'NPP'll lose 2016 with Nana'

Read Comments Comments (192)

• NDC party 8 years ago

How much did NDC pay u?. U fool . May God punish you .

• SACK THE FOOL 8 years ago

THE NPP's DISCIPLINARY COMMITTEE MUST REMOVE THIS IDIOT FROM THE PARTY AT ONCE!! WE WON'T TAKE ANY SHIT FROM THESE NDC ACCOMPLICES PARADING THEMSELVES AS NPP MEMBERS!

• insight to the bone 8 years ago

The name says it all , another mole of mischief planted there by this foolish ndc national security

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 8 years ago

Okay, I don't care too much about Ghana now because I have noticed that many of you are evil and wish the downfall of that nation. God too is ready to give you foolish Ghanaians your heart desire. Very soon you will see your ...

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

Author:-OFOSUAA...
    LETS QUIT TRIBAL VOTING AND SEE GHANA GROW....All Ndc Voters Should Examine Themselves And See If They Are Very Normal At All. Its Undeniable That Ndc Strongholds Are The Poorest Of The Poor In Ghana So No ...

• mike 8 years ago

Its time to send this Fake party packing.Ghana needs to get back to the progress made by Kuffour and his team.There is no future ever in the NDC party,they are all fake.They are pillagers and crooks.Its time to send them back ...

• Ghanaba Papabi 8 years ago

You maggot! I have advised you to desist from spewing garbage on Ghanaweb. You wish for war? Just announce your arrival date and time in Ghana and we will meet you appropriately! Okramanba, Gbeefe, Avuvi,you can't even kill f ...

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

Author:-PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33)...
    GHANA'S MEDIA, CORRUPT & STUPID!! LOOK AT THE WAY MAHAMA WAS INTERVIEWED IN GERMANY. THE QUESTIONS WERE UP TO THE POINT AND IT FOUND MAHAMA SHAKING AND SWEATING. IT WAS PURELY ON THE ...

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 8 years ago

When I came to Ghana in July this year I thought you idiots could have come to harass me but not knowing that you are too scared of Ghanaians living in diaspora. Aboafunu if you want to meet me then buy me a ticket and I will ...

• Onipaba Of Akyem Maase 8 years ago

Insight man, leave these moles to wallow in their stupidity. I now understand how Kuffour found it hard to prune GH of corruption. These elements are scared that Nana will not tolerate self seekers but will promote national i ...

• Obed 8 years ago

Oh yes! Let throw from NPP this one and someone else- little by little NPP will become the party of zero people!! As I said NPP will demolish itself!! Don't be foolish, join NDC today!

• Concern Ghanaian 8 years ago

Deserved NPP suggestion! Throwing our people they don't like is so NPP. What is more important to rest of us from these stories NPP is not democratic party, they have dictatorship approach! Once they take power, it will apply ...

• ho 8 years ago

shut up and go suck ur fathers penis,u cock sucker...no wonder,theres soo much sperm in ur mouth...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

We are behind you, its about time Nana Binaddo must go.

• Close Observer 8 years ago

BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!! (Amasa Namoale) thinks politics in Ghana is about insults. Not satisfied with insulting his opponents outside his USELESS NDC PARTY, he turned unto his own, calling them FRAUDSTERS AND PICKPOCKETS. So those ...

• peters chukunke 8 years ago

u fool pass. .....take the advise or live it....Has nana cast a spell on pple at all....just change ur flagberer and take all the vote.....this is ur time...MAINTAIN NANA N LOOSE OR USE A GOAT N WILL 2016....

• NDC party 8 years ago

• Konica dagarti 8 years ago

Afoko should go to bolgatanga and be chairman there and stop disturbing nap

• NDC party 8 years ago

• yoooooooo 8 years ago

Can you please give us a broke.You are all moving heaven and earth to discredit Nana but you and.your gang in the party knows for sure it would not hold water.l just can't believe why you don't want ghana to develop.

• Sam Walker 8 years ago

Nana can develop Gh is pay his debt for selling they property u fool u will regret voting 4 Nana

• NDC party 8 years ago

• yoooooooo 8 years ago

Can you please give us a broke.You are all moving heaven and earth to discredit Nana but you and.your gang in the party knows for sure it would not hold water.l just can't believe why you don't want ghana to develop.

