Read Comments Comments (83)

• Pop 8 years ago

Ghh

• ghfds 8 years ago

Npp should Manager its home problem first

• ghfds 8 years ago

Correctiom

• KHAKI 8 years ago

THE OVER-BLEACHED BITCH IS CLOWN. SHE IS NOT GOOD AT ANYTHING EXCEPT JUST BEING GIVEN THE POST.

• Gye Nyame 8 years ago

The EC thinks the work is only about conducting elections, what she does not realize is that a lot of her responsibilities is cleaning or strengthening the system. Without a solid system, parties will have no faith in the EC ...

• insight to the bone 8 years ago

This corrupt mafia are determined in their evil tragedy plans and no amount of advise will make them reconsider. Pepeni/JJ all came through the blood of the innocent so are cursed to bring sorrow and misery to the people. Whe ...

• HON SHAMO 8 years ago

YOU GOT THIS WORK SIMPLE BECAUSE YOUR PUSSY WAS EXPOSED TO JOHN MAHAMA IF NOT ARE YOU ELIGIBLE TO MANAGE ELECTIONS?

• Anonymous Coward 8 years ago

“Organizing elections in this country can be a very difficult task”, she indicated.
    A very dishonest woman. Any sensible Ghanaian can tell where you stand in terms of political lineage. Your commissioners are nothing to ...

• aikins 8 years ago

Not for people like you.

• Kofi Dramatic 8 years ago

From frying pan to fire

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 8 years ago

Maame Alata Charlotte Osei NDC EC is not capable to do EC job it's above her standard but Mahama his boy friend is pushing her to do that with the help of Ghana Police. All of them will sleep flat!

• Amoateng 8 years ago

You have to swallow the pill whether is or small,weren't you happy when you got the job. This is not normal SEX. You will never win your aim because NDC would never set you free to persuade your aim as they sat down with and ...

• jJango 8 years ago

Npp trying to course confusing in Ghana to match their present Situation

• KHAKI 8 years ago

EWES HAVE DUMSOR MENTALITY. NO-NO-NO, THEY HAVE DUM,DUM,DUM, DUMSOR MENTALITY. THEY ARE BLACKOUT DURING VOTING, ONLY TO SHINE THEIR EYES AFTER ELECTIONS. THESE LOTS OF COMPLAINTS CAN NEVER HELP YOU, UNTIL YOU CHANGE FOR THE B ...

• Gaisey 8 years ago

You have to go.This is a huge responsibility

• Akos H 8 years ago

And stop calling her mrs osei.where is Mr Osei? She is Lordina #2

• KHAKI 8 years ago

EWES HAVE DUMSOR MENTALITY. NO-NO-NO, THEY HAVE DUM,DUM,DUM, DUMSOR MENTALITY. THEY ARE BLACKOUT DURING VOTING, ONLY TO SHINE THEIR EYES AFTER ELECTIONS. THESE LOTS OF COMPLAINTS CAN NEVER HELP YOU, UNTIL YOU CHANGE FOR THE B ...

• SAINT 8 years ago

NPP WOULD MAKE IT MORE DIFFICULT FOR YOU. NPP ARE POSING UNCOMPRIMISING POSTURE BUT KEEP COOL AND DO YOUR WORK IN ACCORDANCE WITH THE LAW AND LAID-DOWN PROCEDURES.

• MAESTRO. 8 years ago

DEVIL,DID SHE MENTION NPP IN THE ARTICLE.SHE SAID BECAUSE OF UNTARED ROADS AND SWIMMING POOLS IN THE MIDDLE OF OUR ROADS MAKE IT DIFFICULT FOR HER TO ACCOMPLISH THE WORK MAHAMAH HAS GIVEN HER.INFACT SHE WAS NOT COMPLAING ABOU ...

• Ashante Ewe Man 8 years ago

They should mind ur bad thinking as cheap as u are.

• christian gyan 8 years ago

Who is this??? Who shouldn't mine NPP???? Say don't mine Ghana because NPP stand for every body even you.

• ghfds 8 years ago

Go EC goooooo

• Mr Bond 8 years ago

Yes indeed Ghana is a developing but you have no absolutely right to justify budget cut for smooth run of election.It is absolutely irresponsible on government to just like that in a minute dole $282 million to AMERI just pla ...

• Togbega 8 years ago

If this the assessment of the EC boss after organizing a single by-election, then we are in for trouble. But I thought the NDC claims that it has fixed most roads in the country. Saagyewa.

• Yaw Yeboah 8 years ago

Are you making this comment because Ewes
    tend to vote for the NDC? Is it not there democratic right to choose to do so? I cannot see any logic to your comments.

