Mahama exposing corruption, Kufuor shielded it - Mornah

Read Comments Comments (140)

• vigour 8 years ago

President Mahama is fighting corruption and what did nothing for good 8years. Even Dr. Anane was left off the hook.

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

Ndc voters and leadership think support for a political party simply means DO-ME-I-DO-YOU...But this is sheer stupidity of the highest level bcos its Ghana that ends up the loser and our kids who even end up the worst losers ...

• mRNA + tRNA 8 years ago

Your economic theory looks like the same way you think and analysis situation. Your thought here seemed stupid. You said nothing important. Good night and good luck!

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

KUFFOUR & NPP WORKED SO HARD FOR GHANA. YOU HAVE RIGHT TO CRITICISE KUFFOUR BUT DO NOT ATTEMPT TO DESTROY HIS REPUTATION. NDC THEMSELVES TRIED BUT FOUND NONE GUILTY IN KUFFOUR'S ADMINISTRATION. SO WHAT DO YOU THINK KUFFOUR CO ...

• Amanaman 8 years ago

John Mahama hates hates corruption. Kufour and the NPP who are complaining of hunger love it. Kufour said, he won't expose any corrupt person in the NPP, because by doing so, he would be destroying his party. Mahama is dealin ...

KUFFOUR & NPP WORKED SO HARD FOR GHANA. YOU HAVE RIGHT TO CRITICISE KUFFOUR BUT DO NOT ATTEMPT TO DESTROY HIS REPUTATION. NDC THEMSELVES TRIED BUT FOUND NONE GUILTY IN KUFFOUR'S ADMINISTRATION. SO WHAT DO YOU THINK KUFFOUR CO ...

• Asamoah Buaben 8 years ago

The 8 Year rule of Kuffour and the NPP saw the period of the greatest corruption scandals and mass looting ever witness in Ghana. Kuffour never for once investigated any corruption case brought under his presidency. Kuffour w ...

• Altruism 8 years ago

When Kuffour was confronted with corruption during his reign, he said corruption started with Adam.

• Kakyire 8 years ago

Mornah is now a contractor, so what do you expect him to say about his fellow northing brother, mahama? The motorway-sprintex road is one of his handy works.

• insight to the bone 8 years ago

When did Mahama expose anybody , stop the lies

• peter 8 years ago

This is the funniest propaganda i have heard. Kufour cannot be more corrupt than John Mahama. Look around you and all tells it. even here you are lying. Anane never impregnated Gizelle. I challenge you to it

• The Teacher 8 years ago

What about what Ku4 hid from the public? NPP are 'clever' thieves

• VOLTA 8 years ago

Stomach politician.

• K K Sintim 8 years ago

I dont know how much they've paid this Mornah guy. Is he really in Ghana. It is journalists who are exposing these corruption government officials but not Mahama

• guantanomo bay 8 years ago

Parties like akuadonkor and pnc are all appendages of ndc which exist just to promote the self aggrandisement of corrupt&riffrafs like Mornah. The pnc, is it regionally balanced at all.

• aikins 8 years ago

And what have you just said?

• Seer 8 years ago

What economic policies display here that needs your disapproval.. Fool why do you even support ndc.NDC over my foot.

• Obed 8 years ago

Judging by amount of the text the only fanatic here is you mister. By the way I hope you are aware of the fact that people can actually read what you wrote her thanks to educational programs at all levels by President Mahama ...

• Frank 8 years ago

Obed, man I think he is not fanatic, just ordinary troll. Have you noticed that he is commenting to every article with the same text?? Maybe just changing a bit top, but the main text is the same. Why? Because there is nothin ...

• sam Y... 8 years ago

garbage. .. total garbage... All your long essay doesn't contain any educational material. ...

• sam Y... 8 years ago

The good thing is president mahama far out stands president kufuor as far as fighting corruption and policy rating is concerned...

is it the corruption is as old as Adam you are referring to? or sometimes we have to pinch ...

• OB 8 years ago

What Ghana do you live in?

