'EC scheming to impose Mahama on Ghanaians'

Read Comments Comments (231)

• yaw 8 years ago

Will our votes count, the woman is scheming to impose mahama on us

• paa lutu 8 years ago

Hei throw ur cassock away and join the Akuffo Addo team. Idiot of a priest!!!!!!

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

Author:-PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33)....
    DEAD GOAT MAHAMA IS ON HIS WAY OUT. EVERY GHANAIAN IS AWARE OF THIS. IF YOU SEE MAHAMA'S HEAD ON THE BUS, LET IT REMIND YOU OF HIS INEPTNESS. HOW COULD HE SPEND $1MILLION ON THAT FOO ...

• Saint Ghfuo: FREE YOUR PSYCHE 8 years ago

fuck the vote. only fools will line up to vote. even the blind knows mahama is grossly incompetent. if the ec makes a mistake in pronouncing mahama winner. we will burn down flagstaff house n charlotte osei house.

• Nana Simpson 8 years ago

Its very unfortunate how we instigate violence based on baseless allegations in this country. its premature to attack the integrity of the EC boss. The EC boss does not has the sole right to impose any candidate on Ghanaians ...

• CITIZEN ONE 8 years ago

...you can never take the bush out of a dumb-ass clown such as this one. In Ghana any fool or child molester like this one can look dignified and still act talk like a clown. Useless Man of the Devil!

AUTHOR:-HON. DOE ADJAHO....
    “The terrorists are not very far from us; 27 people died at a Hotel in Burkina Faso. It has happened in Mali, Nigeria and Burkina Faso. We need to pray for this country. If there is any time we ...

• facts 8 years ago

So there are some brave and truthful men of God in Ghana still? These ones are not afraid of insults! Glory be to God. If Otabil shuts up there are many more to speak. Yes speak the truth and dare the consequences.

• Ghana Boy 8 years ago

Create a stool for Nana Addo and let him rule forever so that there would be no election.Fool. You dont understand DEMOCRACY. Go back to school please.

• HON. ISAAC OWUSU 8 years ago

God will punish u for speaking evil against a man of God.

• Abeiku 8 years ago

The Bible says it's not everybody who calls me Lord, Lord will enter the kingdom. Even in Jesus camp was Judas so give us a break.

• WAR AGAINST NPP BULLYING 8 years ago

THIS WOLF IN SHEEP'S CLOTHING IS NOT A MAN OF GOD SO PAA LUTU IS COMPLETELY SAFE!!!

• gh vi 8 years ago

Aaaaaaaahh. how can a priest talk this way. it's a shame. no more integrity even in de church?

• Mama Tula 8 years ago

Priest?? Are the young ladies in his congregation left alone without him pestering them???

• Mama Tula 8 years ago

Look at another fake man of God who lives on the Methodist Church members tithes and offerings lavishly who wants to throw dust into our eyes. No one will listen to him anyway.

• Be real 8 years ago

You're on your own. Speak for yourself dummy.

• Amanaman 8 years ago

The situation in Ghana now cannot hide any body. Respectable leaders of the people who are expected to keep the sanctity of their jobs by playing neutral are failing to do so. Priests and respectable opinion leaders and chief ...

• Be real 8 years ago

You can't blame the bishops. Unfortunately they're not living in another country so whatever affects the country affects them too. Everybody is going through hardship in Ghana and that's why u are hearing the opinion of leade ...

• pk 8 years ago

Are the votes going to be counted by the steering comittee? Instead of telling the parties to go to the grassroots and canvass for voters you are sitting in Accra and joking.

• Louis, Mankranso 8 years ago

What is wrong with you? You ought to be careful!

• vigour 8 years ago

This is absolutely rubbish from a church leader whose church members are more corrupt than the devil himself. The same was said about Dr. afari Djan and you are now saying he was a good man. What has Akuffo Addo done to deser ...

• good boy. 8 years ago

N d c fooooools.useless humans...curse be on you.

Author:-KWAA...
    We are not serious as a Nation.We can use about GHC 3,6 million to embosse the President's picture on a Bus,which will not serve any purpose,apart from the fact that he just want to be popular,(empty barrels ...

It wasnt 3.6 million Ghana cedis that was used for the bus rebranding as government has asked for refund of excess money due the state of which Smarttys, the company in charge of the rebranding has already paid the first inst ...

NDC does not compromise on good governance. Ghanaians are really blessed to have the NDC government in power looking at the development going on across the country. They are have build more modern schools than any other gover ...

• K. Ababio 8 years ago

desperate times, desperate talk

• Amanaman 8 years ago

Ameeeeeeen!!!!!!!

• SGT MAJOR ADAMS. 8 years ago

THIS SO CALLED SPOKE LIKE A PASTOR WHO HAS NEVER BEEN CALLED BY GOD. WHAT HE SAID WAS WHAT HIS MIND TOLD HIM. HE CANNOT PROPHESISE THE FUTURE BECAUSE HE IS A FAKE MAN OF GOD. HE HAS EXPOSED HIMSELF AS AN ELEPHANT AND NOT A M ...

