Gov’t denies benefitting financially from Gitmo transfer

Read Comments Comments (143)

• USMAN 8 years ago

If you want to know the harm that Fat Stinky and Piggy Molato called Hannah Tetteh is going to cause Ghana then read the story of Hassan Ghul.

Allegedly an al-Qaeda agent, Hassan Ghul born Mustafa Hajji Muhammad Khan,[1] ...

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

Author:-Efo...
    My biggest fear in MAHAMA's reshuffling is the potential for more judgement debt payments. My fear is that the new ministers would end up cancelling contracts signed by their predecessors, leaving poor Ghana ...

• kofi amankwah 8 years ago

Why are you importing problems in to Ghana. This is a time bomb and I pray it doesn't hit innocent people. Why are you guys interested in any money ? If it is not money then what is the consideration for this mess. Little bra ...

• &&&&**WAR BEGINS 8 years ago

IT SEEMS GHANA IS PREPARING FOR WAR

• vero 8 years ago

just watch their body language and one can see that they are lying to us. mahama and his guys need real cash and they will do everything to get it. all is about the backkicks that will come their way.

• sam 8 years ago

FOR COMMITING TREASON AGAINST GHANA AND LETTING CONVICTED KILLERS TO ENTER GHANA

• mensa 8 years ago

he ad no judicial power to bring killers to ghana

• Ghanaians are clueless 8 years ago

They can get fake passports in Ghana and travel to their home countries to continue with their terrorist activites

• edi 8 years ago

WE GIVE YOU FAT LADY HANNA WITH PLEASURE

• Omanhene (U$A) 8 years ago

This little bird, called Kwakye ofosu, is either damn ignorant about the deal cut between the governments of Ghana and the United States of America or wasn’t part of the negotiating team. America always gets her way by simp ...

• SARPONG 8 years ago

With the terrorists recruitment offices going to be opened in all ten regions in Ghana, maybe mAHAMA PROMISE OF EMPLOYING 100,000 Youths in Ghana this year will be fulfilled.

Mahama has exposed Ghanaians to terrorists atta ...

• OBAA YAA 8 years ago

These NDC fools never stop to amaze me with their stupidity. Are they not the same people who went on protest against American plans to build an army base in Ghana during KU4 and Bush regime? Base that would have provide job ...

• KATAKYIE 8 years ago

NDC thieves benefited from that satanic deal. Why should agents of satan be admitted in Ghana. This devil must be deported immediately. He will start disturbances in Ghana soon. These Islamic evils don't know anything other t ...

• AMETEPE 8 years ago

MAHAMA AND HIS NDC WILL SELL GHANA FOR ANYTHING INCLUDING ALQEEDA TERRORISTS. THESE TERRORISTS WILL START KILLING GHANAIANS VERY SOON. GHANA DIE FINISH!

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

NDC CAN EASILY SELL GHANA DONKOMI JUST TO LINE THEIR POCKETS AT THE EXPENSE OF OUR SECURITY...

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

AUTHOR: STEVOO-------
    GOD ISNT STUPID LIKE US, WE REAP WHAT WE SOWED,,,,WE SOWED FAKE JUDGEMENT DEBTS, ALMOST ONE BILLION DOLLARS....WE SOWED WOYOME 45 MILLION DOLLARS, WE SOWED WATERVILLE 46 MILLION DOLLARS, ISOFOTON $325, ...

• Gye Nyame 8 years ago

The more this fool talks the dumber the whole deal looks. Kwakye is saying the deal did not include financial compensation then why did we do it. I also blame our parliament, they should pass a bill that prevents Gitmo or any ...

• Asiwome 8 years ago

If they are innocent, send them home. Are they willing to live peaceably in a pluralistic society? If they are to be imprisoned, then the Government is imposing on Ghanaians people they know nothing about. It is asking for ch ...

• Prof. Seidu Musah, USA 8 years ago

Now those of us in the USA who do Summer Abroad Programs to Ghana may have to stop because we cannot bring US students to Ghana in the open glare of Guantanamo detainees! It's just not safe. Oh Ghana….do our politicians eve ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 8 years ago

Strangely enough, some unemployed political sycophants and dummies were asking that Hannah Tetteh should be the running mate of Mahama who also thinks like a political novice now.

• KERKERLI 8 years ago

Mahama doesn't respect us as Ghanaians. he has plunged the country into a huge debt and now he is again plunging the nation into the den of ISIS.

