Election 2016 is repetition of 1992 - Owuraku Amofa

Read Comments Comments (68)

• Nonsese. 8 years ago

Stupid fool. Idiots .

• Create,loot and share 8 years ago

He is one of the 60% thieves.Rawlings really knows his party members.

• insight to the bone 8 years ago

say with the security services and the rigging is a sure banker to keep Ghana the unwilling hostage and continue this AL Capone style mafia govt controlling everything .Don't be so smug as its only a matter of time when the U ...

• Mahmoud 8 years ago

The EC and many other institutions in Ghana are not beyond suspicion and most of the aggrieved who cry foul have genuine cases against them. Long years of dictatorship and undemocratic governments have contributed immensely i ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 8 years ago

INSIGHT, thnk you for no tribal bashing and for taking what I posted.
    Owuraku Amofa are some of the people Mahama should be afraid of. He is a political prostitute and an opportunist. Why did he part company with Papa J.J? T ...

• OBAA YAA 8 years ago

He is back from the self –imposed exile after the boxing match between him and Rawlings during a cabinet meeting. Yes Owuraka, you won the 1992 election alright but do not be bragging all the way to the bank because your v ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 8 years ago

Thank you. No more tribal tirade. I hope APONKYE is hearing too. There should be a united Ghana.

• LAST DON 8 years ago

I am a tall young bared headed man. I have lost the chance of getting a grey hair through a thick cumulous wee smoke I entered during one of my nocturnal visit to a wee smoking old man whom I share a common dream with.

I h ...

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 8 years ago

Amofa sasabonsam in Ghana where is the job done by your idiot president mahama? show me just one now. Wait I am coming home to make sure that your NDC will lose in 2016 "potoooo".

• Abonyinga Tamale 8 years ago

OWURAKU I THINK YOUR ACCOUNTS ARE EMPTY AND YOU WANT TO COME BACK JUST TO FILL IT? WE ARE ALL EVEN MORE WISER THAN YOU OK? FOOL

• Komla Agbeshie ( Ho ) 8 years ago

NDC are just building castles in the air.With this poor performance? This time NDC will park their bags and leave their offices and hand over to Nana Addo and his government.

• HON SHAMO 8 years ago

OWURAKU AMOFA DO YOU THINK GHANAIANS ARE FOILS? GONE ARE THOSE DAYS WHEN AS A MINISTER ALL WHAT YOU DID WAS ORGANISING MISS GHANA BEAUTY CONTEST?, THIEVES GO TO HELL, FIRE GO BURN ALL NDCs

• Create,loot and share 8 years ago

This foolish man does not feel the problems poor people are encountering in Ghana.I don't even think he lives in Ghana.

• Efo Kwaawaaku Canada 8 years ago

He is real idiot who thinks about his stomach and not poor citizens lives, of course ndc criminals party will continue rigging elections and keep on stealing, better stealing agenda not better Ghana agenda idiot, who said JJ ...

• Nana Yaw, Boston, USA 8 years ago

This man is in dreamland. Keep dreaming on. In 1992, Ghana was a one party state. Keep dreaming on.

• kofi amoako 8 years ago

This guy is s shameless, two faced opportunist. He campaigned for Nana Addo in 2012 with the expectation of getting an appointment and bolted to the Bronx after he lost only to emerge this year to shamelessly plead with Maham ...

• ZACKS 8 years ago

We know Mahama has been in power for seven years now.Mahama was the vice under Mills. Mahama was the president after Mills sudden death and after he obtained a sympathy vote and obtained a four year mandate.
    The obvious que ...

• KASAPA 8 years ago

Ordinary dreamer.

• cuuh!. 8 years ago

B'cos he has finished what he stole, & knowing under prez JDM , its easy to get more, he is trying to come back. Prez is corrupt but yet praising him....

• Wonua 8 years ago

U hit the nail right on the head!!!

• hon ashong 8 years ago

Npp is rather stupid trbalistic Akan Party They will loose the 2016 ellections

• KOFI Dangq 8 years ago

NPP the NASTY PARTY

• ghanaman 8 years ago

Yes, you are the only one who can do it!

• aziz 8 years ago

Dead goat is a thief. A big one of course!

• Close Observer 8 years ago

Foolish talk from a foolish man. He is not satisfied with the way he has helped destroyed Ghana in the 27 years of useless rule by the (P)NDC Party. VOTE INCOMPETENT MAHAMA AND HIS USELESS NDC OUT IN 2016.

• Kpoo Keke Raw M. 8 years ago

Amofa crossed carpet 2008, was seen all over on NPP platform campaigning for Nana Akuffo-Addo, his cousin. And now back to the NDC? Beware NDC, the guy may be up to something else.

• Kpoo Keke Raw M. 8 years ago

Shameless dog, Emmanuel Amofa.

• Hugo 8 years ago

Don't mind this exile who has only come to share in the NDC loot and vamoose.

• NAPARI,TAMALE 8 years ago

A PARTY WITHOUT A VISSION

• Joe Turkey 8 years ago

He stole money, and when the nook was tightening around his neck, he ran away. So, where did he resurrect from, now that he knows Jerry Rawlings has lost all his teeth.

• USMAN 8 years ago

Ghana’s President Hurls Insults At Obasanjo At African Forum In London-bloomberg

There was near pandemonium and confusion at the Annual Global African Investment Forum held in Westminster, Central London after a heated e ...

• yaw 8 years ago

were u there?

• USMAN 8 years ago

This news is all over.