• Kanawu!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

ALL THE MOVES OF EVIL CHARLOTTE OSEI SHOWS THAT SHE WANT CREATE CHAOTIC SITUATION FOR GHANA

• SAMO JEWELLERY 8 years ago

Samo jewellery offers u yellow n white gold wedding and engagement rings....we also have silver n bronze(gold ase) rings as well.....call or whatsapp us on 0244717600 for current designs u will love...excellent job done....ca ...

• Odwan funu 8 years ago

GHANAIANS WILL NEVER AND EVER ALLOW THIS TO HAPPEN. OVER OUR DEAD BODY. WE ARE MORE THAN THE WORD VIGILANT. THE THUMBS THAT BROUGHT MAHAMA TO POWER IS BRINGING HIM DOWN THIS YEAR. THINGS ARE NOT OKAY IN THIS COUNTRY.

Ghana is known for credible, free and afir and transparent elections and this year's elections will be no different. the good people of Ghana will once again elect their leader and that person will Be JDM. They will vote for ...

• Be real 8 years ago

For all I know your so called JDM was voted by the thumbs of ignorant folks like u who only care about nothing but they damn selves. Youre just simple. Look at the situation in the country now and point out some positive thin ...

• YAAK 8 years ago

WHEN YOU SAY GHANAIAN, WHO ARE YOU REFERRING TO? JUST SPEAK FOR YOURSELF, OK

• Kwaku 8 years ago

It is not ok with Ashantis

• EVIL HAS OVERTAKEN OUR NATION 8 years ago

The torturing, labelling or accusing of the victim (the electoral commissioner) in any form of sacrifice is violence. Charlotte has become a surrogate victim which the oppositions even including moderators and the so called ...

• Odwan funu 8 years ago

GHANAIANS WILL NEVER AND EVER ALLOW THIS TO HAPPEN. OVER OUR DEAD BODY. WE ARE MORE THAN THE WORD VIGILANT. THE THUMBS THAT BROUGHT MAHAMA TO POWER IS BRINGING HIM DOWN THIS YEAR. THINGS ARE NOT OKAY IN THIS COUNTRY. ITS ONLY ...

• KWAME PECKHAM,ASHANTE,AKYEM BUSTARD 8 years ago

WE ARE HAPPY IN GHANA ,YOU AND YOUR SO CALLED CHURCH LEADER CAN GO AND FUCK YOUR SEVLES , THE CHURCH LEADER THAT LOOKS CHEEPANZEE CAN NOT TELL US WHAT TO DO, TELL THAT STUPID OLD ASHANTE/AKYEM TO GO AND HANG HIM SELF

• TRUTH STANDS 8 years ago

Some christian leaders betray christ for politics

• agyemang 8 years ago

you always got it wrong, is there anything like "don't comment on politics in the bible? Daniel was a politician and his involvement bring success in Babiloon, Joseph was also a great politician whose godly wisdom and his int ...

• yaw 8 years ago

BAM

• Sankofa 8 years ago

Is it wise for a church leader to make such baseless and fatuous comments about the EC Chair?

Is it prudent for Bishop Ayensu to suggest that the EC Chair is trying to impose President Mahama on our country for a second te ...

• Kole Mappel 8 years ago

The Methodist church should purge itself from politics by sanctioning these FAKE ministers like Bosomtwi Ayensu, Asante Antwi, Sarfo Kantanka and the rest. These rev. Ministers are a complete DISGRACE to the church, Rev. Char ...

• mensa 8 years ago

Ghana-web, pls stop publishing such messages from this so called pastors ok?

• peace maker in boayini 8 years ago

you think your nasty comment should be published and not that point blank truth.

The EC is an independent body and must be allowed to operate as such instead of attacking her wrongly with the formation of steering committee ahead of November polls. The EC boss is not planning to impose any candidate on Gh ...

• KEKELI 8 years ago

LEAVE THE WOMAN ALONE. WHY???????

• Adam 8 years ago

You guys have started again. All this is a prelude to your defeat so you get someone to blame. Leave the woman alone. If another person is appointed now you'll say Charlotte was much better.

• Thunder 8 years ago

And you are seeking to impose on us a drug addict, a fraud and an imposter like Akufo Addo who simply cannot tell us how he became a lawyer in Ghana. Until Akufo addo speaks directly to this issue of his certificate I will ne ...

• TT 8 years ago

Just continue to be an idiot. What certificate? He is a lawyer trained at Lincoln Inn in London. You illiterates behave like you have no brains in your head.

He is also licences by Ghana Bar Association, you moron. Google ...

• Paulp 8 years ago

His autobiography says he is a fake lawyer, a wee smoker and a distributor of diplomatic passports. The only way this issue of certificate will die is your icon to show to the whole Ghana his law certificate. After all the Ve ...

