Afoko is still NPP chairman – Kwadwo Mpiani

Read Comments Comments (130)

• NPP TOPMAN 8 years ago

YOU ARE SO JEALOUS OF NANA ADDO

• I JAH MAN 8 years ago

MPIANI AND CO. MUST HIDE

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

AUTHOR : TIMBUKTU - - - - - - WHY DO I WANT NANA TO WIN? UNLIKE KUFFOUR WHO JAILED ONLY 6 HIGH PROFILE NDC THIEVES , NANA HAS THE BALLS TO JAIL ALL THESE NDC CRIMINAL MOTHER-FUCKERS! Things are improving FAST in Tanzania, Nig ...

• KPEGLAR 8 years ago

why this idiot tormenting our dear party. NPP must sanction him too.This stupid guy his done with NPP. KWASEA GREEDY BASTARD mpiani

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 8 years ago

If such man is still alive then how can Nana Addo become the president of Ghana?

Now, the devil you know is better than the angel you don't know. I still have hope that this man has boldly come out to say this.

Ladies a ...

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 8 years ago

Have you see how many articles Afoko has written today?

Tomorrow morning Kwame Nkrumah "Tikese" will have topic to debate.

They are trying to do this because of the EC that "Abronye" has taken her to supreme court. We ...

• SHAME MPIANIM 8 years ago

MPIANIM IS WORKING AGAINST NANA AKUFFO ADDO. PERIOD.

• seikwa transgender 8 years ago

Delusional

• aikins 8 years ago

Where has he all of a sudden decided to give those criminals platform to make those noises.

• NANA ADO JUNIOR 8 years ago

Confusion everywhere in that party called NPP and they want to rule Ghana? shame!

• jumbo 8 years ago

The former president,John Agyekum Kufour lacks the liver to speak forcefully against injustices being meted out to those who disagrees with Nana Addo.Instead he allowed those who stand to benefit from the downfall of Paul Afo ...

• aikins 8 years ago

He should give us a break,It's all hatred for NANA ADDO DANQUAH AKUFO ADDO but I know he will become our next president and perform better than Kuffuor.

• Kanawu!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

MPIANI SHOULD HAVE BEEN IN JAIL BY NOW BUT STUPID MAHAMA IS WATCHING HIM. MAHAMA IS TOO WEAK

• NDC DESTROYERS PARTY 8 years ago

Mpiani and company will soon find themselves in Nsawam prison for stealing our monies that is why they are trying to sabotage NANA ADDO bot come what may NANA ADDO WILL WIN 2016 ELECTION.

• Concerned 8 years ago

There's a political mafia in Ghana made up of both ndc and npp members who will do anything to ensure anyone outside the group does not rule the country. You can't say this thick lipped bush kurasini kokoasi bushman bonku idi ...

• G. K. Berko 8 years ago

If you guys would like to go this path to attack the physical looks of folks because they simply expressed their opinion about the Party, then you better take Akufo-Addo for some cosmetic surgery promptly, or many would turn ...

• Eye Yen Dargartefour 8 years ago

Kwadwo Mpiani, wose se kusie se w'ate. Your hatred for Nana Akuffo is simply because of your shady deals and every sensible Ghanaian knows this. You better shut your stinking mouth and enjoy your ill-gotten booty for your tim ...

• Efo Kwaawaaku Canada 8 years ago

So all this idiots called KUFFOUR faction are still sabotaging Nana Addo? You're fucking empty headed Elder, nothing will stop npp from winning, why can't you form a new party with Afoko been chairman?

• Awurade kasa 8 years ago

Am disappointed at this Mpiani or whatever he calls himself. Oh Mr. Theresa Mpiani, ask your wife Teacher Theresah for some wisdom.

• Atugu 8 years ago

eii ! kwadwo mpiani ! what the heii is wrong with you ?

• Togbega 8 years ago

My friend Kwadwo should refrain from such utterances so Nana can prosecute his campaign in peace. Does it make any difference whether ir not Afoko is the chairman. You had yoyr chance. Just stay put and enjoy your wealth. The ...

• shit stirring 8 years ago

You can't keep that big mouth zipped can you?

• Angelo 8 years ago

What at all is wrong wiith Mpianim and his Afoko supporting group.? Cant they allow Nana to organise his campaign in peace. Since Afoko left i think NPP meetings have been kept indoors. Is he having issues? No leaking of info ...

• Ottawa 8 years ago

There is anything wrong with Mpianim. The NPP is led by Commander Napoleon who will lead the party to disaster for the third time before his followers realize they have been wrong or to better say fooled.

