Akua Donkor party office burnt

Read Comments Comments (126)

• Ekuoba Gyasi, Leeds 8 years ago

FOOLISH and UGLY woman why don't u accused ndc but accusing NPP. FOOLISH and UGLY woman once again. ILLITRATE woman insulting NANA ADDO, DR. BAWUMIA and PAA KWESI NDUOM are they your co-equal?

• ))WAR BEGINS SHIT 8 years ago

SHE IS JUST AN ASS HOLE. FANTASTIC!

PUSSY HOLE

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

Author:-SAMY.....
    Let Ghanaians teach John Mahama and his notorious NDC a lesson. John Mahama can not take Ghanaians for any unwanted ride. What was this stupid John Mahama thinking when he and his corrupt NDC decided to acc ...

• truth 8 years ago

We have no fight with the Americans. But do not insult our president we are Ghanaians and we want the two in our country.

• vero 8 years ago

illitracy is really illiness. if she knows those who did this why dont she let the police arrest them. her party plays no serious role in the coming elections so shd somebody do this? the police must investigate in all direct ...

• insight to the bone 8 years ago

Thank God , its a pity she herself was burnt in that fire

• Aduieba Muhamed 8 years ago

Oh Akua! why didnT u join a concert Party? that would have helped u so much than that of POLITICS.Indeed ur ITALIAN KENTE can be Imported back when u take over the Presidency.FOOLISH U.

• Mobert Rogabe 8 years ago

...ok OLD SOLDIER, this is how i feel too: some uncircumcised idiot brought george bush into Ghana and named a highway after him... how about that for a monkey brained goat piss, that made the decision ?

• Douglas. Bristol-UK°` 8 years ago

when will these members from the narcotics peoples party NPP stop worry Akua Donkor???

• NANAÖ MOTHER !!! 8 years ago

Idiot Douglas can´t Think?.She is smarter than your dead goat Mahama.she wants new office to meet the standard of EC and Money from you stupid mahama who is as stupid as you think.Odwan ba.

• Jig saw 8 years ago

When will the National devils congress party and the gay freedom party leave NPP alone.

• ice cool 8 years ago

you need to learned why not stupid mahama should be blamed?he has brought in those terrorist and this is the begining of thier mission the worse is yet to come,

• Peace 8 years ago

Really pity the men who came into this Akua Donkor's life either as boyfriend[s] or husband [s]. For whatever reason should a man propose to this gorilla-like looking of a rabble rouser of a woman.Anyway, some men like cheap ...

• Kanawu 8 years ago

This is typical ghana and africa: political elevation, respect, recognition and survival is .given to rich practical illiterates.

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe ln Ghana! 8 years ago

Kowhini Mahama Ghana akronfohene will use Ghanaians tax payers money to build a new office. Akua Donkor herself must burn into ashes aboa bi saa no.

• APONKYE 8 years ago

Why would the police waste resource investigating this when we know who did it? This was nana addo's trademark retributive punishment for anyone he does not like. Nana did not mind ordering a massive acid attack on the UER NP ...

YOU ARE JUST A MOTHER FUCKER. ASS HOLE

• Akua Mansah 8 years ago

I am just plain stupid and an Idiot. Forgive my comments

If you called yourself aponkye as your stupid president said it to himself then why not you continue spew rubbish? Anyway, it's not your fault l blame the modern technology. Wo kwasea!

• Prince 8 years ago

If not a donkey will talk this way. Faeces eater.

• HITMAN 8 years ago

That ugly bitch deserves all the nasty things she gets.

• Yaw 8 years ago

Hitman, if you choose to address a fellow ghanaian this way in the interest of npp, then you are a criminal.you may disagree with her politically but that doesn't allow you guys to be so hateful to a Fellow Ghanaian.shame on ...

• NANA YAW, UPER WEST GHANA. 8 years ago

I WISH & PRAY ALL THE INPORTANT DOCUMENT,BURNED IN THE OFFICE, CAN BE REPLACE,& GOD WILL PROTECT AKUAA DONKOR.

Have you ever asked yourself who is influencing this bitch to do politics in Ghana? Was not NDC led by John Dramani Mahama? Do you know how much it cost Ghanaians tax payers money been spent on this Akua Donkor to do propagan ...

• Oheneba 8 years ago

You would have sympathy if that woman is your mother. Only senseless and idiots would hail arson or crime.
    What's the wrong doing of this woman? Just because she is what she is and has political ideologies different from a ...

• Justice for all 8 years ago

Who told u akuffo addo is literate? Akua donkor has no school certificate likewise akuffo addo

• My Opinon 8 years ago

Ooh so Akua Donkoh has an office too? She needs a Chop bar this time not office.

• kofisei 8 years ago

Kwaseampani !!