• NDC party 8 years ago

• yoooooooo 8 years ago

• Dagarti kobina 8 years ago

• Ali [Insight to the bone] 8 years ago

The dogs are eating dogs. There is no problem with that after all they are savages

• Francis 8 years ago

its unfortunate such stomach politicians think of themselves than the nation. Am not one of them but I think there are people behind all these. ust not to make Nana come to power. If I were I would have quit and step down for ...

• Dagarti kobina 8 years ago

The dogs are eating dogs. There is no problem with that after all they are savages

• yoooooooo 8 years ago

• APONKYE 8 years ago

I wonder why any normal person will still doubt that NPP has already lost the 2016 elections with Nana Addo.

Nana is history, see Alan in 2020.

• salam 8 years ago

Nobody need to tell NPP that with akufo addo they will lose the 2016 election. They should know it themselves. You cannot chose a terrorist as a leader and you expect ghanaians to vote for him. KNOW that ghanaians are very de ...

• yoooooooo 8 years ago

Fools paradise.you are just funny.what is wrong if Nana/Bawumia wins

• Yaw 8 years ago

Listen to yourself 'no matter how bad Mahama performs, Ghanaians will for him because there is no alternative'. And this sums up NDC strategy don't perform and create confusion within the opposition, pathetic!!

There is no conspiracy to destroy NPP, they discredited themselves with their actions. On another hand people support Mahama not due lack of the choice, but because they can see improvement in Ghana, and believe it will conti ...

• John Bull 8 years ago

NDC is going back

• DB 8 years ago

You are a fool. With people of your kind with such mentality Ghana will always struggle to develop. The over 5 million people who voted fro Nana in 2012 will do so again and those who gave sympathy voted to Mahama in 2012 are ...

• Texman 8 years ago

How can nana addo takes the mantle of this great nation to Govern,and cannot simply manage his own party.nana go away and leave npp and Ghana.Mr nana addo troublemaker.

• National Agenda 8 years ago

Ghanaians a smarter and have grown above these kind of propaganda. Afoko and co can join NDC if they think John Mahama is better Nana and stop all these nonsense. NPP will obviously win 2016 with Nana Addo.

• Sam Walker 8 years ago

Hw can npp win election with this sheet get it together n come we will vote 4 u

• Abena 8 years ago

u are not God. Nana has won two times and has been denied. He will win

• Apuu 8 years ago

where from this foolish man koraa anyway how much did ndc pay you to fool yourself like that, do you have children at all?? and how do advice them with this your senseless talk idiot

• Uncle Pee 8 years ago

So the little money NDC gave you has made you a rebel? You must be ashamed of yourself!!!

• Prince Akuoko 8 years ago

And Akomea is happy to paint such ignorance on the canvas of NPP tapestory?? Then he is not fit to be the so-called Communications director! So ignorant of the NPP/UP history! He may be trying to play mischief , but that wil ...

• Emmanuel Akpah 8 years ago

Does it mean that Nana Addo is untuchable? What a vodoo npp is worshiping? Npp, be courageous and say no to the old man when ever he is off truck.

• mother's child 8 years ago

i do not particularly care about the parties because they will not take us anywhere. But this such a silly statement that its unbelievable such minds become founding members of political parties. No wonder our so called parti ...

• John Bull 8 years ago

So what's wrong with this Afoko himself,I assume he has different agenda for NPP,can't you tell your supporters to rally and send the NDC back,The NDC is killing us slowly

• Nana 8 years ago

How can this man be a founding member of NPP? You people should better help Nana win 2016 because if not there wouldn't be any 2020 for NPP because we the disappointed Ghanaians wouldn't vote for you. You help Nana to lose an ...

• Patriot. 8 years ago

To some of you who don´t know him including you nana, the man Attoh Quarshie happens to be one of the founding members in fact a pioneer in UP as organiser. I know what he means when he said they have fought nail and tooth. ...

• kk 8 years ago

Repetition is sign of stupidity.Ur mother should rather go to animals kingdom n bc chairman,idiot.

• Michael K. Tettevi 8 years ago

I wish Nana could add JOHN to his name thereby being known as Nana John Addo Danquah Akuffo-Addo. The secret of victory is John. ''JOHN'' is a sure banker.