• kutsii 8 years ago

Kojo Mpianim believes In justice Thank God not everybody has sold his conscience or been hypnotised and bewitched by Akufo Addo . What at TALL has Afoko done at TALL to deserve this outright nonsense. Hmmmm!! Time will tell

• NPP ALERT 8 years ago

The matter is before Court no need NPP respond to this Provication

• aikins 8 years ago

Wise counselling

• ROSIE 8 years ago

Yea!! Its getting to election time and the enemies of npp are lacing their boots to damage control, but insha Allah it will never happen. Kwadwo Mpiani what is your position in the party? Why are you bent to destroy this part ...

• Ritewing 8 years ago

It is not right that people who have held responsible positions in their party, should turn round and do acts which is intended to destroy it. The reward for such characters await them in the corner. Afoko in his devilish pla ...

• Efo Yao 8 years ago

Mr Mpiani thats your problem .Afoko is your chairman not the Npp .Go to hell .Fire burn you .Mpiani must be suspended

THIS STATE THIEF MPIANI WHO ENRINCHED HIMSELF BY BEING THE CHIEF OF STAFF OF A MURDERER(DIAWUO) KUFFOUR IS STILL NOT IN JAIL. MAHAMA IS TOO STUPID.

• puma 8 years ago

stupid man

• Biggy 8 years ago

Stupid man indeed. Because they can't sabotage Nana through Afoko it pains them.

• AFOKO IS NDC MOLE 8 years ago

THAT IDIOT KWADWO MPIANI IS ONE OF THE ARCHITECTS OF AGENDA 2020. HE SHOULD BE ASHAMED OF HIMSELF.

• NPP ALERT 8 years ago

This is Pure Provocative and NPP must stay Calm and not to respond

• James 8 years ago

Lol

• My Opinon 8 years ago

How old is Mpiani? does he think he's still the Chief of Staff? or a judge in the NPP party? Anokwa Agyimifuo wo Ghana!!

• puma 8 years ago

stupid talk from stupid man . If you recognise him as chairman then what's he seeking from the court? Old man with expired brain.

• concern citizen 8 years ago

my good people,i am happy with your comments in response to the wicked and evil Kwadwo Mpiani perception

• Duke 8 years ago

The ugliest and the most arrogant man in Ghana polictics, Kojo Mpaiani, is still trying to dectates to the whole Npp party who is the national chairman of the party, was mr Arrogant kojo, not in Ghana when Afoko was suspende ...

• THE TRUTH 8 years ago

Eii then Npp will loose the elections because I don't see the solutions to this integral wranglings

• WOFA YAW 8 years ago

I THINK MR AFOKO HIMSELF IS A GENTLEMAN,WHY THEN KWADWO MPIANI IS TALKING TO MUCH.NPP IS NOT FOR MPIANI BETTER CONSULT THE ELDERS

• Ben 8 years ago

Kwadwo! don't be stupid.

• Niii 8 years ago

please Ghanaians I think we all witness what's happening in Ghana we have some group of people in both NDC and NPP who hate Nana Addo because of their corrupt. Please let us rise and wrest the power for Nana Addo and Bawumia ...

• Efo Kwaawaaku Canada 8 years ago

You're really a smart guy buddy, you said it all, the corrupt people fear Nana Addo and they will do anything to sabotage him

• jato bibio 8 years ago

What at all does "M-piano" think he is
    If he does not know he is just a distuned piano. What ever comes out of a distuned piano is loud noise that makes no sense.

• apuuuu 8 years ago

Kwadwo Mpiani do you no your problem paid the debt you own the country so ndc will stop using you all go to jail and have peace of once who is Afoko the man who can't do Foko you can join him who really cares if he still ...

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 8 years ago

I agree in principle with Mpiani. Afoko was elected by the vast majority of the party delegates. Afoko wasn't appointed by the NPP party executives.

WHY IS THE NATIONAL SECURITY NOT ARRESTING KWADWO MPIANI??? WHERE DID HE GET ALL THIS MONEY. HE WAS THE POOREST BEFORE DIAWUO KUFFOUR BECOMING THE PRESIDENT. AS THE CHIEF OF STUFF, HE ENRICHED HIMSELF. STUPID MAHAMA IS TOO WE ...

• Prof. Issifu, UK 8 years ago

Kwame Mpiani, do you think the NPP is for you? Do you understand what you're saying? I hope it's not true you said it.