Kwaasia boy he go take pay

• Efo Victor 8 years ago

Mahama ranks with Mobutu Abacha s most corrupted African leaders Can you ask him why he dashed $ 12 million dollars to Goodluck Jonathan why he bought a Jet for Rawlings

• Andrew 8 years ago

Where did you take your statistics?? According to your statements there is no point to ask the President these questions, but you seems to know answers, why would you not in-light us all?? Oh, wait, I guess because you are ju ...

• Cantona 8 years ago

WELL AT LEAST I REMEBER MALLAM ISSAH, GOING TO JAIL FOR SQUANDERING 20,000 DOLLARS AT THE SPORTS MINISTRY.

WHICH OF THE CULPRITS HAVE BEEN ARRESTED?

• Nana Malik 8 years ago

Kwaseato,Mornah.Be quiet,you are not making sense.

• Chai 8 years ago

Listen to this fool. In what way has Mahama expose corruption? Few years ago, Ghana was in the top 5 least corrupt African countries and one of the safest in the region. But under the spineless leadership of Mahama, everythin ...

• Ramirez 8 years ago

Say it again! Kuffour is the MOST CORRUPT public official ever.

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

Ndc Was Poor As A Church Mouse In Opposition Yet Soon After They Won Power They Built A 20 Million Dollars Headquarters......This Alone Shd Have Made The Whole Ndc Govt Resign Bcos Their HQ Was Built With The Blood Of The Poo ...

• DB 8 years ago

Yeah and your stupid incompetent NDC let him and his ministers walk free so they can also steal. See your foolish reasoning. How stupid can some of you be.

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

we have a media whose focus is totally misplaced due to selfish reasons ....how could our media chose to focus on npp's petty internal squabbles and ignore the rather most important issues of the current POOR ECONOMIC STATE O ...

• Isaac 8 years ago

Foolish boy. Tribal message from foolish talks.

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

Its Very Obvious That Ndc Will Like To Play The Dubious-Childish-Card Of Focusing On Npp Internal Wrangling Despite The Far Far More Singnificant Destructive Tendencies Of The Ndc Govt As They Have Succeeded In Killing The Ce ...

• nana 8 years ago

How much was Dollar in 2000?

• banadoe 8 years ago

then mahama try paa, from 2007 the dollar was 9000(90pc) one year later the dollar became 1-12pc simple logic add 22pc every year for 9 years to 1-12 I think it will be 3-10pc, one example, the recruit police was taken less t ...

• Nana,s 8 years ago

Odwan mornah ndc fan PNC chairman sponsored by ndc

• Jude 8 years ago

NDC SPONSORED

Are you the one who transferred money?
    Unless you have the facts to prove your statement, it's only your opinion, nothing more. And by the way, out of 27,5 millions Ghanaian, like it or not, there are people who actually sup ...

• KG 8 years ago

HOW IS MAHAMA EXPOSING CORRUPTION, MORNAH? HE HIMSELF WAS SHIELDED BY THE NDC WHEN ATTA MILLS WANTED TO INVESTIGATE HIM IN THE WAY AND MANNER HE STOLE MONEY IN THE PURCHASE OF AIRCRAFT FROM BRAZIL? SO MORNAH MAHAMA IS HIMSELF ...

• ike London 8 years ago

Look at this baboon.How many of these corruptions were published. Gyeeda.suba.Sada.Brazil world cup.Woyomey.buses rebranding. Fortis.Ameri.isofoton etc etc.some people like Monnah are sick in the head.The reason Ghana is fall ...

• Yaw Asante 8 years ago

Now you the chairman of PNC so you think you can say whatever you want to say right? So now you talking shit right! What difference is you and Ayariga? God will punish you if you think you can use your chairmanship to rundown ...

• Ali Mahama 8 years ago

What a SYCOPHANT. Mahamah is exposing Corruption by merely removing corrupt Officials to his ambit at the Flagstaff House. How can somebody like EX NHIS BOSS who is under Investigation by BNI Still be at Post at Presidency in ...

• Ahmed 8 years ago

I don't think sometime this woman or girl Ofosuaa rearly read what have been said.they are talking about the corruption of Kufour and Npp, Mahama and NDC and you go round writing about something that does not concern the topi ...

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

ITS ABOUT GHANA ....NOT ABOUT EQUALIZATION OF PERCEIVED NPP MALFEASANCE ....Ndc voters and leadership think support for a political party simply means DO-ME-I-DO-YOU...But this is sheer stupidity of the highest level bcos its ...