• Obey 8 years ago

Best news all week

• NANAÖ MOTHER !!! 8 years ago

Is time NPP has to let this illiterate woman know they are fed up with her nonsense,silliness and senseless comments about NPP from this bitch.

• AZAA GOVERNMENT 8 years ago

You changed GHC to EUR to purchase KENTE cloth in Italy? What happened to your campaign message, you heartless wench? If you were a little smarter you would notice that fire disasters have been one of the characteristic featu ...

• Ghana Ba 8 years ago

You are disturbing Ghanaians. Ghana has rotten with corruption. Is better you help that your boy friend Mahama with your evil forces to fix the damages you have caused in the country,before the honourable Akufu Addo take back ...

• HMMM the crusader. 8 years ago

OHOOOW AKUAH ANIMGUASEE NOKWARE YE NKWA ADURO NA NYAMESURO YE NYANA MFITEASEE .WATONCWANIMONYAM AMA ABAYIFOO AWUDIFOO AKRONFOO NENENG WOI YE KOKOBO EFRI SE ONYALE TEASE NA ONIPA BEWU NASIKA TEASE.DINPA YE SEN AHONYA.WOGRO ANY ...

• HeyLook! 8 years ago

My friend what are you writing ? Ga or Twi

• Boagyaa Appiah-Kubi,Connecticut 8 years ago

You can even blame your barrenness on the NPP who cares,you can go ahead and FOOL around that is your cup of tea.

• SARPONG 8 years ago

Can you believe this fraudulent woman? Money is listed as part of items lost by the inferno at this office. What is the money and kente cloth bought in Italy doing at the office? Does Akua Donor live at this office?

The Po ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 8 years ago

Hmmm, in Ghana,everybody is playing smart but not being clever. Perhaps the office serves as a store too.

• Nii Teiko 8 years ago

Foolish Woman.

• Straight Shooter 8 years ago

How stupid it sounds; buying Kente cloth in Italy and bring it in Ghana.
    This woman is a fraud

Don't listen to her.

• Stoway 8 years ago

You see how ignorance can make one talk and rather be known as being stupid? Did she use your money for the cloth? Is it compulsory or a rule that everybody who needs Kente buys it in Ghana? Are Ghanaians not residing in Ita ...

• Kwaku Aduenin 8 years ago

Madam i am sorry for the loss of your property. Please don't start mentioning names. Allow the police to carry out their investigation to come out with their findings. It's sad that some people can't ...

• Akua AU 8 years ago

This woman is a clown indeed.

• LOCOMOTION 8 years ago

We are serious we are not there to tolerate these funny jocks

• Ivy senya keta 8 years ago

Why people want to kill you and what do they want from you.kwaseeeaa baaa like u do think ghanaians think about you.a criminal like you don't want to die

• maame 8 years ago

In as much as I don't support madam Akua Donkor, it breaks my heart to read such a comment from you on her. You have a very beautiful name so your choice of words should be. PEACE!

• Nana 8 years ago

Who benefits from this? Nobody but herself because the government is going to give huge sum of money, trust me

• Freeman 8 years ago

why giving ears to this bitch. She's lucky she was not cought up in the fire. Akua Donkor fire burrrn you! Fuck you

• amoah w. 8 years ago

political office building in red mud surrounding, looking a shit

when the f..k do we wake up?

• Ben 8 years ago

KENTE FROM ITALY????

• Ken Ntiamoa 8 years ago

Ken

• Stoway 8 years ago

You see how ignorance can make one talk and rather be known as being stupid? Did she use your money for the cloth? Is it compulsory or a rule that everybody who needs Kente buys it in Ghana? Are Ghanaians not residing in Ital ...

• Senoir citizen, Germany. 8 years ago

Is Miss Akua Donkor the only person manning the office of her party,and if this is true,then she must shut down the office completitely to avoid repeatition of the current uncomfortable inferno.It would be advisable she aband ...

• Ato Kwamena 8 years ago

Didn't Akua Donkor know that after verbally attacking Akuffo Addo, violence and mayhem would be visited on her?

• OPANIN KWAKU ATTA 8 years ago

ARE WE AS GHANAIANS BETTER OFF UNDER THIS MAHAMA GOV'T OR KUFFOUR'S ADMINISTRATION ?

• A . T 8 years ago

If that Akua Donkor wants to insult people not an NPP members. she should then mind her speeches on the part of our noble party(NPP)

• I S 8 years ago

NPP should always remember that God will surely pay vengeance no matter long

• @@@@@@@@@ 8 years ago

EH AKUFFO ADDO AND FIRES AGAIN?

• Ghana lady 8 years ago

@@@@@@@@ ve u forgotten ever sense mahama comes to power...all over GH is burning fire fire everywhere in GH...so stop that stupid talk about Nana addo.