• CORNEY 8 years ago

Right,Frank .
    I'm wondering why she did that bringing those people to Ghana,what is the reason for that,even culturally Ghana should not even be considered to house those people,it is a dumb decision,it shows our Foreign Min ...

• OBAA YAA 8 years ago

The sad part is some time ago the same people went a protest, thinking that America under Bush was planning to build an army base in Ghana, a base that would have employed so many of our youth. Today, the same who protested a ...

• Agbodaze (USA) 8 years ago

as for this action of accepting hardcore criminals in our Country, I sincerely not in favour. How can Hanna Tetteh do that? As for now, we may not know its effect on us, but trust me, the future of our Country is in danger. T ...

• GOLD 8 years ago

No-one is accusing the Government (on behalf of the people) of taking money.
    We're accusing them of taking bribes for their own personal stomachs because of greed and lack of patriotism.
    There lies the difference!

• Kwabena, London 8 years ago

I agree with you. I don't think this government knowns what they are getting Ghanaians into. America has refused to these people into their prisons and now they are asking a friendly state to take them in.
    I have lived in E ...

• Ka na Wu 8 years ago

We don't want terrorism in Ghana.

NDC government will get us all killed over their greed !

• METCHEEEEEW 8 years ago

Baba Kamara is the architect of all these troubles Ghana is going to face. NDC is bad for Ghana. Look, Ghanaians some people in Ghana especially the illegal aliens are making our country no man's land, these people are in our ...

• thinker. 8 years ago

N D C. fooooools ooooo.foools.what a foool President and foool Hanna TETTEH we have.

• GIGI 8 years ago

SOMEONE NEEDS TO EXPAIN TO GHANAIANS WHY WE ARE DOING THIS? WHY CAN'T THESE PEOPLE GO TO THEIR COUNTRY OF ORIGINAL OR TO AFGANISTAN WHERE THEY FOUGHT FOR THE TALIBAN OR TO USA IF THEY CONSIDER THEM HARMLESS. WHY, WHY WHY

• USA 8 years ago

Obama is forcing this against the will of the American people. Ghana was paid millions to take in the terrorists.

We just have FOOLISH and STUPID people in government. I am firing on all cylinders now and will blast anybody who responds stupidly to my postings.
    Some foolish people in government cannot reason beyond their noses. Greed an ...

• Angry American 8 years ago

You still don't get it ! It is Obama and his sympathy for Islamists that is forcing this. He wants Gitmo closed. He is even worse than Bush was. The US people and congress are against him so don't bring us in.
    Obama promise ...

Angry American, I get it. Bush Jnr was one of the few USA presidents that really cared for Africa. I know some people rank him as not being that intelligent but he is. He is just not a politician.
    My anger is not against USA ...

You couldn't have said it better. Obama should send them to his fathers country Kenya and leave Ghana alone. These terrorists are dangerous and I am glad that there are Ghanaians who see the danger.

• Esi 8 years ago

u have spoken bro, I am very sure some small coins changed hands, u know mahama n money, look at the way he rushed for the Ebola centres to be built in Ghana bcos of dollars

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

DIDNT NDC DUPE GHANA ONE BILLION DOLLARS IN FAKE JDGT DEBTS WITH THE CONNIVANCE OF CRONIES IN THE CORPORATE WORLD .....NDC IS CAPABLE OF SELLING GHANA DONKOMI DONKOMI....

• kwasi 8 years ago

THE GOVT SHOULD STOP THE LIES WHY BRING CONVICTED KILLERS FROM US JAILS TO GHANA IF THERE IS NO FINANCIAL BENEFITS?? DID NDC THEN DID IT FOR BEHING NICE?STOP THE LIES ARREST MAHAMA AND HANNA TETTH FOR ILLEGALY AND WITH NO ...

• daladam 8 years ago

for treason against Ghana people for bringing convicted terrorists from us jails to Ghana from us jail with zero authority to do so

• Jack Toronto 8 years ago

Why this goverment is bringing this terrorist to ur country? Pls.ghana becareful before its too late

• MENSA 8 years ago

WHO GAVE YOU THE JUDICIAL POWER TO BRING TERRORIST TO PEACFULL GHANA?
    WHO THE HELL YOU THINK YOU ARE? GOD? YOU ARE A TRADER THAT SOLD GHANA FOR FEW DOLLARS SHAME ON YOU LOSER WE THE PEOPLE DEMAND THAT YOU STEP DOWN AND GO H ...