• H S Fire 8 years ago

You sound like an idiot from birth. You accepted Rawlings who's a BASTARD and a known marijuana smoker with questionable allegiance to Ghana to usurp power, and MISRULED you for almost TWO DECADES, but your COLONIZED mindset ...

• JOHN 8 years ago

WE ARE IN LONDON AND WHICH LINCON INN ARE U TALKING ABOUT. TELL HIM TO GET A COPY OF HIS LOST CERTIFICATE

• good boy. 8 years ago

we also dont like drug lords like da NDC. FOOLS GO TO NIMA 'TUDU and ask. all da pushers are necessary folks
    kumasi tinkka island ,all da sellers r pure ndc

• j.k. 8 years ago

Thunder, I thank you for bringing this up, if the cert issue was about Mahama these people in casock would actually have murdered him.
    But whic of them ever talks about it, afterall some of them got their degrees from their ...

• Kwaku Asare 8 years ago

I don't understand why our Rev. ministers only talk polities nowaday, whiles a lot of things happen in this country but they keep quite about them. this issue but cursing in public place is becoming common in Ghana but all th ...

• agyemang 8 years ago

have you forgotten that if good leader lead a nation, there will no wahala. Ask yourself what is the cause of those criminalism going on in this country. You religious, hypocrite people. jus keep quiet they rule you with thei ...

• Mr Bond 8 years ago

Are you stupid or imbecile? Are priests born Ghanaians pay taxes are not suppose to speak their mind?tell our imbecile president to quit the presidency because he goes to church and Christians are not to be involve in politic ...

• Amen Amen 8 years ago

I wonder if all this people calling them self men of God really know anything about this Ec job and even if they know does he also want to impose Nana Addo on us? If it is only Nana Addo they want then am sory to say Ivor Gre ...

HER EVIL MOVES COULD CREAT A DISASTER FOR GHANA.

The torturing, labelling or accusing of the victim (the electoral commissioner) in any form of sacrifice is violence. Charlotte has become a surrogate victim which the oppositions even including moderators and the so called ...

• Kwasi USA 8 years ago

You have said it all. This is purely you scratch my back, and I scratch yours

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 8 years ago

The old minister, Rev Richard Bosomtwe, was sadly relating his tale of woe to his buddy Rev Otabil. His bicycle was missing, perhaps even stolen. Otabil suggested that if the good preacher really thought that his bicycle was ...

• AMADU, GAMBAGA 8 years ago

The way you are imposed on your congregants, mahama too will be imposed on us. irresponsible so call pastor.

• Arizona 8 years ago

NDC is very sure of winning the polls, thats where u will know that under ground dealings are ongoing, she should try it n let see how she enjoys her wealth when the country explodes, it is clear everybody wnt JM out but they ...

• .... 8 years ago

YOU MUST BE LIVING IN A FOOL'S PARADISE.

This just another calculated attempt by the opposition NPP to pollute the minds of Ghanaians who are crying for Mahama to be their president once again because of his good deeds that testify on his behalf. There is no need to ...

• zak 8 years ago

Bishop u r 100% right I am surprise we have some fools defending this lazy lady who thinks that the ec job is like going to bed. with partner.keep on telling the truth.

• Nelson 8 years ago

fake bishop shameless

• Charles Agbenu 8 years ago

NDC are pathetic, the manner in which their attack dogs lambast Otabil and other pastors for pointing out to Ghanaians to fight for excellence and to be left free to choose their own leaders.

Over the years and even bibl ...

• TL 8 years ago

Bishop Ayensu spreads cowards onward to destabilize oh Mother Ghana. Oh Great Mahama send your night squads to rid us of malcontents.

• KOOBAAH. 8 years ago

INFACT GHANAIANS ESPECIALLY THE SOCALLED PASTORS AND GOD OF MEN,ARE NOT DOING THEIR CLERGY WORK RATHER TAKING PERSONAL GHATRED IN THEIR HEARTS AND HANDS HATING OTHERS ......HATING MAHAMA IN PARTICULAR.IAM SORRY THESE CLERGYME ...

• son of man 8 years ago

The men of God love Ghana and they want Ghana to be destroyed by the dead goat

• Lan 8 years ago

Rt. Rev. indeed instead of him preaching d word of God to the congregants,he has decided to be d spokesman for NPP. OMG!!!

CHARLOTTE AMA OSEI IS EVIL. SHE WANTS TO SPILL BLOOD IN GHANA BUT GOD DOES NOT LIKE UGLINESS.

• GMA 8 years ago

Listen to another man who claims to be a man of God! Please, don't put the Christian faith to shame. Retire & get into active politics; we are tired of some of you!!!

• Dave 8 years ago

Misters should desist using the porpit to attack people.