• true 8 years ago

They Will tell u dat u aren't a card bearing member

• NDC SENIOR CITIZEN. 8 years ago

It seems to me Akomea, NPP Communications Director, is not being fair and straight with the Executive and supporters.

Why should the executive sit unconcerned when idiots are organising unwanted acts in their constituency? ...

• kofi ainoo dadzie 8 years ago

If Nana Addo never be a president I wonder who will in npp then cause if hr never becomes a president I tell you the truth Allan too will never be.

• aikins 8 years ago

Oh is that the reason why Afoko is misbehaving like that? SHAME.

• Sibruku Tifalo 8 years ago

THAT goes to tell how serious NDC is determined to Destroy its Arc-rival with AGENTS plotted in the NPP PARTY for the sole purpose of DESTROYING GHANA.One wonders why Quashie is out now with ALL this BULL SHIT? What was that ...

• Margaret 8 years ago

I think when some people try to muddle the waters when they realise there is some peace and quiet within the party. Don't let the NDC use you to destroy your own party. They should always remember what happened to me Judas a ...

• Nana 8 years ago

NPP always blames on something!! If they have incompetent and greedy for power members, it's not a fault or conspiracy plot by NDC!!!

• joe 8 years ago

foolish talk

• Boris Bukari 8 years ago

Human being no be God and can't be God he can only be a god. Atta Quarshie you are quashed before landing D.O. R ( dead on arrival). God willing Npp will win without you and you can hang your self on the ceiling joints in you ...

• IBRAHIM ABDUL MUBARIK(LORD CAMPUS) 8 years ago

GHANAIAN SHOULD BEAWEAR THAT NPP PARTY IS NOT AGOOD PARTY TO GHANAIAN BECAUSE THIS SHOW THAT EVEN WHEN THEY GET PEWER THEY WOULD BE SUCKING PEOPLE FROM GHANA SO I SUPPORT WHA T THEY ARE SAYING BECAUSE NANA IS NOT AGOOD MATERI ...

• Margaret 8 years ago

People are suffering in the country and you come out to attack your own party instead of bringing out issues affecting the country and keeping the government on its toes to better the lives of the the citizens.

• promzy Tdi 8 years ago

Akuffo Addo is the best man for 2016. Any change will make Npp stays in opposition as long as they can.

• Frank Ashley. 8 years ago

The moles are identifying themselves by their deeds and utterances. What else can a person who demands the resignation of a popular flagbearer be if not an internal spy ?

• POOR NO FRIEND 8 years ago

NPP BIGGEST ACHIEVEMENT HIPC TOILET COSTING US$4 BILLION. SHAME. THIEVES.

• Kwabena Danso, Gbawe-Accra 8 years ago

Losing 2016 is obvious for the NPP even when a change of leadership is effected but with Nana Addo,it's going to be humiliating.

• Concern Ghanaian 8 years ago

How can you say NPP is Lossing 2016 elections. Look at what NDC Government has done to the Country. It is obvious NDC thinks they will win because they know they have the Voter Register blowed to favor them. God help Ghana if ...

• KK LONDON 8 years ago

Go and tell john mahama to step down Idiot

• MRS. REBECCA AKUFO-ADDO 8 years ago

Akufo-Addo is likely to lose the 2016 General Elections based on the internal wrangling in the party. NPP is likely to disintegrate after 2016 General Elections. Now it's very clear that the center cannot hold.

• Omanba 8 years ago

This man doesn't know what he is talking about. His pronouncement alone shows where he is coming from. He belongs to the agenda 2020, those people have bribed to course problems in the party to make it look unattractive. Thes ...

• Mr Shortman 8 years ago

Why do you people hate and taboo the truth? Any body who speaks the in the NPP is bought by NDC.What kind of childish thinking is this? I believe if GOD should speak the truth He will be acused of being bought by NDC accord ...

• Sir John 8 years ago

The Mootia (Dwarf) and his enemies in a fantastic pic.

• small small 8 years ago

Ghana Web nsehoono nkooaaaa!!!!!!!