• Yussif 8 years ago

Kwadwo Npiani should take Afoko home and make him his chairman,who knows kwadwo Npiani in the party?he has no single influence in npp,if they had influence why didn't their candidates win?why did they ve to work through peopl ...

• paps 8 years ago

such an evil character.....be gone.

• kwasi.m US 8 years ago

Foolishman.

• TK 8 years ago

Afoko was wrongly suspended by some Mafias in NPP led by Nana Addo.whether or not NDC will still hold power till 2020.

• Queen 8 years ago

THE LEAST SAID ABOUT THIS MPIANI MAN, THE BETTER.ANOTHER SELFISH ASHANTI MAN. I'M ASHANTI MYSELF,

• aki-ola, jamasi 8 years ago

these guys deserve to be jail for life, kojo mpiani , wereko brobbey, anane, they are thieves in suit.

• Godfred 8 years ago

Luk at dat fool mpiani. Foolish man.

• KK LONDON 8 years ago

Kwadwo mpiani is useless person and he doesnt reason.
    He always want to bring problems in NPP
    We no all thier plans stupid man idiot like you kwadwo mpiani
    Opanyini kwasea

• Ojah fire 8 years ago

This ugly evil man is behind all the chaos in NPP.
    Let me warned him, if he thinks he can play with our emotions and life then let him think again, If NPP losses the next elections,we will surely come after him. He should be ...

• man for all season 8 years ago

Maintain Mr.Ofoko as Chairman of the party

• Yaw mintah-patasi kwadaso ahodwo 8 years ago

Oluman gyiminiii.kwasea.who is Afoko.odwan mpiani.aboa ba

• Jamiu 8 years ago

Mpiani is old but not sensible at all. He always talks rubbish. He wants to destroy NPP but he can't. What's his problem? He envies Nana Addo. SHAME! Wicked old man. There's nothing you can do. Get lost!

• clitories 8 years ago

Massa let there bee peace in NPP

• adenkyekye 8 years ago

You devil go away from me(NPP)

• MAHAMA KILLED MILLS 8 years ago

AGANDA 2020 FOOOLS HUUUUUUUU

• MAHAMA KILLED MILLS 8 years ago

GHANAIANS KNOW IT ALL,FOOLISH MAN

• Odeneho, Yamfo 8 years ago

Mr.Mpiani should always think about the npp and not the selfish interest messers Paul Afoko,Kwabena Agyepong and Sammy Crabbe.Whether they like or not Nana Addo will win the 2016 election isha Allah.

• Ghanaba 8 years ago

Now I know. When Kennedy Agyapong said some big wigs in NPP met in Togo and vowed and planned that they will ensure that Nana Addo will not rule Ghana while they are alive and mentioned that Kwadwo Mpiani was among the group ...

KWADWO. YOU SHOULD BE ARREST FOR STEALING POOR GHANAIANS MONEY

• Ama Pontua 8 years ago

Thats a very confuted way for a former chef of staff to behave. What would he have done had such nonsense been exhibited against NPP of the period? The man has ugly thoughts that match the personalty. Crude uncouth and mon ...

• Truth 8 years ago

Suddenly,Four items on Afoko and Mpiani to muddy the waters.did they pay for the time on the air?

• KKO 8 years ago

Ugly idiot!

• Truth 8 years ago

Agya Mpiani "wo y3 aboro" (detroyer. Wrecker, if I don't get you musnt get"type of person) Don't be Akokwora bone (don't be a bad old man)

• bruts 8 years ago

shame unto you kodwo mpiani

• bruts 8 years ago

shame unto you ugly kodwo mpiani

• KOO NIMO CT 8 years ago

This old man when he speaks it sickens me foolish man

• paul 8 years ago

stupid comments must not be a news on ghanaweb..stupid old fool..think to help improve ghana not those leg pool..

• Ahmed Salia 8 years ago

Why are you so jealous . Your crooked

• Koif - USA 8 years ago

If you think Afoko is still the Chairman of NPP i guess you need to get your head examined. You might have Alzheimer's disease and needs to seek help. You are disgracing yourself and losing the little dignity you might have h ...

• Nana 8 years ago

Oh Mpiani u must bow your head in shame. U should know better. I hv really lost respect for u.

• the CRUSADER 8 years ago

IF ONLY THEY WOULD LISTEN TO MR KWADWO MPIANI..... But unfortunately as we all know .... HE WOULD RATHER BE INSULTED..... WELL... UNCLE... SAVE... YOUR BREATH AND ENERGY.... BCOZ YOU KNOW THEM. ...