• Hafiz Techiman 8 years ago

They are out again. These are the people who can set Ghana on fire and not politicians or journalists. It is God who crowns a king and not pastors or any. Mahama was chosen by God not pastor ayensu.

• Abanga, Bole 8 years ago

God never votes in any country!

Look at this boffon so call Bishop again? Put down your rob and get into active politics!!

• Oldboy 8 years ago

Pray for your Akuff0 Addo so that he doesn't fall again

• NUGLOZE 8 years ago

This bishop is useless how can a priest speak like this .bush pig

• Navorongo Man 8 years ago

What a polarized nation we have become. Any one who comments on important national issue is quickly tagged as an opposition member. No wonder the airwaves has been abondoned by the wise and hijacked by fools.

• j.k. 8 years ago

Navrongo mans is it the EC that is scheming to impose Mahama on Ghahains or the Clergy scheming to impose Nana on Ghanaians? That is how polarised the nation has become.

• Madin Thomas 8 years ago

Is that Bishop there because his need a job or to teach the word of God.

• Philip 8 years ago

Even if all the so call men of God camp. for Nana,the man will never be president of Ghana.

• Norbert. Wa. 8 years ago

It is amazing. Now even the religious play politics. God safe us.

• peter Akasake 8 years ago

this woman is being influenced by de ndc but in whatever de situation, her bad plans won't work! bravo man of God

The EC boss is not being influenced by anybody or JDM. Lest stop this baseless allegations and premature attacks on the EC boss that she is in bed with NDC. She is determined to do her job as mandated by the laws of Ghana wit ...

• Natibongo from saltpond 8 years ago

I don't understands this npp n their supporters,its impossible for the EC boss help NDC to win at her office,election r won at the grassroot not office grow up npp supporters

• NUGLOZE 8 years ago

Tell your NPP to campaign and stop crying wolf .election is won at polling station .Look at Akuffo ADDO telling voter to try him How do we put the presidency under try is that a campaign message

• peter Akasake 8 years ago

the ndc dosnt like the truth, that's why dey see all religious leaders a tret to thire party! these people are Ghanaians and should not be condemned by thire opinions, why do the ndc think all poster's who speak politics are ...

• AA Djan 8 years ago

dis loose talker calling himself man of God

• Aduna 8 years ago

Ooh some men of God are also campaigning seriously. Just listen to this pastor's statement? God knows best in our hearts and if we are speaking genuinely, God knows and shall judge us .b

• Abanga, Bole 8 years ago

Just go ahead and insult the Rev. Everybody who puts out critical observations is NPP. Looks like NDC is only interested in winning power and not interested in the welfare of the average Ghanaian.com. NPP is a party in Ghana ...

• Banos 8 years ago

very true paaa!

• pablo 8 years ago

Are you a pastor or politician ?let us know .politics is not of God .give to Cesar what belongs to cesar

• lootyandsharecroniesim_politicsinghan 8 years ago

...We need the church to voice out strongly bcos the nation is rotting.....These evil incarnte are really spilling all the resources out the nation....We need divine intervention....We the youth will rally around you....No ma ...

• P Djamgbe. 8 years ago

A whole church leader doesn't know how to conduct himself before his church; doesn't know how to admonish the EC without being bias. Why don't you start wearing NPP colours in church so that before you even start talking ever ...

• Alkaline.. 8 years ago

Fool who doesn't know that Mahama is destroying his life...

• kissi abrokwah 8 years ago

Methodist bishops are known for drinking too much alcohol and engaging in things that are immoral and questionable!!!!

• pablo 8 years ago

If ec is imposing mahama on Ghanaians ,why you a reverend is imposing ugly akuffo addo on us.

• kk 8 years ago

These man of Godhave seen what will happen so why they should stay quit are they not ghanians when it happen they are among so let continue to say the truth

• Timothy 8 years ago

I just can't understand why some prists likes politics more than preaching the Word of God to those of us who have sin for long. You focus on politics, you will see what The Lord ask you in judgement day ..too bad to see you ...

• KWAME 8 years ago

Hmmm. Why are these so-called men of God so evil and dangerous?

• Obed Bibiibiba lnimbiwun 8 years ago

Our clergy is disgracing Jesus of late. They should wise up with their utterances.

• Ghanaman 8 years ago

The Coward is out again

• John 8 years ago

This a very unfortunate commente by bishop. We should all understand that it is she is new in the job and bound to make mistakes at the early phase.7uuuu

• u'll see 8 years ago

:)

• Steven 8 years ago

When you do the right thing without blemish you are considered TOUGH. When you do the wrong thing firmly you are intransigent or a fool. Tough people are heroes of history and fools are statistics of history. Everybody is tel ...

• KWASI IN EUROPE 8 years ago

Maybe the director of the EC thinks she can escape a civil war that she causes to happen in Ghana. She is very ignorant. She and her family will be the first to be slaughtered.

