Crabbe: NPP conference illegal

Read Comments Comments (92)

• Ike London 8 years ago

Gyimii gyimii

• New Ghana 8 years ago

The party is not yours. You are fired get a life. This is why there is so much corruption in Ghana with the ruling parties. Most of the party executives don't have jobs outside of the party. Just look at their faces.

• DR TRUTH 8 years ago

THE MOST IMPORTANT THING WAS OUR FLAGBEARER NANA ADDO AND EX PRES KUFFUOR ATTENDED. OTHER MEMBERS WHO WERE SERIOUS AND DISPOSED TOO WERE THERE. CRABBE LOCUS AS SUSPENDED MAKES HIM A PERSONA NON GRATA WITH NO OFFICIAL CAPACITY ...

• insight to the bone 8 years ago

NDC propaganda machinery tell us all Ghanaians are corrupt and born so but i beg to differ.When we take tro tro or a taxi there is no ndc foot soldier there to try make us pay a bribe before we can get in ,when i go and buy k ...

• Truth 8 years ago

all these while I didn't know this guy is that stupid. Does he come frm a home? Has he a family? Its a pity u see people with their heads on that do not connect to their bodies. Crabbe is just STUPID!!!!

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 8 years ago

"Skinpain" ahoyaa! We have crushed you idiots in NPP get lost nkwaseafo.

• Ghana Youth are suffering 8 years ago

Thunder will strike any fool who takes bribe from NDC and stand in the way of change from corruption and looting by JM, Ibrahim Mahama, Roland Agambile, Salesie Ibrahim, Ativor etc. Ghana youth are suffering, so stupid fools ...

• NPP Youth 8 years ago

Becareful Crabbe, the bribe you have taken from NDC cannot save you from our wrath.

• Guv 8 years ago

The NPP infighting contiues unabated.

• VOLTA 8 years ago

KWASEA, YOU CAN ALL NOW JOIN NDC

• ANIMALS NDC GOVT 8 years ago

Learn the lesson

• Concerned 8 years ago

When you are paid to do a job you have to complete it.The fact he was paid before completing his job doesn't mean he should stop. Unfortunately for the idiots who paid him, he's not intelligent enough to succeed

• Brofo 8 years ago

No, when you are paid to do a job and you are incompetent, you get fired.

• Sly 8 years ago

I doubt if this guy is normal. Which delegates attended his so-called illegal event? Are the from Mars or from the sea where we have crabs?

• Makxy 8 years ago

Massa Ghana is worse n big than ur issue wit d NPP wai,jst support yr party to regain power

• Obibini 8 years ago

He's just living in a fools paradise

• Duma 8 years ago

pls pls Sammi or what ever U can't be serious just support ur party to win power. we are dying in the hands of ndcccc. pls support ur people to redeem us special we the nurses in the country.

• Odiasempa 8 years ago

Sammy Crabbe (Okoto), u talk as if u have been paid by "yaanon" to pull ur party down. Reason up!!!!!

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

THE USUAL STUPID NPP BOOKLONGISM AND FOOLISHNESS AS USUAL BEING DISPLAYED BY THE LIKES OF CRABBE, ARTHUR KEN, BROBBEY, ETC ETC....

• Efo Kwaawaaku Canada 8 years ago

Ndc fools administration gave Kwabena Agyapong Toyota land cruiser through his ndc friend and I dare him to deny this week are coming to Ghana, all those idiots were bribe to destroy npp party, they can continue with their ag ...

• Dorcas Kpando 8 years ago

Hahaha another dead goat.Your mouth will kill you.every animal use to struggle before it died

• Old John 8 years ago

Very interesting.

• Vigo Sly,New Jersey 8 years ago

Massa stop making noise and mouth marketing yourself, if you call yourself a big man try and see did you heard what General Mosquito said now he has proof to the NPP dat you guys are on NDC pay lists Paul Afoko, Kwabena Agyap ...

• Odiasempa 8 years ago

REASON UP CRABBE (OKOTO)
    Sammy Crabbe (Okoto), u talk as if u have been paid by "yaanom" to pull ur party down. Reason up!!!!!

• KB 8 years ago

Get up from your high horse you useless Crabbe, You have no place at conference. stupid fool. NEC HAS SPOKEN FINITO

• fast 8 years ago

the guy is still dreaming. somebody should wake him up.

• He who 8 years ago

Wisen up crabbe, nd jump on board the winning train traitor,

• attu zongo 8 years ago

Sammy koto it will be better for you to shut up your rented mole mouth.
    We the floating votes are happy of your suspension bcos of that I the president of floating voters have asked the members to vote massively for Nana ADD ...

• peter 8 years ago

Continue to daydream! If it's illegal so what? No body has ear for your nonsense again.U can go to hell.

• ??? 8 years ago

Sammy what ? Vanish, Mr. Nobody !!!!!!!!

• Yussif for youth 8 years ago

whether crabbe or no crabbe we are on and focus .npp power for the people of ghana.