• Gaisey 8 years ago

This is a big job. Not child's play

• C/C 8 years ago

Author: Okatakyie. (registered user)
    Date: 01-10-2016 14:21

All the political parties and electoral stakeholders including the EC accept the register is bloated and contain the names of dead people, double registrants, ...

• Akos H 8 years ago

Where is Mr Osei? She is Lordina #2

• Adoma 8 years ago

of course yes but listen to the people. You have a tougher job in Ghana. If many, and important people talk, please listen. Everybody is important but God's people especially. Do your part but listen.

• Amoateng 8 years ago

Beautiful Woman,I personally advice you not to bring great shame to yourself,the family,your friends,your party and finally your lovely husband all because of money.You are not the same,before and will never be the same aft ...

• Kodjo totroyeye 8 years ago

My beloved Ghanaians,i would only ASK you a simple question:If you are appointed as Director for a big Company or a big Supermarket,when you want to start your Job ,What will you do first?Maybe this Company or Supermarket wer ...

• ABENAA 8 years ago

Sure, Charlotte. Not easy like you fucking yourself from one job to another

• Sarfo Acheampong 8 years ago

I pray that u will resing before November 7

• Bigray obuasi - kokoteasuo 8 years ago

It will be tough due to your character n stands mrs osei.just listening to the masses view and stop the play of not compiling new voter register.

• kennedy 8 years ago

I know the job is too tough for you.Resign and be free even men cannot stand.

• Dan 8 years ago

Ilike you as person. you are incompetent resign

• ABENAA 8 years ago

Charlotte Osei wanted to be appointed to the Supreme Court so that she could "unseat the incumbent". Her application was rejected by the vetting process so Mahama "sacked" from NCCE by "promoting" her to EC - where there is m ...

• BOY KOFI 8 years ago

In very serious administration,the govt of Ghana must be able to reach every citizen through residence adresses.By doing this the govt will be able to demand every adult to declare his annual income respectively.Declaration o ...

• kwasi. US 8 years ago

If it is too tough for you .get out before u put our country into mess.... U have no credibility to conduct election in our country.because of ur actions alatanii...

• kofi (USA) 8 years ago

stop the arrogance . be respectful in your dealings with the institutions , the parties and the general public. the position is not for arrogant young lady. Check your family structure before you talk. or are you the abusua p ...

• GHANAMAN 8 years ago

If the work will be too much for you then better resign immediately.

• Sam 8 years ago

Managing elections is tough for EC Chairpersons who belong to political parties. EC chairpersons are supposed to be apolitical and neutral; unfortunately you are not.

• Francis Kay 8 years ago

The job of an EC is easier if the boss decides to be impartia towards conducting a free and fair elections. But for you who have decided to work for your party is not a surprise you will find it extremely touch to ach
    your ...

• Ayambilla Dennis 8 years ago

Compromised EC,let me tell u it's managing u is tough what do u want expect when u have caught trying so hard to organize foul n opaque election? Tougher times ahead

• garbygarby 8 years ago

If u c is hard den Tentim

• Adamu 8 years ago

Managing elections is tough `cause you only have a mindset of mahama`s reelection but not free and fair election.

• Kakui 8 years ago

What is beautiful about this woman? Is it the extra-large mouth or the arrogant nature of hers?

• Victor Baidoo, S.A 8 years ago

If the job is bigger than your capabilities, resign

• YAW MAN 8 years ago

WHATS YOUR SOLUTION IF YOU ARE NOT READY FOR A JOB DO NOT ACCEPT IT AND MAKE STUPID EXCUSES ARE YOU TELLING US THIS SO PEOPLE WILL NOT BLAME YOU LIKE THE EX ENERGY MINISTER,IF YOU CANT STEP UP TO THE PLATE JUST SIT YOU ASS ...

• Nurudeen Adam Sahmudeen (nsawam) 8 years ago

Madam Charlotte, if it he herculean tax then it's better you resign and stop worrying our ears..

• Ashante Ewe Man 8 years ago

Na you dey there. Let them tell you what to do because of money!!!!

• jem 8 years ago

The EC should bear it in mind that the rank and file of the security service are guarding the politicians when Ghanaians are calling for change of voters resistor they are playing games with it. They should note that when t ...

• GREED 8 years ago

This is why you need the skills and qualification. Osei if the kitchen is too hot get out

• GREED 8 years ago

You need good Skills , experience and qualification to be EC boss not beauty .

• Nana Kofi 8 years ago

She cannot handle the EC job period.