• Nkwantabisa,Italy 8 years ago

This man deserves applause, he always say the truth and says what some men of God are afraid to say. It's absolutely true this woman Charlotte Osei and her commission want to impose Mahama on Ghanaians.

On what basis are we claiming that the EC boss wants to impose Mahama on Ghanaians? The EC boss did not personally select people to part of the steering committee. Several credible institutions in the country were asked to se ...

• MARCUS 8 years ago

I will always maintain that Christianity is just window dressing religion ,they preach angel and practices evils.

• MAN OF GOD 8 years ago

anyone who insult the man of God will crush in an accident, fools

• Bataba 8 years ago

God is making us to see you all. Using the bible but wicket pastors. No room for you to operate. Man of God turn to politicians.

• Kole Mappel 8 years ago

Heii, Mr Methodist NPP Reverend Minister, this time the biometric Voters' Register which Gabby Okyere Darko supported, will prevent your NPP supporters in Ashanti Region from MULTIPLE voting. In 2008, second round election, ...

• Kwame Gyasi, Abomosu 8 years ago

We will resist it with our last breath, otherwise All Die Be Die- l will make sure ... NDC can't gag the Clergy from speaking their minds on issues

• mensah Fred 8 years ago

Contact me for ur lotto numbers

• koff 8 years ago

is it coz u can't read nor understand the issues or u r just being malicious?.... u can't hold your identity anymore huh...some of u men of God talk as if MAHAMA just dropped from space and took over the reigns this country.. ...

• Ghana must know. 8 years ago

That's the whole truth. It's quite clear and all meaningful Ghanaians must resist that. No more twenty seven zero or error president. Shine your eyes Ghanaians. Ghana needs men and women with INTEGRITY and Vision to move the ...

If Ghanaians really need a president of integrity and vision to move this country forward, then JDM is the right and perfect candidate. The NDC under John Mahama have performed beyond imagination and must be reelected to cont ...

• Kwame Gyasi, Abomosu 8 years ago

It beats my imagination that any Pastor who criticices is iag with names. If things are goimg bad,every body should keep mute and allow to be worse. Haba for God sake, are we in Banana Republic. People should Wise Up

• Nana abuja 8 years ago

How can you say suchthing?dis so called pastor

• Nana Obiri Boahene junior 8 years ago

fake pastor with gods name, we not surprise idiots pastor.

• Kimathi... 8 years ago

If Jesus were to be interfering in politics during his time on earth,like there will will be no Christianity in our time.this so called Christian leaders of our time are so bias and are only interested in material things,why ...

• jato bibio 8 years ago

Jesus did interfer in politics in his time. He gave the slaves of his time the power to be themselves once again.They formed the majority of the early christians. check it out from Acts

• Concern Citizen 8 years ago

Useless cleric this clearly man of evil not man of God. So you want EC to impose Akuffo Addo on us. As for that one is right. Stupid

• When it involves you? 8 years ago

THE WAY SO CALLED MEN OF GOD DRAG THE NAME OF GOD INTO THE MUD IS UNDESIRABLE. GO LEARN THE MEANING OF PROVERBS 16:33 FROM ARCHBISHOP DUNCAN WILLIAMS IF YOU CAN NOT REEAD THE BIBLE FOR YOURSELF!!!!!

• Asembedabi 8 years ago

Religious Leaders and Chiefs are not supposed to involve in Politics. But I think these people of to-day do not know. Please as you are preaching there members of your church who are pro or members of NDC. What to you think ...

• Theophilus Yakubu 8 years ago

Why don't you just be objective, adom. Even from the quote you've given, he said "seems to portray" and you give a headline of this kind. Shameful.

• DDT 8 years ago

This corn pastor's will put Ghana into flames. It is hard time someone stop them. What they don't know is what they say. I wonder if he knows anything about the constitution.

• Theophilus Yakubu 8 years ago

You've sought to give the man up for loose talk. Change for the better, we are in an election year so we don't need these lapses from the media. Stop it.!!!!

• ADI 8 years ago

Ghanaian politicians turned Reverends, we are tired of you. Just do what you claim you are doing and if you cannot, come clean and join politics. To hell with NDC, NPP.

• Anaifie 8 years ago

Rev. People are turning in to snakes n dogs n so on you don't come to say anything stay in your lane I don't speak for any body am not NDC nor NPP I don't even have vote

• samuel villa 8 years ago

Some men of God in Ghana are illogal ,myopic,lazy to read and ignorant I'll informed about their own environment,using the honour confessed on them by mistake to confuse the flock under their care like these foolish pseudomen ...

• Kimathi... 8 years ago

Instead of proposing that all Christians should pray and fast for a good rain for a good farm yield u are there talking about someone imposing mahama on us,your comment are very clear u rather want to impose a person of desi ...

• Maxi 8 years ago

Some times it hurt if People just get worried just because of the truth, although the truth hurt but accept it if thatthe fact guys. what i always believe if you are a leader and you know you doing the right why do you hv to ...