• Ajaho 8 years ago

The Man needs some money

• Ajaho 8 years ago

NDC would have Killed Attoh

• Ajaho 8 years ago

NDC would have killed you Attoh

• Ghana must know. 8 years ago

It's a shame that most of our people allows themselves to be used by the CRIMINALS in politics. Nana Addo is the most credible politician in Ghana now. Ghana needs the kind of this honest man to help the suffering masses. Gha ...

• shakamora 8 years ago

Any idiot is an npp ato quasea not quashie he is a foolishman with brains nana will win becos we r suffering from ndc God will punish behind those acts nana will win

• Bilal Adams 8 years ago

I am not surprised because of the people I see visiting him. Ato is saying that we should wait for 2020. Who anointed him the supreme adviser of Nana? In spite of the experience he claims to have, he still does not understand ...

• Oko Vanpee 8 years ago

Nana Akomea r u saying u don't know the great Attoh QUARSHIE? Eiiiiii NPP... So who do u know? As for this Nana u goofed big time...now u don't know him huh? I hope others like him are listening?

• Jacob 8 years ago

Who is Attoh Quarsie? Since when did he become so concerned. Idiot.

• ANYIVOR 8 years ago

WHY THIS NDC PAPER ALWAYS INTRODUCE FOUNDING FATHER TO USELESS PEOPLE WE DONT EVEN KNOW THEM IN NPP?IF NPP WILL LOSE LEAvE NPP TO LOSE.WHY ARE YOU CRIED.

• peaceman 8 years ago

hahaha Attoh u have asked de right question so answer urself.this ur lifestyle wit Afoko is the problem wit de npp.h
    you hve let de cat out of de bag .which leader in de party do u wants to take over from nana Addo.huuuuuu ...

• Jahra 8 years ago

They will lose insha Allahu

• Pele Pele 8 years ago

You're a big fool supporting a fool. Keep on supporting Ndc cos' you've collected money from them to spoil NPP.

Alan 2020 all the way. Who is Nana Addo? Nana Addo's gov't cannot work after sacking anybody who try to criticize u

• George Nutsugah 8 years ago

But Nana Addo was elected at the congress and so far, he is doing fine. This Attoh man should be suspended.

#UNDER_PRZ_MAHAMA
    1. Obed Asamoah……IN

2. Raymond Tandoh…...IN

3. Bede Zideng…… IN

4. Dan Abodakpui… IN

#UNDER_AKUFO_ADDO
    1. Paul Afoko……BOOTED OUT

2. Dr. Wereko Brobbey………OUT

3. Dr. ...

• jeffrey 8 years ago

Nana God will prepare a table before u

• Ajaho 8 years ago

Attoh NDC would have stone you

• osei tutu desmond 8 years ago

Foolish people like him talks any how without necessary looking at the suffering of Ghanaian.Even Mogabe question the integrity of mahatma how much we the citizens of this nation.This people cannot manage their famalies well, ...

• Yaw Yeboah 8 years ago

The 2016 Presidential Election is still a year away & therefore, who can predict the winner with any certainty?

• sadiks 8 years ago

Is never a prediction nor a prophecy,rather thats the fact.

• KOJO 8 years ago

IF THAT MAN NANA BIN ADDO IS CHANGED I WILL VOTE FOR NPP. I NEVER NEW I HAVE PEOPLE BELIEVING SAME LIKE ME. NPP WILL SURELY LOSE 2016 WITH NANA. INFACT NANA MAKES NDC HAPPY AND HAPPY CUZ HE IS VERY VERY VEW3RY VERY EASY CHOP ...

• ss 8 years ago

Why should media refers to Quashie as a founding member.According to him he was not in Ghana when NPP was formed.so why should such a person be described as founding member?

• nana 8 years ago

Joshua your pay masters want to see u dead as early as possible ooh. Why are you disturbing yoursel. Stop thinking of Nana and see to your health ok. You are above that useless adventure.

• Victor Asiedu-Young 8 years ago

These crazy NDC propaganda will not stop; it's only going to increase as the NDC gets frustrated. NPP need to be alert and fight those want cacause confusion within the party. All these NDC foolish schemes should be identifie ...

• OWEN-NEW YORK 8 years ago

IT'S BETTER FOR NPP TO LOSE THE ELECTIONS 2016 WITHOUT AFOKO THAN TO WIN WITH THAT CRIMINAL AFOKO. SINCE AFOKO WAS ELECTED AS CHAIRMAN THE ELEPHANT FAMILY MEMBERS HAVE SEEN NO PEACE . AFOKO ,KWABENA AGYPONG,SAMMY CRABBE MUST ...