• osei karikari 8 years ago

Why is he wasting his time in pnc. Ndc will receive u well .

• a.k.Amsterdam 8 years ago

PNC is not attractive to Ghanaians because the same members are also card bearing supporters of the NDC. No surprise that they are going to lose the only Parliamentary seat they have in Parliament. Useless Chairman

• seth 8 years ago

U are stupid mr mornah

• Dr Annas 8 years ago

naked currupt activities takes place in the passport office on a daily basis. what is the government doing about it. They take 1000 ghc from people and issue a receipt of 100 ghc.I understand some percentage of the remaining ...

• Grace, USA 8 years ago

Is this man called Mona out of his mind? By compelling what is happening in this currupt government of Mahama to Kuffour. Who has Mahama exposed? Did all that has happened the latest being Ameri and the bus branding happened ...

• Amanaman 8 years ago

If you don't know the story in Ghana. Come home for once and you will read a lot. The Internet has not been newsy to you although you're contributing to this forum which carries lots of news in Ghana.

• General 8 years ago

This idiot won't cry his own cry, I wonder whether he's N D C or P N C.

• yaa 8 years ago

Why does the pnc keep producing garbage for the ndc to recycle.was that what liman stood for?bootlicking?the last time it was ayaricough today its mornah.if mahama is doing well why will your party contest him in 2016.?

• Akpene 8 years ago

Monah how much money have been given by NDC ?
    PNC is in Big trouble again

• vvll 8 years ago

Kufour was the the leader of corruption.

• George Nutsugah 8 years ago

It is a criminal offence to issue a dud cheque. Bernard Mornah issued a dud cheque. He is a criminal and should face the law. Bernard Mornah has started showing his criminal tendencies. When PNC comes to power, he will sell G ...

• A Rahaman 8 years ago

Pls U join ndc campaign team is better for u

• Ghana must know. 8 years ago

NONSENSE, what has thieve Mahama done about all the known thieves in his incompetent administration. At least PRESIDENT Kufour was able to prosecute and jailed some ministers and Tsikata. Ghanaians experienced a better govern ...

• Ghana ba 8 years ago

Deep brown nose.

• KWASHIE ADJAH 8 years ago

THERE IS ONLY ONE ANSWER TO THIS CORRUPT MORNAH'S STATEMENT AND IT IS "WOYOME". WHETHER JOHN MAHAMA IS BETTER THAN KUFUOR IS ONLY ANSWERED BY ONE NAME "WOYOME". WOYOME, APART FROM GYEEDA, SADA, SUBAH, AFRICAN AUTOMOBLIE, ROCK ...

• Concern 8 years ago

What is actually wrong with the mind of some so called politicians, listen to nonsense and childish statement by Bernard monah who wants to be a chairman of a party.

• KUDZO 8 years ago

Government would keep exposing them

• OGUAF 8 years ago

Mornah is dishonest, indeed I am disappointed in him. We all know the facts today; Kuffuor did better on corruption than Mahama is doing. Are you aware that Haruna has chopped always one million Ghana of YEA money??...Oh, sha ...

• Kwaku 8 years ago

Haruna has explained the matter already. And by the way, the fact that you even could know about this money, and question Haruna is proving that Mornah's statement about transparency of Mahama's government is correct, and Mah ...

• Benjamin diaw 8 years ago

ARE YOU A DIPLOMA OR DEGREE HOLDER AND WANTS TO DO YOUR MSC OR MBA WITHIN ONE YEAR IN EUROPE(CAMPUS OR ONLINE),THE OPPORTUNITY IS HERE NOW!!!CONTACT ME FOR MORE INFORMATION!!!UPCOMING ADMISSION IS MARCH 2016
    COURSES INCLUDE: ...

• kay 8 years ago

Exactly my point,but theres more to it my Bro..I bliv institutions re failing GH my Mum

• Hadi 8 years ago

You must be the most stupid person and a moron to think that Mahama is fighting corruption. If Kuffuor shielded and concealed it as you are saying, how did a low thinking person like you hear of corruption in his government? ...