• weysman 8 years ago

God, save Ghana from sheep_wolfed skin of so called pastors who are defrauding your flocks and shredding them apart.

• mercy 8 years ago

so men of God cannot express their views on political issues but you expect them to fast and pray for elections and to join long queues to go and cast their votes during elections because they are citizens of Ghana. As long ...

• Kofi, USA 8 years ago

NONSENSE, NONSENSE NPP DONKY GREEDY BASTARD ANTICHRIST BISHOPS AGAIN. GOD WILL PUNISH THEM FOR MISLEADING LAIRS LAIRS LAIRS ALL OVER THE WORLD. A STUPID FOOLISH BLOCKHEADED ANTICHRIST BISHOP.

• ALHAJI ABASS 8 years ago

The TRUTH is that Jon Mahama has already settled with the EC and huge sums paid for Jon Mahama to be retained again ; Jon Mahama and the NDC plan to steal the election like the last time ; because Jon Mahama never won the ele ...

Its very unfortunate how we sometimes make baseless allegations without backing it with evidence or facts. when did JDM give money to EC boss to help him win the upcoming election knowing very well that The EC cannot help any ...

• Ogah Joe. 8 years ago

Rev. Bosomtwe is talking nonsense. Can he prove with documents and facts to substantiate his rubbish allegations.How can someone calling himself a man of God telling lies to the public. This man is a stacked illiterate,he is ...

• BOY KOFI 8 years ago

EC must declare Nana Addo winner by force without elections.Thank you.

• son of man 8 years ago

We thank God that everyone is seeing what the ndc government is doing to Ghana. We must all wake up to get rid of Mahama. It would be understandable if the ndc replaces the incompetent dead goat.

Everyone is seeing the great things that the NDC government is doing in this country. All the developmental projects ongoing across the country are very visible. Everyone can see the schools, universities, hospitals, roads, p ...

• Old soldier 8 years ago

Well done, honest and bold Christian leader. These are true God's people who will not take bribe from these criminals. Shame unto all those so call men of God who cannot speak out their mind because they have sold their co ...

• JOHN 8 years ago

WHAT CAN CONVINCE NPP THAT THEY HAVE LOST AN ELECTION?. THIS TIME AROUND THEY ARE GOING TO LOSE MASSIVELY SO THE EC MUST ALLOW MENSAH OTABIL. OWUSU BEMPAH. WONTUMI. KEN AGYAPONG.SIR JOHN TO BE COUNTING THE VOTES .

• KKBK 8 years ago

This priest has over the years proved himself as bias and an idiot.I wonder where he got his priest hood from.Fuckin priest

• JOHN 8 years ago

A FAKE BISHOP WAITING IN VAIN FOR A DIPLOMATIC PASSPORT SHD NANA COMES TO POWER. STOMACH BISHOP

• JOHN 8 years ago

AM SO SORRY FOR CHALOTTE. WHY SHD A BEAUTIFUL LADY LIKE CHALOTTE ACCEPT THIS EC POST? . HAS SHE NOT BEEN LIVING IN GHANA?. WHY SHD HER HUSBAND ALLOW HER TO ACCEPT THIS POST? DID SHE NOT WITNESS THE INSULTS HAILED ON THE FORME ...

• Ibrahim Armiyawu 8 years ago

Rev.why do u keep on disgracing ur church members if u want just join d campaign team of d NPP

• tiger 8 years ago

the rev,should do what he is ordained to do and not join the npp nonsense,ec doesn't share votes it is the people so if npp wants to rule by all means they should convince ghanaians to vote for them and stop the persistent at ...

• Freda 8 years ago

I bet if the people had a choice in choosing the church leadership, they would not choose this osofo. Its becoming obvious how some of these men of God have become desperate to have their political parties imposed on their ch ...

• Nii Ayiteytsebi 8 years ago

YES, YOUR POINTS MEANS YOU LOGICALLY REASON WISELY. THANK YOU

• Nii Okai 8 years ago

All these guys have joined the pastorial work only to discourage people who are struggling to find their way into the temples of God. Is there any fight between these guys who claimed to be pastors and the EC lady Charlotte O ...

• KANA WU? 8 years ago

Ghana ought to be concerned about the current EC boss. Charlotte Osei is an NDC. Will the people just sit there and allow this year's election outcome be stollen from them?
    We must all remember what happened in 2012. Atugub ...

• WAR AGAINST NPP BULLYING 8 years ago

NPP CRY BABIES ARE STILL WIPING THEIR NOSES-FOOLISH PEOPLE WHO DECIDED TO CHALLENGE THE PEOPLE'S WILL IN COURT AND ARE STUPIDLY STILL BROADCASTING THEIR UNPATRIOTIC MISHAVIOUR!!! WE ARE GOING TO VOTE JDM AGAIN!!! NOW GET THAT ...