• Aussie 8 years ago

You are right

• NANA YAW KWAW 8 years ago

NPP MEMBER WHY ARE BEHAVING LIKE FOOLS U BLAME EVERYTHING ON NDC LIVING THAT USELESS LEADER CALLED NANA ADDO FOOLS IDIOTS WE SMOKERS LIKE THIER CRAZY STUPID LEADER

• King 8 years ago

You are sick!Nana Addo is the best well seasoned politician Ghanains should be lucky to have.Long live Nana

• Addo Evans 8 years ago

Foolish man you have now see that AFO KO doesn't succeed so you fools has step in evil man you will never get what you want stupid fool

• Ajaho 8 years ago

Sad Attoh

• Ajaho 8 years ago

Attoh you are s loser

• Ajaho 8 years ago

Attoh has Crossed the Red line: I loved NPP we tolerate all forms of critism

• sanjay 8 years ago

NPP IS A VIOLENCE PARTY WE DON'T NEED THEM TO COME POWER AGAIN DYE KINGDOM COMES' AMEEEEEEEEEN

• apuuuu 8 years ago

I guess God must be stupid once in awhile this idiots will come out their closet and talk nonsense about Nana this Nana that when our incompetent President Mahama going around insulting people lik ...

• Frank 8 years ago

NPP is going to loose in next election anyways! With all their internal and external problems they cannot stand against of NDC! NDC offers stability, while life with NPP remind volcano!

• Banza Yaro 8 years ago

When you have cone heads like this twerp calling himself Quarshie jostling for attention that has alluded him since he was born, the NPP will not have peace until they all are wiped out completely from the Elephant Family. Th ...

• KUSASI 8 years ago

AN ELDERLY PERSON DOES NOT BEHAVE LIKE THIS. HE STARTED ALL THIS NONSENSE AFTER SAMMY CRABBE AND KWABENA AGYEPONG HAD GONE TO SPEAK TO HIM. THE MAN IS DEAD BROKE AND A LITTLE MONEY GIVEN TO HIM IS PUSHING HIM TO MISBEHAVE. HE ...

• Nana Nokware I, Amsterdam 8 years ago

FIREEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE,EVERY WEEK.

• BLACK-NINJA-ASIA.... 8 years ago

We are not going to Allow any stupid fool's and useless foreigners to Rule Ghana Again,why most of stupid fool's Afraid of Na Na is that they will go to NSAWAM prison one's NPP come to power Nkwasiafuo chop chop u guy's will ...

• Freddie 8 years ago

You are not fucken tired yet you would be more than that.

• cosmos 8 years ago

those wu ar sayin Ghanaians support mahama should go n read de meanin of support n come again.The fact is,if u and ur family wil support his Actions doesn't mean he is better.By their fruit u shall know dem.

• ambitious 8 years ago

NDC Moles in NPP are yande exhibiting their foolishness.

• Senior Citizen Braunschweig Germany. 8 years ago

Attoh Quarshie is from the pre colonial days has been a trouble shooter which had landed him in uncomfortable prison sells before,but his long silence in political landscape made me think that he was dead already.I wish to ap ...

• stereo 8 years ago

This man is one of the Notorious Dirty Criminals (NDC), who pretends to be an NPP activist. No wonder he said these, he should rather go to hell.

• stereo 8 years ago

This man is one of the Notorious Dirty Criminals (NDC), who pretends to be an NPP activist. No wonder he said these, he should rather go to hell. Nana Addo all the way.

• John Dakora 8 years ago

Is Ato Quarahie the old man who was accused of raping a child? That is the only reputation some of us know about him and did Ala Adjetey and all the other chairmen behave the way Afoko is. behaving selling npp for his oil li ...

• KD 8 years ago

insult does not bring peace you violent npp fraternity your usual insult will only attract fools to courses more commotions

• owen 8 years ago

useless attoh quarshie,are u GOD.Nana had already won the 2016 election already.idiot man like u type.

