Multiple registration in A/R not 200,000 - EC

Read Comments Comments (141)

• BNEME 8 years ago

NPP LIEEEESSSSSSSSSSS

• VOLTAT 8 years ago

NPP IS ONLY GOOD IN COOKED LIES

• Anonymous Coward 8 years ago

Fat-lip-arrogant bitch doing her master's bidding. EC is one of the most corrupt and useless institutions in the country. Ghanaians are by nature very corrupt, dishonest, liars, wicked, ignorant, thieves and hypocrites accord ...

• joer 8 years ago

WE KNEW IT THAT KUFOUR WAS NOT CLEAN: HE USED GHOST NAMES TO WIN IN ASHANTI REGION

• HUNTER 8 years ago

THIEF KUFOUR DOUBLE THOSE NAMES BEFORE LEAVING OFFICE

• GOD SAVE GHANA 8 years ago

THE NDC CAN NEVER DEVELOP GHANA WITH PROPAGANDA AND LIES.OUR YOUTH ARE GHANAIANS AND HAVE SAY IN GHANAS' ISSUES,ALIENS ARE NOT GHANAIANS,CAN NEVER VOTE IN GHANA EVEN AT THE AGE OF 100YEARS,PERIOD.

• Anago 8 years ago

this dog as EC boss will lead Ghana into war. all she's doing is deliberate. its a planned agenda. but ashawo charlotte will suffer for her bad deeds

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 8 years ago

THIS STUPID EC SAID THAT SHE DID NOT LISTEN TO RADIO AND NOW SHE WANTS US TO LISTENING TO HER ON RADIO.

HAVE YOU SEEN HOW EVERY NDC PERSON BEHAVES? ALATA CHARLOTTE OSEI IS A FULL MEMBER OF NDC PARTY BECAUSE I CAN SAY THAT ...

• Suley 8 years ago

Suspected Islamist gunmen hold hostages at hotel in Burkina capital.

OUAGADOUGOU, Jan 15 (Reuters) - Security forces battled suspected Islamist fighters who were holding hostages at hotel used by foreigners in Burkina Faso ...

• Stoway 8 years ago

If your mother, sisters, daugters and grand mothers are Ashawo Tuutuu, then you can identify one. How dare you insult a woman like that??

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 8 years ago

YOUR ALATA CHARLOTTE OSEI NDC EC IS DAMN. SHE HAS NO CLUE ABOUT THE JOB SHE HAS APPOINTED TO DO AND THAT IS THE REASON WHY SHE IS SINGING SONG WITH NDC. BUT THE GOOD THING IS THAT SHE WON'T BE THERE TO DECLARE THE PRESIDENT O ...

• Margaret 8 years ago

I don't think this woman is on top of her game. She is just beating about the and the earlier she leaves the job the better it will be for the country. How can she be making mistakes as this. It seems there is somebody behind ...

• aikins 8 years ago

That lady has turn to a liar because of mahama.

• ghanatopten 8 years ago

If so, she's playing with her life . . .How could she throw out Togolese registrations in Volta region, and even mention such in any other region? She's playing with fire . . .

This Lady must be careful about her reputation and not be use by NDC,They will drop her like hot Potatoes.She should learn from Auntey Betty and Hon.Amidu.

• Jessy 8 years ago

See this Prostitute? So she couldn't cross check her figures before coming out? She just wanted to satisfy her sex partners abi?

• kapuepue 8 years ago

She is just waste of space

• Stoway 8 years ago

If your mother, sister and daughters are prostitute, you easily know one when you see her.

• UTERE 8 years ago

K4 IS MAAFIA NO ONE

• Maame 8 years ago

u wish Kufour was your father or a member of your family...your corrupt govt will lose even if they cheat

• Kay 8 years ago

This Bloated Register must be changed! Period.