• Big Boy 8 years ago

My brother, you have said it all. Mr. Mornah is a real politician. He will commend even his opponent when the opponent deserves commendation. You can label him NDC; but he has said the truth. Kudos my dear brother. This is ho ...

• DROSSMANI JNR 8 years ago

EEI MORNAH, ARE YOU SURE YOU HAVE ALWAYS BEEN IN GHANA? MAHAMA NEVER EXPOSED ONE CORRUPTION, THE MEDIA DID. BE A DECENT POLITICIAN! ANYWAY, WHERE ARE THOSE EXPOSED BY THE PRESS? - SENA DANSUA, GILBERT IDDI,AFRIYIE ANKRAH, ETC ...

• Nana 8 years ago

How is the media managed to stay independent with such a "corrupt" President? I will tell you, the media has chance to expose something only because Mahama is not corrupted as NPP trying to show him! In fact NPP still insult ...

• Babs 8 years ago

Bernard him self is corrupting his own party to getting favour from the ruling party, so he should give us break for his nonsense.

• Tima 8 years ago

A wolf in the skin of goat.Build NDC and KILL PNC.

• dampo 8 years ago

Which of those institutions has ever been punished? Mona, shut up if u have nothing sensible to say.

• Patriot 8 years ago

Morna the legendary NDC lackey. Poor him he gets paid handsomely.

• MAMUDU 8 years ago

THIS MAN IS LOOKING FOR APPOINTMENT SO DONT MIND HIM

• GOD WILL MAKE A WAY.AMEN 8 years ago

all you people are all working for ndc to make a living- God will punish you all

• intelligent npp 8 years ago

morna even u . t's only the senseless that thinks this way shame

• Ceeboy Dangerman 8 years ago

As for me and ALL my family will vote PNC

• KHAKI 8 years ago

HOW CAN SUCH A PARTY WIN POWER? HE'S CAMPAIGNING FOR NDC INSTEAD OF THE PNC. WHY WOULDN'T GHANAIANS IGNORE THE SMALLER COUNTRIES?

• KHAKI 8 years ago

HOW CAN SUCH A PARTY WIN POWER? HE'S CAMPAIGNING FOR NDC INSTEAD OF THE PNC. WHY WOULDN'T GHANAIANS IGNORE THE SMALLER PARIES?

• Kwamea 8 years ago

Mona is an ndc mole in the pnc and even dangerous than the guatanamo detainees

• Jay+++++++++++++London 8 years ago

Another NDC tactics is to buy PNC members to do their DIRTY WORK FOR THEM. Is PNC really a political party or an affiliate to NDC?

• Obed 8 years ago

You know that people actually can have a different opinion than yours? Some of us, I would say a quite big amount of Ghanaian, majority, agrees with Mornah! It's understandable that sometimes it's hard to see where is truth. ...

• OWUSU 8 years ago

ALI BABA AND 40 THIEVES

• dunaa 8 years ago

Ha ha ha ha a a a a! The facts speak for themselves. When these political hacks make these sorts of statements, I wonder if they realize it impacts negatively on their credibility

• Paa Kwesi Dadzi 8 years ago

PNC cum NDC sycophant. Learn some wisdom and be wise. You're rich enough from your boot licking. Fool

• peter 8 years ago

Some of you this politicians are just pathological lairs. When did Mahama expose it. all the expose' e.g Woyome how did it end with the Attorney General and his deputy. How on earth can you open your mouth and say this

• Ghana ba 8 years ago

It is your opinion anyway. But I trust you just want to side with your brother.
    You should as well include that The NDC govt has encouraged evil doing such as black mailing and discrimation.

• Georgee 8 years ago

Mornah yours is an atrocious lie and with you as chairman of PNC all I can say is that it is a ruse to enable you to have your share of the create, loot and share.

• STEPHEN OSEI,NORWAY 8 years ago

NOTHING GOS BETTER, CORRUP AND ARMRUBBERS,KILLIG EVERY DAY

• Cojo Opoku 8 years ago

Hear this buffoon. The question is how much money did he get to make such a ridiculous statement? What a people and what a country!

• Yaromaskeena 8 years ago

During childhood, I guess he might have being fed with "koose and kooko" head down with the mother blowing air through the anus. Kwaseaaaa!

