PPP hints of possible coalition

Read Comments Comments (45)

• KOFI 8 years ago

U HAVE BEEN NPP SINCE. GO BACK AND STOP THE NOISE

• Kwaku Tee 8 years ago

I thought you would suggest NDC or he's too clean & intelligent to join the thievery & incompetent Akatamanso Brigade.

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

Author:-ADANKO...
    Don't go far to punish an innocent person. Mahama is the brain behind it.Asiedu Nketia brought the idea and supported byNDC national council. It is a way to get money for their party.

• SENDER 8 years ago

THIS FAKE MAN WHO DOES NOT PAY HIS WORKERS WELL AND HAVE NO RESPECT FOR HUMAN BEINGS THINKS HE IS A PRESIDENTIAL MATERIAL? WHO EVEN VOTES FOR THIS NDOUM MAN. HE CANNOT GARNER EVEN 10 VOTES! WHO CARES ABOUT NDOUM.

• Sam-NY 8 years ago

NPP was not any better. They sold our oil fiedlds cheap just to enrich themselves. their supporters say the land does not belong to us it belonds to the oil explores. So who gave Kuffuor the right to sell Ghnana's land cheap ...

• sam k 8 years ago

they went as far as awarding themselves Gold Medals for work done good judged by their own eyes-Give us a break. NPP AND NDC ARE ALL THE SAME=INEPT AND CORRUPT. THIS IS WHY WE NEED A THIRD FORCE

• SCHEMER 8 years ago

All we need is a better alternative to what we have right now. If a bunch of selfless individuals can form a formidable coalition to oust this present government which has hitherto plunged the country into an abyss it will be ...

• Yaw Adu-Asare 8 years ago

Your suggested solution is only speculative

• Mavis 8 years ago

We shall see come 2016.Ndc cannot take us all for granted. No, we are not ndc's sheep's.Nonsense!!!!

• Sam 8 years ago

Some Ewes are not too stupid as you suggest, but may just be ignorant about voting. All they may know is this is my party and no matter what I just vote for the party. People need to be educated on the need to vote wisely tak ...

• Zu Za 8 years ago

Only Ewes need education on which party to vote for? I see! Ashantis and Akyems are very highly educated and know which party to vote for, abi? Hahahahaha! Continue with this ethnic/tribal nonsensical mindset and 2016 will co ...

• Ekow Smith 8 years ago

Ewes will always remains Ndc's flocks of sheep since most of you don't reason like you,though!!!!!

• YB 8 years ago

Health Campaign
    Complete health living organization (NGO) present, Health screaming exercises for communities, Churches and individual at reduced rate.
    This program covers Liver functioning. Heart, Kidney, Pancreas, Lungs, ...

• blackbarnes 8 years ago

ARE YOU A DIPLOMA OR DEGREE HOLDER AND WANTS TO DO YOUR MSC OR MBA WITHIN ONE YEAR IN EUROPE(CAMPUS OR ONLINE),THE OPPORTUNITY IS HERE NOW!!!CONTACT ME FOR MORE INFORMATION!!!UPCOMING ADMISSION IS MARCH 2016
    COURSES INCLUDE: ...

• Kodjo 8 years ago

Surprise surprise, the political "prostitute" strikes again!!!

• Kwaku Gbloenawo 8 years ago

Since you formed a party because you believed NDC and NPP were not good enough to solve the country's problems, now that you are considering a coalition, talk to both parties and I'm sure NDC will give you a better deal. Else ...

• Ebo Coomson 8 years ago

Ghanaians will never forget the monsterous atrocities committed by CPP such as torturing and killing political opponents in Nsawam Prison and burying them like dirt. The rule of fear, one-party state, President for life witho ...

• Zoobie-Zoobie 8 years ago

Were you there? Who told you the story, your father or grand father?

• SD 8 years ago

Very very very good question.
    What led to the imprisonments etc ?