• jIMYM 8 years ago

EC IS DOING A GOOD JOB ;NPP IS TRYING TO FIX IN ITS GHOST NAMES IN ASHANTI REGION LIKE THE DID IN 2004 TO GIVE KUFOUR A WIN

• joer 8 years ago

WE KNOW THAT NPP had ghost Names in Ashanti region since 2000

• JSK - LONDON 8 years ago

Simple proportion will inform you, from the breakdowns given, that almost all of the regions would have engendered the same quantum of double registration had the base numbers been equal to that in the AR...

• DR TRUTH 8 years ago

BAM! BAWUMIA EXONERATED AGAIN. IT HAS TURNED OUT NOW THAT THE EC CHAIR CHARLOTTE IS THE ONE BANDYING COOKED FIGURES ÀROUND IN SUPPORT OF HER PAYMASTER PRES MAHAMA. IMAGINE IF NPP HAD KEPT QUIET

• Mana-Uba 8 years ago

Ashanti Region has the highest multiple and underage registration, I bet you. They have a very sinister motive as regards their call for a new register. They blame others, everybody except themselves.

• SAINT 8 years ago

NPP IS ADVISED TO EDUCATE ITS MEMBERS IN ELECTION PROCEDURES EG COLLATION OF ELECTION RESULTS,INSTEAD OF TRAINING MEMBERS IN CONFRONTATIONS WITH THE EC, NDC ETC.DEMONSTRATION DO NOT WIN ELECTIONS. EVEN AFTER VOTING IF YOUR ME ...

• intelligent npp 8 years ago

have u read the statement well. if yes then u r not clever. the lady have lied tweaaa incompetent like her boss mahama

• BEN 8 years ago

WE KNOW NPP HAS GHOST NAMES IN ASHANTI REGION SINCE KUFOUR WAS ON POWER

• LAST DON 8 years ago

Mark Manu the Talking Cricket who make noise when there is supposed to be silence. Always rushing to attack before analysing “foodian with no shame…Kokonte like that !!!

Bush Dr Bawumia: Economic serial liar, thief of ...

• Baba Ali 8 years ago

Last Don, why are you so stupid that you can not comment on issues intelligently but just write nonsense all the time?

• Mike frm Ho. 8 years ago

I think that it is a good thing to interact with the media but that should be infrequent. Usually the more you talk the more likely it is to commit yourself.

• Frances 8 years ago

The woman is contradicting herself and you blaming NPP for it. Be careful guys, this woman is not to be trusted.

• kwame USA 8 years ago

NDC guys can not even read and comprehend simple article or statements.They only open the web and start pupping their animal brains out.They are so stupid and senseless just like their corrupt and senseless president Mahama k ...

• Osabarima 8 years ago

total registration in Ashanti Region the year 2014 was 200,000? then how come president Mahama launched his 1million vote in the region? is Charlotte hiding something?
    the wolves shall be known by their works.
    is she not a ...

• VOLTAT 8 years ago

NPP IS USING LIES TO PLUG GHANA TO A WAR ZONE WHICH WILL BE MORE DANGERIOUS THAN GITMO

• joer 8 years ago

oh yes boy

WHY NOT,THE NPP WILL ALWAYS PROTECT GHANA AND GHANAIANS FIRST ,ALIENS CAN'T ELECT OUR GOV'T."THIS IS OUR OWN LAND,IT IS VERY DEAR TO US ,IT WAS BLOOD THAT OUR ANCESTORES SPILLED,TO OBTAIN IT FOR US.NOW IS THE TIME FOR YOU AND ...

• Efo Kwaawaaku Canada 8 years ago

I really don't understand ndc idiots, in our Volta region 52 ,000 registration and 4,000 multiple register, in Ashanti region almost 201 ,000 registration and out of that 14 ,000 multiple register, while Ashanti is the highes ...

• Kofi Boaten 8 years ago

It does not make sense for the EC Chair to use the statistics given and sill conclude that the multiple registration in Ashanti is the highest.