• Nana 8 years ago

U want to prove that what people have been saying about u is true. U are a very bad old man. Instead of preaching peace look at what u are saying. Big shame on u. Unless God says no but if God says Nana will win all your plan ...

• Dominic Berchie Amankwa 8 years ago

Shame on you,finally the moose is on the loose,weather you like it or not ,Nana is Ghana next President,Ghanaians are going to vote very wisely and decisively .enough is enough papa guy ,pls wise up.NANA O NANA Ghana is wait ...

• Dukuu 8 years ago

Go and die even you are too old. These people call themselves former ministers. I would like Nana to loose than to accept Afoko. I will not vote if Afoko comes back to be NPP chairman period. What? Twaaaa Chairman.

• Bibiibi 8 years ago

This is indiscipline of the highest order from no person than opening KwadwobMpiani. The party is an organization with leadership and their decision must be respected. This shows who and the position os mr. Mpiani. Very shock ...

• koffi Montreal 8 years ago

You're ashamed KWADWO MPIANI,you cooked all these between Afoko,Ibrahim Mahama,your nephew Agyeman Toni to destroy NANAOSEI Addo you and your people Victor Owusu off-springs and your in- law Mahama also you're helping him to ...

• Kokofu Football 8 years ago

Kwadwo Mpiani is an ugly man with ugly ideas.

He is so primitive that he does not understand democratic party politics. So he doesn't realise that he is showing Kufuor up to have been negligent in appointing such a stupid ...

• senyo 8 years ago

Chairman without office. You're living in a fools paradise. Shame

It is idiots like these who will confine the NPP to the opposition forever. If NPP loses this election, the party will surely disintegrate. But like this monkey and the 'sisimude' Dr, Anane cannot see that. Those who are worr ...

Short man, shut up!

• LOPEZ 8 years ago

After using all these stooges to work against Nana now the kingpin has shown his ugly face. Ken Agyapong was right when he accused Kwadjo Mpiani of being the mastermind of all the commotion in the NPP fraternity. K. Mpiani yo ...

BECAUSE MAHAMA TOO IS A THIEF, HE COULDN'T ARREST KWADWO MPIANI WHO ENRICHED HIMSELF AS THE CHIEF OF STAFF OF DIAWUO KUFFOUR BY STEALING MONEY FROM GHANA'S COFFERS. SHAME ON YOU MPIANI

• obaatan 8 years ago

Principle , really! you must be ignorance about how your so called principle works, look at it in this way, the president of the country is leading the country into a ditch , and parliament decide to impeach him. Do they have ...

• Usife 8 years ago

Kwadwo don't do dat it is not fixed u Koraaa. we are tired, we need change don't do anything to affect youth of Ghana.

• Ghana must know. 8 years ago

Your diabolical agenda 2020 is dead and buried . You are trying very hard to divert the attention of Ghanaians from the failures of John Mahama's ndc and the EC. Shame on you lot . Ghanaians are suffering under John Mahama's ...

• Yaw Adu-Asare 8 years ago

Who cares who is chairman for the Non-Patriotic Party

• obaatan 8 years ago

Thank you my brother, that is thier main problem. They can't wait to see Bawumia after NANA.

• Atta K 8 years ago

Who is still a chairman? Is that a decision of the day. Opanin stupid

• Francis Kay 8 years ago

I don't think kwadjo mpiani has ever reasoned. He lost his reasoning faculty at birth.

• IKENNA OKONKWO 0267832679 8 years ago

We have suspended you from the NPP for daring to support Afoko. You can't challenge Nana's decision. Period.

• ike 8 years ago

Mr. Mpiani and co, we the youth of this great nation are not thinking about the chairmanship position now but rather focusing on to elect a competent leader to stir the affairs of this nation. Our future is at stake. Mr. Mpi ...

• True Patriot 8 years ago

we ve some problems to solved?. come on Mr man what problems?. now ur dirty agenda has been exposed and everybody has seen ur true colours. u and and faction are a bunch of greedy mafias who think of ur pocket and not de mise ...

• ============= 8 years ago

THE DAGGERS ARE ALL OUT FOR AKUFFO ADDO.

• save ghana 8 years ago

if he is the chairman he shd be calling meetings and lets see who will attend. u greedy ugly mpiani. didn't u raise up several skyscrapers in a short while in ur village. thief. u have stolen so much. we de poor Ghanaians wan ...