• S B 8 years ago

am stil de 2nd vice char, I wil campaign 4 Nana if de opotunitty is provide. Did u listen to ur self? masa be serious ok? whom are u waiten to giv u opotunity?

• Dade 8 years ago

Foooooooooooool!!!!!!!
    Buuuuuuuuuulu!!!!!!!!!!!!

• Ama Densi 8 years ago

Shame on you Crabbe. How could you have dared to attend that conference under the pangs of your conscience, when you, Afoko, and Kwabena Agyapong have collected bribes from the NDC leadership to do a great disservice to the s ...

• Uncle Pee 8 years ago

Crabbe is such a joke! Stop making a fool of yourself and move on!!!

• Pope 8 years ago

You are the most stupid member in NPP

• killer 8 years ago

Kwasia man, i rest my case

• Angelo 8 years ago

Massa Crabbe ei, stop wasting space and your breath, the party is moving on. Some of you are not team players and I think it was just right we had to take some of you out. Ever since the suspensions the party is starting to f ...

• Patriotic Ghanaian 8 years ago

Why can't the so called Party stalwarts stop this media frenzy and think about winning party. I wonder if they enjoy bad publicity. the Party is bigger than individuals. Don't forget about those who are not card bearing Ghana ...

• Angelo 8 years ago

Go to court as the disgraced Afari Gyan used to say. A whole conference has been organised successfully without you and you are blowing lots of hot air. Traitor and NDC mole. Wake up the train is leaving.

• nhyira 8 years ago

Hahaha haha. Journalist should not waste credit on this issue. Do you know more than the people who went there. Crabbe if u know law more than your masters take them to court and stop wasting journalists credit in interviews ...

• joe padi 8 years ago

take kuffour and all npp members to court.

• WOFA KWASI 8 years ago

CRABBE, I VOTED FOR YOU AT TAMALE BUT I WILL VOTE AGAINST SUCH A SELFISH IDIOT 100X IF I HAVE THE CHANCE. YOU ARE A STOOGE OF NDC. WHY NOT FORM YOUR PARTY WITH AFOKO ET AL

• MR. Truth, 8 years ago

Is Crabbe serious,if you think is illegal so be it.you are not God

• Markent 8 years ago

This tells you that you are a big time looser that's it for you your political carria is over

• Papa Yaw 8 years ago

So

• Stephen, Tarkwa 8 years ago

This guy is talking too much. For me, he is being a bad leader. Leadership is exercised in humility. Why this arrogance?

• Potag member 8 years ago

Please anyone close to Crabbe must respectfully as him to shut up. You can only speak publicly when your English is clear for people around you to make sense of what you are saying. You Crabbe speak very poor grammar and if l ...

• Omanba 8 years ago

Sammy Crabbe should give us a break whether legal or illegal the conference was successfully done. Your presence wouldn't have added or reduced the programme. You are suspended shut up and leave us alone.

• EFO KOVI 8 years ago

THE NDC MOLED,SPY FOR NDC,U ARE GONE FOREVER.

• Akwasi Nyame Adom 8 years ago

Go back to court, ndc mole.

• Alhassan Iddridu 8 years ago

Uncle Sammy Crabbe,be bold we are behind you.

• My Opinon 8 years ago

Hey Crabbe, stop your craps. Who gave this guy a forum anyway? Cheap journalists.

• EFO KOVI 8 years ago

NPP HAS DONE AGOOD JOB BY REMOVED THIS IDIOT CRABBE

• KK LONDON 8 years ago

I want to tell sammy crabbe and his people to go and form thier own party.

• Ataa Kanfla 8 years ago

What at all is wrong with this 'kaa'?

• Ghana must know. 8 years ago

The suspended National Chairman of the NPP Afoko did not convene that conference, because his actions has led to the dead of two very important members of the party. Afoko's brother is in custody for the brutal murder of ch ...

• npp forever 8 years ago

Amen and God bless you. ..

• sikdko 8 years ago

Please.Sammy crabbe. is.illegal. in Ghana. so the. ghana.migration. department. must look for him. Sammy crabbe. is better for your to see. u doctor. u have mental. problem s.crabbe. u smoke. cocaine. and.u are. homosexuality

• Samtuga 8 years ago

How much were you pay up to spoke this rubbish at all.
    You better accept the fact and stop been naive.
    why do you want to spoil the party because of your own greedy.
    Think of the future of the nation but not selfish desir ...

• Galbose 8 years ago

Crabbe or whatever is your name,we have gone past these your statements long since.sorry,u have missed the train.We don't have time and ears for u.check the next train available. The npp train is gone.

• acdee 8 years ago

I think the only word he knows is illegal. Has he always been a prominent member of npp before becoming the second vice chair?

• TICO 8 years ago

Frankly Sammy Crabbe you a real 'okoto'; you just making things very difficult for yourself because you cannot fight everybody or anybody in the party ; if you do take care with your uttereances a motion will be set for you ...