Per the figures given, the percentage multiple registration of Volta Region is ...

• Amma 8 years ago

You made me shed a tear. The issue of brain drain is cancerous.

• Kay 8 years ago

@ Kofi I can't believe the lady still insisting that the figure in Ashanti region is highest when as percentage of the figures given that of Volta region is higher that that of Ashanti. Why madam.

• Amen 8 years ago

If she is apolitical she could have presented the figures as a percent of the total. It goes to support the narrative that she is against NPP and dancing to the tune of NDC

• Rambaram Ramadan 8 years ago

Why have you stoop too low permitted the incompetent , blocked headed , thieves , murderers , unscrupulous good for nothing NDC to lead you astray by putting a leash( strap for holding a dog ) around your neck manipulating yo ...

• Komla Da Togolese 8 years ago

Everyone heard Mrs. Osei loud and clear on Joy TV. She said 200,000. Now, she is backtracking after she was exposed by Mr. Peter Mac Manu (Not Mark). Isn't this a fact that the EC chair is the propaganda wing of the NDC?

• Johnny 8 years ago

Hmmmmmmmm I also heard the same figure,she's gradually exposing herself.I've said John Mahama hasn't got the eye for competent ladies.

• A proud Northerner 8 years ago

Hahahaha ... he's only got eyes for fair ladies with big 'backsides'.

• JAMES 8 years ago

THIS BAWUMIA IS CRIMINAL.

• NANA ASARE South Africa. 8 years ago

We can't trust this woman at all....?

• Ataa 8 years ago

I said it the other day that this woman will crash land. She should stop jumping from one interview to the other and do her work. Seek counsel from Afari Djan. I think she has no clue of the sort of opposition she is dealing ...

• Oheneba 8 years ago

NPP should spear our ears of this unpopular new voter registration syndrome. Ghanaians have serious things to think about.

• Joe Bee 8 years ago

'Spear' your ears? Hahahaha!!!! Go back to school o, go back to school, Oheneba!

• NO COMMENTS 8 years ago

NDC serial callers and paid commentators must think that, their party will not rule ghana forever. We must think as ghanaians and commments on basis and stop the negative attacking any step the opposition takes.

• Maxwell 8 years ago

This woman is totally confused.

• ONIPABA GHANA 8 years ago

How can she figured out
    these figures she has been claimed to be multiple registration in Ashante Region alone. This woman is a lair ,a crook and a deceitful person who will set Ghana into fire.

• KILLER 8 years ago

WHY NPP IS NOW AND THEN TALKING ABOUT EC, INSTEAD OF CONCENTRATING ON HOW TO SOLVE THEIR PARTY PROBLEMS?

• Efo Kwaawaaku Canada 8 years ago

Which party in Ghana has more problems than your ndc fools party and nonentities in society educated illiterates without little bit of wisdom, is obvious when a fool tell a wise what to do, haven't your ndc fools party suspen ...

• Mawutor 8 years ago

Because they have been smart enough to sanction the moles Ndc planted in their midst.l bet you can tell yourself there is a new wind of change blowing everywhere. That is what your Ndc is scared of and they know they can't wi ...

• ONIPABA GHANA 8 years ago

The behavior of EC chair makes her more fearful than a terrorist or better still more than "Osama Bin laddin.

• kojo 8 years ago

this woman is confused.she doesn't know simple calculations. so is this what she is going to do November, 2016.stop ur propaganda thing and do fair and credible work.don't allow NDC to tell u what to do.

• ghananiba 8 years ago

AS I SEE THINGS,THE MORE GOVERNMENT APPOINTEES TRY TO DEFEND THEIR THE MORE THEY MUDDY THE WATER. THE PRESIDENT LEADS THE WAY, FOLLOWED BY THE FOREIGN MINISTER NOT TO MENTION THE DEFENCE MINISTER'S DENIAL OF NOT BEING PRIVY ...