• kafui US 8 years ago

Look at this stupid guy. Can someone give me his Facebook page. U guys think ghana belongs to u.wait and see.

• Sharon amable 8 years ago

The government is coming to train and breed terrorist in this peaceful country. Please men of God in Ghana wake and condemne this atrocity. We don't want to experience buko haram in Ghana. Ghana is poor already with stupid ...

• Akos 8 years ago

The dumbest administration ever to govern Ghana. Many countries rejected these criminals because they're a threat to them. This uncle tom government will jump off a cliff if America ask them to, they're afraid to say 'no' to ...

Ghana got paid in millions........

• truthman 8 years ago

We'll gladly return the millions ... Settle them in Kansas.

• Koo Brofo 8 years ago

Fool you are thinking of the financial burden you guys don't have any vision your motive for taking this huge risk at the expense of the citizenry is for you to benefit whatever way forgetting about the security implications ...

• Tibaa 8 years ago

This is very dangerous. Very soon that Foreign Minister and a gullible Mahama will sell Ghana to the highest bidder. Are Ghanaians so STUPID?

• SZELLU. 8 years ago

KWASEA WO ANO TE SE ETWE BONE.WHO DOESN'T THEY ARE REFUGES IN THE COUNTRY AND THE GOVERNMENT WILL TAKE MONEY FROM UN AND HAVE TAKEN A BRIBE FROM USA?.WO,ANOMA BA LIKE YOU.YOU THINK YOU ARE DEALING WITH YOUR CO-EQUALS AND CHIL ...

• Joe Turkey 8 years ago

They even denied Atta Mills was ever ill, when they were actually junketing him from one hospital to another. Even if the had the chance, they'll deny the man is dead.

• Abdul-Karimu 8 years ago

The best people to fight,defeat and rehab tha gitmo suspects and other Islamic militants are the moslems.this war is not necessarily conventional but psychological and doctrinal.the way they were brought up to be violent(doct ...

• Tweaa 8 years ago

You see how the West view Africans as being dumb? Why didn't Obama ask his Western allies to take them or for them to settle in the US?

• Dannison 8 years ago

Hw can Ghana host these criminals, is the US government bringing his own security personnel's or our own people, these people will escape in two days time and the al Qaeda group will target all their bombings on Ghana. sorry ...

• Tidi 8 years ago

This incompetent p*ssy mouth will say anything to try & justify wrongdoing.

• Jean Makote 8 years ago

This stupid Mahama. This was done for financial consideration. Mahama will fall on his own sword like. Haman in the Bible. Amen

• ABREDU 8 years ago

I keep scratching my head to try come up with one sensible reason that made the NDC accept these hard core murderers into our society. This shows the continuum of our obsequious connection to the never dying imperialism. It h ...

• USMAN 8 years ago

A new report from Director of National Intelligence James Clapper claims 116 detainees released from Guantanamo Bay have returned to the terror battlefield.

The report says 116 of 647 former detainees are "confirmed of re- ...

• USMAN 8 years ago

A new report from Director of National Intelligence James Clapper claims 116 detainees released from Guantanamo Bay have returned to the terror battlefield.

The report says 116 of 647 former detainees are "confirmed of re- ...

• Adam 8 years ago

How on earth should the government of Ghana put Ghanaians in harms way? Couldn't US deport those criminals to any of the Arab countries? My hope is Ghana doesn't pay a stiff price for this stupid decision.

• VVIP 8 years ago

Flagstaff house, get ready for bombs

• NDC diehard 8 years ago

Are we servants of USA? Why can't we say no to the US, at least this time? Everything we say yes, whether good or bad we always say yes to the US. Why? Are USA feeding Ghana? Why can't the US send the Gitmo convicts to German ...

• Truth be told 8 years ago

Mahama's terrorists are not welcome in Ghana. Mahama must go.

• blackbarnes 8 years ago

ARE YOU A DIPLOMA OR DEGREE HOLDER AND WANTS TO DO YOUR MSC OR MBA WITHIN ONE YEAR IN EUROPE(CAMPUS OR ONLINE),THE OPPORTUNITY IS HERE NOW!!!CONTACT ME FOR MORE INFORMATION!!!UPCOMING ADMISSION IS MARCH 2016
    COURSES INCLUDE: ...

