NPP Campaign team: 'Dan Botwe is the only one to fear’

Read Comments Comments (28)

• Onipaba Of Akyem Maase 8 years ago

Only NDC will entertain fools like this idiot. I pity Ga people so much. These rogues are your mouthpieces in parliament?

• insight to the bone 8 years ago

NDC propaganda machinery tell us all Ghanaians are corrupt and born so but i beg to differ.When we take tro tro or a taxi there is no ndc foot soldier there to try make us pay a bribe before we can get in ,when i go and buy k ...

• Ghanaba KK 8 years ago

Hon. MP I hope you're rather taking wisdom in the fact that Dan Botwe is the strategist.
    So you have a big job in maintaining power.
    Be sensitive and not spinning.

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 8 years ago

No wonder, you may fear him because you cannot do that evil work again so make sure that NDC will go to opposition at all cost in 2016. Charlotte Osei cannot save you at this time even if she refuse to do a new voter's regist ...

• saaaaa 8 years ago

strategical politics u don't have anything to say, please go and sleep

• He who 8 years ago

Look @ the litilate fool. Your name self tells how useless fool u are, u hv been spewing gabbage thru your bbc news on this platform idiot calling himself mp

• acdee 8 years ago

See the clown too talking. It is true democracy should be all inclusive but for this mp I beg to differ. A person branding his own party executives fraudsters and pickpockets? What does that say about the party as a whole? Si ...

• Mr question 8 years ago

Every thing this coruption gov,people would criticize because they have any message for ghanaians.

• KB 8 years ago

Why are you worried you should be happy after all you want to maintain power am i lying? Let that be our worry why are crying more than the widow. We shall see a day you fool.

• YB 8 years ago

Health Campaign
    Complete health living present, Health screaming exercises for communities, Churches and individual at reduced rate.
    This program covers Liver functioning. Heart, Kidney, Pancreas, Lungs, Arteries, Veins, B ...

• Abu Issaka 8 years ago

Cheap talk!! Every idiot can talk. How can any constituency vote a clown like this as an MP and want development.

• PostMaster 8 years ago

Is this guy a parliamentarian at all? OMG, no doubt Ghana is struggling in the ditch!

• Class Talkative 8 years ago

So they shld add ur mother abi...before u'll be kul.

Ghanaweb kraaaa...of late u guys are loosing ur news value...dis tin is not news worthy at all.I'll stop reading from here soon.

• k Boateng 8 years ago

Dan is an election tactician

• Moomin 8 years ago

NDC promised 50% appointment to women by Prof. Mills and Mahama, what has happened to that promise? Remove your own keg...............

• EDUARDO DOMNGO 8 years ago

THE REST OF THEM HAVE BEEN DEFEATED OVER AND OVER AGAIN!!BUT NDC YOU WILL SE THEY WILL NO LET DAN BOTWE WORK EFFECTIVELY, THE MAN TOO DOES NOT WORK UNDER SUCH PRESSURE!

• Jacke Jones, VA 8 years ago

Fools in NDC

• AMA TX USA 8 years ago

Namoale think about your suspension and leave NPP alone mind your own business

• Bobby, Denmark 8 years ago

Your women are thieves. From Vicky to Betty and to Lodina.

• Dandillion 8 years ago

Dan Botwe please seriously start preparing to take over from Nana Addo. you are loved and liked by all even from different parties.

• Koo/Ksi. 8 years ago

The Ghanaian custom is in play here. The men have to fight and bring home victory to the women to enjoy. So don't jump the cue.

• Apuu 8 years ago

if npp did not include more women dors it corncen you?? all those that ndc brought on board are they not thiefs?? idiot

• Yaw 8 years ago

NPP has failed Ghanaian women for failing to have women in their campaign. This is a sign of how the disrespect women. Nobody will OTE for Akufo Addo to be president. No never.

• Yoofi Dixon 8 years ago

They have started panicking already. NPP should remain resolute because come 2016,NDC will surely fall

• A fatawu Alhassan 8 years ago

my brother it thus not concerned u whether there include more women or not itdoest not matter u

• jajahndc women 8 years ago

NDC women, Betty Mould Woyome Victoria hammer. Ativoh and the rest.Tweeeaaasss

• ALHAJI BUHARE D GREAT 8 years ago

NPP ARE FOR 2016,NANA B3BA,IF NDC WONT OR NOT,DUMSOR

• KK 8 years ago

MY BROTHER IS YOU HAVE NOTHING SENSIBLE TO SAY KEEP QUIET
    WHAT HAS FEAR GOT TO DO WITH ELECTION CAMPAIGN
    IT IS ABOUT TELLING THE PEOPLE THE TRUTH AND WHAT YOU CAN DO TO BETTER THEIR LIFES
    NOT VOTE RIGGING
    KEEP QUIET ...