• Adwoa 8 years ago

Your own figures in percentages confirm NPP fears.
    Region/%multiple registration
    1. Northern 9.8%
    2. Upper West 9.5%
    3. Upper East 8.3%
    4. Brong Ahafo 7.8%
    5. Volta 7.7%
    6. Western 7.7%
    7. Ashanti 7.3%
    8. Accra 7 ...

• Hazor 8 years ago

miss Charlotte Osie is exposing her credibility.It has become very obvious that she is actually dancing with NDC language and music.Miss Charlotte Osie behaviour and demeanour shows she is bidding to retain Mahama the most co ...

• Twum 8 years ago

This woman is in for a warm night

• Tom c 8 years ago

This lady is inconsistent .She doesn't know her left from right ,. She lies every minute

• kofi (USA) 8 years ago

two registers (regular & exceptional)
    Only charlotte osei administration . Please quit

• Kobii, London 8 years ago

I cannot believe this. So the EC chair knew all this while that she has fed Ghanaians with false information and waited until she was challenge by the NPP before the correction. Meanwhile, the NDC had a field day with their p ...

• GYAKARI 8 years ago

Mac Manu is RIGHT(EC should say SORRY)

• crasy obi dec obiba 8 years ago

A big dhame on u Charlote, u cannot hide ur stand Ghanaians has witenessed ur stand, how can call this a mistake, by saying 200000 double registration in Ashanti , i plead with u to resign becos ur days are numbeted, u canno ...

• Drooche 8 years ago

Now, is it possible for the EC to delete names from the voters list? didn't Mrs. Osei tell us it is illegal for the EC to do that?

• Jacke Jones, VA 8 years ago

This woman is the most dangerous person now walking in Ghana. NDC communicators came and insulted NPP. Asiedu Nketiah held press conference to demand the arrest of Bawumia and called Nana and others all kinds of names. Koku A ...

• Jay+++++++++++++London 8 years ago

WHAT A MESS EC IS MAKING.
    HOW COULD THEY MAKE A MISTAKE WITH SUCH A CONTENTIOUS ISSUE?

LOOK AT WHAT RAWLINGS HAS CREATED AFTER REMOVING HILLA LIMAN.

A MONSTER MAFIA GROUP MASQUERADING AS A POLITICAL PARTY. RAWLINGS I ...

• Stoway 8 years ago

The records are there and given to NPP. This is just a slip of tongue and it does not change the figures. The Even your flagbearer Nana Addo as Attorney General made a childish mistake by stating '' the president vs. Tsatsu ...

• NII ANKONU 8 years ago

IMAGING IF IT WERE TO BE DECLARATION OF ELECTION RESULTS? WHAT WOULD HAVE HAPPENED? HHHMMMMMMM. PLEASEEEEEE EC BOSS SPARE US THIS EMINENT CHAOS. GOD WILL SAVE THIS NATION. AMEN

• Baba Adinga 8 years ago

I'm total confused, why is Volta Region alone 5200 registered plus but not accurate as the other regions in Ghana.

• sikdkou. 8 years ago

So.call.Nigeria woman osei.u are.not.correct.u.sick.in.u.head.never.jokeing.with.Ghanaians.don't.joke.with.u.life.the.voter.register.must to.be.New.if you have.common sense.u.must.using.u.common sense.u are a.woman.don't.be.l ...

• CEASER 8 years ago

SO WHAT OF THE OTHER REGIONS TOO, IS IT KUFOUR WHO PUT THOSE NAMES, LETS BE A BIT SERIOUSE WITH NATIONAL ISSUES N STOP THE USUAL PROPAGANDA.

• SONOFMAN 8 years ago

I have observed that this lady (EC) is biased towards ndc. if she is sincere and God-fearing she will confess that i have made an accurate observation about her political leanings and subtle support for ndc.