• Abdul 8 years ago

Ghana was given an offer it couldn't refuse. Simple and short. I hope we don't have to end up regretting this decision. These guys were tortured at Gitmo, they're really pissed, who know what their mental state is? Oh Ghana, ...

• CHICO MAN 8 years ago

Even if the government benefit directly ; do you think Hannah Teeteh and Jon Mahama will come out and tell you ; COME ON GHANAIANS !!!!!!!!

• obi 8 years ago

there is no way u can tell Ghanaians that there is no benefit bcoz Ghana need money u have to take them and also ask for refugees so that they ll give u where is ur imf money sada and d others

• Nii Osabu Anokwafo 8 years ago

We have a lot of problems in Ghana.Mahama,could this action solve some of them? If you don't do something about armed robbers, NDC would GO.A WORD TO A WISE.........

• Apuu 8 years ago

so ndc what at a ll are people taken us for do you love money than ghanaians?? you wont to exchange ghana wit money yoo

• Bu 8 years ago

Exactly what I thaught

• Bu 8 years ago

Exactly what I thaught

• joe 8 years ago

Let me ask stupid questions; is it that America cannot accommodate their prisoners?. Secondly, why should Ghana be interested in hosting America's prisoners? Be serious Ghana.

• APUU ETAA.. 8 years ago

This NDC govt is Stupid. Sorry to say this, they deserve it

• Yesu nti 8 years ago

our properties we have it can solve our problem so this nonsense man money can solve our prolem oh Ghanaians I feel shame for my country

• Me 8 years ago

LIARS, will these people ever tell the truth?

• edi 8 years ago

BY BRINGING HERE CONVICTED TERRORIST FROM US JAILS THAT POSE DANGER TO PEACFULL GHANA WHY IS THE MAN NOT BEING ARRESTED

• Joe Canada 8 years ago

You can't even monitor your watchman let alone a former terrorist fighter with Ghana corrupt police. Trust me our police wouldn't care collecting a couple million CEDI's and help these guys plant a bomb.

• Otwenua Adamfo 8 years ago

NDC should consider employing them as security detail for the President and Hannah Tetteh if they pose no security threat to the nation.

• Bobby, Adenta. 8 years ago

Village Boy, Ofosu, You said your Ghanaians did not benefit anything. BUT have you forgotten that your deputy finance minister said Ghana needs private partnership for ECG. And they are coming take over ECG. And they are from ...

• Truth 8 years ago

Mahatma is the cheapest liar in the world

• Kan 8 years ago

He is just defending his bread

• hagaga 8 years ago

tell me this is a joke,mahama is the most greedy selfish and foolish leader ever, once again we seen how senseless and foolish he is..

• NANA OKUMKRAA AKA TERMINATOR 8 years ago

Ghanaians of all walks of life irrespective of religion, tribe, or creed want to know from the John Dramani Mahama NDC gov't and it's EC Chair the exact date that has been fixed for the compilation of the new register for the ...

• Skiper 8 years ago

IF Ghana is not benefiting from this then why in a hell is this administration flirting with danger. Mahama is such a dam bastard he is going to turn Ghana into Al-Quada play grand. AT LEAST HE SHOOULD HAVE NOGOTIATE THIS WIT ...

• Ottawa 8 years ago

TRANSFER OF GITMO PRISONERS ALWAYS COME WITH BIG BENEFITS EITHER IN CASH OR IN KIND. THE GOV'T SHOULD COME OUT WITH THE TRUTH

• Kwesi 8 years ago

Are those hard core prisoners not having a country they come from? Did the government ask why America and other countries including their own country not acceptinh them. Did the government think of what will happened to the ...

• dan ash 8 years ago

simple arm robbers we can not combat but the prez believes the contain 9/11 convicts

• Yaw 8 years ago

Does Ofosu Kwakye think anybody believes what he or any of his heartless,shameless,liars,disrespectful,full of hate and wicked colleagues in their NDC say?
    There's no way a country like USA will enter into a deal like that w ...

• kwabena Owusu tx u.s.a 8 years ago

the issue is not the side deal but why are we accepting jailed terrorist in our prisons? are we safe what if their affiliates turn their attention on us?

• kwabena Owusu tx u.s.a 8 years ago

we cannot even handle our highway robbers talk more of hosting terrorist and "head cutters" in our country. what security logistics do we have to track terrorist and this is being done at the expense of ordinary citizens lif ...

• Ghana Man 8 years ago

Ghana Armed Forces cannot fight these two people. Ghana Parliament should take note. But I am disappointed by President Obama for selling Ghana to terrorist group. Ghana is not capable of handling this group. They would storm ...