• YAKUBU 8 years ago

oh kwadwo mpiani are you still sleeping don't you and your so called KUFFOUR boys have no place in our great party iam really sorry as for afoko he is getting insane so he shouldn't be bothered

• Abdullah bin Ismail. 8 years ago

I am truly ashamed! I am truly ashamed!
    How can a person, no less a personality, but a person who has been a high office holder, Chief Of Staff. A person who maybe considered a very mature political figure, to stoop so low ...

• Osofia 8 years ago

Can we make our remarks without insults please.We might be hiding but God sees everyone.

• Issah Mahama 8 years ago

Mpiani, Anane and Afoko are snitches. Until they help Nana to come to power NPP is doomed. We shall not allow any Asante to rule again. The party was not formed for only Asantes to rule. Other tribes must also be supported. N ...

• akwasi 8 years ago

Opanin Mpiani u just love Afoko not NPP as u always claim.Let me advice u to love the party than an individual.

• Daavi Golemekpo 8 years ago

Honestly, Money, Woman and Politics can easily make one a fool or wise. Because Mpiani has got money have you seen his level of foolishness and stupidity

• clitories 8 years ago

Opanin b)ne aaah )hye kaaki piuoto abuafunu

• acdee 8 years ago

Kojo Mpiani or whatever he is called are you scared of Nana Addo because of Ghana at 50 and all the other projects you were alleged to have misconducted yourself in? Kuffour made a big mistake by bringing you into the limelig ...

• Obiri Yeboah. Lond 8 years ago

I am much disappointed to see an elderly man like Kwadwo Mpianin talking like a stupid mad man.Why can't this old cargo let the sleeping dog lay.At least,if you don't like the Flag Bearer of the Npp Nana Addo does not mean y ...

• Nana 8 years ago

Sorry it seems to me you are confused man.

• AMA TX 8 years ago

Give us a break if he is still the chairman why can't he calls for meetings nd going ups nd downs in court

• G. K. Berko 8 years ago

The easiest way for the NPP to win the general Elections this year is for the Party to retire Akufo-Addo, and replace him with Dr. Bawumia. Period!

Folks, the guy went to Jerusalem, Israel, to pray at the Wailing Wall for ...

• Kwaku Yeboah London 8 years ago

Uncle, as a former chief of staff I thought you upholds party's supreme decisions.
    Supporting such a character goes to confirm Afoko being your front man when you were the Chief of Staff.
    I have heard from your own family t ...

• agyeman 8 years ago

Fact is that Afoko though chairman cannot perform because is on suspension period. What is Mpiani's beef?

• afoko 8 years ago

Leave this ugly man. He is damn SILLY.He wants the downfall of Nana.

• ATAA QUAYE 8 years ago

Foolish old goat why now God will punish all of you.People like you cause this wonderful party into opposition and yet you are not helping matters.

• K.K 8 years ago

Mpaini if u think Paul is still the chairman then go with him to the party office if u are real men and stop the outside noise

• kojo nzo ekangaki 8 years ago

Handsome boy Kwadzo Mpiani,where is our Ghana @' 50 money?

• jimmy canada 8 years ago

Mpiani is an idiot shame on you .Whether you like or not Nana will be our next president

• KB 8 years ago

You Mr. Beggar your time is over

• Paa kwesisika 8 years ago

In your wildest dream kwadwo, you can still perceive Afoko as the national chairman that's fine but the truth is, since he was suspended there has been some peace, tranquility and continuity in the party.
    Please kwadwo kind ...

• GHANA FIRST 8 years ago

THIS NPP WANTS TO RULE GHANA? GOD FORBID. GHANA IS TOO DEAR TO ME FOR THIS TO HAPPEN NOW. MAYBE IN 2028, NPP MUST HAVE CHANGED FOR THE BETTER. AS FOR NOW, THE PARTY IS USELESS.

• Kenneth 8 years ago

This guy's are not serious please put your house together before you think about power am sorry just wait for the next election

• Bugger mann 8 years ago

l was eating when mpiani text came l was vomiting since up today's becoz hw foolish he is l hv never see this befriended came to this wicked world

• dman 8 years ago

LOOK AT ANOTHER IDIOT,IN YOUR DREAMS AFOKO SHALL BE THE NPP CHAIRMAN

• Kwesi 8 years ago

Hello Mr Kwadwo Mpiani, who cares about Afoko. You are all spoilers, and just want Nana Addo to loose. God will put all of you so called Kuffuor's faction to shame. Afoko doesn't even deserve to manage anything. He is a usel ...