• Tuffour Agyemang 8 years ago

Madam according to your figures, the total number of the double registered voters are 62,089 for all the 10 regions. Don't you believe, by your own calculation, there are too many ghost names on your voters register? This is ...

• yaw 8 years ago

Can the EC chair leave the media gor her pro? she is likely going to creat problem for hetself with her frequent comments in the media

tweeaaaa incompetence in the highest order this lady is too lazy for the job

• nanaquabina 8 years ago

massa b4 u comment on ani issue u must 1st read n analyse it vri well, n make sure u undastand de issue.it seems som ppl dnt undastand wat dey av read n yet want to comment.de EC boss realised a statement abt 4days ago claimi ...

• Banza Yaro 8 years ago

This lady is picking up quick with the NDC way of lies. She lied big time and is covering up with an excuse to lie some more by watering down her previous lies. A true Charlotte in a web. In the end, you will catch no flies a ...

nanaquabina u r too. much don't mind those fools who don't understand what they read. the ec should olso come out with the volta region voters register

• Emma 8 years ago

What is the competency of this woman as EC chair? How can you mix up 200,000 with 14,000. All Ghanaians wake up to stop this woman from rigging the election for NDC again

• jato bibio 8 years ago

I SEE A CONFUSED, DISHONEST EC "CHAIRGIRL"

• RAPHAEL 8 years ago

I think Charlotte Osei is dump. Instead of talking about percentages, she claims Ashanti region had the largest multiple registrations. Volta and upper east had higher multiple registrations per total registrations than Ashan ...

• Peter Baidoo 8 years ago

The Chair of the EC should be careful with figures before she comes public because she is going to announce figures all things being equal after the November 7th, 2016 General Eleections.

What is the essence of coming out ...

• Ghanaian 8 years ago

This woman is on her way out. The job is too big for her. The destiny of Ghana cannot be entrusted to her.
    She is either being forced to blunder or it is the sign of someone overwhelmed with the position she has been pushed ...

• voice of reason 8 years ago

It's not an easy job.

• BENTUA 8 years ago

THE HARLOT IS VERY, VERY WICKED WOMAN.

• Sam 8 years ago

How can there be multiple registration under biometric system?

• A proud Northerner 8 years ago

Beats me

• Bilal Adams 8 years ago

If this lady was not compelled to withdraw her lies, she would have denied 2000,000 voters of their franchise in Ashanti region. She cannot keep us on our toes for the whole 2016. This woman will burn this country with her ar ...

• OKESSE 8 years ago

This lady must resign honorably . She is not fit to be an EC chair. Election is all about accurate figures and now look at what is happening . Hmmmm she is damned NDC woman. She lies like NDC , barks like NDC, meaoo like NDC ...

• Joe Timtim 8 years ago

The bitch is caught pant down.Want to steal for her paymasters

• Ali Mahama 8 years ago

The EC is as incompetent as the one who appointed her.

• setpolipo 8 years ago

Ec pls be fair we are watch u with eagle eyes

• truth 8 years ago

KEYS AREAS WITH THESE CRIME. IS A FACT & HONEST TRUTH.

• George Nutsugah 8 years ago

The EC chairperson has lost the game. She is making people see that she is biased. That is not good for the EC and for Ghana as a whole. She is gradually dragging Ghana into a war.

• Yaw Yeboah 8 years ago

Ghana should learn lessons from what happened in Jamaica during the 1970's & 1980's when their Elections were marred in violence. Jamaica, is dominated by the People's National Party (PNP), & the Jamaican Labour Party (JLP) ...

• Kma, New town 8 years ago

Ghanaians should not play or back EC boss with her lackadasical attitude towards 2016 elections. Her mind tricks of given figures out is strange and must be condemned forthrightly. She's not consistent on her information deli ...

• Jojo 8 years ago

You seems to be so overly zealous to paint NPP black that you quoted such astronomical figures for Ashanti which is 20 times more than the actual. Because NPP mentioned the Volta region you had to bring in Ashanti at all cost ...