• Kuffour 8 years ago

"Going down memory lane

1. VRA lost ?14bn in a deal with Sahara- Kuffour asked critics to bring evidence or forever shut up, Opana the Attorney General go mumu. See no evil talk no evil
    2. President Olusegun Obasanjo has ...

It's because of fools like morna who doesn't know anything about economy made some of us to leave pnc

• Alex 8 years ago

Kwasea like that. NDC mole. This stupid boot licker does not deserve any position in PNC. Stinking like momone. Aboa

• Banza 8 years ago

There is something wrong with Mornah and Ayariga. The PNC duo are hell-bent on campaigning for the NDC when they can't even get 1% of the Ghanaian vote for their party. There is nothing wrong campaigning for a fellow Pepe but ...

• Akwasi Nyame Adom 8 years ago

You've already been exposed. Ayariga type Mornah.There is not a single fact of what you've just put out.You are afraid of NPP coming to power because NPP will send criminals to prison.

• Ghanaian 8 years ago

If NPP is coming to power... And even in this case they will continue doing what they are doing now- internal fights for power. If they care about Ghana, instead of endless prove less accusations of Mahama and government, the ...

• UAE 8 years ago

NDC man talking in PNC cloths. Fool jst say I work for NDC

• Nana 8 years ago

Well said Mornah!! I admire your objective opinion distanced from NPP propaganda and false accusations!

• Kojo mawuyegah 8 years ago

Ghana people vote on tribal and party lines only, it is sickness without cure and it affects even the educated ones. The performance of the gov means nothing at all.

• Obed 8 years ago

While it's understandable that sometimes we don't agree with every decision of our government, and we easy to get angry. But we all know from the history genius people were never valued or appreciated enough while living, and ...

• Albert 8 years ago

My brother come again and stop dis hypocrisy. people like you is the problem our nation is facing now when the truth is there you don't say it.. may God help us all.

• AHMED 8 years ago

looks like Benard doesn't know what hes talking about. Anyway is one of the stomach politicians in the country at the moment so no wonder. everybody know he's in bed with NDC.

• Zangina 8 years ago

I really pity PNC for electing such a person as their Chairman. First he does not even know that this government is powerless against all the exposures on corruption. Most of hem have been exposed by journalists, and some par ...

• kwao 8 years ago

How many people have been jailed as corrupt officials from the kufour administration since ndc came into power?? Mornah should give us a break .After all he is an appendage of this corrupt administration .Mahama exposing corr ...

• Kwame Kumi 8 years ago

Normally you would expect that if the Chairman of an opposition party didn't have anything to say at all against the government he wouldn't waste his time condemning a past President. What on earth does Bernard Mornah gain b ...

• Mr Bond 8 years ago

Look at the criminal corruption NDC mole in PNC who try to rob a bank by using fake check to pay for his registrating this nominee papers which was expose by the bank that this self righteous is a bank robber and thief got th ...

this kwasiampanyin who connived with ayaricough to condemn pnc still have a stinking mouth to talk about Ghana 's economy? he must know that all the corrupt under mahama were revealed by the npp cross check I never knew u r a ...

Morna wants mahama to have mercy on him not to be arrested for trying to dupe a bank with fake cheque awi baraawo

• Salifu Amadu 8 years ago

Bernard Morna I thought you are going to project yourself and Dr Mahama your candidate for this year's election but look at
    what you are saying, projecting another part's candidate leaving your own candidate. You see that i ...

• AGYA 8 years ago

When such idiots lead political parties thats what happens.How can u say Mahama is exposing corruption?Is it Mahama or journalists?

• Kay 8 years ago

What Kufour did can never be done by this incompetent and corrupt gov't.

• Agyaaku 8 years ago

I'm not surprised at all to hear this from Bernard Mornah. He has been a spokesperson for NDC from time immemorial. He is a wolf in a sheep's clothing in his party. He prefers defending NDC to his own party. How can this stom ...

• Ben 8 years ago

You are part of the looting brigade why don't u talk loose

• Pk 8 years ago

The fact is since NDC came into power have they arrested a single NPP memder or former minister under the kuffour administration for corruption. It therefore stand to reason that it is false that members under his regime we ...