• BOUBABA 8 years ago

WHAT IS WRONG WITH YOU WITH THIS ILLEGAL WORDS YOU KEEP USING. IS "ILLEGALITY" THE ONLY WORD YOU LEARNED FROM YOUR SCHOOL DAYS AT PREMPEH? KWASEA!!!!!!!!!!

• man 8 years ago

pls the good people of Ghana don't let us give this man even 0% of attention he can go on and make noise if nobody mind him he will stop

• obimpeh 8 years ago

Sammy be smart if I were you I will set history for my self and join the N.DC. so I will not be left behind.lufe is about struggle if you fail her,you don't give up and move on to another level.you are done in NPP . FORGET ...

• FOREVER 8 years ago

It's time for this grown man toddler to be ignored by all peace loving, fair minded and well meaning Ghanaians who want to see Ghana pull itself from the brink of economic ruin and retrogression that has collapsed this countr ...

• jk 8 years ago

Mr Crabbe NPP is bigger than you and your colleagues, the three of you can't hold the party into ransom. I believe even your wife adviced you but you didn't listen, learn from this Ghanaians are tired of the THE GOOD,THE BAD ...

• jato bibio 8 years ago

SICK IN THE HEAD SICK IN THE BOTTOM! IN SHORT SAMMY KORTOR IS ROTTEN

• Truth 8 years ago

Is this Sammy Crabbe a human being or a crab? He keeps talking legal matters but afraid to go to court. You think with all the big lawyers in your party it will make cheap legal mistakes? If u think so go to court and see yo ...

• OBIBA -JUDAS 8 years ago

NPPP WILL FLOGGED ALL NDC PEOPLE OUT FROM THE PARTY.ONLY THE FOOLS WILL VOTE FOR NDC.

• Ataa 8 years ago

I guess this man should put up or shut up. Standing outside and shouting illegal is not the solution. It is a court that determines whether something is illegal or not so he should proceed and stop disturbing us. Illegal so w ...

• NDC party 8 years ago

U fool crabbe. God will punish u. How much did you take from NDC ? ?

• kkkkmmm 8 years ago

Shut up crabbe nobody even your ndc sponsors know you are getting mad

• Shantel kumasi 8 years ago

MY TESTIMONY BEING A MEMBER OF THE ILLUMINATI SOCIETY.
    Do you know that making of wishes always come's true? the secret of life is only told to people's who want to know. Alot of person's find it difficult to seek for the ...

• soldier 8 years ago

shut up crab. we need unity now. Ur face like Kot) nam

• NDC-MAN 8 years ago

NO ONE IN OUR PARTY NDC WILL
    BEHAVES STUPIDLY LIKE CRABBE

• Kankama 8 years ago

Do you think you are the only WISE person in NPP? Is better you keep quite.

• K Anim. 8 years ago

Crabbe, continue to live in your jaded twisted hallucination Alice in wonderland world. The Osono party whether you like it or not, has long since, left the station without you and your nonsense. Good riddance for the NPP. Th ...

• Nana 8 years ago

U are sick in the mind. Know that the party is bigger that u and u cannot destroy it. Shut the hell up

• DIRTY WORK 8 years ago

CRABBE HAVE NO FUTURE IN NPP

• Ottawa 8 years ago

Crabbe! hope u have learn a lesson.

• Kwaku, Edmonton 8 years ago

Why can't NPP remove this idiot from the party? NPP wastes too much time to take decisions on significant matters and that is what is killing the party. I belong to NPP but I must say that when it comes to taking a decision ...

• adanko 8 years ago

YOU MUST BE GOING OUT OF YOUR SENSES. NOW YOU ARE SUFFERING FROM LOSS OF THE LIMELIGHT! IF YOU LOVE THE POST THEN PLAY BY THE RULES!

• adanko 8 years ago

THIS IS A CLEAR SIGN THAT NANA WILL NOT FEAR TO DISCIPLINE ANYBODY WHO FALLS OUT OF LINE AND WILL NOT BEHAVE LIKE THE INDICISIVE MAHAMA WHO HAS HIS HANDS IN EVERY PIE!

• Whatever 8 years ago

I think the time has come for the NPP to ask themselves whether this path of deviation is where they want to go. A party that can dismiss Chairman, Vice Chairman, General Secretary without recourse to delegates which gave the ...

• nana 8 years ago

Bad

• Nana Yaw, Boston, USA 8 years ago

Ao! mmobo! Poor guy is still dreaming! He reminds me of the song, "Dream on, dream on, dream on, dream on till your dreams come true...!"

• Joe 8 years ago

Crabbe, how come that everybody in the executive of NPP is wrong except you Crabbe, Afoko and Agyepong? The whole executive says you are suspended because you did something irregular and you are saying you are right. How ca ...

• Kojo Esuon 8 years ago

Why waste our ears? If the congress was illegal why tell us, go to court.

• Brofo 8 years ago

Keep dreaming.... you just got sacked....useless power drunk Ghanaians

• KOO THE BOY 8 years ago

PLEASE MR. CRABBE, STOP IT.JUST ACCEPT, AND MOVE ON