyed.If the intended happens,Kwabena would look back oneday and regret.Life is not how you started by how you end it.It is history in the making.Even the present nervousness and stress related condi ...

• NPP MAN 8 years ago

LET'S ADVICE THE OLD EVIL MEN IN THE PARTY BEFORE CONDEMNING KWABENA AGYAPONG. HE IS ONLY DEFENDING THE TRUTH AND PROTECTING THE PARTY FROM THE CORRUPT "I M FOR NANA"PEOPLE

• raster 8 years ago

but for what?

• Pumpuni 8 years ago

Your foolish pride will lead to the political demise of your boss.

• K Manu 8 years ago

The aide should read the latest report on Kwabena's interrogation by the Disciplinary Committee. I think it serves him (Agyepong) right. He needs to be humbled. Mr Agyepong is arrogant. I hear Mr. Kufuor could not contain ...