Is there any concrete evidence that the EC boss is affiliated to the NDC? Guess the answer is a big NO!is only eligible voters that can determine the outcome of the upcoming elections and not the EC. This propaganda to deceiv ...

• too much 8 years ago

This is not possible because votes are counted at the polling centers. Pastors don't talk this. You can ignite violence in the country.

• Anafu 8 years ago

These controversial pastors can boldly come out and join NPP on their campaign we the NDC have no problem with them.

• DR.J 8 years ago

99.9% of theses so called church leaders are all fake! Criminals crooks!

• Queen 8 years ago

CHARLOTTE OSEI IS DOING EVERYTHING WRONG UNDER THE SUN.SHE IS NOT FIT FOR THE JOB. SHE NEEDS TO RESIGN AND I PROPHESY SHE'LL GO.

• Oteng 8 years ago

The Methodist Church has only one Presiding Bishop any other person who calls himself a Presiding Bishop, apart from Rt Rev. Titus Awortwi-Prat, is an impostor.

• G. K. Berko 8 years ago

To be so conclusive, the Rev. undermines the EC's credibility and endangers our Electioneering process.

It is one thing criticizing what the EC intended to do, and another judging it as a schemer to offer one Party the wi ...

• Agbley 8 years ago

I am very disappointing at the Clergy especially the Methodist priest. I think they better join the political trail than what they find themselves doing. Loose talk is not good when the country is praying for peace. What h ...

• npp nima 8 years ago

the Bishop has gone too far . He is simply showing his true colours. these are the "men of God " who create political tension in the country. how can you make such a statement--"impose". this is already saying that Ghanai8ans ...

• kojo nzo ekangaki 8 years ago

look at who's talking,a donkey of a pastor and a tribalist

• Ama 8 years ago

I'm shocked a said man of God made this reckless instigative statement. how are you preparing people minds towards the polls.

• Kande Moshie Zongo 8 years ago

Mahama shd cont'd drinking blood that will help him win,and day the accident will fall in your house.The rainstorms and fire will set in your family house as i prophesise you.What a wicked man.

• Agyeman 8 years ago

So can't people like you think for once? I could really see that your level of thinking is very low and awkward.

• khirsten 8 years ago

This is a true act of forthtelling from the man of God. It is the moral duty to point out wrongs in the society and not only predict what these wrongs stand to bring.

• Cynthia 8 years ago

Thank you Man of God. Very true.
    But Change is coming and Mahama must be removed.

• Ganyo 8 years ago

Another crass idiot

• Padi Kojo 8 years ago

Just leave this issue to God because Mahama, Asiedu Nketsia and for that matter NDC should not forget that it is not only NDC supporters who are in the Ghana Armed Forces. Time will tell

• Sarfo Acheampong 8 years ago

I thank God for your life man of God speak ur mind with bold God bless sir

• Sarfo Acheampong 8 years ago

I told u this woman is evil

• Yaw 8 years ago

This fake man of God is at it He has lost all credibility

• kweku 8 years ago

Another NPP prophet/bishop of doom. A fake man of God. Is your god only for NPP? You should be preaching from the Bible. You are a politician hiding behind Bishop robes.

• Apostle Richard 8 years ago

Why should a pastor behave like a beby.talk like a beby,are we pastor serious atoy in this country.

• Kwei- Accra 8 years ago

You are a fake Reverend, God will punish you.

• DHURUWAH 8 years ago

Another silly fool.

• Cobbina 8 years ago

I think the Reverend got it absolutely wrong. Dabbling into politics and offering such an ill informed opinion to say the least is an insult to most Weslayans.

• Forest Commander 8 years ago

Indeed it is disappointing to listen some men of God. If in your cassock you cannot be neutral how then do you, how then do you expect the EC Boss who lay to be neutral. You are really not truthful to the God you serve. Judge ...

• amadu 8 years ago

A man of God indeed

• bob 8 years ago

This man is a politician and not a man of god

• obeng nash 8 years ago

am really shocked about comments of some pastors in ghana if they want to do front line politics they should remove their caslocs and mount stages for nana addo.shame unto those pastors

• mimosa 8 years ago

There will be war in Ghana if mahama wins under the slightest shade of suspicious ec deals. brace yourselves folks!

• Kwaku 8 years ago

Hahahaha get ready you will soon see how ready some people are and want it to happen

• Donkor Y Barnabas 8 years ago

We will die and forget about politics so please lets all exercise patience for good.

• kofi 8 years ago

This man is a disgrace to the clergy

• Jb 8 years ago

No wonder the number of churches are growing and criminal acts too are on the rise. Man of God or man of politics ?

• Kwabee 8 years ago

Y do you act or behave as if u are in Paradise can't u ppl see w@ going on?
    are u fools NDC ppl. I pray d@ u fynk
    black sheep
    Rev GBU

• Agyeman 8 years ago

Look at another idiot and his comments? Birds of the same feathers flook together.