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 8 years ago

THEY MAY ORDER THE BURNING BECAUSE SHE SAID NANA ADDO IS DANGEROUS THAN THE GUANTANAMO PRISONERS.

• AMA TX USA 8 years ago

Concert woman you said it on peace fm that the cloth you brought them from US now you are saying is from Italy so which is true you jx making fun

• AMA TX USA 8 years ago

Akua where do you live that at this age you don't have one seamstress to sew for you nd keeping your cloth in office to find someone to sew wonders shall never end

• TOTAL SHAME ON NPP,KAEE 8 years ago

AKUA DONKOR PARTY OFFICE NO BE KUMASI MARKET OOOOOOO NPP. WHAT A TERRIBLE OPPOSITION WE HAVE NPP. TOTAL SHAAME ON YOU NPP

• ATINGA FRAFRA 8 years ago

we are monitoring her movement day by day
    we are going to expose her big time
    this is just the beginning
    if President who is incompetent will spend tax payers money on her we are also at work

• Shomto 8 years ago

This is nana addo, hand of work.she told ghanians nana is mor than 2 Al kaid, guy you,,, this is just the beginning. ...

• EMMA 8 years ago

Are you better then poeple who loss their property through fire

• esi 8 years ago

So you live in Ghana and buy kente in Italy?

• Ogua boy 8 years ago

Useless leaders we have, she's even proud to have bought kente from Italy, speechless

• Jake Italy 8 years ago

Its nobody but the Npp they have the track record, burn the foreign affairs building, tema market, and many more. Sorry madam they will pay for it. Leave it for God

• Peace 8 years ago

The party office should have been burnt at a time that Akua Donkor were inside the office.Burnt office without Akua Donkor is not good at all.Possibly,its Akua Donkor who organised the burning of the party office in a bid to ...

• JR 8 years ago

IS THIS A PARTY OFFICE OR A STORAGE HOUSE ????

• owuo 8 years ago

Kente is not ghana made? And she bought Kente from Italy?

• Bbbb 8 years ago

She might be the cause of this blaze ,u can't trust this woman she is so much into ill acquired money. Please don't fill pithy for her.

• Nana Prempeh 8 years ago

Next time they will burn you alive. Stupid ass hole. She is been paid by NDC for crap things she is been doing.

• Akos 8 years ago

You see how foolish some Ghanaians are? I'm pretty sure the kente cost more in Italy than in Ghana. And that's some serious accusations against these people and if she can't back it up with proof, i hope they sue her ass.

• Truthful Kofi 8 years ago

It may be the printed type which is very cheap in Europe !

• Whatever 8 years ago

Number 1 suspect. Just yesterday he said if he becomes president which he won't, the fires burning markets will stop. Any fire expert knows how arsonist talk

• chigri wagadugu 8 years ago

Another blackmailer. Kente I bought
    from italy. Made in italy kente.
    Wonderfully wonderful. A presidential
    advisor. Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahah!!!!!!

• K.k VERONA:,. 8 years ago

Madam Ekua Donkor's story is unbelievable . It is like Ananse story which her great grandchildren will diagnose her as Creative Psychopatic disorder. How do you come to buy Kente Cloth in Italy.Oh madam future president so y ...

• makamaka 8 years ago

illiteracy is a deceased in did. this woman is not serious at all how can she say that .I'm sad for Ghana. I wish I am not a Ghanaian. the youth are talking because of the hardship in the country and for you to something posi ...

• OIEIO 8 years ago

That's insane!

• Salifu 8 years ago

Why did Ms. Donkor buy kente from Italy when the best weavers are in Ghana?

• KnYc(USMC) 8 years ago

What moron this lady is, importing kente from Italy. Does this make sense, and this is a woman who advice the president. Oh NDC propaganda government what a backward people.

• STEPHEN OSEI,NORWAY 8 years ago

THIS IS WORNING, SHE TALK LIKE A MAN,NOT GOOD

• Dav 8 years ago

why everything in Ghana has nw become politics

• Brainy Guy 8 years ago

Bought Kente in Italy? Oyiwa-insanity galore.

• Brainy Guy 8 years ago

ISIS are not happy that you brought Kente from Italy instead of buying it locally, cheaply.

• THE PROPHET 8 years ago

I warned Akua Donkor that for saying that she will ban the Jehovah Witness Sect God's punishment will visit her soon.SHE SHOULD PRAY TO GOD FOR FORGIVENESS OR SHE WILL FACE A MORE SEVERE PUNISHMENT THAN THIS.

• George Nutsugah 8 years ago

Ekua Donkor should be informed that her office was burned down by agents of the 2 terrorists from Guantanamo Bay who are now in Ghana. She can now understand what terrorists can do. Next time, she would not support the import ...