• Sam 8 years ago

You are a lier.The CPP came back to Government after the revolution by the PNP with Dr.Hilla Liman as the President.

Ebo is a victim of negative political socialization. He needs re-education. Ebo is not alone.

• BLACKMAN 8 years ago

Dr Ndom, please go back home we need you at home which is CPP, If you wonted
    to save Ghana,please we fight with our
    wife's,family members but we don't take
    them as enemy thank you

Mixing political activism with financial business involving other peoples' money is a recipe for disaster waiting to happen when ordinary people begin to get hurt.

• Papa 8 years ago

You can never hide your hatred for Nduom. Jealousy go shame big time!

• Yakubu 8 years ago

Who says Nduom is going to spend any money? If the people want clean government they should pay for it. Nduom's business is worldwide and non-political. He did not build an empire to squander the wealth. His is an example o ...

• Moses Adamu 8 years ago

They only vote one way.

• Papa 8 years ago

Just do it

• Nii 8 years ago

We don't need a soothsayer to tell us which party you'll align with so spare us the hypocrisy.

• Ekow Samuel. 8 years ago

PPP ALL THE WAY with Papa Kwesi Ndoum, God bless you and oman Ghana.

• amonoo 8 years ago

A good step in the right direction for us all. Remember, Rome was not built in a day. We have to start from somewhere. Refreshing news to end the year.

• change the bads. Mateen 8 years ago

Ghana is faced with two bad options to pick from, ndc and npp, all have d same blood and brains. We need a better alternative to this two horror parties. Rational Ghanaians should go for change and this is the time. Thumbs h ...

• Yvonne Nduom 8 years ago

A vote for PPP is a vote for one "one man show and autocracy".If we are not well off, we can share our views freely.

• Attu zongo 8 years ago

Well said and good standing for the youth of ghana .
    Operation J.D.M oooo J.D.M which means Just Drop Mahama for Nana ADDO and Bawumia plus NPP with 7 7 % hands down win massively so that corruption and incompetence can be a ...

• Nana Yaw Afriyie 8 years ago

Say npp alliance and be free.

• Mallam Haruna 8 years ago

we shall show them that they are not the only parties in this country,the NDC and the NPP.AWAKE.

• eD 8 years ago

ANYTHING IS BETTER THAN NDC LOOTERS AND THIEVES.

Let the facts speak and Ghanaians make up your minds about who is fooling who and whether you continue to sit on your arses and be fooled.

Twenty Richest People In Ghana ...

• sammy 8 years ago

Dr. you are a disappointment to us, your followers. Why. Don`t you have the wherewithal to lead this country?

• Obed Adore 8 years ago

PPP about to do a SMART or FAST ONE here!. Paa Nduom knows very well that PPP cannot open offices in all or at least 80% of the 275 Constituencies across the nation as required by the Constitution and whose disqualification h ...

• mahamudu Ali 8 years ago

Join NPP and throw away this useless ndc party. They are thieves.

• Yakubu 8 years ago

This is political mischief by some political organizations to confuse Nduom supporters or what?

• Nana Onsurotuo I 8 years ago

Yes Ewes are stupid,we shall always vote for the stupid party to rule you forever and ever, AMEN.NDC ALLLL THE WAY 2016 and beyond.

• Osei 8 years ago

PPP was formed to be a decider in NPP and NDC fight, but always perform abysmally in elections.

• Sonkronsuo 8 years ago

You see this greedy man? Nduom' s intention to form this Patapaa People Party(PPP) was to destroy CPP. He definitely knew that his so called party can't win even 1 parliamentary seat in Ghana. He will definitely go to join th ...

• Sonkronsuo 8 years ago

Ekow Smith, you are idiot, your parents lack commonsense hence, you talk like animals. You are from stupid family who leave there children to go wayward. Is there any relationship between Nduom's party planning a possible coa ...

• ERICUS 8 years ago

He thought winning election is just a matter of having money and forming a political party. We live to see.