• Frederick Kofi Tawiah 8 years ago

that is stupid on the side of the government of Ghana.

• KFB 8 years ago

I don't want to debate about the monetary gains but rather my concern is about the security of the state.if USA had ask the UK to help in this regard,I bet you that the UK will immediately severe all ties with the US damn any ...

• Talk True 8 years ago

Perpetual lair. Has never spoken the truth. Who should believe him.

• nana 8 years ago

Continue deceiving yourselves ok, you thieves and rogues. God will punish all of you.

• Kwame USA 8 years ago

They sold Ghana for some terrorists!

• linking 8 years ago

just few pupil in NDC party are wise. I think over 90% are fools n they want Ghanaians to find ourselves in a quandary position. Remember there is judgement day after death MAHAMA N HANNAH

• peter 8 years ago

U don't think before u act,even without terrorist yet in Ghana we struggling with the national security so how can u bring in these ex terrorists? What security measures have u put in place to accommodate them? Even US that h ...

• Ahi soba 8 years ago

You and your govt have lied through your teeth all the time and to some of us we don't trust you and your stupid responses

• Ali 8 years ago

These prisoners are not a threat to MAHAMA and his Ministers because they have security. How about the poor and innocent youths who can be easily lured into extremism because the prevailing economic hardship. If the people of ...

• slime-t 8 years ago

when you spend your resources to track these criminals what do you call that? is it not financial burden on the tax payer?? SHORT-SIGHTED FOOOOLS in govt.

• George Nutsugah 8 years ago

Felix the liar.

• Word to the wise is enough 8 years ago

Is this government paying attention to what some of the refugees in Cologne-Germany did to Women on 31st? We can't even handle Fulani's how much more hardcore criminals. It's pathetic.

• Osman 8 years ago

I have never seen such a gathering impotent & inexperienced bunch of IMBECILE forming a government. Ghana has gone back 50 years

• ASAY 8 years ago

IN THE FIRST PLACE THE US BASE IN GHANA MUST GO AND NO PRISONERS. THESE CRIMINALS WOULD BE THERE TO HIJACK ANY PROGRESS ON THE AFRICAN CONTINENT.ITS A BIG TRAP.OH GHANA YOU HAVE DISGRACED AND REVERSED THE GREAT WORKS OF DEAR ...

• Al Hajj AAA Rashid(OH.USA) 8 years ago

Wow! Why on earth should we go in for these guys...OMG! What is wrong with Ghana? We are looking for trouble.

We might regret this decision in future. PLEASE LET THEM GO ELSE WHERE.

Benefit or not please STOP this move.

• adi 8 years ago

Not too late. Cancel the deal. .fools

• Hmm 8 years ago

Am really sad about this news, Oh our African leaders, mmmm no wonder the western world easily manipulate us.

• Classicals 8 years ago

Folks, during Nkrumah's time in the early 60s, there were refugees from Pakistan, a country known for Islamic radicals. Of course, the public was against it but the refugees proved the public wrong and lived peacefully in Gha ...

• Kwakye 8 years ago

If they are covering all their financial needs, my question is, why are they not housing them in US but rather interested in bringing them to Ghana? What is the sense in this? Our leaders are only interested in money, but don ...

• mercy 8 years ago

I don't know what wrong with Africa leaders how can you accept such people in your country?

• osiadeyo 8 years ago

Ah so do the government led by prez mahama want to tel ghs dat, the country just want to accommodate the intl hard core criminals among us to come and impregnate and give birth with our ladies? Waaw if this is for nothing, th ...

• osiadeyo 8 years ago

If the country does not benefit from accommodating these two intl criminals who r gonna give birth with our ladies whiles we don't have places to sleep, then I will rather be a crusader for the release of repented ATTA AYI AY ...

• adi 8 years ago

We agree... Atta ayi should be freed

• Kwabena 8 years ago

Lies lies
    How come Fox News says otherwise

• Nii Adjei 8 years ago

How did my government get itself to discuss this gitmo matter?

• peter 8 years ago

They'll start killing u,your ministers and your indecisive President first coz u are the ones that have stolen monies to go to big shopping malls, night clubs, expensive hotels and such places are their targets!! Stupid sense ...

• Kwadjo 8 years ago

we know that in all things government would deny and in the long run turn out to be the opposite.