• fuseni 8 years ago

just try to maturiry

• Baba 8 years ago

Kwarshie, just go take you price money as a traitor and forget about discrediting Nana! What, are you scared of with a Nana Addo Presidency? Have you dipped your hands ilegally into the ghanaian national pie? If so your fears ...

• Barimah 1 8 years ago

wat have quarshie contributed to this great elephant party. Who is he to say that npp will loose 2016. He us asleep his accomplice should wake him up. Is only a fool who doesn't think of the future will vote for mahama to con ...

• Victor Asiedu-Young 8 years ago

Kwasea! Do you think NPP is a place for jokers huh? Get lost with your nonsense and save yourself from disgrace. You have totally lost your senses.

• Kofi Sekyere 8 years ago

It is biblical that it is only a fool who does or will not change his mind.
    The fact that it happened before with a chairman and was wrong as you claim "Joshua Attoh Quarshie," does not make it right for a chairman to vandal ...

• Hon.Nana Berchie. 8 years ago

Nana is going to win 2016 nomatter wat why?Ghanaians are crying for change so we must all relax ok.

• Gordon Yeboah, USA 8 years ago

Did Akuffo Addo advised Afokos brother to pour acid?you think NPPs are fools abi?Afokos name is soiled so far Adam Mahama acid death is concerned.If nothing at all could disqualify Afoko,his prime suspectship associating with ...

• Afia Sika,Gomoa Nkran 8 years ago

Mr.Attoh Quashie,Why can't you and your Afoko's sympathizers give Ghanaians a break ?You are those causing the troubles in your party and at the same time turning round to apportion blame on other .Why do you finds it proper ...

• Kofidentern 8 years ago

The plain truth is that Nana is not
    presentable enough to challenge
    Mahama. The guy is only 4 ft tall!!!
    A dwarf height!!!

• Tkn 8 years ago

Every shit claims founding member of NPP. ATTOH?

• WHY JDM,KILLED MILLS?? 8 years ago

ONLY NDC THINK LIKE THAT,NANA ADDO IS NOT CORRUPT,SO NDC MAHAMA DOGS ARE ALL CRIMINALS,CORRUPT NAD INCOMPETENT,FOOOOLS

• ALHAJI 8 years ago

NDC FOOOOLS THINKING NONSENSE,IDIOT,NANA WILL WIN 2016 PERIOD

• asem 8 years ago

these are de indications dat Nana will win by God grace. keep calm Npp

• Opoku 8 years ago

please Ghanaians if someone is fulling let the person knows that. So who is that? kill yourself because u don't think at all

• SEEK- BEREKUM 8 years ago

THE NPP IS A PARTY OF IDIOTS. INSTEAD OF FINDING THEIR PROBLEMS AND SOLVING THEM THEY KEEP ON SAYIN NDC THIS, NFC THAT

• same 8 years ago

u are big fool Konica dagarti

• Kwashiga 8 years ago

Ato Quardhie is part of the agenda 2020 against Nana. This old man hates Nana so much. Why?

• bongo 8 years ago

WHAT A PARTY...AM SIMPLY FED UP WITH ALL THIS SUSPENSION GALORE...WHAT ABOUT NANA? WHY IS HE STILL AT POST WITH ALL THIS HAPPENING RIGHT UNDER HIS NOSE.

• Benard 8 years ago

You're all traitors you hate Nana Addo for nothing the decision of suspending Afoko and others was not made by Nana Addo but the council of elders and the disciplinary committee. Can you just point out what Nana Addo has done ...

• pincansoo 8 years ago

Fire burn all those against NANA.
    .. 2016 Isha Allah.... NANA will be president

• Boahene 8 years ago

Thia man is sickn the mind.

• tomas 8 years ago

TRUE

• hon ashong 8 years ago

Npp will loose 2016 elections . incompetent executive members stop blaming NDC for your stupidity.Make sensible contributions.

• osu 8 years ago

that means they were not npp members

• Margaret 8 years ago

I'm very surprised at Attoh.
    I think he should rather be preaching peace within the party instead of muddling the waters by speaking the way he did. If he is an elder in the party as he says then he should not be envious a ...

• Maxwell 8 years ago

Uncle Antoh, you made reference to Hon.Peter A Ajetey, may I ask you did Hon peter did what Paul has done? They treating each and every one according to his or her deeds pls. Be fair to yourself.