• Whatever 8 years ago

The media should stop the misrepresentation, when someone says Ghana's elections can be difficult and you write a story and headline it Managing Elections can be tough and attribute it to the EC. Its a lie. We helped Nigeria ...

• Ohene 8 years ago

What Country is this, we can get enough money to put President pictures on the Bus , but can't get enough for important exercise like national elections

• Yaw Henaku 8 years ago

this woman is such a crap. I guess she has been sleeping wt mahama. two fools. u want to steal in fr NDC. fire burn u and ur family.

• Skoda Mann 8 years ago

FACE THE TASK ONCE YOU HAVE ACCEPTED THE POST

• sikdko 8 years ago

Really.the.job is.tougher.look.tell your.John mahama.that.u.can't.do the.work.look.u are proud.u.don't.respect.and.Ghanaians are going to tell you that.a Nigeria can't.choosing.they.president.for.them.how.dere u.vampire.woman ...

• Charlesmanu13@yahoo.com 8 years ago

No body call you

• Kofi K 8 years ago

Its tough because she is managing on lies, secrecy and partisan

• one time 8 years ago

Yes you are too young for that,just resign...president girlfriend

• one time 8 years ago

Yes you are too young for that,just resign...president girlfriend

• Joe tango 8 years ago

I am happy EC boss has also identified the bad roads across the country..we have seen the propaganda being churned by NDC govt.Nyame ahu mooo.

• A Patriotic Ghanaian 8 years ago

Please, as a concern and responsible Ghanaian, I want to find from the ec boss, does she disputes whether the Togolese register Dr. Bawumia presented is false? Again, if she claims she cannot clean out the 76000 voters found ...

• MAHAMA KILLED MILLS 8 years ago

GHANA ENIMES ARE MAHAMA THIEF,NDC EVILS MAAFIAS,EC CRIMINAL IN GHANA.FOOOOLS

• Galbose 8 years ago

Where has the dead goat and this wide mouth lady put god and doing all these? U are scheming and god is the master schemer. Do all u want .God sees all that u are doing. Remember, u can't change what God wants.

• Akua Gladys 8 years ago

You though is cheep, ask Afari Gyan for him to breath you aboat the seat "EC" pressure upon pressure. So if you. think you can't, resign before you course mass to our mother land Ghana

• Christian Guan 8 years ago

EC, please do not make people insultng and disgrasing you so just live their set for them , don't waist time

• usa 8 years ago

It will not be tough if you are honestly doing your job, and you know what you are doing.

• Kwajo 8 years ago

pls EC boss, answer dis question for m
    Is it true u are a Nigerian ? if Yes den we need a new Voters Register bcos u are d new EC boss
    If no den no new voters register n if anytin happens negatively on November 7 u n Maha ...

• ORIGINAL VOICE OF REASON 8 years ago

So you had the option of refusing it when it was offered to you by the pea brain prez.However,if it has now dawned on you that the workload is too much then resign quietly....already your integrity is being questioned

• Hector Moani 8 years ago

Receiving without knowing the consequences,greedy woman.

• BLACKMAN 8 years ago

Do the right things and get it ease

• JOHN 8 years ago

DONT UNDERSTAND WHY SUCH A BEAUTIFUL ACCEPTED SUCH A STUPID POSITION FOR IDIOTS LIKE WONTUMI. SIR JOHN. HARLOT ULSTER OWUSU. KEN AGYAPONG AND FOOLISH SAMMY AWUKU TO BE INSULTING HERE.

• Joe Passah 8 years ago

You are scheming, humming, twisting to rig the elections for your boyfriend Mahama. This is the source of your problem. If you operate in fairness to all stakeholders, and let the truth, honesty, and integrity be your guiding ...

• Steve 8 years ago

If you think, it's good to resign

• THE VOICE 8 years ago

IF YOU WANT TO DO THE DIRTY WORK OF UR MASTER.ASK JUSTICE ABAN VERY EASY VERY DIFFICULT FOR AFARI GYAN HE EVEN TOILETED HIMSELF AT THE PETITION COURT.IF YOU WANT MORE OF UR BLOOD OF TORTOISE YOU HAVE TO ADD WATTER WITH UR PR ...

• a.k.Amsterdam 8 years ago

I am challenging the EC Boss to come out and tell the world if Incompetent Mahama did not have sex with her before her appointment. Do the right thing and the job will be easier for you.

• Jacke Jones, VA 8 years ago

You are such a shameful woman without moral

• Concerned 8 years ago

There should be a requirement for voters across the country to present an acceptable form of identification prior to being issued with a valid ballot paper and voting at the polling stations.

• KB 8 years ago

Kaya besoa , ne3ma wotumi. Mahama botom nti na Charlotte ebre sa.