• NANA FOR VICTORY 2016 8 years ago

EVIL, SHORT WOMAN, ANOTHER HYPOCRITE CUM FEARO WOMAN FROM THE AKAN FAMILY. HARLOT, THE WHORE. SHORT, SHORT, SHORT EVIL WOMAN SATURATED WITH LIES!!!

She was not born in Ghana. Where did she get the Osei from? The husband?

• Joe p 8 years ago

This despicable prostitute is all too soon betraying her paymaster's plan given her to rigg the elections. He does not sound intelligent and analytical at all. She speaks from her stinky prostitue pussy and ass.

May God he ...

This gal wants to destroy Ghana.
    But don't forget the AR also has the highest registration of over 20k.
    So, her analogy that the AR figure is "still the highest" does not make sense

• Mr Bond 8 years ago

Frankly speaking,Charlotte Osie is running away from her own word without no body chasing her,running away.

• Cautious 8 years ago

I am unsure whether Charlotte knows how important and sensitive her office is. Her performance thus far is below average. She pronounces on issues which are under investigation, thereby prejudging or creating prejudice. A lot ...

• Osman Braimah 8 years ago

Please EC don't be reactionary, stay calm, proactive, and decisive before spewing information publicly.
    You are smarter, politicians will always complain about one thing or the other for power.
    Good luck in consolidating Gh ...

• New Sheriff in Town 8 years ago

As explained by Charlotte Osei the over 200k multiple registration she "mistakenly" dreamt of having seen in the Ashanti Region "are not in the actual register. They are on an exception’s list...". I believe the exception l ...

• Victor A. Young 8 years ago

Charlotte Osei is dishonest; she's trying to deceive Ghanaians. She's obviously dancing to the tunes of the NDC. She's a puppet on a string and cannot organize any credible elections in November. Majority of Ghanaians have ca ...

• hop 8 years ago

so de npp are shifting from de togolees register and are now focusing on what de woman said about de regiter being bloted as base to insult her? o may God forgive u people

• save ghana 8 years ago

this woman is a high risk foot soldier of NDC. how can you make such an unpardonable mistake. and the arrogance with which she said it on mewsfile was absolutely shattering. new register or old register, mahama must go. tire ...

• Kiko 8 years ago

Why does a country like Ghana with a lot of intellectuals allow a stupid person to determine our future? This lady is evil. She is prepared to sink our beloved country but we are all quiet. "As3m b3ba dabi".

• CHIEF 8 years ago

The EC Chair is either TEE-WEE PAAA,LAZY OR VERY INTELLIGENT!!!
    WHY? BECAUSE THIS IS STATISTICS
    YOU DON'T JUST CONCLUDE WITHOUT ANY STATISTICAL BASES.
    THE RATE OF MULTIPLE REGISTRATION IN VOLTA REGION IS (7.7%) HIGHER THA ...

• VVIP 8 years ago

SHAME MADAM KNOWS NOTHING. NDC MUST DEFEND HER NOW. NPP IS ALWAYS ACCURATE AND CAREFUL WITH WHAT THEY DO OR SAY UNLIKE NDC AND EC. THIS WOMAN IS CONFUSED AND EVERYTHING IS FALLING APART.

• lion 8 years ago

Lies,lies lies lies what a shame, Is this woman really serious, The whole world knows she is world knows she is working for the NDC.

• Frank Dadzie, Elmina.. 8 years ago

My goodness! With her utterances, the EC has undoubtedly made it clear that it's not neutral and working favourably for the NDC. The EC is now singing the voice of NDC. To single out one region being the stronghold of an oppo ...

• USPr 8 years ago

I am pretty sure npp has nothing to offer, the people have no assurance in npp. Npp's only focus is power by changing the register, but that cant win election. Come out with good campaign message and will win with by the help ...