• save ghana 8 years ago

this ape too. always spewing foolishness from her smelling anus. she is lucky she was not burnt herself. ofui

• ike 8 years ago

that is good

• tough 8 years ago

It serve her right ugly woman

• 2020 8 years ago

u douglas u ought to be ashame of yourself remember akua donkor is akan

• kwakuvi 8 years ago

Foolish talk about N P P

• Freddie 8 years ago

Agents from the Nasty group of people the Npp did.

• Jig saw 8 years ago

Akua donkey Donkor is a witch.

• Chokulate 8 years ago

You travel to Italy to purchase Kente and you're advocating made in Ghana goods. Such a loser. Go to Agyenim Boateng's house and carry him on ya neck straight to jail. Idiot. Akua donkey

• ice cool 8 years ago

the worse is yet to come be ready for what ever you stand for,you have reject your own nad you think that is progress.

• Mobert Rogabe 8 years ago

...damn, ghanaians can insult and spit hate at you if you're UGLY, if your name is FUCKNA DILADDO (sorry)meant Nana Addo or HANGHER SHITTEH (sorry again) meant Hannah Tettey... hope y'all can handle the gitmo-duo when they tu ...

• Maxwell 8 years ago

Omg!!! the insults is too much

• vincent 8 years ago

The NPP supporters can easily do that because They behaved like Elephant

• Ashante Ewe Man 8 years ago

NPP doesn't need anything from this STUPID woman. Anyway she deserves that.

• Yussif 8 years ago

The devil has claimed his due,who took you to Italy?state cash was spent on this useless woman,God is listening to the cry of orphans who ve been neglected by the state bland sponsoring trips of comedians on presidential trav ...

• Abubaksri. USA. 8 years ago

Indeed,Akua Donkor is an illiterate who not only blieves but also depends on defrauding for her living.She has no funds to organise her so called party.To enable her get help from the president slnce she sings the voice NDC,s ...

• Ekow Samuel. 8 years ago

Very bad they should not do that,God bless you oman ghana.

• Kill me slowly 8 years ago

tweeeaaaa

• Ottawa 8 years ago

II STRONGLY SUSPECT NPP AND THE BNI SHOULD INVESTIGATE THEM. SIR JOHN AND OTHER IDIOTS WITHIN NPP WHO GIVES NANA ADDO BAD ADVICE

• David Mmnsah 8 years ago

Akua need camping money from lover man mahama she a range this fire

• prof 8 years ago

Mad illiterate, will you stop that your comedy? Menopause is disturbing this woman.

• seth 8 years ago

Hahaaaaaa

• Adomakoh Froboo 8 years ago

She is not even making an allegation. She is 100% sure of what she is saying. Let the police pick her up so she can help them. Those people she accused must sue her. What a stupid person

• Clitoris 8 years ago

Foolish woman who dorsnt knw hw to brush her teeth.Abuafunu!!! Nyame na etush nokah paaaaa.This is truely a punishment from God!!!;

• Yaw Asare Tadi Fbn BANK 8 years ago

Ths women should give us a break. Ghanaians are dying, in the hands of this NDC.

• Kwaku Jimmy 8 years ago

You burned this innocent woman office into fire? NPP is really dangerous than bokum harram n Guantanamo bay detainees.

• Kwaku Anim 8 years ago

This fire outbreak is pointing somewhere. We need to get to the bottom of this.

• princess adofo 8 years ago

ooooo enyanono sorry ok

• Akwasi Nyame Adom 8 years ago

Akua Donkor bought Kente from Italy. This shows the metality of this primitive woman.

• 9a9a Quame , Brahoho-Nkoranza 8 years ago

We better get serious as a ppl wit priority.. if not in Ghana.......

• A little sense 8 years ago

Are that STUPID?

• Nanaba 8 years ago

I am God that this conceit Party office has burn

• Kwabena Ansa 8 years ago

Did Akua Donkor orchestrated the burning of her impoverish office just to use that as an excuse to blame it on an innocent person or a political party in this case NPP?.
    It is hard for one to conjecture the reason why or fo ...

• Kanawu 8 years ago

This is typical ghana and africa: political elevation, respect, recognition and survival is given rich practical illiterates.

• Unjust 8 years ago

You live in Ghana and you bought Kente from Italy?

• who cares 8 years ago

The person who did that should have burnt you together with your office.

• HOMO SAPIEN SAPIEN SAPIEN 8 years ago

akua donkor is a joke, she will only b labelled as a clown elsewhere in europe or america
    i think she will perform well if appointed as minister for concert by the incompetent jdm

• gloria u sa 8 years ago

Thank God for that Akua donkor shd burn too