• Allan 8 years ago

Another useless political prist, somebody like u don't deserve to be called man of God

• ============= 8 years ago

ANOTHER IDIOT SPEAKING.

• Vak Luze 8 years ago

AM NOT SURPRISED PEOPLE WHO CALL THEMSELFS MEN OF GOD FOLLOWS WEALTH AND FORGET ABOUT THEIR WORK AS MEN OF GOD. THEY SHOULD KNOW THAT THEY CANNOT CHANGE GOD'S PLAN.

• Agyeman 8 years ago

This politician who perceived to be man of God again? At times I feel very disgusted for such a character to be called a bishop in my most cherished church. God save the Methodist from people like Asante Antwi and Bosomtwe Ay ...

• Bestman 8 years ago

Such a shameful man of God, how can you make such a comment,indeed Ghanaians are watching.

• lady malaika 8 years ago

oo shut up old visionless pastor npp pastor

• Goheey 8 years ago

Are electorates casting votes or ec chair
    man is just pronouncing the president? This is politics bishop not of christ. How come that pastors are well vex in worldly gossip. Do they actually read their bibles to know what th ...

• Blue Thinker 8 years ago

I think if Nana wins, he will create Ministry of Priesthood Affairs. Who would be the chosen one. Oh Ghana!!!

• Whatever 8 years ago

How do you impose someone on a country when elections are conducted in a free and transparent manner

• Aboka 8 years ago

You always by your utterances make a fool out of yourself, idiot

• mey 8 years ago

Some for our bishops are losing their senses because of politics.

• simson 8 years ago

Cha! The fighting bishop.hahahaaaa!

• Osei Boakye 8 years ago

Rev. Bosomtwi Ayensu, you are talking like a politician and not like a clergyman attending to his stray flock. God knows what's in ur heart & soul. Just be careful Reverend.

• The Truth Stands 8 years ago

The reason why some of these Pastors, Reverends and men of God are rooting and campaigning for NPP is that the NDC cut all that they were benefitting under NPP Administration. For example all those campaigning in the pulpits ...

• Akos 8 years ago

The truth you R right on the money

• Amant D S 8 years ago

This Ayensu talk is a recipe for chaos. Is he telling us some other party has won and the EC has favoured John who certainly despite all this hatred will win this election by the good will of the peace loving people of Ghana? ...

• Akos 8 years ago

Who's asking for your input. The hatred in the hearts of these so called "men of God " towards Mahama bc they're unable to get pecks of diplomatic passports is driving them bunkers like a toddler with temper tantrum. Ooh! Poo ...

• Jachaajohnwigi 8 years ago

This soo call men of god kuraa. What is their problem

• Old John 8 years ago

GhanaWeb.com operators: could it not be possible to purge some of the postings appearing these days? Some few disgruntled nameless people have hijacked the beauty of the program. Where do we go with these mediocres, insulti ...

• kutsii 8 years ago

Go way there, Old John. The unrighteousame priests deserve all the insults "Blessed are those who are persecuted for RIGHTEOUSNESS sake...." Not for this UNrighteousness by these bitter, jealous and unpatriotic priests. We s ...

• Yaw 8 years ago

I wonder why people still call this NPP serrial caller a 'man of God'or a 'bishop' tweaaaaaaaaa!

• KWAME 8 years ago

LKJIUH

• kutsii 8 years ago

Ooh ho !! This fetishism priest which calls himself a Bishop again? These evil men of God hate President Mahama for no reason. They did this vehemently in 2012, but God who knows the heart of all men gave power to Mahama and ...

• Freddie 8 years ago

Here is one stupid so called bishop full of earthly glory. Instead of teaching the word of God he is turned his position in to a political party platform petching his congregation against themselves. Can such a useless ho ...

• Didier bob 8 years ago

As a Church leader this Bishop do not have to speak I political matters In every developed countries the Church and the Politic have to be separated . Keep both of these movement FAR from each other. This equatio ...

• Nana Kojo 8 years ago

God bless you man of God for telling the truth. the plans of EC to maintain incompent JDM will never work. we shall vote massively for Nana Addo and ensure that our votes are counted. long live Ghana

• Jonas Anambono 8 years ago

where is the imposing here?Won't there be counting and declaration of result?please, my dear elders,let's not create tension for ourselves. It wouldn't. be good for Mother Ghana.

• Dennis Adonteng 8 years ago

Madam EC you are a young lady be very careful, don't try to bee a baiese.

• Be real 8 years ago

You couldn't have said it better Bishop. I don't know what ate with the opposition leaders. They're just quiet over the situation when this same issue has occurred before.

• Yakubu Aziz 8 years ago

Is Rev. Ayensu a real man of God?. What is his evedence. Iam aware he is one of those who think Northeners are not fit to rule. This guy do not like Northerners. He can go to hell. The pulpit is not his place. He better look ...