• claudio nicholas 8 years ago

MR.CLAUDIO NICHOLAS/CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER (Claudionicholas83@gmail.com)

Subject: NON COLLATERAL LOANS

MARK AND BANKS ASSOCIATES LTD/A FINANCIAL FIRM
    St Johns Lane Bedminster
    Bristol, England

• Vigo Sly,New Jersey 8 years ago

Bitch stop dis nonsense because you need to get a New Voters Register

• Joey Boy 8 years ago

You talk too much, EC chair.

• Jaani 8 years ago

Mrs. Charlotte Osei is gradually being exposed.

• Peter 8 years ago

Charlotte statement is rather unfortunate. Such utterances do not augur well for national cohesion and unity. Indeed, in relative rather than absolute terms, which is more robust in comparative analysis, Northern Region has t ...

• Nyameba 8 years ago

May the God of Isaac ,Jacob and David be praised for exposing this woman's diabolical intention. Where on earth can one quote 14,000 as 200,000 .Now hope every normal thinking Ghanaian has seen NPP vindicated .This woman has ...

• Rambaram Ramadan 8 years ago

The Ghanaian populace need to be extra careful & extremely vigilant about the chairperson of Electoral commission's claims on the double registration in A/R .
    To me , Charlotte Osei has an ulterior motive behind her c ...

• zaro G 8 years ago

so if it were to be declaration of presidential results that she faulted, there would ve been chaos in the country.the first thing she said would ve been taken. madam you are not competent, PLEASE RESIGN IMMEDIATLEY

• bobdy 8 years ago

Then if not so then why do u listen to the national n do what Ghanians want we need new registration

• tan90sin90cos90. 8 years ago

NPP and their criminal activities, ashanti region alone is 14,651 names on the voter register, topping the whole country. A CRIMINAL IS ALWAYS A CRIMINAL.

• Ageorgia 8 years ago

why must she give out only A/R multiple registration but not the all regions in Ghana, is she an Anti-Ashanti EC boss.

• Ray RASRAY 8 years ago

Its now becoming clear that the EC boss is doing some bidings of a political party. how on earth can a public figure like her (EC BOSS) say something publicly without organizing and getting the figures righ. Can we trust and ...

• Ama 8 years ago

The whole world is watching you Ghana doesn't belongs to any political party so is better you listen to the people. Majority carry the vote.Apart from NDC that is not agree, almost everybody wish to have a new register, so wh ...

• Ab 8 years ago

for me we shouldnt insult but i think she talks too much.she give talking to the communication director of Ec.But somehow she been expose of her ill intention.God will definitelt put Nana Addo there.

• Akwasi Nyame Adom 8 years ago

This criminal woman is a flop.

• Ghana Shall Rise Again 8 years ago

WHY

• fred 8 years ago

oh Ec boss failed even in adding figures.the total sum of all the ten regions from your figures u gave is 922,000 not even up to 1million votes.Dont forget mahatma got over 5million votes and Nana Addo over 5million votes.fun ...

• NII ANKONU 8 years ago

NOW NOW YOU ARE CONFUSING FIGURES, EEEIIIIII GHANA. HHHHHMMMMMMMMMM

• Justice 8 years ago

Can Mrs. Charlotte Osei make such mistake Eii she should not mistake mahama's penis into her stupid vagina and tell her husband it was a mistake

• Justice 8 years ago

Some mistakes are unpardonable,She should not replace Nana's votes for Mahama 2016 and declare him(mahama) president elect and after swearing in tell Ghanaians it was a mistake.hmmmmm.

• YAKUBU BABA TIJANI 8 years ago

MADAM MY SUMMATION OF THE FIGURES ON SUSPECTING MULTIPLE REISTRATION IS 69,053 PEOPLE. HOW MANY VOTES AND PERCENTAGE IS THAT, ASSUMMING ALL THIS PEOPLE VOTE ONE LINE.WHAT HAPPENS
    PLEASE DO SOMETHING MADAM CHAIRPERSON