Mahama-Amissah-Arthur partnership is very solid - Allotey Jacobs

Read Comments Comments (34)

• GG 8 years ago

THE BEST SO FAR

• JOE 8 years ago

UNBEATABLE PARTNERSHIP

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

CHANGE IS COMING FAST....All Ndc Voters Should Examine Themselves And See If They Are Very Normal At All. Its Undeniable That Ndc Strongholds Are The Poorest Of The Poor In Ghana So No One Needs To Be Told Of The Urgent Need ...

• KK 8 years ago

HAVE YOU JUST FORGOTTEN SO SOON THE REASONS WHY WE VOTED NPP OUT 2008?
    NPP IS NOT THE CORRECTION OF NDC: WE MADE THAT MISTAKES BY BRING IN NDC AGAIN AND TIME ALROUND ; WE ARE NOT GOING TO MAKE SUCH MISTAKES AGAIN: NO MORE RE ...

• insight to the bone 8 years ago

Forbes too confirms we shall go to war as we are 100% sure NDC will rig the elections with election engineering , propaganda , corruption , bloated register , hegemony mixed with northern tribalism. Now that the dumsor barge ...

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwesi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwesi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, h ...

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

All Ndc Voters Should Examine Themselves And See If They Are Very Normal At All. Its Undeniable That Ndc Strongholds Are The Poorest Of The Poor In Ghana So No One Needs To Be Told Of The Urgent Need To Development In Those A ...

Author:-Kasapa...
    My friend, picture no lie. Or the picture too has been fabricated? This government is the most hopeless one in the annals of this country. How can you boast about your popularity and still be resorting to ...

• Fucker 8 years ago

BEHAVE IS THEIR MOTTO TO 2016;:

Author:-Joe...
    MAHAMA has destroyed every good thing that ever was made before him. He has collapsed all benefits, NHIS, LEAP, etc. He is rather strengthening corruption n mismanagement of our resources. Ita about time voter ...

• KWAME 8 years ago

BOTH PARTNERS ARE THE BEST SO FAR IN GHANA

• JOE 8 years ago

BYE BYE NPP

• JOE 8 years ago

BYE BYE NPP:COME AGAIN "=!&

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

GHANA WAKE UP AND KICK NDC OUT IN 2016.....GNPC Only Experienced 19 Yrs Of Wastage, Thievery And Massive Corruption Under Tsatsu.....Kuffuor Used Less Than Two Yrs To Strike The Oil That Eluded Evil Tsatsu And Evil NDC For 19 ...

• kusasi 8 years ago

tsatsu strike oil not kuffour dummy who speaks English like trotro boy

• JEFF 8 years ago

WE ARE TIRED OF BOTH NPP AND NDC: WE NEED A NEW STRONG PARTY

• aikins 8 years ago

Stupid fool, why don't you form one yourself? Compare ndc 26 years to npp 8 years.

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

NDC YAAAAMUTU AFTER 2016....All Ndc Voters Should Examine Themselves And See If They Are Very Normal At All. Its Undeniable That Ndc Strongholds Are The Poorest Of The Poor In Ghana So No One Needs To Be Told Of The Urgent Ne ...

• JEFF 8 years ago

WE WISH FOR A CHANGE BUT NOT NPP:TRY TO UNDERSTAND WE FLOATING VOTERS: YES FROM DAY ONE ; NPPIANS WERE CRYING FOR A CHANGE BUT NPPIANS ARE NOT THE ONLY GHANAIANS:

• aikins 8 years ago

You are not making any sense here at all.

• Jahra 8 years ago

Just try to solve the problem of yur party b4 talking about NDC, yu can see by yur self yur party npp is a war party ,yu dont need them in ghana , God save Ghana,

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

CHANGE IS COMING SOON .....All Ndc Voters Should Examine Themselves And See If They Are Very Normal At All. Its Undeniable That Ndc Strongholds Are The Poorest Of The Poor In Ghana So No One Needs To Be Told Of The Urgent Nee ...

• Pumpuni 8 years ago

Not so fast. Eleven months to go.

• KK 8 years ago

FORGET IT BOY ; NPP HAD A 3YEARS SOLID AND THINGS ARE GOING WORSE THAN GOOD

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

GNPC Only Experienced 19 Yrs Of Wastage, Thievery And Massive Corruption Under Tsatsu.....Kuffuor Used Less Than Two Yrs To Strike The Oil That Eluded Evil Tsatsu And Evil NDC For 19 Yrs....This Speaks Volumes .....Evil Peopl ...

• NO NONSENSE TAKER 8 years ago

Foolishness and lawlessness are part of the person whose senses are of irrational. The foolish Mahama claimed himself to be the president knowing well that he is pepeni and he can't be calculative. We can't relent our lives o ...

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

PLS DISCUSS ISSUES AND LEAVE OUT PEPENI STUFFS BCOS ITS NOT HELPING GHANA AT ALL.....BETTYMOULD, BARTON ODRO WOYOME ETC ARE NOT PEPEFUO YET THEY DUPED GHANA BIG TIME ...ATTAMILLS WHO SUPERVISED THEIR THIER THIEVERY ISNT PEPEN ...

• aikins 8 years ago

Why not solid? Now useless Allotey, ugly dog like you has become millionaire under mahama-arthur so why won't you say such nonsense

• .USMAN. 8 years ago

Mahama is so heartless, wicked and corrupt that he wouldn’t blink stealing from an orphan. Please read the following:
    Ghana’s President Hurls Insults At Obasanjo At African Forum In London-bloomberg

There was near pan ...

• SAM 8 years ago

we can improve the power output of a solar farm to the national grid from 1MW to 2MW with the same panels. any stake holders or business men can call 0207946355.

• Pele Pele 8 years ago

Shut up Allotey and fix your face. You're always talking nonsense

• Galbose 8 years ago

The value is the same . still, incompetent pair. The dead goat and gay amissah mismanaged the economy together. They will go together. The most corrupt pair.

• Janet 8 years ago

The Volta youth and the Fante youth are not happy but they have to swallow the bitter pill. They will gang up against Amissa Arthur soon. Also do not underestimate what the Ga youth are capable of doing come 2020.

• seidu 8 years ago

WE ZONGOS HAS DECIDED TO VOTE FOR ALHAJI BAWUMIA