• slim 8 years ago

Yesturday it was a murder suspect who has runned into Ghana from UK...a top case UK is investigating. Now we wake up to Ghana happily taking the USA unwanted

Foolish pple

• jack 8 years ago

Does mahama and his NDC think of the country at all,does he understands what his actions will cos the country..God save ur people...

• save ghana 8 years ago

is Felix suffering from autism. He looks like one. gyimi gyimi

• Migu Yaro 8 years ago

It saddens my heart to see Ghana goin this way we really lack ideas and good governance mahama must go now please enough is enough habaaaa!!!!!!

• P. O. Addai 8 years ago

If there is no benefit why Ghana and not any other country or US which has the means to contain such characters and also protect its people. If there is no benefit to the country is there no benefit to some individuals? God ...

• Banahene 8 years ago

President Muhammadu Buhari said Tuesday in Abuja that his administration will look inwards, enforce regulations to stop financial leakages and adopt global best practices in generating more revenue to mitigate the effect of d ...

• Hmmmm 8 years ago

Ghana in disarray Oh God help us.

• fear woman 8 years ago

they will kill mahama asiedu nketia omane boama and thenDOUGLAS BRISTOL UK

• Den 8 years ago

This is why the NDC would lose the election.We accepted people the US congress voted to keep them out of their country and our foreign ministry is telling us Ghana isn't benefitting from the deal.Are we a nation of stupid peo ...

• Hmmmm 8 years ago

Ghana no more safe to leave in.State house is under treat.Almighty God,what has our country become?

• MANNY. London 8 years ago

Ofosu Kwaakye, who are you kidding?All the release dedails, who are involved and the promise of financial incentives by the Us government are being discussed on Fox News. You can continue to throw dust on Ghanaians eyes. Thos ...

• atta bogaba 8 years ago

Kwasia. So u are proud of ds decision. U will suffer paa

• yaro 8 years ago

Finally Mahama has lost his sense. He doesn't know what he is doing.

• BENCOSTA 8 years ago

Had it not been the fact that Ghanaians are ruled by blockheaded selfish leaders, how come we accept terrorist prisoners from Guantanamo bay that far advanced security conscious US have rejected?

• yk 8 years ago

This gyimifoo is a politician haha Ghana paa

• Davi 8 years ago

We have insurmountable socio/economic problems dumped on us by irresponsible/incompetent NDC administration and now we adding another problem which have very serious national security concerns! How did we get to this point? H ...

• Whatever 8 years ago

We need to understand that Ghana as a responsibility within the comity of nations. The US is not an enemy, no nation is an enemy and if a nation request assistant, we need to come to their aid. What is wrong with us? Even if ...

• atta k - abroad 8 years ago

If you have stupid people ruling this is what happens. Why did their mother countries not accepted them? Foolishness .

• Yaa 8 years ago

Do you guys think president mahama would admit to us the amount of money he collected from Obama before bringing these evil men to Ghana? No president mahama will deny everything. Let us leave him to God. Whatever happens to ...

• osonoba 8 years ago

Felix Kwakye Ofosu,cloose your mouth

• Obrefo 8 years ago

Mahamah and his gang of thieves will do anything for money. If not money, then, what's the motive behind this dangerous gesture?

• Pweedi 8 years ago

Where are de NDC supporters?
    Where are dose who want to vote Mahama in 2016? Wake up n insult NPPs n Nana Addo wake Up n call him names
    Where are de Ewes n de Northerners who ar always insulting on dis page? Dis is what u ...

• MAHAMA KILLED MILLS 8 years ago

MAHAMA IS A THIEF,EVIL,JUJU CRIMINAL IS FAKE FOR TO THE NATION,FOOOLISH MAN

• OBOATANTO 8 years ago

ONCE BORN A FOOL, YOU REMAIN A FOOL FOREVER. WHY DO THE RULING GOVERNMENT TAKE UNILATERAL DECISIONS AS IF THE NATION IS THEIR BONAFIDE PROPERTY? WHAT AT ALL IS WRONG WITH THESE INFIDELS? THIS IS A VERY DELICATE ISSUE THAT SHO ...

• Frank 8 years ago

Asem mpe Nyipa.Nyipa oe asem. Ghana should stay away from this. Once a thief, always a thief.

• GYAKARI 8 years ago

NON GHANAIAnS bringing ILLEGALS into GHANA:

Hanna Tetteh(FATTY,HALF CASTE/Mahama girl friend)