• Ericus-Ericus 8 years ago

'Mahama insults Obasanjo'

• Bawa 8 years ago

SO AMOFA, THE POLITICAL PROSTITUTE IS BACK. WHAT A JOKE OF RECYCLED WASTE PRODUCTS.

• Ericus-Ericus 8 years ago

Hahahaha.... Shame, Amofa has never won any competitive national election. You only went to parliament in 1992 without any contest. In 1996 you, Amofa lost hugely to Nana Addo so what are you talking about. I know you are onl ...

• GHANABA 8 years ago

OWURAKU, THANK GOD YOU ARE BACK. WE NEED GUYS LIKE YOU TO TEACH THE NO PLAN PARTY A LESSON!

• Kwame-Dublin 8 years ago

mr amofa that's a lie because Ghana is now wide awake -- they will not let you lie to them again - ndc will loose massively

• Yaw John 8 years ago

This guy says NDC will win hands down but he contradicts himself by saying 4 years is not enough to judge Mahama. He can convince his family but not Ghanaians.

Stomach politician!

• Boris Bukari 8 years ago

How many years is or from 1992 to date?. Those people whom you use to give bontua are wise now. Every body has felt the heat of JDM rule and have rated it at 25% and you are saying what. Let the day come and you would see tha ...

• King 8 years ago

U are broke now and this is ur last hope after running away with ur family for greener pastures in US?Ghanaians are not that stupid to vote for you.Nia obr3 na odi.

• Charles, London. 8 years ago

Owuraku amofa will lose heavily in abuakwa South come 2016.

• PAUL 8 years ago

Why the animal pikens way dey That Party inside no dey like the truth . The ndc go win bassar take it or leave it

• Barimah 1 8 years ago

you people thinks Ghanaian wash their faces upwards that we should vote for u to steal our money this time. never our minds are made up to throw you people out from government. don't waste time and money on your campaign cos ...

• chief 8 years ago

stomach politician.
    u mad.

• moh 8 years ago

Hahaha formal.NDC thieves ... Stupid fool...

• koo 8 years ago

Thank you for coming ,since you think every one is fool like your ndc party ,you will win with hands down.where we you all these years,?you run to the state and didnt succed because here no free money to chop.thats why you ar ...

• johny 8 years ago

You think ghanians are stupid ,see ghana situation now

• Kwaku Owusu 8 years ago

When will hypocrisy and stomach politics be out of Ghana politics. If Prez Mahama is sincere, he should have resigned long ago, because under his leadership life has become really unbearable for Ghanaians, except the politici ...

• zrakojo uk 8 years ago

U Amofa go chop urmoney finished udey kam look f anoda

• Frank Bobie(U.S.A) 8 years ago

Owuraku Amofa,why did you flee to America?why did you run back from America from your downtown law offices in Brooklyn? The long hands of America will gei you one day!'animguase Nii!!

• Victor Asiedu-Young 8 years ago

1992 was the beginning and foundation for all electoral ftaud. The NDC have never looked back since then. They will not and cannot stop cheating in any elections. It's pathetic!

• Atsu 8 years ago

Before the election result ,you packed everything including your house maid and cats,your maid which we all know you sleep with .you rUn out of gas ,so it's time to refill abi.

• Kba 8 years ago

Stupid man because someone did not go to parliament and you had it free, you think you are going to get it now also. Stop wasting your money.

• Kwamina Kwabina 8 years ago

Good works of Mahama. ...you must be living in a dreamland. The good work of Mahama that should cost 10 GHC cost the country 500,000.00GHC bringing huge debt to the country. Why is many of the citizens crying for work, crying ...

• jew guy 8 years ago

In 1992, Owuraku Amofa did not go to parliament on the ticket of NDC. It was Reform Party. People are also forgetting that in 2008, Amofa joined NPP
    Interesting indeed!

• Abena 8 years ago

You are already defeated stomach politician. You will be put to shame 2016. . Atta Akyea will meet you boot to boot. We are ready for you in full force. Cheap man.

• NIPA Nua 8 years ago

funny Amofa . After stealing Ghana money to travel u are back saaaa . Welcome

• kojo nzo ekangaki 8 years ago

Welcome back home,Hon.O.Amofa and good luck...!!!

• AHIANYO EDINAM 8 years ago

THIS BAD RECORDS CAN NOT TAKE NDC TO WIN NEXT ELECTION.NPP ALL THE WAY!!!

• Busy 8 years ago

Why all these

• Agyingo Nkawkaww 8 years ago

Ndc aspirants voted massively for u or all the constituency foolish,criminal,idoit imcompetent governors.Rawllings had felt much story to take Votarians to join Ndc.If he can do something about he...........

• Mama Afua 8 years ago

Owuraku Amofa where have you been all these years ....you are a coward.

• Mama Afua 8 years ago

Owuraku Amofa where have you been all these years ....you are a coward.

• obeng mireku 8 years ago

OWURAKU AMOFA, former Deputy Minister of Tourism in the National Democratic Congress (NDC) government has made mockery of Prof. Mills' hopes of winning the December 7 polls.

Mr. Amofa, who recently returned from his USA ...

• yaw oware 8 years ago

PoliticAl prostitution

• kwasi. USA 8 years ago

He is broke he needs money

• Hazor 8 years ago

Folks listen to the stupid fool of what he is saying that 2016 will be like 1992.Did I hear this stupid fool right saying 4years is too early to judge thief Mahama performance.Presid Buhari of Nigeria has not been in power fo ...