• Joseph 8 years ago

You are talking nonsense

• Joseph 8 years ago

I mean that man morna is talking nonsense

• Ellis Appiah 8 years ago

Bernard should have known better. I guess he knows Mahama don't come to put out the corrupt practices himself or by the NDC, it takes the minority to unearth these dubious practices. Perhaps the NDC was not a good opposition ...

• Bawa Samed Tamale 8 years ago

Foolish A Moner, you don't talk about your own party always praising incompetent N D C idiot . never compare yourself to Nana Addo

• HARDER@'-89 8 years ago

right on spot mr mornah, lets continue to encourage the president to do so...but whoever is found culpable of any corrupt act not only in govt but in the private corporate setup must be ruthlessly dealt with....

• sam Y... 8 years ago

Stop Insulting the ewes and the northerners. ...
    The good thing is president mahama far out stands president kufuor as far as fighting corruption and policy rating is concerned... is it the corruption is as old as Adam you a ...

• Close Observer 8 years ago

Does this Mona guy think with some other part of his body, other than his brain?

• Nii Ayiteytsebi 8 years ago

Mornah had proved that tribal and political sentiments will never help us to solve anything. Mornah does not go one way traffic like many of you who follow NPP foolishly without proving that you have sense.

You are rather ...

• Cantona 8 years ago

Monah, what is exposing and letting people walk free on the street?At least Kuffour jailed all people who got exposed... Mallam Issah of the then sports ministry was jalied for 20,000 dollars

• Oheneba@ Wassa 8 years ago

Another idiot speaking. Aboa bi ba.

• Togbega 8 years ago

This jobless chairman has an opinion on everything under the sun. Certainly he cannot be a ghost worker on government payroll for ever. An apology of a party chairman

• OB 8 years ago

Mahatma is rather perfecting the shameful art of corruption; that I can agree and not the other way around. How can a man who is corrupt himself exposure corruption? He does that through his own corrupt admiration and NDC p ...

• ALORVI MICHAEL 8 years ago

STOMACH POLITICIAN!!! SHUT UP IN YOUR SMELLY FUGU. SUCH IDIOTS WHO HAVE NEVER WORKED BEFORE NOR MADE ANY MEANINGFUL CONTRIBUTION TO OUR DEAR COUNTRY GHANA MAKE ME SICK. SUCH MINDLESS AND MENTALLY DEFICIENT RASCALS ARE SIMPLY ...

• Yaa 8 years ago

WHAT PNC, The leaders of PNC political party should be careful about the leadership style of Mr. Mornah. Such statement will not attract any reasonable young person in the country to join your party.What about SADA SUBAH, GYE ...

• B'Mark 8 years ago

You are sesenseless and stupid.

• frank 8 years ago

Look at the fool too

• Hazor 8 years ago

Folks,this bank robber got the mojo and audacity to talk nonsense.He know no shame.Thief.

• KP 8 years ago

Mornah you are a disgrace to your party. Tell me the kind of corruption your PNC government exposed or shielded. You just made such comment in order to please your paid masters. After all they even help you financially to wi ...

• Kwabena Ansa 8 years ago

Mr. Momah, it is no surprise that your party the People's National Convention(PNC) is not making any headway in Ghana politics. You, being the Chairman of a national political party should not behave like the ostrich that bur ...

• Nii Okai 8 years ago

Yes, sometimes Ghana needs practical and intelligent politicians who are real and genuine in their analysis, as Mornah demonstrated with his comments. National matters are not political party issues. Politicians ought to wise ...

• spaceman 8 years ago

this man is a fool and he has succeeded in collapsing PNC

• KWADWO TWUM BARIMA, BANTAMA KUMSI 8 years ago

Issah was jailed he is not npp member to tell Ghanaians npp members are saint kwasia

• NII ADU 8 years ago

AAAAAHHHH IS MORNAH AN NDC MEMBER, OR A SYMPATHISER OF J D MAHAMA BECAUSE THEY ALL COME FROM THE NORTH? PLEASE, HE SHOULD GIVE US A BREAK. I SHOULD THINK THAT MORNAH IS EDUCATED TO MAKE WELL THOUGHT OUT DISCOURSE THAN WHAT HE ...